Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino Office

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter1994 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

So happy I went in for what I thought was pink eye. Turned out to be a stye and Dr Elkins quickly diagnosed, gave me directions, and prescribed medication. I’m on the mend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Excellent service. I came to pick up a prescription and was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Very COVID-safe and immediate attention from staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Very friendly and was very efficient. Dr. Kramer was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Great practice. You feel very secure and well attended for. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lazar is a terrific doctor who explains everything very well and has not only exceptional knowledge, but a wonderful manner. The only downside is there tends to be a wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The doctor is very professional and understanding. My cataract surgery was successful. He explained all the details and results clearly before the operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The office scheduled an appointment for me within 24 hours because of an issue with my eyes. The staff was thorough, helpful and kind. Dr. Lazar is brilliant and he explained everything to me in detail about my situation and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

So very thankful that Dr. Zeegen is back. He is the most knowledgeable and professional eye doctor ever. Very caring and thorough throughout the visit and most important, presents the solution to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Always very professional and explains medical issues so they are understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the team were professional, courteous and informative. The visit was arguably painless and the Crew had me in and out in no time at all. Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Knowledgeable, Professional, excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

The most professionally run medical office I have ever been in. The staff is bey8ond courteous and efficient and friendly. I cannot praise Dr. Kramer highly enough. He is a superb ophthalmologist. Please feel free to use this review/recommendation.Michael Altman More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Take a sweater with you if you get cold easily! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

He was thorough and kind througout the visit. I appreciated him taking the time to explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

I have been going OAV for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and treatment I have received. Also, when I am unhappy with a physician or his/her staff, I drop them immediately, without hesitation, and seek service elsewhere. And, gladly, with much gusto, write the appropriate review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Zeegen since the 1990s. He takes his time with each patient and explains the physical causes of different eye conditions. He is low-key in his approach but clearly has a depth of knowledge and passion so important to any patient. He demonstrates a detailed understanding of patient's history and current needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Great bedside manner and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Kramer for years. He has done cataract surgery on both my eyes. Complete success. I have dry eyes and he treats me for that. I would highly recommend him. The front and back offices runs like clock work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Always very happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

My visit was great. He explained what my problem was clearly and in a manner a layperson could understand. His remedies have helped my problem. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Always thorough and pleasant, and the office has established strong protocols for protecting patients and staff from COVID . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is and always has been, consistent and reliable in his outstanding knowledge and care. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients and know my eye health is in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have been recommending Dr. Aizuss since first seeing him. His knowledge and skill saved me from having to go through a difficult cornea procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Excellent communications skills, on time and personable. My first visit to the practice. All office personnel shared the same sense of urgency and confidence, and made me feel welcome and important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr David Aizuss is an excellent doctor. I was very pleased with the visit and evaluation. I have recommended Dr Aizuss to other doctors and many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2021

He is the consumate professional caring and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr. Zeegen the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

I am new to the office and delighted with the care I got. The experience I had was very different than the previous office I went to. I was treated professionally, Dr. Elkins took time to explain my issues to me, some I had never known. Lauren, the tech who did the primary exam is efficient, affable and created an atmosphere of caring. Certainly, I am a happy patient.As far as the staff...very professional, clean, attentive. Meeting Jason at the front door is a perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr Aizuss is a wonderful Dr he always takes the time to listen to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

All went well. I lost my glasses, gave a call and they are making another pair which I should get in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Didn't have my app't in your system.I was lucky that Dr. Lazar made room for mr anyhow.Ihad the app't on one of your reminder cards which I indeed have an app't that time and time. I hope it doesn't happen again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Very quick. No waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I was seen the same morning I requested an appointment. The office staff is gracious, friendly and efficient. Dr. Aizuss is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled having done my cataract surgery several years ago. I trust his judgement implicitly and have referred many to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The office is extremely well organized. I was seen ahead of time. Everybody seems very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I am visually impaired and everybody tried to help me the best they could. At the very end when I made the follow up appointment, the receptionist led me to the elevator and even pressed the button for me. Couldn’t ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very friendly office and helpful with explanations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Lazar is a caring, helpful physician. His treatment of my eyes has proven most beneficial and his responses to my questions are always to the point and understandable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The most efficient patient oriented office ever ! Dr Elkins is the best professional . His bedside manner is amazing and his analysis impeccable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

He’s great! He’s always very calm and gets to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is a great doctor in an excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Thorough and takes time to answer your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

The office is the best run of all the doctors I have been to.Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They were able to see me..last minute and changed my prescription. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Problem diagnosed and treatment advised in short order. I always feel confident seeing Dr. Zeegen knowing I will leave the office knowing what to do to resolve my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They took a little longer than usual but these are not usual times. They handled the situation very well and I have no complaints. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Zeegen is a fine doctor and I'm glad to see him back! The office is well managed, not congested, clean, and feels as safe to come to, as can be expected in these difficult times.My visit stretched well over 2-1/2 hours, and I guess that is what it takes; however it seems like there are delays/bottlenecks, in getting to see the doctors. I guess that is what it takes for quality care. I surely wouldn't want my time with the Doctors to be rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Incredibly knowledgeable. Extremely nice. Cannot say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

He listens well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

It was my first meeting with Dr. Lazar and he was very professional, informative, friendly and answered all of my questions. My experience at OAV was also very pleasant. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely continue using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

The doctor explained everything i asked him very clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service and always a very professional place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Very efficient office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination. I was given every chance to ask questions and state my concerns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

the supporting staff is so warm and friendly. However in a pandemic, there were so many patients and staff in the office I didn't feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Zeegan is very knowledgeable and kind. His office and staff is extremely efficient and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Thorough examination and review. Efficient staff. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Great service and clean/comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to be in your office!! Every single associate that I saw was professional, friendly and courteous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everybody was very nice, proffesional and they know what they are doing. Dr. Krammer is very kind and always willing to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, through and informative. I would definitely keep him as my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great Doctor !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Efficient office. Dr. Zeegan is the best. Excellent doctor, great bedside manner, very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Precise and thorough, all exams are well explained great people, friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

He’s the best! And his office runs like a well-oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Very helpful reception personnel. Support medical staff were knowledgeable and professional while still being friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

I always feel like my eye care is a priority at OAV. Dr. Zeegen is skillful and caring and his staff is helpful and supportive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

He is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at Ophthalmology Associates are so professional and very nice. Dr Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Professional expert service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Thorough and highly professional . It’s a pleasure to be one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Been a patient of Dr. Zeegen for many years, always does a thorough, excellent, exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Always excellent service, but the wait time was ridiculous. I had a 10:15 apptment and waited for an hour after having prelim tests by lab techs. It took 2 hours for a routine exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent , patient , explained everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Gave complete analysis of situation and answered all of my questions in layman language. Very satisfied with this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. He is very knowledgable and shows concern for my welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Great as always. I will be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Fast, friendly and very competant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Only point is the waiting time took long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Very good and Thorough. But I was left waiting 47 minutes until thsybbriuguynj More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Easy,thorough,informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Excellent doctor that listens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

He seems so kind and caring and extremely knowledgeable. Really listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Friendly, gracious staff! Dr. Kramar is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent - this last appt was a rather long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent. Professional. Amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful doctor and extremely dedicated practice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

My appointment was almost on time, but my husband's was over 30 minutes. Otherwise everything was fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Excellent as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have a lot of confidence in him. Everyone was very efficient. I didn’t have to wait very long for anything. The staff were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Glad that Dr. Zeegen has returned to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Excellent and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

The appointment was fine, but I couldn't access the followup tech report you sent.I have been a patient of Dr. Zeegan for many years. I have the greatest respect for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very organized and friendly place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Aizuss was very patient in explaining all the different procedures, he is kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

On time very courteous and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his support staff are very professional and personal. The treatment I received was excellent. Each person explained what each diagnostic process did and why it was performed. Everyone was warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

As usual very professional. Also, the man who did the greeting and testing at the door was wonderful. Very welcoming, smile on face, and also professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Aizuss for decades and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Thank you fir fitting us in so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Elkins and the staff at OAV are outstanding. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

This was my first visit. The staff very professional and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Great staff, well resected and attended to, everything explained by Ana prior to surgical appointment . All staff members who saw me, which there were many, were all kind, considerate, maintained my privacy and seemed extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

A well-run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

great doctor. just have to wait too long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

He's the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Very professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Exselent am happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

DR. Elkins had been my Valley ophthalmologist for a number of years now, and I've always been satisfied with the care he's given me and the concern he has in monitoring any disease of the various eye disease I may be subject. In addition, he has successfully performed cataract surgery and without any subsequent issues. All in all, I will continue to see Dr. Elkins and trust that if any eye problems develop that he will be able to treat them with a successful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Thouough, polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Very efficient and informative. Everybody was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

David Aizuss is incredibly knowledgeable and has a warm “bedside” manner. I tryst him and his great crew with my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Great. Courteous, timely and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

From the time I entered your office, I was greeted by an extremely friendly, knowledgeable gentleman....he attitude was superb and made me feel extremely comfortable...Then I was escorted by Adam to do my field of vision test (which I never enjoy) ..Adam made me feel comfortable and relaxed...it was the first time I had this exam where I did not feel stressed out. From then on everyone else Imencountered were wonderful and then finally to the TOP, Dr Kramer, as always makes coming to this office a complete pleasure... thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for over 20 years and I would not see anybody but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

JUST THE BEST THERE IS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I am always pleased with my appointments with Dr. Elkins. He is thorough, not rushed and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2021

Respectful , knowledgeable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2021

it was good but the doctor and the girl who tested my eyes disagreed on the best presecription solution for my contact lenses. so it was a little confusing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Arrived before my appointment time & taken for some tests by Jessica. Following those tests my eyes were photographed by Adam & then additional eye tests with Judy in Dr. Elkins exam room. Dr. Elkins reviewed all the tests & told me which lenses would be best for my cataracts. Following his evaluation I spoke to Ana Robles who scheduled all of my procedures & surgeries.It was a very thorough examination and all the technicians & Dr. Elkins were very courteous & professional & answered any question I might have had. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Such an “easy” experience with the Doctor and Office, they are always so nice and welcoming. My 12 yo son and I get exited every time we have an appointment! Ordering contacts over the phone couldn’t be more pleasant even with my accent. I just wish all my other doctors’ offices were like this, nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar came highly recommended to me by friends and I agree that he is an excellent doctor! He was so pleasant, thorough, explained everything in detail so that I understood my condition and eased my mind. The staff are also very nice and friendly. I feel comfortable that I am finally in good hands with this exceptional doctor., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar was great. I appreciated his close review of my eye tests and the reassurance that given my recent TIA that my eyes seemed to have come through without any permanent injury. Time will tell of course but I appreciated my being able to come into the practice on such short notice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Extremely professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Totally state of the art technology from what I could see. Professional throughout but with a warmth that made me so comfortable. Safe procedures for covid from before office entry and followed in every testing in office I entered. Wonderful Doctors and staff. Thanks so much ch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Always professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Zeegan has been myDoctor for over 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Amazing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

excellent at explaining results of exam, options for future care. very pleasant and easy to talk with about any concerns. overall office staff are all friendly and efficient, explaining what they are doing at each step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Terrific staff ... extraordinary care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Very impressed with the COVID measures taken. Beyond that, always the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

It ws a pleasure to visit with Dr. Zeegen again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I was impressed with everyone I came in contact with. Dr. Aizuss was professional, and gave me good information about my eyes. Really a well run operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

WONDERFUL STAFF. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Zeegen for 20 years......he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very pleasant in his discourse with me as the patient. He has a natural easy going manner in discussion with the patient which makes he experience informative and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Great service, nice, efficient, saved my eye on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

He is very low key and I have know him for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Zeegen is the best. All of the assistants were very good as well. I had a great experience and that's why I have continued to go for over 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

We've trusted our vision care to Dr. Elkins and OAV for almost 20 years now. This is a best-in- class practice that is not afraid to embrace new technologies while still providing a personal touch. The staff is unfailingly nice and accommodating. While we're lucky to have them in our neighborhood, I'd drive from anywhere to see Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Great quick service as always!Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2021

No waiting. Efficient Office. Thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

One of the best experience I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Great doc and very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr Kramer is extremely knowledgeable and professional described to me in detail about the conditions of my vision and the right correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Fast and efficient , friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

Efficient. did't wait long. good covid adherence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely wonderful. Dr Mark Kramar and the staff were caring and helpful. The results were excellent. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Have been seeing Dr. Elkins for at least 15 years. The best care. We are blessed to have such talented doctors like Dr. Brad and other doctors at OAV. These are the people we should celebrating for their sacrifice and dedication to helping people. Thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The wait was way too long. It was a two experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The information was clearly presented and I felt that Dr. Zeegen had my overall health as his concern. I've also dealt with other doctors on the staff and they were all equally knowledgeable and professional. The have the latest equipment and left no doubt that my eyes were microscopically examined... down to the tiniest blood vessel! Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The best doc! Everyone very polite and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

He is very nice and professional.. He has excellent knowledge and is very thorough He can never retire !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

They take great care of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Only good things to say about my visit. Dr. Zeegen as always was very pleasant, attentive, listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and provided me with enough information to make informed decisions regarding my eye health. My husband and I always feel we are in the best of hands whenever there is need to be seen by doctors at OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything always runs so smoothly in this office and everyone is so pleasant. I have recommended Dr.Kramar to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very personable and warm. Put me right at ease. Informed, to the point, and also didn't make me feel like just another patient in the line. He made me feel like he really cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Glad to see him back. It’s always a pleasure to chat and catch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Saulny is professional and explained thoroughly a procedure I made need. He gave me a variety of options as well as wanting me to get a second opinion before I make a final decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr Kramer great as usual. Everything was quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

i have confidence in Dr. Aizuss. I believe this confidence enables healing and wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best doctors and the best [email protected][email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is a very competent and caring doctor. I have the most wonderful experience with his expert skill in removing my cataracts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Attentive and attention to detail, listens to what your concerns are and advises on what he recommends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

I found him to be a very concerned and knowledgeable Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2021

best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world's best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my tests and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Aizuss. His staff is great and the doctor is professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Definitely trust my vision to Dr. Elkins. His office uses the most advanced equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the worlds best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the test I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he look at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world’s best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for years and he is very thorough and professional and I enjoy meeting with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

In all the years my wife and I have used Brad, he still remains an excellent doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins is exceptionally professional, caring, recognizing patient’s concern with in-depth knowledge and experience, and finding a solution/treatment. My vision decline was immediately corrected after following his recommendation. The staff was very pleasant and professional, the office was nice, clean and well prepared for Covid protocol.I had a superb experience during my visit and highly recommend him and OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Everyone was incredibly friendly and there was very little wait time which was greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

He is always very thorough and takes time to explain what’s going on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Always so friendly and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Always friendly, very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Explains everything always thorough and courteous. Very good doctor highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very prompt, efficient and professional, but still warm and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Zeegan. His knowledge and experience makes you feel that you are in good hands .I will definitely return in the future . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

He is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

First rate in all respects as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

My appointment was easy. My eyes were checked - taken to dr exam room. Did eye check - saw dr and was gone. Much simpler than seeing and being sent to different areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been my Opthalmologist for many years. I trust him with my vision. My experience at his office yesterday was excellent. I appreciate the efforts to maintain safety during this time of Covid-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Each of my eye examinations with Dr. Kramar and his staff have always been pleasant and professional. Thanks to Dr. Kramar my eyes are “in good hands”!Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

I have seen the doctor for 14 years and he just gets better with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is always pleasant and patient. A wonderful and excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Very Efficient, professional and thorough. Best eye exam in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Been coming to Dr. Elkins for 10 years. He's amazing and I am very happy with the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is a wonderful and patient doctor. I have had excellent results with cataract surgery. I can’t believe how wonderful it is to see clearly again. I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss. He is a great doctor! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

As usual great service and professional exalance information with the exam More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Seems to know his stuff and explains it in basics. So so personality. The office situation has improved due to covid as they don't crowd people in and make them wait hours. Hopefully that will continue after covid concerns are lessened. The have great equipment and a huge staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

It was an amazing experience. I vey much appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time with this doctor. I came for both a contact and Ophthalmology exam.I was greeted at the door by a welcoming person who took my temperature and asked standard Covid questions and directed me to my seat. Dr Stephanie Ivor-Smith conducted the contact exam and there was no change to my contacts. I felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in detail.Dr Elkins did my eye exam. He also communicated well and I felt he was thorough. The office was efficient and handled my medical information. The cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant and as good as can be expected. I feel like both doctors were concerned about me and the health of my eyes. There was some excess waiting, but hey! I was not in a rush to go anywhere anyway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Kramer has performed 3 surgeries on my eyes and continues athorough follow ups. He is one of the few doctors I still have in the Valley..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Kramer is kind and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Thorough exam, but would like a printout of my prescription for new glasses, as the frames on my current glasses need replacing and so would appreciate new Rx. Since the change was so minor from my last Rx I did not replace the lenses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great. He takes the time to explain how things are going and makes it easy to understand. I appreciate his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

I know Dr. Kramar for a long time. He is a great professional, very caring and charismatical person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

Great doctor. Been my eye doctor for 30 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

It is corona time. You don't wash hands, very few of you cleaning really well the instruments. I don't have pink eye but I have itching eye after a day in your office. Praying that I didn't get corona. Sorry..... However I love Dr Elkin and I recommend him to a lot of my friends.... still I will ask them to wait. I feel that west hills office a lot cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Elkins is simply the very best eye doctor you can have. He is an expert in his field and is personable as well. He treats each patient with the care and consideration as if he is treating a family member or loved one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

The waiting room was spread out. Dr Lazar was very patient with my questions and reassured me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

its a great feelings to come to a well organized office that is fully dedicated to take care of business,promptley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Attentive, knowledgeable and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

As Dr. Aizuss's patient for 30+ years, I continue to be impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of his staff. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Aizuss is a fantastic ophthalmologist and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

I’ve been going to OAV for many years and have had excellent care from everyone, throughout regular visits and two operations for cataracts and lens implants. Dr Zeegan and his staff have been exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Kramer is so knowledgeable and I have total trust in what he tells me. He is friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The doctor was concerned, and explained my diagnoses in detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

On time clean and good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Kramer is excellent,caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Highly professional, very personable with a terrific staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

A pleasurable experience: Dr. Aizuss was both efficient and informative! I also enjoyed a small chat with him. I’m very grateful to be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was greeted with a smile and a brief COVID questioning. I was taken for my appointment in a timely manner. I was escorted through the maze of examination rooms by friendly and efficient people. Everything was .spotlessly maintained. The results of my tests were thoroughly and competently explained. I'll return in a year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Efficient , professional , friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

The entire operation is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Dr. Aizuss is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Everyone always treats me so wonderfully there. From Dr Lazar to his technicians. It can be a very nerve wracking thing to have shots in your eye, but they all help to make me comfortable and relaxed. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. The new COVID safety measures made me feel moe at ease. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2021

This was my first appointment with Dr. Aizuss. He was easy to talk to, thorough in the exam process and answered my questions without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

I was very pleased with the eye exam. Dr, Elkins and his staff are all so professional and friendly and courteous. I would recomend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Elkins was excellent--very competent and pleasant. He patiently and thoroughly answered all my questions and explained some suggested options. We decided to go ahead with a minor procedure, which went fine. I switched to Dr. Elkins from another ophthalmologist and am very glad I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Not all of the Dr’s would recommend equally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Zeegan is excellent. The office performs numerous tests to help diagnose any issues in a person's vision. The visits to Dr Zeegan are always very professional and I believe very thorough. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Always excellent treatment by Dr. Elkins. Wonderful staff and the finest medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

dr. highly efficient, easy to understand a pleasure speak with.he is clearly an expert in his field. I consider myself lucky to have Dr. zeegen as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

doctors are amazing and staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My first appointment was a success. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and nice. Nearly everyone said hello. Staff and the Dr. were very professional, courteous, confidence building, and provided a great deal of information about my case. I'm delighted and satisfied. I'd definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Been going here for years and always been taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As always the staff and treatment was excellent considering the Covid situation.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

The moment I met Dr. Kramer I knew that he was going to be my doctor for a long time. He was professional and to the point and took time to explain everything. His bedside manner was everything I needed after my encounter with two bad doctors previously. He was positive and uplifting, along with the entire staff. I wish I could give him higher than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Everything at OAV is always absolutely perfect with one exception; I had to wait 40 minutes in the waiting room before I was called in for my exam. I will say however that its worth the wait because I do have that much confidence in every other aspect of my treatment. If i had been seen in say 15 minutes I would have rated with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Kramer was great but the office staff not good at all! They tried to overcharge me even though I have Vsp insurance. They didn’t even bother to check my benefits. Also, my appointment was at 9:45, I was there until 11:45, 2 hours for a simple check up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

I had a very comprehensive exam starting with his staff and then followed up by Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Overall, professional, knowledgeable, capable, and friendly. Helpful in soothing nerves. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Medical wise are good but the staff with the paperwork work are very rude and not helpful. They seem like they don’t work there the girls sitting behind the counter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

De Aizuss is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

High tech. Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very professional, kind and effecient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very gentle and courteous crew, very professional staff, very trustworthy physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

The staff was so wonderful and attentive to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very smoothMuch less time waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

always focused and never rushed...answers all questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Efficiently run office and caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Staff very professional. Doctor is caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent appointment! Thorough testing to record my exact eye information. Very professional assistants to Dr Zeegen- The doctor explained exactly my results of all testing. Dr Zeegen also took off a few warts under my eyelid. He explained my new eye evaluation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Moved through visit smoothlyEvery one was nice and explained each procedure Dr. Zeegen continues to be the best, thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great coordination of services. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

The doctor doesn’t spend enough time time with the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

On time, very professional , very considerate, top notch doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR Zeegan has been my Ophthalmologist for many years and I wouldn't want any other. He, and all of the office assistants and staff, are thorough, kind, and very efficient. The office is run with great care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

All wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Love Dr Zeegen he’s the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff are WONDERFUL! Everyone is friendly and professional. The best news EVER is the blue light test has been replaced with a much easier process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

I always appreciate the exceptional and professional service and help afforded to me by Dr. Zeeden and his office. Despite the fact that undoubtedly he treats hundreds of patients, he provides individual and personal care to me when attending to me. His assistants and other care providers are equally professional. This is deeply appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Zeegan is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

My appointment was s efficiently and performed with trained staff. Everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, personable and have utmost confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Excellent care, as always. Delightful and knowledgeable doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kramer is professional, knowledgeable and friendly...always answers questions you may have and explains anything you may not know about or understand. The greeter at the door during this pandemic is always welcoming and brings "a smile" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Extremely pleased with Dr. Lazar’s attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have recommended Dr Kramar to my friends. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great staff amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, personable, practical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered my questions very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kramer and the staff. They’re always very polite and nice. It makes getting my eyes checked a Pleasure. Thanks to all of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the technicians are patient and courteous, listening to my questions and explaining things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My only boy negative was that I had an early appointment, before 9am and had to wait 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several decades for a very good reason: he knows and loves what he does, he listens, he explains everything very well, and he genuinely cares about his patients. I have always trusted him to take great care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Everything went just fine ,very impressed with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Efficient and no wait fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and the staff at OAV completed my tests in a very efficient and friendly manner. I've been a patient here for over 30 years and the service and staff are outstanding. I especially appreciate how Dr. Kramar takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the crew, including reception and technical personnel excellent service, efficient and personable service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been his patients for years and recommend and we highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

The staff is effecient and curtous. The office is clean and follows the protocol for social distancing. Dr. Aizuss is always professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great staff. Always professional experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

THANKS TO EVERYONE!!! I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Always professional, very attentive to details and on top of every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

This office experience is always very pleasant and I have recommended your services to many other people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr Lazar was great and very attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everything was done quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

Personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

very professional,as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

I have only had one eye appointment with OAV's, Dr. Kramar, and I left with a scholarly understanding of my condition. My visit could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Always professional. Always insightful. Always just plain nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great doctor knowledgeable very pleasant knows his stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Professional, and that's ALL in the office. Telling me what is happening and giving proper advice and guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient at OAV for years. The staff is always friendly and professional. The medical care from both the ophthalmologists and optometrists is superlative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

I was able to get an appt. the same day which was a huge comfort to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND OBVIOUSLY CONCERNED WITH PRESERVING MY VISION.GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very professionable and knowledgeable He was able to walk me through the steps of the procedure so I was more comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Very competent and knowledgeable. Cared about my particular problem. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an excellent retina specialist ... would highly recommend him.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful Staff along with an outstanding DR Aizuss. I felt very comfortable with their Covid-19 preparations. I left very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

The doctor and his entire staff walk you through the process. They keep you informed of each step and are all very professional.Thank you,Laurence Vansworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Excellent medical experience in these difficult times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Very thorough, explained all procedures. Friendly yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

You have great staff and a well run office . Couldn’t improve anything except you need more choices in your inexpensive frames. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Annual checkup, first time checking me me, after 25 years with Dr. Kopelow. Answered my questions and I thank the Doctor for this checkup. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was seen efficiently. The staff reviewed my chart and did tests that dr Elkins needed to evaluate me. Everyone was thorough and pleasant and all covid precautions were followed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Dr Kramar was able to understand and explain my condition during my first visit. State of the Art equipment, well organized practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Excellent physician and staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I want to see my record from the app such as My chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

This is one of the few Doctors that I really can't wait to see. At the office this time I felt really safe as the greeter took my temperature and asked some virus-related questions. before taking a seat in the waiting room. Each phase of the exam was cleaned before entering. The first Doctor - can't remember her name - I really appreciated as she spoke clearly and on point but very friendly and willing to listen. Dr. Aizuss is why one continues to return to this office. I have been coming for years and as stated will continue to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

All were very polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DR ELKINS WAS THE BEST.THANK YOU.MARTIN SMITH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Always know I’m getting the best eye care from Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins will have always my respect and trust. Great Surgeon and great doctor.But, medical staff lack of correct and proper information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

My first visit to OAV was exactly what you’d hope for; friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable doctor who listened and provided useful information, and the feeling that my health was their priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very nice otherwise I would not be a returning patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great medical office and staff are wonderful. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I really appreciate Dr. Aizuss taking time to talk to me and explain the treatment for my stye. The office staff is following protocol and keeping patience safe. Temperatures are being taken at the door, and wait times are minimal. Linda Krems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional...very informative...pleasant doctor and staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

FROM THE GENTLEMAN WHO CHECKED ME IN TO THE NURSES AND DOCTORS, EVERYONE WAS SUPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

From the moment I arrived until I left I felt very safe. Everyone was extremely polite. The doctor was excellent. I was nervous and he kept me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

informative, patience to answer many questions, honest, and friendly (i.e. good people skills) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Another year with positive results. Tests were positive. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2021

Excellent doctor! Took me right on time! No pain with procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Very professional and no pain at all with procedure! He saw me almost immediately from the time I walked in the door! Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Prompt FaceTime call. Expert advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional , efficient always comprehensive . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

As a new patient, I thought the office staff was great and Dr. Aizuss was very thorough and welcoming. Best eye exam I've had in years! I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr Kramer answers my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

He covered all my concerns. Did extensive tests. I was very pleased with his abilities. Good manner with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Everyone at the office is so nice and Dr Aizuss is always efficient and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Extremely efficient and nothing but kind, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

The office staff is friendly. They fit me in in a holiday week, which was so appreciated. All around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Great staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

As always, thoroughly professional and expert care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Visit moved along very efficiently and everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Office staff efficient, professional, courteous! Dr. Zeegen has always been an exceptional doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

great dr, one of the most knowledgeable physicians i have ever met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

He is attentive, respectful, knowledgeable and looks at all possibilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Always good to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

I have been a patient of OAV for almost 20 years and have always had a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

Excellent visit. Doctor was patient and explained all the possible diagnosis and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

After many frustrating months of not getting help with a vision problem from a former provider-I feel that Dr. Aizuss is on top of my issues. He listened and took action in a very friendly and professional manner. I left feeling that I will get me the assistance I need. Everyone in the office was very friendly, concerned about safety measures and was efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate his friendly demeaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Professional, caring and excellent care from the moment you walk in the office. Recommend OAV highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Lazar took time to explain my condition clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Great doctor and the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

My visit was quite special. Dr. Aizuss was quitethrough, he is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always on the ball. The eyeball, in my case! Professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Lazar is a very knowledgeable retinal specialist. I appreciate the time he takes to be very familiar with my case, and remembers me from visit to visit. Besides his professional experience his caring attitude is one of his best qualities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. was sociable, professional, and thoroughly explained his examination and the findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Quick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

He was kind and very caring. He explained everything he was doing so I was put at ease. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Always the best. Personable and professional. The support staff working with were great, and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Great doctor. Explains things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

I was so grateful to be seen so quick and find out why I had pain in my eye. The staff took me right away, did all the necessary tests and diagnosed the problem as a scratch in my cornea. The staff was not only efficient and professional but also very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Excellent rapport. I was impressed by his professionalism and great explanation and description of my possible malady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Simply stated, I couldn't ask for more. They are very professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar addressed my concerns. I feel like I’m in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

as always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is an amazing ophthalmologist. I have recommended him to my patients for years. You cannot do better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Excellent, fact and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

The best. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

As always professional, he fully explains what is going on with my eyesight and answers all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was friendly, efficient and did their jobs well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everything runs like clockwork. Every employee knows what they are doing, you are always seen on time and everybody in the office is extremely friendly. The secretary who did my follow up appointment, Came out from behind the counter, took me to the elevator and even press the button for me, I was beyond impressed. Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar has been my doctor for many years. He is a great listener and very through in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Thanks Dr. Aizuss for your excellent care.The offices are immaculate and covid-safe! Staff is kind & courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Annual scan with Dr. Elkins was excellent as always. The highest level of competence and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and pleasant. He examined me and explained my problem and prescribed medication and a course of treatment. I was very pleased with his experience and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Simply outstanding check in and all the tests + Dr. Elkins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Good service and they see patients on time, which is really crucial. I feel like they spend time in their patient. The optical department is very good, though I wish they had a little bit larger selection More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Very cordial. Efficient, comprehensive and detailed exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr Kramar is great. He is personable and gives his patients very through exam. I have and will continue to reccomend him to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

This has always been a positive experience. The staff is always friendly. I feel safe knowing that my eyes are in good hands so to speak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very profetional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Complete exam. Thoughtful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very efficient and professional. total confidence in advice given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As usual staff was very courteous and quite punctual. The practice has excellent technology to help identify issues with my vision and the doctors were informative and very helpful with explaining everything. I have been a patient for 30+ years and would never considering changing my vision care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. David Lazar is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him to whoever would like their retinas checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great doctor! Very personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Appreciated getting into the office promptly. Everyone was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

I have always been more than satisfied with Dr Aizuss and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As always excellent More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Rather Quick but satisfactory More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Your office the most organized I ever been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Aizuss, is prompt, personable, and thorough; the front office is well-organized, and a it helps to be greeted by a friendly staff member to keep everyone safe during these COVID times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

As always an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Elkins was personable and professional. He answered all my questions with empathy.I still have problems with how the office runs. I waited 45 minutes to be seen. Once I was taken everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the best eye doctor in the world. I have complete confidence in him. I know I am in excellent hands when I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the very best eye doctor. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. I have complete confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great eye doctor.Listens to concerns and addresses issues in a calm manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is the doctor I can trust.He did his best to save my sight.He explores new technology for surgery and medication for me.He provides me with excellent service, an excellent glaucoma's specialist.Although my company only offers Kaiser, I still come back to see him despite the higher cost.He took care of me and ensures excellent care for me.I am blessed to have him as my eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is always very friendly.He will always answer any questions that I have . He also explains the test results to me. I recommend him very highly highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Absolutely superb and professional in every way without losing the caring touch of the staff...Felt Covid safe entirely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Great doctor!!! The office staff is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr Elkins is highly professional and was able to diagnose and solve my problem immediately upon examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Kramer is amazing as well as all the technicians and office staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

He’s the consummate professional. Clear but warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

It was great as always. Have always had excellent treatment and assistance More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

I always enjoy seeing Dr Elkins. I am always aware that I am just one short stop along the way through the trenches of a busy day. However, he is cordial and always professional.The doctor who performed the initial exam and testing was succinct and fairly agreeable while better needing to explain what was required of me to participate. In measuring the pressure of the eye, I would recommend that she inform the patient that she will be touching the eye as opposed to simply getting close to it. I kept pulling away and she kept correcting me. Finally I asked, you want to touch my eye? She replied yes. It also took some attempts before I was positioned behind the contraption to read the chart and to successfully fit me into the head brace for the eye pressure reading as well. I was perpetually too far from the equipment, causing me to strain forward through out the exam. I was sitting in an ophthalmologist's chair. Why not come to me? At the end of the exam I asked her, her name. Going out the door she hesitated, then replied Doctor ..... and disappeared. I could have replied that my name was Doctor......as well. I did not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

As usual everyone caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. A’izuss has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust his judgment and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Office COVID aware and protected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The bottom line is that Dr. Lazar i saving my eyesight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I’ve been coming to this practice for many years and I’ve always had a good experience. Sometimes I do have to wait beyond my appointment time, however, being in the healthcare profession I understand what goes on behind the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very nice doctor. Professional and great bedside manner. Personable and easy to talk to. Knows his profession well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The wait time can be excruciatingly long. Three different rooms to be seen in with three different wait periods in between. Arrived on time, was in the office for two hours, and saw the doctor and staff for maybe 45 minutes total. The gentleman taking temperatures and checking people in is the friendliest and most welcoming of everyone. The services provided are top notch if you can handle the long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is one of the top doctors in LA. I only go o the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Excellent, caring Doctor. Listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

He’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I just love this office. They are all so nice. Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

If you want the best, come to OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

High quality efficient professional service, wonderful atmosphere, great friendly attitude without wasting time on chats. I am glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

great examine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Greeted promptly. Taken into optometrist's room shortly thereafter. OD was terrifc, administering tests to my eyes and testing my vision. As always, Mark Kramar was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I went for a 2nd opinion and am so glad I did. He turned me away from what I wanted because it had not been studied well enough and encouraged me to return in a few years and see if the technology was improved. I had a previous consult elsewhere and the doctor was willing to do it but the side effects, that I was not aware of, were not something I wanted to risk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and his staff have been extremely helpful and everyone is courteous. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr, Aizuss is very thorough and relatable. His office is doing a good job of protecting patients from Covid. I highly recommend him for your eye exams. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Wait to be seen a little long. Otherwise excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a great Opthalmologist! He is very caring and thorough! He really cares about the best interest of his patients. I would highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a class act. Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very informative. I really like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr.,Elkins is very professional, yet very down to earth. I phoned in with a concern which he promptly responded to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

The doctor and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

My experience was everything was completed in an efficient and practical manner, the staff was friendly and attentive to me. Dr. Aizuss answered my questions and made suggestions. I felt the facility was well equipped with all the latest items needed for an exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Seemed genuinely concerned about welfare of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Spot on diagnosis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Everything was perfect. I was seen on time, and the whole exam went quickly and without a problem. I felt very safe with the Covid-19 procedures and cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Super Friendly, Knew about my rare autoimmune disease and put me at ease. Would highly recommend him. Also would like to take a moment to address the front office staff. They were also amazing. Bernadette was a absolute pleasure. Will continue to come here from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

I like the efficiency of all the procedures the friendliness of the doctors and assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, the service was safe, friendly and professional. OAV is a patient-first practice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Best Dr (Dr Kramer) - thorough and caring. Best office staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Couldn't be happier to be with this organization. Dr. Elkins is the best. Everyone who works there is positive, professional, and friendly. Saul, in the glasses department, was extremely helpful when I ordered now lenses. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Doctor and his staff are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

To start with, Covid was addressed completely in how everything was handled.The doctor who took my history did so thoroughly and it was a pleasure to speak with her.The technicians who did the various tests to provide background for Dr. Elkins' review and discussion with me, were professional, thorough and very pleasant.Meeting with Dr. Elkins was also a pleasure. His knowledge, professionalism and manner were all excellent. Since he had been referred to me by my friend Carol Knee, I expected as much and was not disappointed.Julia M. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a very caring doctor. He has a very pleasant peronality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Very professional, well-run center. Friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Because of the Covid 19 I hesitated keeping my appointment. I'm happy I did keep it.Very few people in the waiting room keeping more than 6 ft. distance. Plenty of sanitizers.Everyone wearing masks. It lasted 55 minutes from time of arrival to taking the empty elevator to my car. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

My first experience with Dr. Mark Kramar was first rate! I felt very safe in the office with their covid protocol. Dr, Kramar was patient, kind and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found my new ophthalmologist.Joni Weitzner More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

My.regular Ophthalmologist, Dr. Zeegan is on furlough. I was seen by Dr Kramer. He kept his cards close to his chest, and you could tell he was unfamiliar with my case history, but he did his best. Your nurses and aids are outstanding, even though it took 2 1/2 hours to be serviced. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

There was a bit of a long wait before I was seen, probably due to the Covad protocols that now need to be followed. And the seating in the waiting room was open (all seats available). But they seemed to be controlling the number of patients that were scheduled so there were no issues with keeping our distance. Otherwise everything went smoothly. I especially liked the physician that completed my refraction exam. She was patient and communicated very clearly. I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins since he first came to this practice to provide Lasik treatments. He is quick but thorough. I especially appreciate that he communicates clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The assistants before seeing Dr. Kramar are very professional. And Dr. Kramar is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Friendly, professional and infirmative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very comprehensive and professional. Puts you at ease during appointments. Each office visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very knowledgeable and easy going doctor.Been a patient for 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for years he is a superb doctor. He spends time explaining Everything thoroughly.. He has done both my eyes for cataract surgery and he made it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I think the world of Dr. Elkins. He is so professional, thorough, considerate, patient, and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Berry efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

All is great with the doctor, the nurses, the office, ........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Love the office. Love Dr. Kramar. Only problem is the wait but wouldn’t change because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. And professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always complete, concerned, and friendly. Office uses the latest appropriate technology. All doctors and staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Utterly professional, warm and kind, makes you feel as if you have all the time you need with him - a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Excellent process for a quick appointment and awesome Dr.'s More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Kramer and his staff are always kind, thorough and efficient. I find it a pleasant experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

So thoughtful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

As usual my visit was excellent and right on TIME. I have recommended Dr. Kramer to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Kramer is like speaking to my brother; I trust him ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Everyone is so nice a helpful. I never have to wait long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

My regular Dr. is Zeegan. I thought Dr. Kramer was very attentive and concerned about my eye health. I definately reccomend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

All of his office staff was excellent, friendly, and very efficient. Dr. Elkins never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions, prior to my cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the medical care and service provided by Dr Kramar and his support teamI always feel like a priority, even at the end of a long “pandemic” day... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.