Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino Office

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter2167 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Had to go back to have glasses redone a 2nd time. Not good!!! Hi. Now ok More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2021

100% monitoring the progress and status of my condition. Sooo comfortable with the care I receive from Dr. Kramar and his Assistants !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2021

Dr Brad Elkins is the best ophthalmologist ever!!! Dr Elkins performed my mom Khalida’s cataract surgery and she’s very satisfied with the results. The Dr is very comforting and compassionate and really took care of my mom. He is excellent at what he does and really takes care of his patients.  I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anybody who needs to get cataract surgery or any other surgery. Thank you Dr. Elkins for being a caring doctors. We need more Doctors like you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2021

Dr Brad Elkins is the best ophthalmologist ever!!! Dr Elkins performed my mom’s cataract surgery and she’s very satisfied with the results. The Dr is very comforting and compassionate and really took care of my mom. He is excellent at what he does and really takes care of his patients.  I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anybody who needs to get cataract surgery or any other surgery. Thank you Dr. Elkins for being a caring doctor. We need more Doctors like you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2021

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2021

As always with Dr. Aizuss, I felt I got a horough exam, solid advic,e and a lens prescription I expected I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Courteous, listens to my complaints and discussed all issues and testaments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

On time, always listens and always fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Friendly and organized office with top notch doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Very organized practice! The people who work there are knowledgeable and nice! Dr Elkins is very professional and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

all good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Always a great experience! Doctors and staff are top tier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

He found my problem and directed me to a specialist to help fix it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

I have been going to OA of the Valley since I was a little boy and always feel comfortable and cared for there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

Very satisfying and thorough visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

I am so satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

He is caring very knowledgeable and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Thorough, professional, courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Quick and helpful. Theresa, Dominico, and Dr. Elkins were super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

He’s the BEST!The whole staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Kramar was professional and informative. He answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

The staff that greeted me followed the covid protocol and was also very friendly. Totally put me at ease. Dr. Aizuss as well as all of the staff that provided the various eye tests and photos were fantastic! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2021

This review is in regards to the amazing and most talented, Dr. Saulny and his attentive and caring assistant, Lauren. I have been coming to this office for the past 15 years and I’ve only had nothing but positive experiences with this team. I would like to acknowledge Dr. Saulny for his chill bedside manner, his perfectionism, and his easy-going attitude. Thank you Dr. Saulny and team, for the laughs, creating new memories and always accommodating me into your busy schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar was honest, kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Always !!! Top health care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is an excellent doctor and a very nice person. Dr. Kramar always explains everything and answers all my questions.I have the highest confidence in his skills.Dr. Kramar was highly recommended by my previous ophthalmologist who left the area.I am in his care for a couple of years now and cannot be happier. The office is very well-run and everyone is very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2021

One of the best providers in the Valley. Super serice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Thanks Doctor Kramer You, are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

The office is clean and bright. Wait time is short. All techs are personable and professional, as is Dr. Kramar--who is also friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring. Covid protocols are thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Dr. Kramer is a very caring and conscientious person. He doesn't leave anything to chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Always top notch, I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Eye examination was rigidly done. Issues that i have were answered and explained well. Everyone in the office were cordial and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Fine job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful and kind and so professional!I fell in love with him.All the staff is great, very qualified.A such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

As usual with OAV, you diid well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

From check/in to preliminaries to actual f2f time with Dr Elkins who was was attentive to my concerns and questions. Overall my annual exam was reassuring I have the best possible in eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

I am a long time patient of Dr. Kramar... and I keep coming back. He's professional, thorough, and a pleasant health car provider. And his team at the Encino office are top notch; also pleasant and extremely competent. Great group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always exemplary in his bedside manner, examination, discussion and conveyance of his medical expertise. He is a kind and sweet man, always calm and reassuring. He has a happy and very pleasant demeanor with a cute sense of humor. I could not ask for a better patient-physician encounter!The staff in the office reflect the excellent standards that I assume Dr. Kramar demands. Every encounter is positive. I could not be more satisfied! They are all very friendly, warm, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Everyone was ever so nice. I know there were a lot of people there for a number of issues, but I felt like I was the only one. Just really nice staff. I felt taken care of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Kramar and the Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley--great organization of really attentive, caring humans. Dr Kramar is stellar, honest, kind, and calming. I truly wish I had known about all of them them earlier in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Lazar and his staff were on time, examined my eyes, took pictures in a timely manner. They were very professinoal and friendly . Dr Lazar's surgery on my eye was a success and I would recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

I trust Dr Zeegen with my sight - and my life. He replaced my cataracts in 2015. His son replaced my left hip. Both are excellent doctors.Frankly, I think your survey about him is like asking me to rate my experience with Jesus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Very professional & well run office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr Aizuss is the most caring, knowledgeable, patient, understanding, kind, super intelligent doctor I've seen in my life. His office and staff are high caliber, customer oriented, and the epitome of ideal customer service and care. I feel I am a complicated case, but they handle my eye concerns with great ease and experience. I am so lucky to have found Dr Aizuss and this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Always extremely professional from the door greeter, to the technicians.Dr Aizuss is the only doc that I would entrust my eyes to; you only get one pair so engage with the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Friendly and Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Kramar is extremely knowledgeable, explains patients into well and with kindness. He is the best eye doctor I ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Always excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2021

Very thorough exam. Office staff very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2021

Very gentle respectful with excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Excellent Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

The office was very organized and efficient and I was treated very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

I so appreciated the personal care and professionalism I found in both offices. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Best of the best...Dr. David Aizuss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Excellent professional services provided by the staff and the doctor.Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Great! Very organized and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Medical care is excellent. But having to wait over 40 minutes in reception is another matter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

A+ by any measure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Excellent by any measure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

It's a pleasure going to see Dr Aizuss. His staff is always courteous snd helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Great doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Best treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Excellent Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins is the Ultimate Professional! He is knowledgeable, caring, accommodating, and listens! I feel lucky and privileged to have him in my corner..Thank you,Zita Simoes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Everyone is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

As alwaysDr Kramar and his staff are the BestAlways there to address any and all concerns with the highest level of compassion and excellence..Can’t say enough how wonderful Dr Kramar is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Always a good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is beyond amazing. He is thorough, caring, respectful, and treats patients as if they are so important. I feel so fortunate to have his significant expertise as well as kindness when I see him.I would recommend Dr.Kramar with the highest regard. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

It's fine once you get to the office but scheduling an appointment is difficult. They don't answer the phone, don't take a message or have a call back option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. My only complaint is your support staff who call me by my first name. Not appropriate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Excellent in every way. There is none better. He is thorough and very professional. He is the best, he defines the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and staff are so professional, and everything works like clockwork. Waiting time is down to mere minutes, all the tests are run quickly and smoothly. Highly recommend Dr. David Aizuss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Every time I go here, I am treated by the best staff a Doctor could have. They are professional, helpful, courteous, and a pleasure to be around. I want to thank all of them for their service and thank Dr. Elkins for choosing such a wonderful group of people. Don Fetner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Very attentive to an emergency and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

First time here, recommended by my sister. They took me in within 15 minutes, the staff was great and Dr. Kramar was so nice! It was great to hear that my eyes are in good shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

DR. KRAMER is thorough, knowledgeable and has a warm and caring personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Efficient and professional with right amount of caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Very well organized and excellent professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Very appreciative that the office was able to get me in on short notice. Minimal waiting time when I was there was also a plus. Everyone was helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Excellent service from everyone at Ophthalmology Associates. I would not change doctors. Everyone there, not only Dr. Kramar, is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very thorough and professional as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very kind and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Kramar was on time and listened to my questions. He explained the results of my tests and other treatment options to help with glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Than you professional care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Very nice Dr. Always answers questions with kindness and competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Brad is great. He is a terrific diagnostician, thorough in his exam and explanation. The office on the other hand is awful. I was used to waiting 45-90 minutes pre-Covid and accepted that to see him. But during Covid, I was told that fewer doctors were working at the same time so there would be fewer people waiting in the waiting room and much shorter wait times as patient visits would be scheduled further apart. None of that was true. I still had to wait 45 minutes to get into a room. And a person working in the office said that they never had said that to anyone. They get to everyone eventually, when they have the rooms and personnel available. If you are only going once a year, and plan for a long wait (bring a jacket because it can be quite cold while waiting), then it is worth seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Very thorough exam. Dr. Aizuss is easy to talk to. All personnel were very pleasant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Aizuss for many years.He is great with his patients & so knowledgeable.So thankful for his great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have been going to Dr Zeegen for over 35 years and find him one of the most compassionate doctors I have had. He treats you more as a friend or family member then a patient. He take the time to explain everything he is doing and continues to ask if you have any questions. You never feel rushed and he waits for you to leave the room rather then running out once he has completed his examination. I highly recommend him for anything related to your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

He is a great Docter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Always very helpful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Kramer is the best! I always appreciate his good humor. I feel very well taken care of by the staff -- Jenny is so nice, and the new physician assistant/resident from South Carolina is very helpful as well! This place is immaculate (as always), but I especially appreciate it during COVID times. Love coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Kramar is the best glacoma doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Very good doctor, thank you for your help to my eye problem: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Peter Zeegen and his staff is fabulous, I’ve been getting my eyes examined at the Encino office for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

The staff was efficient, friendly and professional. Dr Aizuss was professional and caring. He explained the findings of my exam and took the right amount of time for any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Couldn’t be better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Everyone was so pleasant and professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

great doctors and fantastic staff. You not only listen to me, but you hear what I have to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Consummate professional. Dr Aizuss is honest and direct. He is caring and immerses himself in the person and the case details of the patient he is treating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

I did NOT appreciate waiting in the crowded lobby/waiting room for 30,minutes before the appointment.everyone was very nice but even without COVID that is not nice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Very impressed with how efficient all associates in the offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Took his time and review everything with me. I only waiting a few minutes before being called back for my tests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr, Saulny informed me about all aspects of the procedure. He was nice and funny as well. I already referred my sister to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

kind,professional,knowledgeable,and vvery thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

An excellent communicator...makes sure everything is communicated thoroughly. Excellent bedside manner! Makes patient comfortable...! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

A well oiled machine. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Very efficient and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very informative and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss is without a doubt, The Best! I drive 1300 miles just to have him monitor and care for my eyes and will continue to do so as long as I am able. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Great Covid safety protocols; I felt no anxiety as a patient. Staff is wonderfully professional and personable. Overall excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Saulney and staff are comforting, friendly always way beyond competent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

I arrived 20 mins early. They fit me in! Timely and sympathetic service/care throughout my appointment. Not a wasted moment. BRAVO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

GREAT JOB. THE WORLD IS BRIGHT AND SUNNY NOW.DR. ELKIN IS THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins is attentive and informative - ready to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and cordial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Other than being 30 minutes behind schedule, everything else went very well. All the associates were very polite and very skilled More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always helpful and he's very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Brilliant as always. A caring and super doctor I trust with my sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

They don't come any better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr Elkins always thorough and affable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Vision is back to normal. Discomfort from procedure is gone. YaySue G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Excellent care and service. Wonderful patient interaction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Very thorough, knowledgeable, smart and no nonsense kind of doctor. He knows his stuff and he's nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Always professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

The staff is friendly. I liked that during the pandemic, the table was right at the entrance of the door to the office. This kept people from being too close to one another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

VERY PROFFESIONAL,EFFICIENT AND HUMAN......GOOD FELING HIGH STANDARD,TOP OF THE LINE EQUIPMENT AND SERVISE.. BRAVO!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

thorough as usual; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Excellent The outmost professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Excellent care in all respects over many years. He is smart, knowledgable, highly organized and invests in the newest and best diagnostic equipment. When my insurer denied eye medication I badly needed Dr. Aizuss and his staff went to bat for me 100% and continues to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

He’s great. Feel secure with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr. Elkins always listens to my concerns and has the ability to diagnose the issues quickly and thouhtfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr. Kramar has kept track of my retinal problem for many years. And now at last week’s appointment, he’s watching my cataracts and will be doing the surgery in June. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

I have never been in such a professional medical office. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the man taking temperatures and asking the typical Covid related questions, I felt completely at ease. The front desk was helpful with going over the details of my new vision insurance plan which can always cause confusion, but they were great. Everyone was kind and helpful. My eye exam was more thorough than I expected. I kind of just wanted to get in and out with my contacts, and I was really impressed with the care taken. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been treating me for decades. He gives an extremely thorough examination, takes his time and will discuss and explain his findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Timely and competent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Safe covid protocols. Short wait time and highly professional and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

All went fine. Dr Aizuss answered my questions and provided proper prescription for progressive lenses to enhance continuity between close, medium and far visual acuity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr Kramer always is expert and attentive. This was my first time I recall with Dr Nyguen (?) and she was terrific as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Direct and honest in communication.Everyone in the office is professional, competent and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Very pleasant and quick. I appreciate making the time to see me as it was a last minute appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his staff are excellent and provide a very thorough exam and consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Maybe a little slow (I was there for a little over three hours) but the treatment and courtesy of the staff was excellent and helpful, and Dr. Zeegen was fabulous as usual. I always tell others about him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Patiently answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Checked my eyes and gave me his professional opinion. It is always right. Glad Mr.z is back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

The staff is friendly but most important knowledgeable and in an emergency there is always someone available. I also trust and like Dr. Kramar very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Visit handled very professionally as always. Test were taken care of in careful and comfortable manner. Dr Kramar was most informativeregarding my checkup. His consideration and kindness are greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr Lazar is extremely personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He has a reassuring manner and trust me to pay attention to my vision changes and report them to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I keep coming back because the staff and Dr. Elkins are top notch. I have confidence that I am getting the best possible treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I was a new patient and everyone was super great. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

Excellent care over many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I have been.a patient there and over the years have the clear feeling that I am getting the best care possible for my eyes. And the staff are sooo friendly while very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I had about a 45 minute wait, but everything went well after that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

Very professional doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

He has been my Dr for decades. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Zeegen, is thorough, very understanding and very compassionate!The whole staff is very nice and easy to talk to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

A very efficient and well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

Dr. Kramer is so caring and is a true professional! He gives a very thorough exam, and if there is anything that doesn't seem right, he will research it to the fullest to be sure there isn't anything more serious going on. He is very accommodating and supportive with anything you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

One of the best doctor ever takes time to go over every single detail he is never in a rush always answering my questions .by far one of the best ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

So happy I went in for what I thought was pink eye. Turned out to be a stye and Dr Elkins quickly diagnosed, gave me directions, and prescribed medication. I’m on the mend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Excellent service. I came to pick up a prescription and was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Very COVID-safe and immediate attention from staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Very friendly and was very efficient. Dr. Kramer was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Great practice. You feel very secure and well attended for. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lazar is a terrific doctor who explains everything very well and has not only exceptional knowledge, but a wonderful manner. The only downside is there tends to be a wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The doctor is very professional and understanding. My cataract surgery was successful. He explained all the details and results clearly before the operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The office scheduled an appointment for me within 24 hours because of an issue with my eyes. The staff was thorough, helpful and kind. Dr. Lazar is brilliant and he explained everything to me in detail about my situation and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

So very thankful that Dr. Zeegen is back. He is the most knowledgeable and professional eye doctor ever. Very caring and thorough throughout the visit and most important, presents the solution to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

The most professionally run medical office I have ever been in. The staff is bey8ond courteous and efficient and friendly. I cannot praise Dr. Kramer highly enough. He is a superb ophthalmologist. Please feel free to use this review/recommendation.Michael Altman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the team were professional, courteous and informative. The visit was arguably painless and the Crew had me in and out in no time at all. Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Knowledgeable, Professional, excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Always very professional and explains medical issues so they are understood. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Take a sweater with you if you get cold easily! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

My visit was great. He explained what my problem was clearly and in a manner a layperson could understand. His remedies have helped my problem. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

He was thorough and kind througout the visit. I appreciated him taking the time to explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

I have been going OAV for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and treatment I have received. Also, when I am unhappy with a physician or his/her staff, I drop them immediately, without hesitation, and seek service elsewhere. And, gladly, with much gusto, write the appropriate review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Zeegen since the 1990s. He takes his time with each patient and explains the physical causes of different eye conditions. He is low-key in his approach but clearly has a depth of knowledge and passion so important to any patient. He demonstrates a detailed understanding of patient's history and current needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Kramer for years. He has done cataract surgery on both my eyes. Complete success. I have dry eyes and he treats me for that. I would highly recommend him. The front and back offices runs like clock work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Always very happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Great bedside manner and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is and always has been, consistent and reliable in his outstanding knowledge and care. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients and know my eye health is in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have been recommending Dr. Aizuss since first seeing him. His knowledge and skill saved me from having to go through a difficult cornea procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Excellent communications skills, on time and personable. My first visit to the practice. All office personnel shared the same sense of urgency and confidence, and made me feel welcome and important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Always thorough and pleasant, and the office has established strong protocols for protecting patients and staff from COVID . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr David Aizuss is an excellent doctor. I was very pleased with the visit and evaluation. I have recommended Dr Aizuss to other doctors and many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2021

He is the consumate professional caring and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

I am new to the office and delighted with the care I got. The experience I had was very different than the previous office I went to. I was treated professionally, Dr. Elkins took time to explain my issues to me, some I had never known. Lauren, the tech who did the primary exam is efficient, affable and created an atmosphere of caring. Certainly, I am a happy patient.As far as the staff...very professional, clean, attentive. Meeting Jason at the front door is a perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

All went well. I lost my glasses, gave a call and they are making another pair which I should get in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Didn't have my app't in your system.I was lucky that Dr. Lazar made room for mr anyhow.Ihad the app't on one of your reminder cards which I indeed have an app't that time and time. I hope it doesn't happen again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Very quick. No waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr Aizuss is a wonderful Dr he always takes the time to listen to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr. Zeegen the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very friendly office and helpful with explanations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I was seen the same morning I requested an appointment. The office staff is gracious, friendly and efficient. Dr. Aizuss is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled having done my cataract surgery several years ago. I trust his judgement implicitly and have referred many to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The office is extremely well organized. I was seen ahead of time. Everybody seems very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I am visually impaired and everybody tried to help me the best they could. At the very end when I made the follow up appointment, the receptionist led me to the elevator and even pressed the button for me. Couldn’t ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Lazar is a caring, helpful physician. His treatment of my eyes has proven most beneficial and his responses to my questions are always to the point and understandable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The most efficient patient oriented office ever ! Dr Elkins is the best professional . His bedside manner is amazing and his analysis impeccable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

He’s great! He’s always very calm and gets to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is a great doctor in an excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Thorough and takes time to answer your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Problem diagnosed and treatment advised in short order. I always feel confident seeing Dr. Zeegen knowing I will leave the office knowing what to do to resolve my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They took a little longer than usual but these are not usual times. They handled the situation very well and I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

The office is the best run of all the doctors I have been to.Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They were able to see me..last minute and changed my prescription. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Zeegen is a fine doctor and I'm glad to see him back! The office is well managed, not congested, clean, and feels as safe to come to, as can be expected in these difficult times.My visit stretched well over 2-1/2 hours, and I guess that is what it takes; however it seems like there are delays/bottlenecks, in getting to see the doctors. I guess that is what it takes for quality care. I surely wouldn't want my time with the Doctors to be rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

It was my first meeting with Dr. Lazar and he was very professional, informative, friendly and answered all of my questions. My experience at OAV was also very pleasant. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely continue using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

The doctor explained everything i asked him very clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

He listens well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Incredibly knowledgeable. Extremely nice. Cannot say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination. I was given every chance to ask questions and state my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Very efficient office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service and always a very professional place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

the supporting staff is so warm and friendly. However in a pandemic, there were so many patients and staff in the office I didn't feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Zeegan is very knowledgeable and kind. His office and staff is extremely efficient and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Thorough examination and review. Efficient staff. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Great service and clean/comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to be in your office!! Every single associate that I saw was professional, friendly and courteous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everybody was very nice, proffesional and they know what they are doing. Dr. Krammer is very kind and always willing to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, through and informative. I would definitely keep him as my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

He’s the best! And his office runs like a well-oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great Doctor !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Efficient office. Dr. Zeegan is the best. Excellent doctor, great bedside manner, very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Precise and thorough, all exams are well explained great people, friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

I always feel like my eye care is a priority at OAV. Dr. Zeegen is skillful and caring and his staff is helpful and supportive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

He is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at Ophthalmology Associates are so professional and very nice. Dr Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Professional expert service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Thorough and highly professional . It’s a pleasure to be one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Been a patient of Dr. Zeegen for many years, always does a thorough, excellent, exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Very helpful reception personnel. Support medical staff were knowledgeable and professional while still being friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent , patient , explained everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Always excellent service, but the wait time was ridiculous. I had a 10:15 apptment and waited for an hour after having prelim tests by lab techs. It took 2 hours for a routine exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Gave complete analysis of situation and answered all of my questions in layman language. Very satisfied with this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. He is very knowledgable and shows concern for my welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Fast, friendly and very competant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Great as always. I will be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Only point is the waiting time took long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Very good and Thorough. But I was left waiting 47 minutes until thsybbriuguynj More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Easy,thorough,informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Excellent doctor that listens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

He seems so kind and caring and extremely knowledgeable. Really listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Friendly, gracious staff! Dr. Kramar is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent - this last appt was a rather long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent. Professional. Amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful doctor and extremely dedicated practice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

My appointment was almost on time, but my husband's was over 30 minutes. Otherwise everything was fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Excellent as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have a lot of confidence in him. Everyone was very efficient. I didn’t have to wait very long for anything. The staff were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Glad that Dr. Zeegen has returned to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Excellent and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

The appointment was fine, but I couldn't access the followup tech report you sent.I have been a patient of Dr. Zeegan for many years. I have the greatest respect for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very organized and friendly place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Aizuss was very patient in explaining all the different procedures, he is kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

On time very courteous and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his support staff are very professional and personal. The treatment I received was excellent. Each person explained what each diagnostic process did and why it was performed. Everyone was warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

As usual very professional. Also, the man who did the greeting and testing at the door was wonderful. Very welcoming, smile on face, and also professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Aizuss for decades and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Thank you fir fitting us in so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Elkins and the staff at OAV are outstanding. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

This was my first visit. The staff very professional and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

great doctor. just have to wait too long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

He's the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Very professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

DR. Elkins had been my Valley ophthalmologist for a number of years now, and I've always been satisfied with the care he's given me and the concern he has in monitoring any disease of the various eye disease I may be subject. In addition, he has successfully performed cataract surgery and without any subsequent issues. All in all, I will continue to see Dr. Elkins and trust that if any eye problems develop that he will be able to treat them with a successful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Exselent am happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Great staff, well resected and attended to, everything explained by Ana prior to surgical appointment . All staff members who saw me, which there were many, were all kind, considerate, maintained my privacy and seemed extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

A well-run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Very efficient and informative. Everybody was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Thouough, polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

David Aizuss is incredibly knowledgeable and has a warm “bedside” manner. I tryst him and his great crew with my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Great. Courteous, timely and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

From the time I entered your office, I was greeted by an extremely friendly, knowledgeable gentleman....he attitude was superb and made me feel extremely comfortable...Then I was escorted by Adam to do my field of vision test (which I never enjoy) ..Adam made me feel comfortable and relaxed...it was the first time I had this exam where I did not feel stressed out. From then on everyone else Imencountered were wonderful and then finally to the TOP, Dr Kramer, as always makes coming to this office a complete pleasure... thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I am always pleased with my appointments with Dr. Elkins. He is thorough, not rushed and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for over 20 years and I would not see anybody but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

JUST THE BEST THERE IS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2021

Respectful , knowledgeable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2021

it was good but the doctor and the girl who tested my eyes disagreed on the best presecription solution for my contact lenses. so it was a little confusing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Arrived before my appointment time & taken for some tests by Jessica. Following those tests my eyes were photographed by Adam & then additional eye tests with Judy in Dr. Elkins exam room. Dr. Elkins reviewed all the tests & told me which lenses would be best for my cataracts. Following his evaluation I spoke to Ana Robles who scheduled all of my procedures & surgeries.It was a very thorough examination and all the technicians & Dr. Elkins were very courteous & professional & answered any question I might have had. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Such an “easy” experience with the Doctor and Office, they are always so nice and welcoming. My 12 yo son and I get exited every time we have an appointment! Ordering contacts over the phone couldn’t be more pleasant even with my accent. I just wish all my other doctors’ offices were like this, nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Totally state of the art technology from what I could see. Professional throughout but with a warmth that made me so comfortable. Safe procedures for covid from before office entry and followed in every testing in office I entered. Wonderful Doctors and staff. Thanks so much ch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar came highly recommended to me by friends and I agree that he is an excellent doctor! He was so pleasant, thorough, explained everything in detail so that I understood my condition and eased my mind. The staff are also very nice and friendly. I feel comfortable that I am finally in good hands with this exceptional doctor., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar was great. I appreciated his close review of my eye tests and the reassurance that given my recent TIA that my eyes seemed to have come through without any permanent injury. Time will tell of course but I appreciated my being able to come into the practice on such short notice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Extremely professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Always professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Zeegan has been myDoctor for over 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Top notch and well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Waited forty minutes for Dr. Zeegen to finish my exam. There were apologies because they were backed up due to the cleaning and etc because of the virus. I'm thinking they should not have booked so many patients if they didn't have the time. Been with Dr.Zeegen for years and like him a lot but this is not ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

excellent at explaining results of exam, options for future care. very pleasant and easy to talk with about any concerns. overall office staff are all friendly and efficient, explaining what they are doing at each step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Amazing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Terrific staff ... extraordinary care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Very impressed with the COVID measures taken. Beyond that, always the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

WONDERFUL STAFF. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Zeegen for 20 years......he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

It ws a pleasure to visit with Dr. Zeegen again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I was impressed with everyone I came in contact with. Dr. Aizuss was professional, and gave me good information about my eyes. Really a well run operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

appreciated the precautions taken against Covid contamination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very pleasant in his discourse with me as the patient. He has a natural easy going manner in discussion with the patient which makes he experience informative and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Great service, nice, efficient, saved my eye on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

He is very low key and I have know him for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Great quick service as always!Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Zeegen is the best. All of the assistants were very good as well. I had a great experience and that's why I have continued to go for over 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

We've trusted our vision care to Dr. Elkins and OAV for almost 20 years now. This is a best-in- class practice that is not afraid to embrace new technologies while still providing a personal touch. The staff is unfailingly nice and accommodating. While we're lucky to have them in our neighborhood, I'd drive from anywhere to see Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2021

No waiting. Efficient Office. Thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

One of the best experience I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Great doc and very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr Kramer is extremely knowledgeable and professional described to me in detail about the conditions of my vision and the right correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Fast and efficient , friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

Efficient. did't wait long. good covid adherence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely wonderful. Dr Mark Kramar and the staff were caring and helpful. The results were excellent. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Have been seeing Dr. Elkins for at least 15 years. The best care. We are blessed to have such talented doctors like Dr. Brad and other doctors at OAV. These are the people we should celebrating for their sacrifice and dedication to helping people. Thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The wait was way too long. It was a two experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The information was clearly presented and I felt that Dr. Zeegen had my overall health as his concern. I've also dealt with other doctors on the staff and they were all equally knowledgeable and professional. The have the latest equipment and left no doubt that my eyes were microscopically examined... down to the tiniest blood vessel! Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The best doc! Everyone very polite and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

He is very nice and professional.. He has excellent knowledge and is very thorough He can never retire !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

They take great care of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Only good things to say about my visit. Dr. Zeegen as always was very pleasant, attentive, listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and provided me with enough information to make informed decisions regarding my eye health. My husband and I always feel we are in the best of hands whenever there is need to be seen by doctors at OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything always runs so smoothly in this office and everyone is so pleasant. I have recommended Dr.Kramar to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very personable and warm. Put me right at ease. Informed, to the point, and also didn't make me feel like just another patient in the line. He made me feel like he really cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Glad to see him back. It’s always a pleasure to chat and catch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Saulny is professional and explained thoroughly a procedure I made need. He gave me a variety of options as well as wanting me to get a second opinion before I make a final decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr Kramer great as usual. Everything was quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

i have confidence in Dr. Aizuss. I believe this confidence enables healing and wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best doctors and the best [email protected][email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Attentive and attention to detail, listens to what your concerns are and advises on what he recommends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is a very competent and caring doctor. I have the most wonderful experience with his expert skill in removing my cataracts. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

I found him to be a very concerned and knowledgeable Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2021

best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world's best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my tests and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Definitely trust my vision to Dr. Elkins. His office uses the most advanced equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Aizuss. His staff is great and the doctor is professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for years and he is very thorough and professional and I enjoy meeting with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the worlds best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the test I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he look at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world’s best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins is exceptionally professional, caring, recognizing patient’s concern with in-depth knowledge and experience, and finding a solution/treatment. My vision decline was immediately corrected after following his recommendation. The staff was very pleasant and professional, the office was nice, clean and well prepared for Covid protocol.I had a superb experience during my visit and highly recommend him and OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

In all the years my wife and I have used Brad, he still remains an excellent doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Everyone was incredibly friendly and there was very little wait time which was greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

He is always very thorough and takes time to explain what’s going on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Always so friendly and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Always friendly, very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Explains everything always thorough and courteous. Very good doctor highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

He is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Zeegan. His knowledge and experience makes you feel that you are in good hands .I will definitely return in the future . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very prompt, efficient and professional, but still warm and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

First rate in all respects as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

I have seen the doctor for 14 years and he just gets better with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

My appointment was easy. My eyes were checked - taken to dr exam room. Did eye check - saw dr and was gone. Much simpler than seeing and being sent to different areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been my Opthalmologist for many years. I trust him with my vision. My experience at his office yesterday was excellent. I appreciate the efforts to maintain safety during this time of Covid-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Very Efficient, professional and thorough. Best eye exam in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is always pleasant and patient. A wonderful and excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Been coming to Dr. Elkins for 10 years. He's amazing and I am very happy with the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Each of my eye examinations with Dr. Kramar and his staff have always been pleasant and professional. Thanks to Dr. Kramar my eyes are “in good hands”!Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is a wonderful and patient doctor. I have had excellent results with cataract surgery. I can’t believe how wonderful it is to see clearly again. I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss. He is a great doctor! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

As usual great service and professional exalance information with the exam More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Seems to know his stuff and explains it in basics. So so personality. The office situation has improved due to covid as they don't crowd people in and make them wait hours. Hopefully that will continue after covid concerns are lessened. The have great equipment and a huge staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Kramer is kind and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

It was an amazing experience. I vey much appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time with this doctor. I came for both a contact and Ophthalmology exam.I was greeted at the door by a welcoming person who took my temperature and asked standard Covid questions and directed me to my seat. Dr Stephanie Ivor-Smith conducted the contact exam and there was no change to my contacts. I felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in detail.Dr Elkins did my eye exam. He also communicated well and I felt he was thorough. The office was efficient and handled my medical information. The cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant and as good as can be expected. I feel like both doctors were concerned about me and the health of my eyes. There was some excess waiting, but hey! I was not in a rush to go anywhere anyway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Kramer has performed 3 surgeries on my eyes and continues athorough follow ups. He is one of the few doctors I still have in the Valley..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Thorough exam, but would like a printout of my prescription for new glasses, as the frames on my current glasses need replacing and so would appreciate new Rx. Since the change was so minor from my last Rx I did not replace the lenses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great. He takes the time to explain how things are going and makes it easy to understand. I appreciate his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

I know Dr. Kramar for a long time. He is a great professional, very caring and charismatical person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

Great doctor. Been my eye doctor for 30 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

It is corona time. You don't wash hands, very few of you cleaning really well the instruments. I don't have pink eye but I have itching eye after a day in your office. Praying that I didn't get corona. Sorry..... However I love Dr Elkin and I recommend him to a lot of my friends.... still I will ask them to wait. I feel that west hills office a lot cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Elkins is simply the very best eye doctor you can have. He is an expert in his field and is personable as well. He treats each patient with the care and consideration as if he is treating a family member or loved one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

The waiting room was spread out. Dr Lazar was very patient with my questions and reassured me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

its a great feelings to come to a well organized office that is fully dedicated to take care of business,promptley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Attentive, knowledgeable and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Kramer is so knowledgeable and I have total trust in what he tells me. He is friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

As Dr. Aizuss's patient for 30+ years, I continue to be impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of his staff. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Aizuss is a fantastic ophthalmologist and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

I’ve been going to OAV for many years and have had excellent care from everyone, throughout regular visits and two operations for cataracts and lens implants. Dr Zeegan and his staff have been exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The doctor was concerned, and explained my diagnoses in detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

On time clean and good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Kramer is excellent,caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

The entire operation is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Dr. Aizuss is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Highly professional, very personable with a terrific staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Everyone always treats me so wonderfully there. From Dr Lazar to his technicians. It can be a very nerve wracking thing to have shots in your eye, but they all help to make me comfortable and relaxed. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

A pleasurable experience: Dr. Aizuss was both efficient and informative! I also enjoyed a small chat with him. I’m very grateful to be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was greeted with a smile and a brief COVID questioning. I was taken for my appointment in a timely manner. I was escorted through the maze of examination rooms by friendly and efficient people. Everything was .spotlessly maintained. The results of my tests were thoroughly and competently explained. I'll return in a year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Efficient , professional , friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. The new COVID safety measures made me feel moe at ease. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2021

This was my first appointment with Dr. Aizuss. He was easy to talk to, thorough in the exam process and answered my questions without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

I was very pleased with the eye exam. Dr, Elkins and his staff are all so professional and friendly and courteous. I would recomend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Elkins was excellent--very competent and pleasant. He patiently and thoroughly answered all my questions and explained some suggested options. We decided to go ahead with a minor procedure, which went fine. I switched to Dr. Elkins from another ophthalmologist and am very glad I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Not all of the Dr’s would recommend equally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Zeegan is excellent. The office performs numerous tests to help diagnose any issues in a person's vision. The visits to Dr Zeegan are always very professional and I believe very thorough. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Always excellent treatment by Dr. Elkins. Wonderful staff and the finest medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Been going here for years and always been taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

dr. highly efficient, easy to understand a pleasure speak with.he is clearly an expert in his field. I consider myself lucky to have Dr. zeegen as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

doctors are amazing and staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My first appointment was a success. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and nice. Nearly everyone said hello. Staff and the Dr. were very professional, courteous, confidence building, and provided a great deal of information about my case. I'm delighted and satisfied. I'd definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As always the staff and treatment was excellent considering the Covid situation.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

The moment I met Dr. Kramer I knew that he was going to be my doctor for a long time. He was professional and to the point and took time to explain everything. His bedside manner was everything I needed after my encounter with two bad doctors previously. He was positive and uplifting, along with the entire staff. I wish I could give him higher than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Everything at OAV is always absolutely perfect with one exception; I had to wait 40 minutes in the waiting room before I was called in for my exam. I will say however that its worth the wait because I do have that much confidence in every other aspect of my treatment. If i had been seen in say 15 minutes I would have rated with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

I had a very comprehensive exam starting with his staff and then followed up by Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Kramer was great but the office staff not good at all! They tried to overcharge me even though I have Vsp insurance. They didn’t even bother to check my benefits. Also, my appointment was at 9:45, I was there until 11:45, 2 hours for a simple check up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Overall, professional, knowledgeable, capable, and friendly. Helpful in soothing nerves. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Medical wise are good but the staff with the paperwork work are very rude and not helpful. They seem like they don’t work there the girls sitting behind the counter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

High tech. Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

De Aizuss is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very professional, kind and effecient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very gentle and courteous crew, very professional staff, very trustworthy physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

The staff was so wonderful and attentive to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very smoothMuch less time waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

always focused and never rushed...answers all questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Moved through visit smoothlyEvery one was nice and explained each procedure Dr. Zeegen continues to be the best, thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Efficiently run office and caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Staff very professional. Doctor is caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent appointment! Thorough testing to record my exact eye information. Very professional assistants to Dr Zeegen- The doctor explained exactly my results of all testing. Dr Zeegen also took off a few warts under my eyelid. He explained my new eye evaluation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great coordination of services. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

The doctor doesn’t spend enough time time with the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

On time, very professional , very considerate, top notch doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR Zeegan has been my Ophthalmologist for many years and I wouldn't want any other. He, and all of the office assistants and staff, are thorough, kind, and very efficient. The office is run with great care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Zeegan is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

My appointment was s efficiently and performed with trained staff. Everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff are WONDERFUL! Everyone is friendly and professional. The best news EVER is the blue light test has been replaced with a much easier process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

I always appreciate the exceptional and professional service and help afforded to me by Dr. Zeeden and his office. Despite the fact that undoubtedly he treats hundreds of patients, he provides individual and personal care to me when attending to me. His assistants and other care providers are equally professional. This is deeply appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

All wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Love Dr Zeegen he’s the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, personable and have utmost confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Excellent care, as always. Delightful and knowledgeable doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kramer is professional, knowledgeable and friendly...always answers questions you may have and explains anything you may not know about or understand. The greeter at the door during this pandemic is always welcoming and brings "a smile" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Extremely pleased with Dr. Lazar’s attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have recommended Dr Kramar to my friends. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great staff amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, personable, practical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered my questions very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kramer and the staff. They’re always very polite and nice. It makes getting my eyes checked a Pleasure. Thanks to all of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Everything went just fine ,very impressed with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several decades for a very good reason: he knows and loves what he does, he listens, he explains everything very well, and he genuinely cares about his patients. I have always trusted him to take great care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the technicians are patient and courteous, listening to my questions and explaining things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My only boy negative was that I had an early appointment, before 9am and had to wait 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and the staff at OAV completed my tests in a very efficient and friendly manner. I've been a patient here for over 30 years and the service and staff are outstanding. I especially appreciate how Dr. Kramar takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Efficient and no wait fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the crew, including reception and technical personnel excellent service, efficient and personable service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

The staff is effecient and curtous. The office is clean and follows the protocol for social distancing. Dr. Aizuss is always professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been his patients for years and recommend and we highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great staff. Always professional experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

THANKS TO EVERYONE!!! I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Professional, and that's ALL in the office. Telling me what is happening and giving proper advice and guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Always professional, very attentive to details and on top of every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr Lazar was great and very attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

This office experience is always very pleasant and I have recommended your services to many other people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everything was done quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

Personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

very professional,as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

I have only had one eye appointment with OAV's, Dr. Kramar, and I left with a scholarly understanding of my condition. My visit could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Always professional. Always insightful. Always just plain nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great doctor knowledgeable very pleasant knows his stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Professional, and that's ALL in the office. Telling me what is happening and giving proper advice and guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient at OAV for years. The staff is always friendly and professional. The medical care from both the ophthalmologists and optometrists is superlative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

I was able to get an appt. the same day which was a huge comfort to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND OBVIOUSLY CONCERNED WITH PRESERVING MY VISION.GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very professionable and knowledgeable He was able to walk me through the steps of the procedure so I was more comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an excellent retina specialist ... would highly recommend him.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful Staff along with an outstanding DR Aizuss. I felt very comfortable with their Covid-19 preparations. I left very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

The doctor and his entire staff walk you through the process. They keep you informed of each step and are all very professional.Thank you,Laurence Vansworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Very competent and knowledgeable. Cared about my particular problem. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Excellent medical experience in these difficult times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Very thorough, explained all procedures. Friendly yet professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.