Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino Office

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter1668 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great doctor knowledgeable very pleasant knows his stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Professional, and that's ALL in the office. Telling me what is happening and giving proper advice and guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient at OAV for years. The staff is always friendly and professional. The medical care from both the ophthalmologists and optometrists is superlative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

I was able to get an appt. the same day which was a huge comfort to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND OBVIOUSLY CONCERNED WITH PRESERVING MY VISION.GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very professionable and knowledgeable He was able to walk me through the steps of the procedure so I was more comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an excellent retina specialist ... would highly recommend him.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Very competent and knowledgeable. Cared about my particular problem. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

The doctor and his entire staff walk you through the process. They keep you informed of each step and are all very professional.Thank you,Laurence Vansworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful Staff along with an outstanding DR Aizuss. I felt very comfortable with their Covid-19 preparations. I left very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Excellent medical experience in these difficult times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Very thorough, explained all procedures. Friendly yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

You have great staff and a well run office . Couldn’t improve anything except you need more choices in your inexpensive frames. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Annual checkup, first time checking me me, after 25 years with Dr. Kopelow. Answered my questions and I thank the Doctor for this checkup. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was seen efficiently. The staff reviewed my chart and did tests that dr Elkins needed to evaluate me. Everyone was thorough and pleasant and all covid precautions were followed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Dr Kramar was able to understand and explain my condition during my first visit. State of the Art equipment, well organized practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Excellent physician and staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I want to see my record from the app such as My chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

This is one of the few Doctors that I really can't wait to see. At the office this time I felt really safe as the greeter took my temperature and asked some virus-related questions. before taking a seat in the waiting room. Each phase of the exam was cleaned before entering. The first Doctor - can't remember her name - I really appreciated as she spoke clearly and on point but very friendly and willing to listen. Dr. Aizuss is why one continues to return to this office. I have been coming for years and as stated will continue to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

All were very polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DR ELKINS WAS THE BEST.THANK YOU.MARTIN SMITH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Always know I’m getting the best eye care from Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins will have always my respect and trust. Great Surgeon and great doctor.But, medical staff lack of correct and proper information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional...very informative...pleasant doctor and staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

My first visit to OAV was exactly what you’d hope for; friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable doctor who listened and provided useful information, and the feeling that my health was their priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very nice otherwise I would not be a returning patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great medical office and staff are wonderful. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I really appreciate Dr. Aizuss taking time to talk to me and explain the treatment for my stye. The office staff is following protocol and keeping patience safe. Temperatures are being taken at the door, and wait times are minimal. Linda Krems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

FROM THE GENTLEMAN WHO CHECKED ME IN TO THE NURSES AND DOCTORS, EVERYONE WAS SUPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

From the moment I arrived until I left I felt very safe. Everyone was extremely polite. The doctor was excellent. I was nervous and he kept me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Another year with positive results. Tests were positive. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2021

Excellent doctor! Took me right on time! No pain with procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Very professional and no pain at all with procedure! He saw me almost immediately from the time I walked in the door! Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional , efficient always comprehensive . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

As a new patient, I thought the office staff was great and Dr. Aizuss was very thorough and welcoming. Best eye exam I've had in years! I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Prompt FaceTime call. Expert advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr Kramer answers my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

He covered all my concerns. Did extensive tests. I was very pleased with his abilities. Good manner with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Great staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

As always, thoroughly professional and expert care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Extremely efficient and nothing but kind, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

The office staff is friendly. They fit me in in a holiday week, which was so appreciated. All around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Visit moved along very efficiently and everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

great dr, one of the most knowledgeable physicians i have ever met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

He is attentive, respectful, knowledgeable and looks at all possibilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Always good to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

I have been a patient of OAV for almost 20 years and have always had a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Professional, caring and excellent care from the moment you walk in the office. Recommend OAV highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate his friendly demeaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Great doctor and the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Lazar took time to explain my condition clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

My visit was quite special. Dr. Aizuss was quitethrough, he is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always on the ball. The eyeball, in my case! Professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Lazar is a very knowledgeable retinal specialist. I appreciate the time he takes to be very familiar with my case, and remembers me from visit to visit. Besides his professional experience his caring attitude is one of his best qualities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Quick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. was sociable, professional, and thoroughly explained his examination and the findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

He was kind and very caring. He explained everything he was doing so I was put at ease. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Great doctor. Explains things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

I was so grateful to be seen so quick and find out why I had pain in my eye. The staff took me right away, did all the necessary tests and diagnosed the problem as a scratch in my cornea. The staff was not only efficient and professional but also very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Simply stated, I couldn't ask for more. They are very professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Excellent rapport. I was impressed by his professionalism and great explanation and description of my possible malady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar addressed my concerns. I feel like I’m in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

as always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is an amazing ophthalmologist. I have recommended him to my patients for years. You cannot do better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Excellent, fact and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

The best. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was friendly, efficient and did their jobs well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everything runs like clockwork. Every employee knows what they are doing, you are always seen on time and everybody in the office is extremely friendly. The secretary who did my follow up appointment, Came out from behind the counter, took me to the elevator and even press the button for me, I was beyond impressed. Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar has been my doctor for many years. He is a great listener and very through in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

As always professional, he fully explains what is going on with my eyesight and answers all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Annual scan with Dr. Elkins was excellent as always. The highest level of competence and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Good service and they see patients on time, which is really crucial. I feel like they spend time in their patient. The optical department is very good, though I wish they had a little bit larger selection More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Simply outstanding check in and all the tests + Dr. Elkins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and pleasant. He examined me and explained my problem and prescribed medication and a course of treatment. I was very pleased with his experience and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Very cordial. Efficient, comprehensive and detailed exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr Kramar is great. He is personable and gives his patients very through exam. I have and will continue to reccomend him to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very profetional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Complete exam. Thoughtful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very efficient and professional. total confidence in advice given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

This has always been a positive experience. The staff is always friendly. I feel safe knowing that my eyes are in good hands so to speak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As usual staff was very courteous and quite punctual. The practice has excellent technology to help identify issues with my vision and the doctors were informative and very helpful with explaining everything. I have been a patient for 30+ years and would never considering changing my vision care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. David Lazar is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him to whoever would like their retinas checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Appreciated getting into the office promptly. Everyone was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great doctor! Very personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As always excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

I have always been more than satisfied with Dr Aizuss and his wonderful staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Rather Quick but satisfactory More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Elkins was personable and professional. He answered all my questions with empathy.I still have problems with how the office runs. I waited 45 minutes to be seen. Once I was taken everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

As always an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Your office the most organized I ever been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Aizuss, is prompt, personable, and thorough; the front office is well-organized, and a it helps to be greeted by a friendly staff member to keep everyone safe during these COVID times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the very best eye doctor. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. I have complete confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the best eye doctor in the world. I have complete confidence in him. I know I am in excellent hands when I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great eye doctor.Listens to concerns and addresses issues in a calm manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is always very friendly.He will always answer any questions that I have . He also explains the test results to me. I recommend him very highly highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Absolutely superb and professional in every way without losing the caring touch of the staff...Felt Covid safe entirely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is the doctor I can trust.He did his best to save my sight.He explores new technology for surgery and medication for me.He provides me with excellent service, an excellent glaucoma's specialist.Although my company only offers Kaiser, I still come back to see him despite the higher cost.He took care of me and ensures excellent care for me.I am blessed to have him as my eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Great doctor!!! The office staff is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr Elkins is highly professional and was able to diagnose and solve my problem immediately upon examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Kramer is amazing as well as all the technicians and office staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

He’s the consummate professional. Clear but warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

It was great as always. Have always had excellent treatment and assistance More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

I always enjoy seeing Dr Elkins. I am always aware that I am just one short stop along the way through the trenches of a busy day. However, he is cordial and always professional.The doctor who performed the initial exam and testing was succinct and fairly agreeable while better needing to explain what was required of me to participate. In measuring the pressure of the eye, I would recommend that she inform the patient that she will be touching the eye as opposed to simply getting close to it. I kept pulling away and she kept correcting me. Finally I asked, you want to touch my eye? She replied yes. It also took some attempts before I was positioned behind the contraption to read the chart and to successfully fit me into the head brace for the eye pressure reading as well. I was perpetually too far from the equipment, causing me to strain forward through out the exam. I was sitting in an ophthalmologist's chair. Why not come to me? At the end of the exam I asked her, her name. Going out the door she hesitated, then replied Doctor ..... and disappeared. I could have replied that my name was Doctor......as well. I did not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very nice doctor. Professional and great bedside manner. Personable and easy to talk to. Knows his profession well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. A’izuss has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust his judgment and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

As usual everyone caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Office COVID aware and protected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The bottom line is that Dr. Lazar i saving my eyesight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I’ve been coming to this practice for many years and I’ve always had a good experience. Sometimes I do have to wait beyond my appointment time, however, being in the healthcare profession I understand what goes on behind the waiting room More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The wait time can be excruciatingly long. Three different rooms to be seen in with three different wait periods in between. Arrived on time, was in the office for two hours, and saw the doctor and staff for maybe 45 minutes total. The gentleman taking temperatures and checking people in is the friendliest and most welcoming of everyone. The services provided are top notch if you can handle the long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is one of the top doctors in LA. I only go o the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Excellent, caring Doctor. Listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

He’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I just love this office. They are all so nice. Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and his staff have been extremely helpful and everyone is courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

great examine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Greeted promptly. Taken into optometrist's room shortly thereafter. OD was terrifc, administering tests to my eyes and testing my vision. As always, Mark Kramar was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I went for a 2nd opinion and am so glad I did. He turned me away from what I wanted because it had not been studied well enough and encouraged me to return in a few years and see if the technology was improved. I had a previous consult elsewhere and the doctor was willing to do it but the side effects, that I was not aware of, were not something I wanted to risk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

If you want the best, come to OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

High quality efficient professional service, wonderful atmosphere, great friendly attitude without wasting time on chats. I am glad I have found them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr, Aizuss is very thorough and relatable. His office is doing a good job of protecting patients from Covid. I highly recommend him for your eye exams. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Wait to be seen a little long. Otherwise excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a great Opthalmologist! He is very caring and thorough! He really cares about the best interest of his patients. I would highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a class act. Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very informative. I really like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr.,Elkins is very professional, yet very down to earth. I phoned in with a concern which he promptly responded to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

The doctor and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Seemed genuinely concerned about welfare of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Spot on diagnosis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Everything was perfect. I was seen on time, and the whole exam went quickly and without a problem. I felt very safe with the Covid-19 procedures and cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

My experience was everything was completed in an efficient and practical manner, the staff was friendly and attentive to me. Dr. Aizuss answered my questions and made suggestions. I felt the facility was well equipped with all the latest items needed for an exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Super Friendly, Knew about my rare autoimmune disease and put me at ease. Would highly recommend him. Also would like to take a moment to address the front office staff. They were also amazing. Bernadette was a absolute pleasure. Will continue to come here from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

I like the efficiency of all the procedures the friendliness of the doctors and assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, the service was safe, friendly and professional. OAV is a patient-first practice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Best Dr (Dr Kramer) - thorough and caring. Best office staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Couldn't be happier to be with this organization. Dr. Elkins is the best. Everyone who works there is positive, professional, and friendly. Saul, in the glasses department, was extremely helpful when I ordered now lenses. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a very caring doctor. He has a very pleasant peronality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

To start with, Covid was addressed completely in how everything was handled.The doctor who took my history did so thoroughly and it was a pleasure to speak with her.The technicians who did the various tests to provide background for Dr. Elkins' review and discussion with me, were professional, thorough and very pleasant.Meeting with Dr. Elkins was also a pleasure. His knowledge, professionalism and manner were all excellent. Since he had been referred to me by my friend Carol Knee, I expected as much and was not disappointed.Julia M. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Doctor and his staff are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Very professional, well-run center. Friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Because of the Covid 19 I hesitated keeping my appointment. I'm happy I did keep it.Very few people in the waiting room keeping more than 6 ft. distance. Plenty of sanitizers.Everyone wearing masks. It lasted 55 minutes from time of arrival to taking the empty elevator to my car. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

My first experience with Dr. Mark Kramar was first rate! I felt very safe in the office with their covid protocol. Dr, Kramar was patient, kind and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found my new ophthalmologist.Joni Weitzner More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

There was a bit of a long wait before I was seen, probably due to the Covad protocols that now need to be followed. And the seating in the waiting room was open (all seats available). But they seemed to be controlling the number of patients that were scheduled so there were no issues with keeping our distance. Otherwise everything went smoothly. I especially liked the physician that completed my refraction exam. She was patient and communicated very clearly. I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins since he first came to this practice to provide Lasik treatments. He is quick but thorough. I especially appreciate that he communicates clearly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

My.regular Ophthalmologist, Dr. Zeegan is on furlough. I was seen by Dr Kramer. He kept his cards close to his chest, and you could tell he was unfamiliar with my case history, but he did his best. Your nurses and aids are outstanding, even though it took 2 1/2 hours to be serviced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The assistants before seeing Dr. Kramar are very professional. And Dr. Kramar is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very comprehensive and professional. Puts you at ease during appointments. Each office visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for years he is a superb doctor. He spends time explaining Everything thoroughly.. He has done both my eyes for cataract surgery and he made it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I think the world of Dr. Elkins. He is so professional, thorough, considerate, patient, and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Friendly, professional and infirmative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very knowledgeable and easy going doctor.Been a patient for 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Berry efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

All is great with the doctor, the nurses, the office, ........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Love the office. Love Dr. Kramar. Only problem is the wait but wouldn’t change because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. And professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always complete, concerned, and friendly. Office uses the latest appropriate technology. All doctors and staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Utterly professional, warm and kind, makes you feel as if you have all the time you need with him - a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Excellent process for a quick appointment and awesome Dr.'s More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Kramer and his staff are always kind, thorough and efficient. I find it a pleasant experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Kramer is like speaking to my brother; I trust him ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Everyone is so nice a helpful. I never have to wait long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

All of his office staff was excellent, friendly, and very efficient. Dr. Elkins never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions, prior to my cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

My regular Dr. is Zeegan. I thought Dr. Kramer was very attentive and concerned about my eye health. I definately reccomend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

As usual my visit was excellent and right on TIME. I have recommended Dr. Kramer to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

So thoughtful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

Thank you for the time you spent with me. Everyone was courteous and helpful. It was a great experience. I appreciate your expertise and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the medical care and service provided by Dr Kramar and his support teamI always feel like a priority, even at the end of a long “pandemic” day... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Very patience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Didn't have to wait much. He is always professional and explains all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Compassionate and professional. The entire staff was helpful. I would recommend Ophthalmology Associates to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

I like how the staff treat me, and dr. Kramar, He is very polite, and gentle honest.the aye exam is very complete. I wait in the reception is very short. They took precautions, desinfecting chairs. Checking temperature. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Well coordinated staff, testing and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very attentive and sensitive to my situation as a monocular patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

the office staff was super friendly and following COVID protocol. Dr Kramer was extremely talented in getting a microbe out of my son's eyelid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is very professional and thorough as is his staff. I feel safe going to his office. I am confident in recommending him to friends/family or anyone looking for a great opthamolgist. All the COVID protocols were in place and my appointment went well without a hitch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr Kramer is the best, very caring, explains everything and the people that work with him are very patient and kind. I would recommend him to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Excellent care from trusted doctor and staff. Office is very professional and well run. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr. Aizuss us amazing and I’ve been seeing him for 20 years. The problem is the office staff at the front desk. They aren’t rude, but are also not friendly and they overbook to the point that going to get your eyes checked is something you dread. Waiting 45 minutes past your appointment time, just to get into an exam room is ridiculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

The appointment was thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone in the office is extremely competent, and Dr. Kramar is an outstanding ophthalmologist! He is also very easy to talk with and I feel very confident with him handling any of my health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

He was very professional and reassured me about my eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr Elkins has been my doctor for over a decade. He’s good peeps and well versed in his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Loved my greeter at the door. The rest of the staff was great and so professional.As always Dr. Elkin was the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2020

Friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2020

As always the staff is always professional and helpful. Dr. Zeegen is the best. I have been coming here for many years and was recommended by my mother-in-law has also been A patient for years , My cataract surgery was done by Dr. Zeegen who with his calming nature made me feel very comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

Have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for years. Have complete confidence in him and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2020

Who doesn’t notice someone with great eyes. It’s one of the first couple things people notice about a person when we’re in mutual space. Especially an introduction of any sort. Mine are blue and periodically I get compliments and don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan of lovely eyes myself, but to me or the person I compliment, you shrug and think "They’re just...my...eyes." Too often we take our vision for granted until a problem arises. Getting glasses or contacts as you’re growing up is one thing. I’ve been coming here for several years as preventative measure  just to make sure all the parts are still in working order with the passage of time. The degree of professionalism here is extraordinary as evidenced by the plethora of award plaques on the walls. But it’s in the hands on treatment as a patient that it’s most comforting as it is reassuring. These days I couldn’t imagine not having health coverage to cover what would otherwise be prohibitive costs. They must be doing something right because the waiting room is packed every time I’m here. There is also a In house connected store to purchase glasses although depending on your plan, you might fare better elsewhere. Top of the line eye care by the best in their fields that I highly recommend. Because next time you hear "you have very pretty eyes" know that some upkeep might just ensure you hear that again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

He is such a good doctor, and is so focused on his patients. He is very reassuring when it’s time to discuss cataract surgery, and made me feel confident that all will go well. I’m thrilled to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

Consummate professional and always makes me feel at ease with any issues or concerns I'm having with my vision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

He is caring, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

David is extremely knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

I was pleased with my experience at the office. Thank you,Margie Yasuda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very through. Knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Everything went smoothly, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Excellent staff; friendly , polite, helpful. A complete exam they don’t rush you. Very clean & up to date office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Having issues with my eyes and Dr. Kramar got me in immediately.Checked me out and sent me on my way.In and out with a complete exam within 1 hour ...TERRIFIC !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

everyone is always with a smile and know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. A is incredibly smart, patient, kind, thorough and simply put, the world's best eye doc. I feel very lucky to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

When Dr. Kramar looked into my eyes, I knew he was the one. I've looked all around (up, down, left, right...) with other opthalmologists, but yesterday, I saw it like a light shining in my face. It's finally clear to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

The staff was very professional and the process of examination went very smoothly. It did not take long time, each person knew well how to perform his/her duties. Dr. Kramar was more than excellent and professional. He knew and understood my case very quickly and he communicated his assessment very clearly. I feel extremely confident in the care that the clinic will provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

The office is practicing safe Covid procedures and Dr. Kramer and the staff were kind and knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always professional and courteous..Feel very comfortable with his demeanor and of course his knowledge.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

I had to wait quite a long time to see the Dr. Appointment was at 10:00. Within 15 minutes I had the retina photos. Then I waited and after some 20 minutes I faintly heard my name being called out to the waiting area--I was seated in the vestibule near checkout. That refraction lady was rather bored and brusque with me. After she left the exam room I waited more than 20 minutes to see the doctor for maybe 5-6 minutes. I thought everyone had gone to lunch I waited so long. He was excellent and I have no complaints, but I did not leave the office till after 11:30. That is too long. What if I had an afternoon appointment--how long would the wait have been then? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2020

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

There was a greeter at the opened front door that check me in. There was a little bit of a wait in the office lobby, clients were sufficiently spaced. Once inside, attention to keeping us stationary was made, which was appreciated. I was in and out within an hour, from leaving my car then back down to the building lobby. I was grateful to have been able to get an appointment to see the doctor as soon as I did. It's nice to have two locations to choose from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Very Helpful, Good manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr Aizuss is a remarkable ophthalmologist. I always get the care that I need from him and the rest of the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his office is wonderful. He pays close attention to concerns, gives pros and cons for potential interventions and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

It was fine, timely, & easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

very aware of the times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Safe and great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Courteous employees. Lots of information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Excellent doctorWaiting room, however, was too crowded More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Everyone in the office is so kind & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

The entire staff was helpful and followed Covid procedures. I felt safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

As always, Dr. Elkins was extremely professional, friendly and patient. He always elicits the confidence I find so important in a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

I felt very safe entering the office greeted by 2 staff members who took my temp & asked afew questions. After each patient entered the back for their appt the staff member thoroughly cleaned the chair they had occupied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

amazing doctor. amazing office,very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

I was going to send the office a note of appreciation of all the extra layers of protection you have all added to keep your patients and staff safe during this challenging time. Thank -you all for the wonderful care you are providing and doing it seamlessly . I know how difficult it issince I work in a dental office and I am experiencing many of the same challenges. We all are having much more exhausting days. Hopefully things will lighten up in the Spring. Again,thank-you all for All you do ! You have a great staff.My Best,Carol Lieber More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Young man at the door was a total pleasure The trip in from Palm Springs was worth just meeting him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

very professional..I have been going to this practice almost 50 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Excellent visit! Amazing staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

outstanding service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

During my visit to this world-class local medical practice, I was examined not only by Dr. Aizuss, but also by another caring, skilled physician. From receptionist to physician, every staff person is kind, motivated, and knows their job. Using the best technology and best clinical practices, Dr. Aizuss and his team have created an unmatched, model medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Great staff!!!! Efficient effective and kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

arrived on time, waited less than 5 minutes to be taken; was greeted by a very nice staff member who took my temperature and supplied disinfectant for my hands; plenty of space in waiting room to feel comfortable; everyone wore masks; everything was wiped down as I entered a room; staff was both professional and personable; Dr Elkins is the best and new comer Stephanie was personable, professional, and a great addition to the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

He has been taking care of my eyes for over 2 decades. I think he is wonderful!I do have a complaint about the optical shop. I was truly disappointed at the selection of new frames. It was like Henry Ford's model T ford. "You can have any color you want as long as it is black. Just a thought More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is great. He is very thorough and patient. He listens and really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

OAV is a smoothly running office dedicated to fine care of patients. getting in and out in a timely manner is important to me. the staff is courteous, always ready to explain procedures.i have been a patient for many years, as was my mother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

I have been going to dr.aizuss for many many years. he did my cataract surgery in both eyes andnow he diagnosed another problem and had it taken care of immediately. I would definatelyrecommend dr. aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is always professional, caring and personable. He takes time to listen and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. His staff is very helpful and pleasant. The new Covid check-in system works well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Explain everything so you can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Thoughtful and efficient doctor; smooth running oifice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I love this practice! I am a medical director in Los Angeles and consult for many practices. This office is run brilliantly and Dr. Elkins and his staff are amazing! I am also a former Ophthalmic tech and my father is a retired Ophthalmic surgeon. I would not trust my vision with anyone else.Please make your eye appointments here. You will not be sorry. 10 stars for sure!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I was delighted with Dr. Elkins. The wait to see him was too long. During COVID, I do not want to sit in a waiting room for 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Kramer is exceptional. The staff is great. Would appreciate less people in waiting room and less wait time. Space appointments so won't be wait time. I waited in hallway. I would recommend Dr. Kramer always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Lazar is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Pleasant and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Very pleasant experience with a excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

After a traumatic eye injury, Dr Aizuss cared for me after hours and uncovered additional issues that those in the Emergency Room in my local hospital had missed. He’s amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Best ophthalmology service in the San Fernando Valley and maybe the entire Los Angeles area. Appointments are easy to make and always kept on time; they utilize and array of the latest equipment to ensure that you have comprehensive eye exams and treatments; Dr. Aizuss is an amazing professional, many times voted one of the top doctors in Los Angeles and the USA. I've been a patient for about 20 years and would recommend Dr. Aizuss and his team highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Everything went very well. I got a very thorough exam and all my questions were answered. The office did a great job with covid precautions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

The best in eye care from an exceptionally professional team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr. Elkinsand the staff of OAV are AMAZING. I have severe myopia and wouldn't trust my visions to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

I felt very comfortable coming to the office in the midst of Covid 19 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is simpy Wonderful!!! Excellent Doctor and Excellent bedside Manner. He is a really nice person.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Everbody was very helpful and professional,a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Aizuss is amazing. He examined my eyes so thoroughly in order to determine what the issue was that was causing me discomfort and he is very matter of fact that I felt very confident in his diagnosis. Very impressive doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Very friendly, professional office. Temperature check upon entering.Everyone was wearing masks. I felt very safe. Comprehensive exam by Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Great knowledge with good manner. Inspires confidence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Elkins was thorough and clear with his explanations of my concerns. I felt very comfortable in the office despite the ongoing Covid pandemic as they were very good with cleaning protocols. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Not a long wait in the waiting room. Everyone was efficient, polite and friendly.Procedures were professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Helped me understand my issues. Full examination. Very safe environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Kramer is always kind, thorough and patient. I feel confident with his care and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

OUTSTANDING!!Also, please pass on to my #2 Brother, with the BIG DOO, That I thank him for his help in getting downstairs!!! Much Appreciated!!!!Gerhard!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

much better experience than in 2015 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Super nice, explained my conditions with diligence, double checked some stuff. Really satisfied. All his associates were super nice, knowledgable and friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Efficient, professional, personal, cordial, supportive... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

As always, excellent care - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Zeegan responding quickly to my call, provided useful information, and is one of the most caring, knowledgeable thoughtful thoughtful physicians I have ever had the pleasure of working with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Lazar is always engaged and attentive. He answers all my questions and takes all the time needed to make sure that I understand what he is saying. Never feel rushed. I feel very confident in his knowledge and skill.Can't speak highly enough about Dr. Lazar! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

It always takes a long time to get you to Dr. Aizzus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

THE GREATEST, IN ALL AREAS OF OPHTHALMOLOGY.GREAT PERSONALITY AND CARING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

He was great ! He has a good bed aide manner and gives you his time . The office staff is all very pleasant too . A very good doctor and a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an excellent and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

I have always been an admirer of Dr. Aizuss ....... nothing has changed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

I can't say enough about dr lazar and his staff. They are very professional and very friendly at the same time. I know I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Explains everything in language yup can understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Despite this pandemic DrAizuss and staff went above and beyond to keep everyone safe!!! Also all the latest equipment got us out of their in no time. My husband and I have been going to Dr Aizuss for about 30 years and have always been extremely happy!! Thanks Dr Aizuss More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Both Dr lazar and Dr Elkins explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

De. Aizuss is always kind and in good humor. That alone helps me heal. As always he helped me yesterday! We have been his patients for over 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

The practice is very professional and Dr Kramar seemed very knowledgeable explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

As always Dr Aizuss and his team provided a seamless professional service. From the door greeter onwards I felt that every step was being taken to limit the Covid threat.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

Greeted nice and friendly. well taken care of. good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

The office was very organized, efficient, safe. Of course Dr Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2020

Exceptional service across the board! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2020

He is wonderful. So caring and takes time to talk to you and explain things you have questions about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2020

Professional, friendly, and compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2020

it was like always-perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

They took me in at the last minute, took the time to fully evaluate my problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

The most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. The entire staff could not be more friendly and professional. Dr. Zeegen is the most compassionate and wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

Although Dr. Zeegen is normally my dentist, Dr Kramer was extremely pofessional and thorough in my examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

My appointment was perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

Everyone was GREAT as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

This is a very professionally run medical office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, they move you through all the steps of the eye examinations quickly, answer all questions honestly, sometimes even with a little joke. My doctor has been out of the office so this was my first time meeting Dr Kramar and he was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

Quick and streamlined; no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

Always a good experience. They clearly have a system down to keep everyone safe and healthy with COVID protocol in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

I always feel confident that i am getting advice in my best interest when talking with Dr. Elkin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Efficient and friendly check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Great doctor. Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is outstanding! My only qualm was waiting so long, over 2 hours!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Knowledgeable and friendly. Timing was impeccable, did not wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Professional and kind, as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

A great experience. Doctor was nice and I was seen promptly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Nothing compromised. Outstanding, professional care that I can brag about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Kramer is one of the best doctors ever. He talks to you, and hears your concerns and genuinely wants to help. The wait in the office was slow, slower than it has been in the last 6 months. The staff is generally nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2020

Professional, great sense of humor, caring and explains everything dry clear and precise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2020

Excellent doctor. Explains in great detail. Makes you feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Kramer was very thorough and explained my condition in layman's terms so that i can understand. He was caring and every member of his staff was professional and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2020

Top notch doctor. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2020

Everyone from the staff to the doctors were courteous, respectful, kind and professional. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a Opthamology medical group. Dr Elkins is now my designated opthamologist. Thanks to all who helped me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Excellent. The office was professional and operated like a precision machine.Managing my eye health was clear and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Very happy with the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Excellent Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Aizuss for 7 years. By far, Dr. Aizuss is the most knowledgable, professional Ophthalmologist we've (no pun intended) seen in decades. His medical equipment is state-of-the-art and his assistants are professional, knowledgable and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Organized, efficient, to the point...everyone is polite, friendly and business like. Always enjoy my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Dr. Saulney was very kind and attentive to my issue. Dr Elkins is the most kind and nice Ophthalmalogist I have ever met. The staff of OAV are all veerery polite, kind, and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Clinical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr SSaulny alwys explains what he will be doing. I like that he gave me two choices for the problem that he discovered.. He may be in ahurry however, he is always polite, He makes me feel as if I am the most important patient at that moment. I have never felt as if he wee in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Professional and friendly; explained and diagramed concern including remedy when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

OAV and Dr. Aizuss provide excellent service. Despite how busy they are, they always do their best to explain what is being done every step of the way and they do their best to reduce wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Aizuss takes his time and explains things in a clear and understandable manner. The office staff is polite, friendly and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

Everyone was super nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Kramar's knowledge, understanding and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2020

Great Dr. appointment went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2020

Best doctor anywhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2020

I visited OAV yesterday for a follow-up fitting of contact lenses with Dr. Babakhan,an optometrist. She could not have been better. She was patient with the myriad of questions I had for her and listened carefully to my concerns about a complex issue I am dealing with. I left with several lenses to try out to see which is the best fit for my situation. I will return to finalize my choice. This is the kind of attention and care that I find exemplifies all the staff at OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr. Saulny is excellent at what he does,and I was very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Competent, efficient, experts at what they do. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Kramer was thorough, listened to all my concerns and provided detailed and understandable answers to all my questions. Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Saulney has been treating me for many years now. He is not only the kindest and most caring person / doctor, but also professional and a perfectionist. I have always had an excellent experience when being treated by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

They kept everyone at a safe distance after taking your temperature, they called you on time for your appointment and everyone was masked. I felt very safe and well cared for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr Saulny and his direct team are warm and wonderful. The front of office staff could take a page from his staff playbook as the front of office staff are cold. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Excellent physician and good office visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Everyone was very effiecent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Quick, all the staff are very professional and ceourteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Kramer was very kind & through. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

As. Always, this office runs like a well oiled clock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr Saulny is professional, kind, honest and friendly. My migraines have significantly decreased in frequency since I have been getting the Botox protocol and I am very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

I've been a patient of both Dr. Saulny and Dr. Elkins for many years. I trust their assessments and care. Also, Dr. Saulny's PA, Lauren, and other staff members are friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is quite thorough. professional, thoughtful and he explains things very well. He answers all of my questions and offers suggestions. The other doctors and staff in the clinic, including those in the optometry department are also excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

really great love here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr Elkins is extremely a great Dr and Has a very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Listened to my concerns and responded clearly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Appreciate him seeing me while Dr. Zeegen was out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Very long wait. Came in at 3:45 for my 4:00 appointment, waited 50 minutes before taking into exam room, then long waits between two exams and seeing the doctor. Total time in the office 1 hour 25 minutes. Routine annual exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

Excellent doctor providing Clare and concise info regarding mycataract upcoming surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

Outstanding assessment and careful attention from Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

My visit was good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

I waited 1 1/2 hours to see the doctor. Truly I almost left! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

EXCELLENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My treatment and exam was very detailed. He explained everything very clearly. I would recommend him and his staff most definitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Have been coming to this office for many years Clean, efficient and organized. Each person Is friendly, especially the doctors who take the time to explain what they are doing and why. The optical department is very convenient and patient with me. During this challenging time, the experience feel very safe. Thank you Dr. Elkins as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

They took temperature upon arrival and social distanced in the waiting room. I had tests then saw the doctor. Had to wait awhile to see the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

I am very impressed with the COVID care and distancing practiced by this office. The wait was short and tests carried out with respect and humor. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

I saw Dr. Kramer for a very short few minutes. But the team he has that does the prep and actually worked with me were very professional. Dr.Sara Banilohi was fantastic. I felt very comfortable with her. She answered all my questions and put me at ease. I will definitely request her for future appointments. My only issue is that every year the wait seems to get longer. This appointment lasted an hour and three minutes or so. Most of it was waiting in the waiting room and then by myself in the exam room. This meant I took two and a half hours away from work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2020

Office is very friendly and efficient. Dr Aizuss was very knowledgeable and professional. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2020

My glasses needed repair and the orders for updated prescription lenses. Saul was very professional and was easily able to quickly assist me with 3 frame/ lens orders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is always cordial! Gives a complete and thorough exam. He always explains what’s up with your eyes! Been going to him for years, and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2020

The staff was very knowledgeable and deserves a 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2020

Everyone was nice, professional. I didn't wait more than 10 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is an excellent ophthalmologist who I’ve been ‘seeing’ for decades. He is informative and professional, along with projecting a caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a superior eye doctor. His manner is kind, thorough and caring and his expertise is excellent! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar was great! Great personality and very comfortable to work with. Knocked off 1 star because I sat in the exam room for about 30 minutes before he came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

Always the best most professional and personable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

Best eye doctor EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

Quick and easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

My visit at Ophthalmology of the Valley went very well. Seeing Dr. Brad Elkins & discussing my personal situation helped me to get a better perspective on how I should proceed. He had a very balanced & direct approach to my concerns which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2020

I really like Dr. Elkins. I have been seeing him for about 4 years. The staff is professional and very nice. The office always runs on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is a pleasant doctor and has patience. He listens to you and addresses your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his staff are always friendly and professional. When I arrived I only waited a few minutes before being called. My eye exam was very professional and I felt thorough. I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anyone. I will continue to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

I found Dr. Lazar to be very informative and patient. I would highly recommend me to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

Warm, caring & wickedly smart doc. His kindness & empathy creates a strong bond to trust his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

Dr Kramar and entire staff are the utmost professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

Excellent care and very attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

very professional and organized staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

I was relieved to see to organized this facility is. It is kept safe and clean and kept patients at a very safe distance. The staff from the receptionist to the technicians were highly professional and comforting. Dr Kramar is an absolute wonderful Dr.i highly recommend them... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

As usual Dr. Aizuss was responsive to all my questions and did so with understanding and caring during my exam. That's about as good as it gets !Jeff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

Nice, intelligent, reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

This was the first time I met him and he answered my questions and was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is the best! Always warm and personable. I’ve been going to him for many years, and always feel that I’m in good hands. All of his assistance are personable and professional. Bruce Boxleitner More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

Wish the office would help with parking fee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Kramer is an amazing doctor and an even better person. He was thorough and thoughtful and made sure my daughter was taken care of. He followed-up with us on several occasions after the visit and keeps doing so making sure of our well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2020

Dr. Lazar is a caring and concerned doctor....makes you feel extremely comfortable....and very reassuring .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2020

Very efficient, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2020

Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2020

Very professionally handled, felt safe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2020

Have been a patient of this practice for 40 years. First visit with Dr Kramer. He is patient, thorough, personable and takes time to explain his findings. Office staff is kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2020

Professional, personal care, pinpointed issue Very pleased, answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

As always, Dr. Elkins & his staff are the best! Dr. Elkins is the most thorough & caring dentist, who does an amazing job each & every visit, missing nothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was very pleased with my eye exam yesterday. Staff was working diligently to safeguard everyone -- check-in with COVID questions, taking temps, socially distancing patients and wiping down surfaces. The 1st portion of my exam, field-test, etc., was done by Irma. She was very pleasant and put me at ease. My refraction was done by Dr. Marten-Ellis. And she was patient and thorough. And lastly, I was seen by Dr. Kramar. He took his time answering my questions and addressing my concerns. He set-out a plan for relieving my eye issues. It was time well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2020

As usual, it went as well as could be expected. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2020

Everything was fine, except for the waiting time before being attended to at various phases of my exam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was very disappointed that I had to wait over 45 minutes after the appointment time to complete the exam with Dr. Kramer only needing to spend about 7 minutes with me.Although I bought glasses, the optician did not have sufficient choices at the lower end of the price scale. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2020

The staff at OAV is the best I have ever encountered in the medical profession. Courteous, efficient, professional and kindness. As to Doctor KRAMAR, his to the point approach and confident approach is a blessing for the patient, no waist of time and immediate action with in office procedures. I am grateful.Armand Kidouchim(patient) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2020

It was my first time with the doctor and I liked him very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2020

Impressed with COVID-19 related office procedures and efficiencies. Miss Dr. Z but certainly like Dr. Kramer. See you next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2020

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Aizuss & his staff because I know I'm being getting great care. Thanks to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2020

Always good to see the Dr. and his associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2020

Total trust in his diagnosis & recommendations. He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2020

Brad has provided tier 1 care for my family for the past 25 years. Nice guy., easy to talk to and full of knowledge. Always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I was very pleased with my eye exam yesterday. Staff was working diligently to safeguard everyone -- check-in with COVID questions, taking temps, socially distancing patients and wiping down surfaces. The 1st portion of my exam, field-test, etc., was done by Irma. She was very pleasant and put me at ease. My refraction was done by Dr. Marten-Ellis. And she was patient and thorough. And lastly, I was seen by Dr. Kramar. He took his time answering my questions and addressing my concerns. He set-out a plan for relieving my eye issues. It was time well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2020

Dr. Saulny put me at ease and explained the surgery in detail and the side effects that I might experience afterwards. He is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2020

The most pleasant staff even under the most unpleasant of circumstances. Almost makes you forget the stress associated with eye issues and always instill confidence that they will fix what is wrong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2020

This an extraordinarily well run practice. At this time visits are conducted with appropriate concerns for safety. One is met at the door, and allowed in after confirmation of an appointment. Then body temperature is checked, and one is questioned regarding Covid symptoms and recent travel. Seating is then assigned to maximize the distance between others in the waiting room. (When one leaves, seats and the surrounding area are sanitized). Patients move through a series of "set-ups" with staff members in which they are questioned regarding current medications. Then preliminary photos and exams are conducted prior to a one-on-one session with Dr. Elkins. It's all very well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2020

I get great eye care from Dr Kramer and his talented team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Lazar: Excellent in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2020

I love him. His staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr Mark Kramar and his entire staff are beyond outstanding. Very polite, professional, friendly everyone seems to act like they are thrilled to work here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2020

While I recognize that these are very unusual times, I was disappointed and felt frustrated that I had to wait 1hr 15min to see the doctor. I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment wearing a surgical mask allowing time for the COVID-19 entrance procedures. I'm not a new patient. I've been an exceptionally well cared for patient at this practice for many years and have been seen by this specialist recently. I came for a consultation for possible surgery. There seemed to be some support staffing issues this day that tested my patience and left me exhausted. I am not dissuaded from having the surgery and have every confidence in Dr. Saulny, but this appointment on this day was not a positive experience. If I had been a new patient at this office for the first time, I would not come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Saulny is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2020

Very thorough exam and state of the art equipment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2020

Knowledgeable, personable, caring, easy to relate to, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2020

I enjoyed visiting my doctor good staff they have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Aizuss for over 30 years. Every encounter with him and the staff at both OAV offices has been friendly, efficient and highly professional. This medical office is the best organized and most smoothly operated one I’ve ever encountered as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Kramer is simply the Best. No Need to look any further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Aizuss is brilliant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

It went very smoothly and was conducted very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very pleased with Dr Aizuss and his associates. Every one was well organized and that part of the visit was good.Did not enjoy my stay for 40 min. since I forgot to bring along a book to read! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2020

very professional and caring. I have a lot of confidence in his ability as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2020

Great service, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2020

He took the right amount of time with me, was efficient and upbeat, thorough but got me out of there quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2020

Outstanding experience as it always is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2020

Well organized, safety conscious, very pleasant and efficient routine checkup visit. Thank you to Dr. Kramar and all the staff.Do miss seeing faces!!!! Be well and be safe.Very sincerely yours,Dr. Dennis Saffro More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2020

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2020

The office staff was very friendly and efficient, especially given the Covid related precautionsthat are in place.Dr Kramer also was friendly and prompt in coming to the exam room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2020

considerable care and concern with positive results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Lazar exudes expertise and inspires confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr Elkins makes me feel that my vision is very well taken care of - I feel very well taken care off I already recommended family members to Dr Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Great appointment. Thank you OAV!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr Elkins is great! From the 1st appointment with him to my most recent he always explains everything very well to me and is very nice. I trust his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

Vist was great as always! Very punctual and great care with Dr. Kramar. Thank you so much for your excellence:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

My husband came to OAV for the first time and was very pleased with the experience and with Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

The staff is efficient and works quickly.Good protocol for Covid19 Dr. Aizuss is the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an outstanding doctor, but the waiting room was full and I had to wait over an hour past my scheduled appointment time. We don't normally have a lengthy wait time but yesterday was very excessive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

He always cares about his clients. He asks questions and if there are any problems afterwards, he will take your call and fix the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is a wonderful caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

FaceTime visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

With masks mandatory, I miss his warm smile. Although a mask makes a face less readable, Dr. Saulny's genuinely communicated care for his patients is not hidden. When you ask a question, Dr. Saulny treats the question as deserving of his time to answer, thus, extending value to you as his patient. And, just as a well-formulated room spray changes the atmosphere in a room, Dr. Saulny's positivity and energy permeates the space he occupies. For example, I asked him if he had time for a botox injection after my annual eye exam, and his immediate response was, "I ALWAYS have time for botox! I will be back with it in 30 seconds!" He is the kind of doctor that restores the ideal of personal care in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

APPOINTMENT WAS PROMPT, NOT WASTED TIME,VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR, I LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPOINTMENT ON 4/23/2021 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

Very efficient and the staff is always super nice! Been going here for many years! They are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Elkins he is always very thorough and has answers for any and all of my questions. Bonus is he's a nice guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

Excellent Covid safety measures in place!!Love Dr. Kramer and associates as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

I was an add-on urgent visit. The office was kept clean, social distancing and meticulous measures for safety were all in place. Each person from the Nurse, the od , and then the doctor were prompt and courteous. The doctor had an excellent bedside manner And explained everything and reviewed the studies. This was as good as it can get.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Aizuss for years and have always been very happy with his services. Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

EXCELLENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

He is knowledgable pleasant and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

Always a great experience, explains things clearly and takes his time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aizuss for years and am very satisfied. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2020

love the DR and office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2020

My visit was pleasant and very efficient as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everything was kept clean and as socially distanced as possible. The appointment included a thorough exam managed in the shortest time yet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I have always appreciated Dr. Aizuss' professionalism and exactitude. It is a little disheartening that your practice is "out of network". I hope some kind of arrangement can be made in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2020

Very professional; minimal wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him. He operated on me and did a flawless job with no complications. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Been with them for years. A little disappointed this last visit because I had to wait 35 minutes to be called. May have been do to the pandemic and they were somewhat busy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2020

Mlike precautionary measures taken at entry Was taken to a small private waiting w nobody else thereFound wait time still kind of long Dr aiSizzuss located issue right the eay More personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2020

Takes time to explain, responds to questions, assists with decision making. Positive and reassuring. The process of preparing for surgery is smooth, but feels very commercial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2020

Great, caring ophthalmologist. I was referred to him by my optometrist years ago and have been going to him exclusively since then. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2020

Dr. Karmar was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

Very thorough and kind, fully explains everything. Highly recommend. Staff is extremely competent and thoughtful. Best eye doctor I have ever seen or been seen by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

Very organized and courteous staff.Dr Aizuss spent a good amount of time to examine my eye. He was very honest and precise.I definitely recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

Great dr with great knowledge. Wonderful staff. Clean office. Advance equipments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

Very informative of my macular degeneration disease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

Always excellent service. Very professional. Very comprehensive testing to show any changes in your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

He is a total professional with a great "bedside" manner. In other words, he's straight forward about problems, but assuring about solutions. He also has a great sense of humor and really good energy. I trust him totally with my eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr Aizuss is a high qualified professional and cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

As always, Dr. Elkins & his staff are the best! Dr. Elkins is the most thorough & caring dentist, who does an amazing job each & every visit, missing nothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2020

Had a wonderful experience throughout. He is very patient and Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2020

Safety shown to be important. Talented staff. Reasonable time for appointment.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2020

I have dry eye, however it seems like it was not responding to drops etc. He offered a solution and it is already improving the condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2020

Pleasant, clear, informative, courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Everything was smooth starting with the health check at the door. After waiting just a few moments in the socially-distanced waiting room, I was escorted into an exam room for initial screenings. All of the people I encountered were courteous and competent, in fact, really nice. This was the first time seeing Dr. Mark Kramer, and I was impressed with his knowledge, friendliness, courtesy and efficiency. My examination, including dilation, was completed far more quickly than I expected. This experience was as pleasant as it could be. Five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2020

I have been a patient of OAV for many years. I first saw Dr Zeegen, and am now a patient of Dr Kramar’s. Have always received mostProfessional and compassionate care. Doctors and staff are outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2020

well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Kramar and the entire office are professional, courteous, And thorough. They listen and take time to really care for each patient. I cannot thank them enough. They are also taking great care during these unprecedented times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2020

Always have a great visit with Dr Elkins and his staff. And during this tough time they are well organized, keeping all areas sterilized and keeping us apart. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is brilliant, efficient, professional, and has a very pleasant personality and a good sense of humor! He is the best of the best! I trust explicitly him with my eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2020

Pleasant, professional and much faster than usual experience.Exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Kramar and staff's care was thorough, attentive, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr Aizuss provides personal care to me for my specific vision issues which are complex. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Zeegan is an excellent listener and very sympathetic. I appreciate his wonderful care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.