Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino Office

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter500 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2020

Very knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Lazar was caring and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

He was amazing. Nice, friendly, and funny. I felt comfortable asking any questions, and he responded in a great manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

All the staff was very helpful and PROFESSIONAL, and caring for my safety will my doctor visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great service and care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2020

He is very knowledgeable.Great bedside manners .Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr, Kramar is an excellent physician and it is always a pleasure to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr Elkins was very professional and thorough. I felt very at ease in his office and felt confident in his diagnosis. I needed a second opinion and was referred to Dr. Elkinsby a family member. I hope to recommend him to others based on my visit with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Cecelia was my tech & she was wonderful, very patient with me! My tech level is -1 so she was quite kind & patient!Dr. A is always professional and explains well what is happening in my cataract progression! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is great. Spends time and answers any questions one might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

I felt he listened, answered questions honestlyHaving been a patient of Dr. Zeegans, for many years I was hesitant to see someone new. Dr. Kramar was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Respectful professional and extremely careful with cleanliness.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

He is an outstanding ophtalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Dr Kramer is always very tentative to my concerns and questions. He makes you feel very relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Due to the "restrictions" of the pandemic, felt that the office handled the patients in a very easy manner and the fact that I didn't have any "wait" time was important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

I'm a long time client. They're still competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Good experience... exam was efficient and comprehensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Very knowledgeable and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Amazing experience. Will most definitely come back everyone there was quick and extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

I woke up with a sore and swollen eye and called the office. Dr Aizuss returned my call promptly on FaceTime and was able to diagnosis my problem remotely and Send a prescription to my pharmacy even though I am currently quarantining in a different state. Very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

Dr Kramar is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

Well organized medical office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

Excellent as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

Good parking, clean office, pleasant staff, exam on time. Interviewer courteous, efficient. The Doctor fabulous, kind, understanding, knowledgable, thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

After diagnosis of secondary glaucoma, and inability to control with medications, I needed “emergency” surgery. I was not thrilled with the prospect of surgery during the covid-19 shutdown, but had no choice. Dr. Kramar performed the surgery, and I can only say he deserves the five stars and more-I am not an easy patient, but thankfully he is a brilliant and conscientious doctor, and is kind to boot. I would not hesitate to recommend him, and the group as a whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

Always the same .....excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Lazar was pleasant, helpful, patient, and very professional. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

I really appreciate the quarantine entry procedures and sanitization awareness of office employees...!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

I was very nervous about going to my appointment but I was put at ease as soon as I got to the door where I was greeted by a person with a mask and gloves who took my temperature and asked me several questions. I sat in the waiting room away from other people but not for very long. Again I felt comfortable with everyone I came in contact with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

He really takes his time and answers auestions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

Staff and doctors were great! Thanks for taking extra caution when people walk in due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is always professional and to the point.Putting in new eye duct plugs is a matter of a few cool minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

As always this group delivers efficiently and professionally. Dr. Aizuss was straight forward and to the point. The treatment plan is working well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Fast and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

During this difficult time Dr. Aizuss and staff far exceededthe governments guide lines for our Safety and Health.I thank all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Excellent and compassionate care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Fast and good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Dr Aizuss has been my doctor for many years and always steers me in the right direction. Trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

All precautions were taken with Covid-19: reception, tests, etc.Thankful they have reopened! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

Always a pleasure! Dr. Saulny is the best and so is his staff. The front office procedures during the COVID19 pandemic was were well done. I was very impressed. Temperature taken at the door and we were all seated with at least 4 seats between each patient. I felt completely safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

He carefully examined my stye and prescribed a treatment. Hope it works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

Everything was great from the minute I walked in to the leaving the office despite the circumstances More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

Very caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

He is awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

He’s always excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

I was very impressed and pleased with the safety protocols in place. I had been anxious about going out but felt you had done a marvelous job of making the trip safe. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

From checking in to checking out..the technicians & staff are always polite & professional...Dr Aizuss is thorough and explains my concerns completely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Fast, accurate, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

As always my visits are great. Very professional. Yesterday was very fluid and I was able to get through the exam process in less than an hour. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

My appointment was for 8:40 and I was taken in on time. When I walked up to the office, my temperature was taken, questions were asked and I was told where to sit. Once in the office all was done very efficiently and I was out in approximately 1/2 hour. Was very impressed at how every was done to protect all patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Wonderful, as alwaysKaren Tortorella More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Elkins is personable and through. Office staff is helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2020

Outstanding eye surgeon, wonderful eye doctor, caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2020

Very Good as usual...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins is one of the excellent doctors I have ever met. I can’t imagine what other doctor could’ve done the surgery he did . I will be forever grateful to him that he gave me the vision that I have today, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

As usual, my experience was great and so far great result. After successful cataract surgery, one eye needed additional correction through Lasik at no additional cost. I would recommend Dr. Aizuss to anyone any time. Been a patient for more than 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is a top-notch Doc and his support staff is equally remarkable. Theirs is a caring and thorough office, with the best diagnostic equipment and personable people. I've noticed an uptick in the IT services available to patients and am learning to use and like the patient portal. This office keeps getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

Very much satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

A great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Elkins explains in clear and concise terms what is going on with my eyes. Very pleasant and helpful. The entire staff was very nice and they handled the sanitation for Covid-19 beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Very friendly, knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Dr Elkins is wonderful! Appointment was well planned and the examination was thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

I am very happy and grateful to Dr, Elkins and his staff for providing excellent care during and after my Cataract surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

My appointment was seamless. Everyone was pleasant and I was out in record time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Very professional,knowledgeable, and pleasantTo deal with. Great experience Howard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2020

As always Dr. Elkins and the staff were very helpful and in the face of this pandemic considerate of precautions to provide a safe environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2020

Very professional and always upfront with any status updates relative to my annual checkup. Have been seeing him for over 10 years. He has my trust and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2020

As in all the years past , it was an exceptional service from start to the end of this year's visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2020

Dr Elkin's technician Judy was delightful. Though my time with Dr Elkins himself was brief, I knew that all in all I had a very thorough exam. Alny questions or concerns I had were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Great!! Thanks Dr. Lazar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Caring and professional explains the condition of your eyes. Also what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

I've seen Dr. Elkins regularly for the past 25 or more years. He is an attentive listener and examines my eyes carefully and thoroughly. I've had good experiences with cataract surgeries in both eyes. I cannot imagine a better ophthalmologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Great doctor. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his staff are total professionals and are respectful and kind too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

very professional, knowledgeable, nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Followed all pandemic rules meticulously! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Very good service, Dr Aizuss explained everything to me thoroughly. The issue I have needs to be looked at by another doctor and his office set me up with an appointment right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

top shelf patient service. Same day appointment, very organized, and all the appropriate social distancing precautions in the office. My eye problem was diagnosed and it is feeling better with the medicine prescribed after just 24 hours. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

Very good doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

as a physician and patient i am extremely grateful and pleased with whole experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2020

Dr Elkins was fantastic. I needed a new eye doctor having relocated, and was having issues related to wearing contact lenses. His knowledge and easy bedside manner made my visit very relaxing and eased my anxiety. The nurses and other staff in the office were also marvelous. I’ve seen physicians all over the world and this is one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. My new eye doctor for sure.Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2020

Dr Kramar provides great medical care and is reassuring. I appreciate his expertise and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Very slick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Excellent doctor and visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Change in patient handling procedures during COVID19 lockdown is excellent. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Always excellent! I had tearing and discomfort and redness in my eye. never have problems, thought it might have been the mascara. woke up with same situation, called and gave info to person taking calls. Dr Elkins called me within half an hour, was able to look at my eye with face time and advised. It improved immediately . It was a very good experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

He was very helpful in helping me make a decision, and took the extra step to find out approximately when I could get my glasses. he was personable and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

This was my first time to see Dr. Kramar (...my regular Dr. Zeegen was unavailable...). He had some test run and wants me to see Dr. Lazar for further test on Friday, 5/8/20. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

Thorough follow up appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

The office is so well organized and safe to be in , with their reopening of this facility . Everyone's temperature is checking upon their arrival , a checklist is done regarding their health issues . You are separated in the lobby which is cleaned as soon as a patient leaves that area ... Inside of all the exam rooms are spot list . They have taken all the measures to make the patients feel they are in a safe environment . I appreciate them taking the time to do this ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

My pre-examination with another doctor was done very well and in a very professional while friendly manner. Dr. Aizuss also examined my eyes and confirmed that the process is going well with improvement in my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

As usual, my visit was excellent! I leave the office feeling like I’ve gotten the best care possible. Dr Aizuss is so knowledgeable, caring, and a great surgeon. The staff is very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Aizuss for well over 20 years....it might be getting close to 30 years! He is a wonderful doctor, reliable and talented. He did my eye surgery 14 years ago and my vision is still fantastic. The staff is friendly and efficient, so you get in and out quickly. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great Ophthalmologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2020

terrific medical staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Good experience; very clean and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Given the situation with the corona virus, the appointment was handled very professionally and very efficiently.All associates that I had contact with were very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very social distancing aware. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

So grateful for the care received from Dr. Aizuss and his team at OAV,Encino. Even in this perilous time, each interaction was performed with care and efficiency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

OAV Encino office is always wonderful , but at this hard time of pandemic it is simply incomparable! Total care to protect everyone coming to the office by checking temperature, disinfecting everything, no wait time to see my doctor, to feel attention and care and help with my problems.My Dr. Aizuss is not only the best professional but also a kind person.That you all for helping and being there for us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

very thorogh, answers questions takes his time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

The office was great by keeping everyone safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

I am totally pleased with Dr. Brad Elkins and his staff in Encino. He is knowledgable and professional and informative.I had been with my previous ophthalmologist for 40 years who was highly touted, but in the end missed a tear in my retna in one eye, along with a malignant iris melanoma in the other. So glad my eye surgeon referred me to Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

Very kind, compassionate, and professional! He always takes the time to review all his findings with his patients by using illustrations, and terms we can understand. I would enthusiastically refer him to all my loved ones! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

Prompt call back. Answered all my questions and reassured me. First class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

The office ran perfectly, I was little apprehensive considering the Coronavirus situation, my visit could not have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2020

What can I say. It was a good appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2020

Dr Elkins listens to your concerns and is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2020

Always an outstanding and thorough visit with this doctor. I like the West Hills office since it’s closer I me. Also had cataract surgery from Dr. Elkins and results were FANTASTIC!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2020

My first visit to the practice, and I am extremely with the doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Brad Elkins and all of the docs at O.A.V are absolutely amazing! My prescriptions are always perfect! His Optometrist, Dr. B is wonderful! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!Thank you, thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2020

Thank you as always for your assistance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2020

thank you for a quick response More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2020

He is the best and we are willing to travel from Lancaster to see Dr. Sizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2020

The best! Caring, thorough, incredibly smart and attentive, couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2020

Dr. Elkins has always been a true professional. I feel well taken care of in his hands and and would recommend him to anyone needing opthamological advice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2020

from start to finish my appointment was pleasurable. It all went very quickly and I was in and out in less than an hour and on my way home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2020

Very clear conversation, they helped me with my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2020

Very professional and reassuring. Office did very well during quarantine. I felt safe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2020

I was very satisfied with my FaceTime visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2020

My visit went perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2020

Very helpful gave good suggestions would highly recommend doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2020

I had a problem with my eye and my wife said to me my, goodness your eye is really red. i called Dr. Elkins office and was seen in 24 hours, after arriving at the office waiting area, I was seen within 15 minutes of my arrival. Dr. Elkins provided a complete exam and prescribed medication and a expiation of my condition that was easy to understand and took away my fear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2020

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2020

The best service, great staff and the doctor is phenomenal. Both departments including the optical, contact lenses and front office and other technicians. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2020

Excellent service. Many thanks Dr. AIZUSS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2020

I am very grateful that I found Dr. Kramer and OAV. I trust him completely and have referred him to my coworkers. The staff at OAV are friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2020

Great experience with Dr. Kramar....very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2020

This was quick and did not have to make a trip to the office to check out my eye I had hurt. Dr. Elkins called me right away and I sent him a photo of my eye for him to diagnose. I think this is a terrific way to practice medicine in these times. Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2020

This is one of the best run offices I have ever experienced. There is a short wait to be seen. People are well trained and I feel well taken care of. I am so grateful to Dr.. Aizuss . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2020

I was happy to be seen immediately. A very efficient office and very efficient assistants, especiallyIrma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2020

I had a Facebook appointment with Dr. Aizuss two hours after I emailed him, describing my symptoms. It was great and was so reassuring in these unusual times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

Good and smode operation parking a little pricy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love this office- kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

Glad to have Dr Aizuss as my doctorThé office staff always ready to help Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

Such good care!! So grateful for Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

Great service, very helpful, little wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr Elkins is a very kind and efficient Doctor. His staff is also very nice and make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2020

Staff and Doctor great. and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2020

Extremely thorough examination, everyone was so pleasant I really enjoyed my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2020

He was great and the staff are really friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Professional and friendly. My mother and I live about 35 miles away and can never judge with any certainty what the freeway will do -- so we leave plenty early. We have arrived a half hour early several times and they still manage to call us in within 5 or 10 minutes. They are well worth the drive. We really like and trust Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr. Elkins is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Kramar and his entire staff are simply the best---very friendy, respectfull kind, and most important professional.A big thank you for Dr Kramar to give me sight that I had been missing for soooo long. Ron Hasson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

My family and I have gone to OAV for years. Would not consider going anywhere else. I have been treated by Dr. Zeegan and Dr. Saulny. They are absolutely the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Zeegen iS a VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DOCTOR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2020

Dr. Kramer and the entire staff continue to be the most professional medical staff I have ever dealt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2020

Everyone was professional, thorough and respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2020

First Class, all staff extremely helpful.Dr Zeegen is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is very professional and I have the highest confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

I very much like the speed in which the patients are looked after and that they get attention from the staff almost immediiately upon arrival. I found all members of the staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

Excellent staff, prompt and efficient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Brad Elkins and all of the staff are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr was attentive informative and helpful. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

I have complete confidence in Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr. Elkins provides complete care with an outstanding approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2020

Complete and thorough annual exam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

I think Dr. Kramar is very competent and I trust him with my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

Prompt and thorough, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Starting with his "on call" response to me he was prompt, courteous, and professional. The in- office visit was more of the same. Dr. Kramar and all of the staff were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

dr. kramer was very efficient and so was the rest of the office. We would not go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Great guy and very knowledgable! Trust him totally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Very thankful I was a squeeze-in prior to the weekend. Dr. Kramar thoroughly explained my condition and extended his on-call availability with any concerns this weekend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

The experience was professional, kind and comforting. You are aware you are receiving personalized care and that you are important as a patient with everyone you encounter. Truly, this is the place to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Again, I am thoroughly thrilled with Dr. Elkins knowledge and his treatment of my eye problems.I am totally confident in his methodologies and appreciate his candor in regards to my eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Excellent caring office personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Great doctor, answers all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Zeegen first started treating me on July 31, 2008. He was referred to me by Dr. Barry Kerman who left Los Angeles, and he wanted me to be seen by Dr. Zeegen due to a Nevis on my right retina. I can very honestly say that not one of my many physicians over many years has been more thorough, caring, or attentive than Dr. Zeegen. He is always open to questions and responds as if they are the paramount issues I face. I could not be more grateful for his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Everyone was courteous and efficient. Dr. Saul Ed was perfect, as usual.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Outstanding professional attention from everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

All good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Doctor and staff are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

I was treated with respect. All my questions were professionally answered. I felt confident that my vision was stable for at least the next year. Entire support staff was efficient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Zeegan is an outstanding ophthalmologist - excellent diagnostician, very caring. He also has a very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Zeegen always provides a very through eye exam, and provides sufficient time as needed to examine my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

It was a great visit. The doctor came across as very thoughtful and well informed. He was concerned about my eye problem and set me up to be re-examined this Friday. I appreciate his concern More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

All the staff was kind and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very well organized office. Nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

A caring professional who thoroughly explains the examination and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very thorough and informative. He answered all my questions and allayed my fears. He was very kind and took his time. I am impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

I received excellent,professional treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2020

Always professional, knowledgeable and encouraging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly accepting staff, genuine concern for patient's problems, no matter what they may be. Outstanding medical office in all respects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

Outstanding ophthalmologist with a great office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Zeegen for many years. He is an excellent doctor and I trust him with maintaining my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I am always pleased with visits with Dr. Elkins. He follows through on everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I was treated with respect and my fears were calmed. I have extremely sensitive eyes making eye exams difficult. Dr. Kramar put me at ease and was very understanding. I have found my new Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Efficient and friendly staff. I have recommended David to several colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Always a great experience with Ophthalmology and Associates of the Valley. Appointments are kept on time, personnel are efficient and pleasant and Dr. Aizuss is the best in the business. I'm still amazed at the wonderful cataract surgery he performed on me two years ago. No more contacts, no more glasses, better than 20/20 vision. Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

I called the office early Monday morning and the receptionist fit me in at 11:15AM.When I arrived, I thought I would have to wait at least 2 hours however I was seen almost immediately! Staff and Doctor Aizuss were fabulous as ever. I will continue to recommend this office and Dr. Aizuss to everyone who needs an eye Doctor!Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

The staff is always very nice. Dr Elkins is a true gentleman and good physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

I think that Dr. Zeegen is a great doctor. I have bee seeing him for about 40 years. And since I've moved away from the LA area 18 years ago I still drive two and a half hour to have Dr. Zeegen my eyes check. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Zeegan for 30 years... the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

I was seen immediately after my arrival, even though I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time. My annual checkup was done quickly and professionally. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and all of my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction. I was driving home in less than 30 minutes with a new prescription for a new set of glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr Kramar is amazing , knowledgable and patient. Not only did he diagnose an on going eye problem, but explained it to me so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Been an OAV patient for years. Always happy with their care and love that they provide darn near everything to do with eye care in one place, including specialists and the latest tech. Everyone's always been really friendly and helpful, too. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Always a pleasure to have my eyes examined by Dr. Elkins and his supporting staff.The office does it's job in a timely manner and offers convenience to my home and facilitates care with high and courteous standards. I couldn't ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Great, he is an excellent doctor and I have total confidence in him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Great people to deal with and very through. Dr Zeegan extremely personable and professional. I was very impressed with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

I trust Dr. Zeegen so much that I drive two and a half hours each way instead of choosing a doctor close to where I've moved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Zeegen is wonderful! I am always fully confident in his diagnosis and recommendations. Dr. Z spends extra time with his patients to be sure all their questions are answered. The entire office is run professionally and has a friendly and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2020

As stated above Dr Kramar was excellent. However your website to get results does not operate correctly. I could not get reults after putting in my pssword. Them I tried to change my password, again without positive results. I would like to see this data. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2020

Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2020

gee...positively...OUTSTANDING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Doctor Elkins is number one in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Elkins was extremely warm and welcoming. I was very comfortable from the moment I arrived at the office by him and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

I always find my time with Dr. Elkins to be informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2020

your the best. thank you and your staff for taking me in on short notice (actually, no notice) and treating me so kindly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2020

Great doctor and staff! Was patient and listen to everything and explained things very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2020

Office visit for a routine examine and refraction was a pleasure from start to finish. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

My care was prompt, courteous and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2020

It was my first time seeing Dr. Kramar. I found him knowledgeable, friendly and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Very professional, informative and caring appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for at least 20 yrs. He is a great ophthalmologist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr Elkins is detailed in the knowledge he provides always making sure my questions are answered in a straight forward professional manor spending the time until he knows im fully comfortable with the information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Elkins performed two lens replacements to treat my cataracts. I can now see perfectly, better than ever before. I no longer need glasses, and can see far and near. My night vision is fantastic. Being a photographer, I can see through the viewfinder without issue. I can read without fatigue, and watch movies, all with perfect sharpness. And Dr. Elkins is a nice guy, very friendly, and easy to work with. My overall experience here has been textbook excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Excellent conscience Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

He was cordial, examined me right away and assured me that I was okay and to comeback if any problems arose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Brad Elkins for over 20 years. Always a kind, understanding and knowledgeable young doctor, he has grown into an outstanding representative of his profession. I regard him very highly and would recommend him to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist. Five years ago he performed cataract surgery for me. He made me feel comfortable and not at all nervous during the procedure. The results were spectacular, and I credit this to him, also. His office is a precision-running operation with many qualified individuals each performing a separate job. They are kind and pleasant and reassuring making the patient feel comfortable. The equipment is always up-to-date, and each person explains his/her specific task.My most recent visit included having photographs taken of my eyes...not on the outside, but the insides. What an amazing addition to what was already a cutting-edge practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

outstanding, caring physician. excellent diagnostician. the office and tech staff are pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr zeegen is top notch. I feel confident in his expertise and care. His office and staff are all professional and efficient. I also really liked the young doctor who saw me first and did my vision exam. She was very competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everything. Was great easy and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

Everyone was very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

He is caring, friendly and answers my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

THE BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Excellent ophthalmologists. Other than the long wait, everyone is very knowledgeable and take the time to answer questions during the various tests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I’ve been an OAV patient for many years. Dr. Aizuss and his staff are top-notch! Caring and competent, I know Dr. Aizuss expects nothing less from his staff and colleagues and they deliver. Thank you for taking good care of my eyes. I highly recommend OAV to all current and future patients of this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Zeegen spends all the time necessary to explain his findings after the exam. The overall experience at OAV was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Zeegen has given me excellent care over the years and kept my eyesight at 20-20. I highly recommend Dr. Zeegen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Everyone was nice,professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Zeegen for years. He and his staff are thorough, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Always informative and complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Caring, prompt effective treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2020

Excellent care, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2020

Dr Kramar, truly cares about his patients. He takes his time with you and tells you what he is doing. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

He is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins and the OR staff were great. My high expectations were surpassed. I recommended him to my friends and two have already had their procedures. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

I am happy with Dr. Kramar's care as always. But there are two things I'd like to bring up during this visit on 1/30/2020. 1 When the technician did the test for me, she dropped the cloth that cleaning the lens on the floor. She didn't replace a clean one, just picked up the one on the floor and used it right away. 2 When the assistant prepared the examining room for Dr. Kramar, she said "let me pick up the garbage on the floor first." After she did that, she didn't wash her hands and grabbed an alcohol cloth to clean the lens that directly touching patients eye balls when Dr. Kramar checks my eye pleasure. Please advise your stuff pay attention to sanitary issues. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

wonderful exam taken with precision and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

OAV IS THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Lovely staff, prompt service, Dr. Elkins has been my ophthalmologist for years, did my lassie 17 years ago and been doing great since! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Outstanding attention and a thorough evaluation that was well explained by a caring and cordial staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

As always, I walked in with many questions and by the time I left all my concerns were resolved. Dr. Elkins has all the state of the art equipment to thoroughly examine and get the facts he needs. With this information and his knowledge he took the time to re-examine my eyes and discuss his findings. He than gave me all the time to ask any further questions I had. Thank you Dr. Elkins for giving me all my answers and making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Fast, friendly,and very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr Aizuss and his staff could not be better. Going there for 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

The staff was very pleasant and professional, but it would be nice if things were on time. It was 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment time until I was first called from the waiting room, and then at least another half hour before I actually saw the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Very personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Excellent Dr. Did an excellent job on my cataract surgeries 3 years ago. Distance vision is now 20/15, both eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Always excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came to Dr. Elkins for a follow-up exam. I found him, and his staff, to be professional, but kind. They made the process easy & easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Elkins & his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Kramar is very caring. The staff was also very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

While this is a larger practice, I've never felt like "just another patient" with Dr. Elkins or his team. OAV offers state-of-the-art diagnostic technology and a personal touch. We are grateful for the outstanding vision care he's provided to our family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

Thorough examination and treatment. Great demeanor. And was quick and on time.. oh, and my condition got better the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

Dr Zeegen always makes sure I leave knowing all necessary facts of any condition or situation. I never leave wondering!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

Everyone I interacted with at the office was fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I’ve been an OAV patient for many years. Dr. Aizuss and his staff are top-notch! Caring and competent, I know Dr. Aizuss expects nothing less from his staff and colleagues and they deliver. Thank you for taking good care of my eyes. I highly recommend OAV to all current and future patients of this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

I'm very confident that I'm in great hands ! Looking forward to my cataract surgery with this highly experienced doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar performed a full examinations of my eyes and was quick, knowledgeable and reassuring about my concerns with cataracts, vision loss and the cause if my recent eye infection. He explained the eye changes that occur naturally with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great Doctor - Great staff - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

On time, informative, pleasant. Ana was great in explaining all to come. Dr. Elkins exhibited knowledge and a sense of ease. Made all seem a snap.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great doctor. Great office. Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have know Dr. Saulny for few years. He was always very professional, knowledgeable and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

As always, Dr. Zeegen is friendly but also informative, and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Dr. .Elkins and his staff are friendly, efficient and highly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

He is amazing. He doesn't rush me, he is clear, concise and my surgeries have been terrific. I refer him all of the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

It is frustrating that appointments take 2+ hours, and people who show up after are let in before.Perhaps there are good reasons but not for every visit.I have confidence in the doctors and staff, which is why I somewhat reluctantly continue this relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr Elkins is Always professional and the staff and equipment are top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Exam was very efficient and complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is the most thorough opthamologist I have ever seen - he also explains what he is doing and what he finds in English. His surgical skills are just as outstanding. I have referred several people to him - he is an exceptional doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Kramar is always thorough and provide consistent updates on my medical condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Everyone is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Fantastic Doctor and a super crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr.Kramar is always friendly & explains very thoroughly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Very professional and thorough. The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELP FULL. GREAT EXPERIENCE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

I love Ophthalmology Assoc., everyone is always so polite. I really don't have to wait that long in the lobby.Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr. Kramar is helpful, knowledgeable and available. Dr. Kramar explains my medical issues so I can understand them and tells me how my issues can be treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Elkins was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. When there was a question about the magnification of a certain lense he was considering using in my case, he immediately researched the issue and provided me the information within minutes so that the appropriate decision could be made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is not only outstanding at what he does he also explains things well when I have questions and is kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have him looking out for my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

This was a terrific experience. They were on time, everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Elkins was thorough about explaining how things would go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always personable. Each of the staff is friendly and professional. He did a YAG procedure on me and boy do I see clearly this morning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I’ve had the pleasure of working with ophthalmology Associates for a handful of appointments now and they are the best team I have ever trusted with my sight and eye trouble. From the front desk staff, to the variety of professionals, to Dr. Kramar himself I always leave with answers to my questions and feel supported, heard, and helped. They all go above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Elkins is absolutely the best! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Excellent ophthalmologists.Other than the long wait, everyone is very knowledgeable and take the time to answer questions during the various tests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

Very kind and gave an extremely thorough examination. Explained everything in detail. Lovely doctor and would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

fine as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

For several years I have been a patient of Dr. Aizuss, including cataract surgery 5 years ago which was an amazing and perfect outcome. Each visit you feel welcome is very thorough and professional , including all the testing conducted by his staff. It's a medical visit that I look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

Very professional at all levels. Excellent and friendly staff. Always on time visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Best ophthalmologist in the valley. Been seeing him and his assistants for years. Smart, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Excellent service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Kramar provides outstanding care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

SMOOTH AS SILK VISIT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

He responded to my concerns quickly and knew my issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

With comparison to 5 other highly recommended opthamologists care, one of which was time consuming Jules Stein (A Day Trip!), Dr Kramer and his staff are great,competent and caring.I am very happy with the care my eyes are getting there..Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

After a year, I experienced hazy vision after cataract surgery. Dr.Aizuss explained and performed a brief laser procedure. It dissipated a thin cellular film that had formed behind the lens. My vision has much improved. Thanks, Dr. A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have been a patient for many, many years and have always been extremely pleased with the treatment that I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Very confident with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very nice, professional and seems to have a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

Excellent on every level. Got in to see the doctor quickly and efficiently. Was very well attended by the staff and the doctor was very informative and caring and thorough. Bravo to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

A wonderful office with truly dedicated staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I am grateful for Dr Aizuss care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I was impressed with the extensive technologies used to diagnose my problem. I was equally impressed with the professionalism and care exhibited by all those with whom I had come in contact.. I am glad that I was able to be seen by Dr. Kramar and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

As always he was professional, thorough, and informative. I assumed I was going to need cataract surgery but that turned out not to be the case. In other words, he did not recommend a treatment that was not necessary. Very ethical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

So informative and kind. Helped me understand everything easily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a magician! I am EXTREMELY myopic and he has improved my vision like no one else. He explains things clearly and takes time to answer all my questions. But just as important, the front office and support staff are just as kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Great follow up too. Overall, a wonderful practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

As always, he was friendly, professional,,and thorough. I went in assuming I would need cataract surgery but, after very thorough testing, he determined it was not yet time. In other words, he did not prescribe something that was not yet necessary. Very ethical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2020

Great doctor. Personable and explains everything clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2020

Prompt and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2020

It's pleasant, professional. Dr. Elkins and the staff are very nice and the beauty I was out of the office within one hour. Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

Went for eye measurements for cataract surgery. Most of the technicians were friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Elkins is really good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

Very thorough and friendly service! I was impressed by the detail of the exam and felt confident that Dr. Elkins would be the right choice for a possible cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

Dr Lazar us amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kramar. He is attentive, patient, and kind, willing to answer all questions and concerns. One never feels rushed during an appointment and the staff is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2020

Such a professional org.... no waiting, personal attention, pleasant staff! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2020

Very kind, relax disposition and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

The best Ophthalmologist is Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

Very thorough exam and direct regarding answering questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

Best service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

They got me in relatively quickly, and all of the staff was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

When I leave this office I feel that all of my concerns have been taken care of, and I understand everything I have been told. Dr Aizuss has listened to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

Entire staff is very courteous . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

A personable but very professional doctor. He provided a detailed analysis of my conditions and explained options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

He takes his time, answers my questions, cheerful & professional.He is competent at what he is doing - very important. He makes suggestions- etc.I see him at the West Valley office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2020

Very good experience. My appointment started on time. Everyone I dealt with was cordial and professional. The equipment is state of the art. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2020

He is caring and awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2020

Great care and optimal results = perfect experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2020

Great Dr and great office. Very efficient and nice staff. You are actually seen at your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2020

Had to wait a bit to get in, but everything was fast and efficient after that. Super friendly, organized staff. The woman who helped me order new glasses was super efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr Aizuss is incredibly smart, thorough, attentive, patient and kind. He is an amazing doctor in every aspect, who cares deeply about each and every patient. He is a truly special doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2020

My first visit to this office, and it met and exceeded all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2020

Dr Aizuss staff are great and he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Elkins for quite a few years now always have good results with my eyes I do have one issue I have keratoconus disease other than that I'm doing good eyes are in great shape thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2020

Very professional, personable and explains well. A good, comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2020

Dr. Zeegen and his team diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately. I appreciated seeing him when Dr.Kramar was on vacation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2020

Prompt, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2019

Professional and fast service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for many years. He has prescribed and fit me with contact lenses, performed lasik surgery, performed cataract surgery on both eyes, etc. I think he's wonderful and so is all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2019

I trust him because of his specific expertise and because he cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2019

Great Doc. Explains things well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2019

Exellent physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2019

Knowledgeable and clear communicate his advice. Had cataract sx done by Dr. Kramer 5 y ago and results were rated as excellent per evaluation by another respectful ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2019

Smooth and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2019

Excellent doctor...quick examination and diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2019

Whole office is so efficient and soo pleasant. Easy breezy. On time with appointments. Dr AIs really good.. complete exam. Ask as many questions as you want.. gives you time with a smile. Marian K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2019

Dr. Is fabulous. Thorough, caring and personable. Always shares my diagnosis clearly with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2019

Great doctor. Very thorough, nice, and funny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

Dr. Kramer explained everything perfectly to me so I totally understood what my issue was. He is a warm and caring doctor and I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

Great service. Kind employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

My Doctor at Ophthalmology and Associates was out of town and I had an emergency situation. I was seen immediately by another partner and given incredible attention and care. A wonderful and professional dedicated group of Doctors... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2019

I came in for an emergency visit. The staff was so accommodating to my needs. Dr Saulny saw me right away and gave my problem his immediate attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2019

Very professional and efficient staff. Dr. Kramar was knowledgable and answered my many questions. thanks for the great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

always on time and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

Great and personable opthamologist. Experienced and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

After more than 35 + years of being examined by DR Zeegen, I am more than pleased with his medical knowledge of keeping my 85 year old eyes healthy. However, I continue to be disappointed in always waiting approx. Two hours for the Exam to end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

Always feel well taken care o by learned physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

Wonderful doctor and great staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

he is very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Zeegen is a wonderful eye doctor. I had to wear bifocals for years and now I no longer need to wear glasses to drive or for any distance sight. I no longer need to wear prescription reading glasses. I can get them at a drugstore or Dollar Store and only need them for reading small print and using my laptop computer.However Dr. Zeegen's billing department billed me more than my normal fee. They no longer need to bill Medicare directly and my PPO insurance will bill Medicare and pay the amount they receive to the Doctor with the amount they owe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2019

So friendly so knowledgeable, always explains in clear terms what he is doing and a pleasure to see each time I have an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2019

Excellent experience. Md provides good feedback and medical conditions update More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2019

good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2019

Appointment was taken on time. Did not feel rushed. Everything was explained clearly and I felt well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2019

I have been coming to Dr. Zeegen for around 30 years. He is a competent, caring doctor and I am sure I will be his patient for as long as he continues practicing medicine, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Always well-run, with lovely staff and great doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Doctor Elkins has taken care of my eyes and the many problems I’ve had since 2002. He’s the best eye doctor there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Dr Saulney is brilliant at his job and has a work ethic like I grew up expecting Drs to have! He’s transformed my eye care habits and saved me from permanent damage! The staff are all caring and thorough with follow up! This is a far practice for me but I trust them enough to take the 30 minute drive!Thank you Dr Saulney , Dr Kramer, Saul and Andrea! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

New patient seeing him and him and his staff were excellent! Made me feel really comfortable and felt like Like I was going there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

I love Dr Kramar ..He's thorough and friendly ..a real treasure for you office. I also, had some tests prior to my exam..lee was the technician and she, too was great . I had my eyes examined by a new optometrist ..Unfortunately, I didn't get her name, but she too was lovely and efficient and patient..All in all your staff is friendly and makes the visit a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

He was professional & direct concerning my eye condition & gave me his professional opinion as to what was the best steps to take. I agreed with that assessment & will continue to monitor my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2019

The Absolute BestThere are not even words to describe how Wonderful Dr Kramar and his ENTIRE staff are They are so far above the rest it is amazing.Professional Brilliant Empathetic and the list can go on.If you want the Best this is the place Place your trust in Dr KramarAnd you will be very happy you did More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2019

OUR FAMILY IS VERY SATISFIED WITH OAV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Thorough and very courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Great office, friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

I would appreciate it if my time was valued too...I was in the office yesterday for THREE hours...Too long... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Zeegen is great. Kind, patient and thorough. The office is highly efficient and everyone is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

We were informed by your clerk that our insurance did not cover refraction for both of us. Therefore, she charged $65 each for refraction which we have paid with credit card. We did not know that our insurance is not covering refraction and we were surprised to get the above charge. Your office did not inform us about this charge before the refraction work was conducted. We can get free refraction from the places that we buy eyeglasses. Your office is knows what is not covered under our insurance and thus it is your responsibility to inform us bout it before conducting. We have paid $130 for refraction charges for both of us which we could get free from the places that we buy eyeglasses. We are both retired and on fixed income and it is hard on our budget. In future, please inform us of any charges that is not covered under our insurance before conducting it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and efficient.I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Kramer because he takes his time explaining things and answering any questions I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Excellent. Explained everything in detail and very clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

Dr. Kramer was fine. But I cannot get into the Secure Website. I was never given the validation code and it does not list the secret question that requires an answer. I CANNOT GET INTO THE SECURE SITE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2019

I have been in good hands with Dr. Aizuss for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2019

I am exceedingly happy with the outcome of my surgery. Many thanks to the staff at the surgical center. They were very kind and efficient. The same goes for everyone at the doctors office. Dr. Aizuss is the greatest. Many many thanks for all your excellent care. Sincerely. Martha Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr Kramer is THE Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr.Kramer is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2019

Always most thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2019

Excellent, lovely office, very professional experience. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2019

Dr. Elkins is very caring and considerate and is very careful to explain what is going on and what has to be done. Is very gentle during any procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2019

Good visit - good people - took a while More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

The staff are all very considerate and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

I was taken in a timely manner. My upcoming surgery was thoroughly explained More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr Saulney is brilliant at his job and has a work ethic like I grew up expecting Drs to have! He’s transformed my eye care habits and saved me from permanent damage! The staff are all caring and thorough with follow up! This is a far practice for me but I trust them enough to take the 30 minute drive! Thank you Dr Saulney , Dr Kramer, Saul and Andrea! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Outstanding doctor. Epitpome of professioalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

I was served very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

Loved Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

I had a through pleasant enough examination and rate the service highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have never had a bad experience at this office. Been coming here many years. I put my trust and faith in Dr. Aizuss and would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

Always a pleasure to be reassured about the health of my vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kramar and his staff. Everyone is consistently competent and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

Love going to Dr Zeegen for the last 19 years. So thorough and has taken care of my eyes for so long. Wouldn't go anywhere else. His office os totally together, even with going from room to room to room.I always go first thing in the morning, and the service is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Zeegin is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Kramer was very professional and easy to understand. He is always friendly and congenial. He makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr. Zeegen his always been warm, friendly and thorough when examining my eyes. He is an expert ophthalmologist and has always provided me with excellent professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

The best in the valley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

If you are considering a Dr. of Ophthalmology and do not use Dr. Aisuss, you are making one of the biggest mistakes of your life.Check him out-he might be the best surgeon in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr. Aizuss and his staff were the absolute best! Highly professional, very easy to talk with and clearly explained issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2019

Always listens respectfully, with answers and explanations for all questions. The very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Kramar and his staff were wonderful. Everything was explained to me and I left feeling very confident that my eyes are in good hands for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Excellent experience. I was prepared well for the entire procedure. Lots information provided during preop and followup meeting about eyedrop schedule and medications. Surgery itself went very well. Plenty of information given about surgery and what to expect in the post-op period. All personnel were professional, helpful, and friendly. I have nothing but praise for the whole team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Prompt and professional. Trusted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is the best Ophthalmologist That I have ever had. His thorough exam and pleasant demeanor has me sold on this MOST EXCELLENT doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is the epitome of excellence. He cares for patients, and does everything he possible can to provide the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2019

Excellent practitioner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2019

The staff are wonderfull doctor Aizus is the Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2019

Nice attitude from both doctors that I spoke with. Great that the front desk was able to get me an immediate appointment because of an injury over the weekend. Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr Aizuss is very knowledgeable and I feel safe in his care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2019

Great staff, great physicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2019

Dr Brad Elkins is knowledgeable and very experience and confidence his office staff has excellent communication skill with customers andoutstanding customers service so I am very happy with my Dr and all his assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2019

Dr. Elkins met up to this gret reviews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Outstanding doctor, very professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr Kramer took his time to go over tests results w me and I appreciated that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Thank you for getting in right away and taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Saulny's treatment of removing something from my lower right eyelid was painless. Dr. Saulny is a very caring and very skilled opthalamoligist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Efficient office, and Dr Elkins will stop, listen and answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Professional,thorough attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr Kramar and his staff are so pleasant. I never have to wait long and the Dr. is always so nice. This is the place to go when you need your eyes checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Elkins makes one feel so comfortable and yet he is always the professional. He is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Everyone in the office wisd courteous and very helpful. No problems with my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

He is the best there is!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Elkins is very friendly, thorough and provided me wit a few different options regarding my prescription needs. He also follows up on every detail to make sure every base is covered in case it becomes an health issue later. It's very easy to have my eyes examined by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Mark Kramar is Excelent. I wholeheartedly recommend him to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

Came in for evaluation of an infection in eye region. Was treated promptly and professionally by staff and physician. Healing well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Lazar. I had a detached retina that he attached and he did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

The visit was very good. Everybody were very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2019

Very efficient and professional staff. Be prepared for a lengthy visit as many tests are done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2019

Great care, great attention to detail, great overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr Lazar is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr. Kramar was helpful and time efficient. He and Dr. Aizuss are the best as is their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2019

Thorough and complete exam. I recommended my friend Lawrence Lebowsky to Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2019

Excellent, as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

He always gets right to the point of our meeting. AND, finds the problem andgives me the solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

You guys are the greatest superb service everybody is happy and doing a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Mark Kramar is top flight. Talented. Thoughtful. Compassionate. And committed to delivering top quality eye care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

Everyone is unfailingly polite and friendly to patients. Dr Zeegen is and always has been awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is the best. After cataract surgery, I can drive at night again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Elkins is always very sociable and keeps it real. The opthamologist before him was excellent too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

timely and professional service; quickly identified and resolved problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

It is continuing great experience to be in the excellent care of Dr. Lazar at OAV. He took really good care, surgically, of the problem that developed with my left eye's retina. Looking forward to gaining 20/20 vision again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Excellent care. Dr. Saulny is very professional,, pleasant and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, UNDERSTANDING AND VERY GOOD OFFICE STAFF ON ALL FRONTS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Lovely staff, best doctor and good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

My yearly exam was done in an extremely professional manner. I've been a patient of Dr. Elkins for over 20 years. I was very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Exellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Knowledgeable, listens, tries to solve problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2019

Professional, effective, kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2019

He is always great and his optometrist, who is his assistant, was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2019

Friendly, efficient, professional - all the Staff are welcoming during each contact.As always, a pleasant time in their offices. I strongly recommend Dr,Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2019

Excellent care provided by Dr. Aizuss and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great eye doctor. Very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2019

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Staff are professional and courteous.Dr. Elkin is extremely professional and empathetic.Rooms are up to date and give an overall impression of cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Stellar care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Very helpful and sweet staff,Dr.Elkin is very professional and knowledgeable! The whole office runs very smoothly.I will definitely refer my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Very friendly office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Excellent examination. Both doctors explained everything in very understandable language. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

I have the utmost faith in Dr. Aizuss. I have been seeing him for many years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

Always extremely thorough and a really nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2019

Great service warm greetings from all staffs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2019

Amazing office and staff. They took me in right away and helped my eye feel better immediately. Very thorough, considerate and efficient. So glad I decided to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Excellent .... after I got over the 45 minute wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Appointment was easy to schedule and diagnosis and treatment was clearly explained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Always professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr Zeegen and his staff are great. When I visit him for an eye exam I like that it's a thorough eye exam. He takes his time and will always ask if you have any questions. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Aizuss and his staff. Everyone is knowledgable and friendly. I didn't have to wait at all and was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2019

Dr. Aizuss saved my eye! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2019

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2019

Dr. Saulny was very friendly and answered and explained all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2019

Excellent - Smart, kind, caring & conscientious! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2019

Always a pleasure to see Dr.Zeegan. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.