Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter3977 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2021

Great, very professional and very friendly. I love you folks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2021

Everything was perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2021

Reception was smiling and helpfulThe assisting doctor was informativeThe doctor was excellent and answered all questions and was very cooperative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2021

Great, very professional and very friendly. I love you folks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2021

Reception was smiling and helpfulThe assisting doctor was informativeThe doctor was excellent and answered all questions and was very cooperative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2021

Everything was perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. Impressed me greatly and explained the problem with my eye and explained in easy to understand program to fix the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Long wait, excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. Impressed me greatly and explained the problem with my eye and explained in easy to understand program to fix the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoy going to this office. It seems well run & the entire staff seems very helpful & friendly, especially Dr. Kramar! He's personable & very knowledgeable! Makes things simple & is empathetic. Great sense of humor. All the things I like in a doctor I need to see often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr Karlin and staff are excellent. They provide professional service and advice for your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Long wait, excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoy going to this office. It seems well run & the entire staff seems very helpful & friendly, especially Dr. Kramar! He's personable & very knowledgeable! Makes things simple & is empathetic. Great sense of humor. All the things I like in a doctor I need to see often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr Karlin and staff are excellent. They provide professional service and advice for your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I have been going to this office for years and always saw Dr. Zeegan until Covid. I now see Dr. Kramar and he has been very good and thorough. He found a scratch in my left eye during a routine eye exam that he treated with special drops and I have had no problems since. If I have an emergency I can get in to see him right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great experience! Thank you for the help as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

Outstanding service from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

I want to say that everything about this business is organized and very clean. All the assistants were very helpful and professional. The doctor was perfect! Efficient, proper and of the utmost quality there is. Thank you!- Bruce More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

I want to say that everything about this business is organized and very clean. All the assistants were very helpful and professional. The doctor was perfect! Efficient, proper and of the utmost quality there is. Thank you!- Bruce More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

Outstanding service from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great experience! Thank you for the help as always! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

waited 35 minutes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2021

waited 35 minutes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2021

Started on time and was very pleased with Doctor and his assistants More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2021

Started on time and was very pleased with Doctor and his assistants More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2021

Very pleasant and up beat. Concerned about my overall health. Very informative and ready to answer any questions that I may have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2021

Very pleasant and up beat. Concerned about my overall health. Very informative and ready to answer any questions that I may have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2021

He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service every time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2021

Careful, professional, expert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service every time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2021

Careful, professional, expert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2021

He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great fast service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great fast service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

.excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

As usual, caring, friendly, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

I always have a great experience when I get my eyes examined. I have recommended them to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

.excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

I always have a great experience when I get my eyes examined. I have recommended them to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

As usual, caring, friendly, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2021

I had a really good experience. Doctors and staff are all very good and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2021

Dr. Karlin was wonderful! He is not my regular doctor, but he was friendly, gracious, and very knowledgeable . He put my mind at ease over a broken blood vessel in my eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2021

I had a really good experience. Doctors and staff are all very good and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2021

Dr. Karlin was wonderful! He is not my regular doctor, but he was friendly, gracious, and very knowledgeable . He put my mind at ease over a broken blood vessel in my eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2021

Appointments taken within 5 minutes. Awesome. Professional with kindness. Eye exams are explained what they are for and with experienced and understanding by the staff. I give a 10 plus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr Elkins and his staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2021

Appointments taken within 5 minutes. Awesome. Professional with kindness. Eye exams are explained what they are for and with experienced and understanding by the staff. I give a 10 plus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2021

Courteous and professional staff. Dr Kramer is a wonderful cari g doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2021

Courteous and professional staff. Dr Kramer is a wonderful cari g doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr Elkins and his staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

He is a wonderful doctor. very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins was great as usual. Very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr.Elkins is a great doctor. I am his poster boy for Lasic surgery. 25 years later I am still going strong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great experience with Dr Karlin, David excellent attention and care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

He is a wonderful doctor. very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins was great as usual. Very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr.Elkins is a great doctor. I am his poster boy for Lasic surgery. 25 years later I am still going strong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great experience with Dr Karlin, David excellent attention and care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2021

Excellent care by doctors and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2021

This is a very efficient but warm office. Staff is friendly and Dr. Elkins is caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2021

This is a very efficient but warm office. Staff is friendly and Dr. Elkins is caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2021

Excellent care by doctors and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2021

Pleasant staff, great doctor, nice environment. What more could you want More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2021

Pleasant staff, great doctor, nice environment. What more could you want More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2021

Dr Aizuss and his team at Ophthallmology Associates of the valley are wonderful. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never disappointed during my visit there. They are professional, accommodating and always helpful with any problems I may have.If there is an emergency they will always get me to see a doctor asap. I have recommended this eye doctor and feel confidentwith his examination. I have issues with my eyes and wouldn't change to anyone else.This is a professional group and Dr Aizuss is the best in his field!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2021

Dr Aizuss and his team at Ophthallmology Associates of the valley are wonderful. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never disappointed during my visit there. They are professional, accommodating and always helpful with any problems I may have.If there is an emergency they will always get me to see a doctor asap. I have recommended this eye doctor and feel confidentwith his examination. I have issues with my eyes and wouldn't change to anyone else.This is a professional group and Dr Aizuss is the best in his field!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2021

Everyone from the very front desk to the last goodbye, was very kind and attentive. I'm very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2021

Thank you Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2021

Everyone from the very front desk to the last goodbye, was very kind and attentive. I'm very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2021

Thank you Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2021

I excellent Dr and office staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2021

Dr, Zeegan is very knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2021

Five stars says it all, doesn't it? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 02, 2021

Always friendly & the Dr. was right on time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2021

Always a truly magnificent experience.I'm so appreciative. Dr.Elkins possesses brilliance and elegance, both.Have never known of a more knowledgable eye doctor. Everyone I knowsees only him, as well. He is exceptional, thank you. Staff lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2021

Office staff was great. Very courteous, and accommodating.Dr, Elkins and the medical staff were very professional, answered my questions, explained every aspect of the exam with great patience.Overall friendly and professional atmosphere.Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2021

Great doctor. I am very fortunate to have such a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2021

Very competent and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2021

Very clen fast answer all my question in and out in 20 minutes I hope now that thinks are getting back to normal. I hope it stay the same More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2021

Pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2021

This is the most professional and personable office I have ever encountered Everyone is friendly and efficient and Dr. Elkins inspires confidence and is willing to answer all your questions. An excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2021

Everyone was very professional & Dr Elkins was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr Elkins and the staff were excellent. Thank you. Devra Lupowitz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years. His excellent knowledge and caring is so deeply appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2021

On time and very through More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2021

Would recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several years, so when he told me that cataract surgery could improve my eyesight, I didn’t hesitate. The procedure was VERY professional, and the results were every bit as good as promised. The pre and post surgery procedures were equally professional and easy. The follow up evaluations have also been very good, and I can tell that my eyesight has improved significantly. I’m a very satisfied patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2021

Excellent care from Dr. Aizuss and staff! Patient and understanding with my needs! Wouldn't go to any other ophthalmologist! Highly refer him to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is a wonderful optimologist. He is friendly and thorough. We do have a problem with the optician though. She offered no suggestiond in choosing glasses and actually told us that we could go somewhere else. All of the choices were mixed up by gender and our experience came across as annoying. We are used to better customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2021

He is the best, I will always recommend him to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. I actually look forward to my visits here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2021

Excellent professional care with efficiency and good personalities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Everyone was very polite office very clean. All my questions were answered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Very professional and easy to understand. Takes the time to respond to patient's concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Always nice abs professional and the staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always pleasant, punctual and professional. He’s very thorough and it is always a painless visit for my eye exam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Had to go back to have glasses redone a 2nd time. Not good!!! Hi. Now ok More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2021

In depth review with Dr. Karlin. Hopefully getting to the root of my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an expert and very helpful and calming with explanations and resolutions. I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2021

The staff were pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful.Dr. Elkins was his usual pleasant and thorough self.An excellent experience, More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2021

We always have a great experience with this office. Staff is very patient and professional. Dr. Kramer is very nice and great with the kids . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2021

He is a very good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr Elkins me is the best ophthalmologist I have ever been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins was extremely thorough and explained everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2021

Everyone there was so helpful. Everyone from the guy at the front desk (I didn't get his name) to all the other people who assisted and tested my eyes were so nice. Dr. Elkins was just a great guy who explained everything and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him. Larry Kaye More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr Elkins is very easy to communicate with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr Aizuss is as always personable, attentive, efficient and thorough. Very willing to answer questions and put you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2021

I have always liked Dr. Karlin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2021

It was a great relief to find out why my vision had recently deteriorated and there was a simple fix.All staff that cared for me were very attentive and helpful. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2021

We have such respect for our Doctor! The very finest Dr Aizuss! I would also say Justin is very efficient and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2021

The office staff is wonderful - It's always a great experience being there and I know I am in great hands with Dr. Aizuss! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr Aizuzz gave me a health exam for my eyes and was efficient and quick. He just ran behind schedule by 40 minutes. He’s very knowledgeable and I like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always consistent and professional and the office staff does a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr. Lazar was very professional and patient with me as I had many questions regarding my retina tear. His treatment and follow up were and are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr.Aizuss has taken excellent care of me for many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very nice and explained everything well. He prescribed a medication and my eye felt better after using it one day. I m glad I found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2021

Doctor was bery good. He listened and took his time to help my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2021

Have Been coming here for years and have always been Happy with the way I have Been taken care of very Happy with Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2021

Brad Elkins is terrific Ophthalmologist. Always spends the time to explain what the problems are and how they should be corrected. Have recommended him to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

I always have a nice experience with Dr. Karlin I trust his judgement with my eyes. I'm lucky to be his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

He’s excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

A very professional doctor. On time and very happy to discuss at length what is the problem and how to treat it. Office staff also very efficient and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

He is quick and precise. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

Please note: Dr. J. David Karlin, the doctor I had appointment with was not listed above. My appointment was encouraging and polite as before and I would recommend Dr. Karlin with highest regard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

Highly skilled and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

Everyone at this office is always so nice!! I always look forward to my next visit, which ch sadly is not for another year!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2021

I appreciate the fact that Dr Elkins, and his associates, took the time to learn some of the difficulties I have in being able to see. My eye condition, although no longer rare, requires attention and they truly went above and beyond; especially since my issue is not their main practice. Very impressive! I highly recommend them for any eye condition, they do their research. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2021

This was a follow-up visit. The staff were polite and helpful. Dr. Elkins was professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2021

Everyone in the office was a pleasure to deal with. They could not have been nicer. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2021

Outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2021

wait time less than 2 mins... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2021

PROFESSIONLY AND FRIENDLY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2021

Professional, efficient, friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2021

The doctors and staff are personable, efficient, and very professional. I highly recommend Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley-West Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Elkins was professional and gave me some very informative information that was never addressed with other doctors. His staff is great, also. Comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has always been careful, concerned, obviously knowledgeable, also kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

attentive, was able to put my mind at ease after he fixed my floater problems approximately 8 months ag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Elkins is good with answers to my questions. He notices and examines unexpected items, and leaves me with a pleasant confidence when the exam is over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an excellent physician and a warm, empathetic person. I am very happy that he is my physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

As always, professional, efficient, kind and explains everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

I have been going to see Dr. Kramer for a few years now. He and his staff are great. I have always had an exceptional experience! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

attentive and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

As usual, enjoyed visit at Dr Kramer’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Kramar as always is a kind, thorough, and trustworthy doctor. I am grateful everyday to Dr. Kramar's skill at restoring my 20-20 vision after last year's cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Always Professional and Helpful ordering glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Very well organized office. Chantel was great. Dr Elkins is always a pleasure! And a great laser surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

I was impressed with the level of care with Dr Elkin and staff. It was a very thorough exam and I left with peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr Elkins is my kind of Doctor--the staff is great and professional. i recommend Ophthalmology Associates to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Everyone in this office was friendly, professional and efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Firstly, I love Dr. karlin. Secondly I do not like the staff insisting I wear a paper maks . I have a plastic shield face mask that Dr. Karlin had no problem with and he said he relly liked it. The manager , uoon my leaving, told me I had to wear a paper mask. I told him I was fully vaccinated. It effing annoys me that they want to control me and my choice. All the folks ther should be cvaccinated by now. just becasue the plastic mask does not fit snugly around . I'm not sick and no one else is who is in htere. it's not a crowded office . I am still an american citizen and have rights to make my own choice about which type of mask i choose to wear. No one else has ever had a problem with it and I wear it everywhere. IF a business tells me I won;t be seen if I donlt wear thier mask then they really don;t want my business nor do they are about my eye health. It's all about the damn mask. not my eyes. Mya rating of 10 is for the Dr. not the mask control. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2021

Efficient, friendly staff! I have been going to this Dr for 33 years and trust his work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2021

Excellent service. Great surgical work on my cataracts. Better vision now than I have for 20 years or more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2021

Very pleasant experience and thorough treatment. On time start of treatment would be appreciated. I had to wait more than 30 minutes before I was call for starting service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2021

Wonderful care , as usual! All staff is friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Kramer listens to our concerns and spends time answering any questions we have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2021

great MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2021

Very efficient and thorough. Staff polite and receptive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2021

We always appreciate Dr. Zeegen's great experience and professional care. The office was very well managed, and we had a really great appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2021

Thank you Dr. Elkins for removing my moms cataracts. You are so patient and calm and she loved your personality. We couldn’t ask for more. You are a great doctor and our best choice. Thank you again Dr. Elkins. I wish there were more caring doctors around like you. My moms cataract surgery went so smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

As before, what a great professional and punctual team. Well done to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Been a patient for years and as always timely, professional, and competent attention to the best eye care one could seek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

He was very helpful and gave me all the answers to my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Excellent Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Been going to this office for years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Very thorough and patient.Explained everything involved in cataract surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Our yearly visit was rewarding and full of good news. the drive from camarillo (39 miles) is becoming difficult More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Mark Kramar is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

On time. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

Amazingly fast - no waiting which I appreciated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2021

100% monitoring the progress and status of my condition. Sooo comfortable with the care I receive from Dr. Kramar and his Assistants !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2021

Dr.Karin is terrific! So knowledgeable and kind. He has an award winning personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2021

I have used this doctor for over 20 years. My wife had cataract surgery on both eyes performed by Dr. Elkins. I have now renamed her EAGLE EYES. Great job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Kramer and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, thorough and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

The staff was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Kramer took time to explain my condition and giving me a good news encouraging continuing with my treatment . Scheduled to come back in six months to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2021

Dr Brad Elkins is the best ophthalmologist ever!!! Dr Elkins performed my mom Khalida’s cataract surgery and she’s very satisfied with the results. The Dr is very comforting and compassionate and really took care of my mom. He is excellent at what he does and really takes care of his patients.  I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anybody who needs to get cataract surgery or any other surgery. Thank you Dr. Elkins for being a caring doctors. We need more Doctors like you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2021

Dr Brad Elkins is the best ophthalmologist ever!!! Dr Elkins performed my mom’s cataract surgery and she’s very satisfied with the results. The Dr is very comforting and compassionate and really took care of my mom. He is excellent at what he does and really takes care of his patients.  I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anybody who needs to get cataract surgery or any other surgery. Thank you Dr. Elkins for being a caring doctor. We need more Doctors like you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very thorough in his examination and explains everything about the results in plain English. The other medical staff were also very pleasant and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

Wonderful doctor and great staff at the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. J. David Karlin, M.D.. He was very thorough, honest and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

The BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

Short wait, courteous staff, clean/modern office/equipment, and exceptional doctor. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

Dr Elkins is knowledgeable, caring with friendly manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Saulny is kind, funny, excellent surgeon; and I couldn’t be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

J. David Karlin, M.D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

Extremely well run practice with excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff which is important to me. Very well organized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

Always a great experience at the practice. The staff could not be more friendly, competent and efficient and Dr. Aizuss always treats me with a lot of respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

I know he has a million patients and yet he has the knack of making you feel like you are the only one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2021

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2021

As always with Dr. Aizuss, I felt I got a horough exam, solid advic,e and a lens prescription I expected I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Friendly and organized office with top notch doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

usual, excellent, professional, service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

On time, always listens and always fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient as nd helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is not only an excellent physician he is very personable and makes one very comfortable. He takes the time to explain one’s condition and answers all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Always a great experience! Doctors and staff are top tier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Courteous, listens to my complaints and discussed all issues and testaments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Dr Saulny did a procedure on me in November 2020 for ingrown eyelashes in my lower left eyelid and so far it’s been 6 mos and no ingrown eyelashes! It’s miraculous! He used a machine to cauterize the lower eyelashes that were growing haywire. I’ve been trying to eradicate this problem since 2010. He’s a fabulous doctor along with Dr Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Very organized practice! The people who work there are knowledgeable and nice! Dr Elkins is very professional and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

all good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

He is a very thorough and caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

He found my problem and directed me to a specialist to help fix it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

Professional, present, knowlegable & sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

Very satisfying and thorough visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

I am so satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

I have been going to OA of the Valley since I was a little boy and always feel comfortable and cared for there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Thorough, professional, courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Quick and helpful. Theresa, Dominico, and Dr. Elkins were super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

All's good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

He is caring very knowledgeable and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Kramar was professional and informative. He answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Very happy with my doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

He’s the BEST!The whole staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Every one was very nice and knew their job Dr Elkins was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar was honest, kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Always !!! Top health care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Great staff, very clean office, great service by staff & Dr. Everyone is friendly & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2021

This review is in regards to the amazing and most talented, Dr. Saulny and his attentive and caring assistant, Lauren. I have been coming to this office for the past 15 years and I’ve only had nothing but positive experiences with this team. I would like to acknowledge Dr. Saulny for his chill bedside manner, his perfectionism, and his easy-going attitude. Thank you Dr. Saulny and team, for the laughs, creating new memories and always accommodating me into your busy schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

The staff that greeted me followed the covid protocol and was also very friendly. Totally put me at ease. Dr. Aizuss as well as all of the staff that provided the various eye tests and photos were fantastic! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Elkins is wonderful. We have recommended to everyone.I am always in awe of his technology; he was able to identify my problems immediately .I walked out of the office without the problem and go back next week for Dr. Elkins work on the other eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Professional, efficient and knowledgable staff.Doctor Elkins is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff are very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is an excellent doctor and a very nice person. Dr. Kramar always explains everything and answers all my questions.I have the highest confidence in his skills.Dr. Kramar was highly recommended by my previous ophthalmologist who left the area.I am in his care for a couple of years now and cannot be happier. The office is very well-run and everyone is very pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Took a lot of time before I was seen but overall a good staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2021

Extremely thorough very explanatory very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2021

He is kind, knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2021

Feel very comfortable with my care. Thank you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2021

One of the best providers in the Valley. Super serice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Thanks Doctor Kramer You, are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

When I had an urgent inflammation problem, the staff managed to fit me in with Dr. Azuiss the day after I called. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Always top notch, I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Eye examination was rigidly done. Issues that i have were answered and explained well. Everyone in the office were cordial and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Fine job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Dr. Kramer is a very caring and conscientious person. He doesn't leave anything to chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Dr Karlin is an excellent doctor. Bedside manner is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

The office is clean and bright. Wait time is short. All techs are personable and professional, as is Dr. Kramar--who is also friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring. Covid protocols are thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Felt it was a very thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful and kind and so professional!I fell in love with him.All the staff is great, very qualified.A such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

I am always extremely happy with my appointments with Dr. Zeegen. He is very thorough and answers every question so that I feel very confident that I'm being well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

As usual with OAV, you diid well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

DR Kramar is always there for my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Extremely competent, kind and great manner. Have been his patient for decades and he has never changed. West Valley office is the place to go vs Encino. Ease of parking and extremely efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Lazar is amazing. I am so pleased that he is associated with OAV. He is knowlegable, kind and patient. Excellent bed-side manner. Sprcial thanks to Herman at the front desk who was amazing in his patient communication. As well as Tamika. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Always great care from the entire staff, especially Dr. Elkins. I feel very safe in the office, they are the best about continuing to practice Covid safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Every one is good and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

I love Dr. Zeegen!! He is always so pleasant and gives me the information I need about my eye health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

OK. Nice man....not my Doctor. Dr. Elkin is, so he was gocosed on my emergency problem mainly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

From check/in to preliminaries to actual f2f time with Dr Elkins who was was attentive to my concerns and questions. Overall my annual exam was reassuring I have the best possible in eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Very nice. Attentive. Answered my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. Ll More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Everyone was ever so nice. I know there were a lot of people there for a number of issues, but I felt like I was the only one. Just really nice staff. I felt taken care of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

I am a long time patient of Dr. Kramar... and I keep coming back. He's professional, thorough, and a pleasant health car provider. And his team at the Encino office are top notch; also pleasant and extremely competent. Great group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always exemplary in his bedside manner, examination, discussion and conveyance of his medical expertise. He is a kind and sweet man, always calm and reassuring. He has a happy and very pleasant demeanor with a cute sense of humor. I could not ask for a better patient-physician encounter!The staff in the office reflect the excellent standards that I assume Dr. Kramar demands. Every encounter is positive. I could not be more satisfied! They are all very friendly, warm, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Kramar and the Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley--great organization of really attentive, caring humans. Dr Kramar is stellar, honest, kind, and calming. I truly wish I had known about all of them them earlier in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Lazar and his staff were on time, examined my eyes, took pictures in a timely manner. They were very professinoal and friendly . Dr Lazar's surgery on my eye was a success and I would recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

I trust Dr Zeegen with my sight - and my life. He replaced my cataracts in 2015. His son replaced my left hip. Both are excellent doctors.Frankly, I think your survey about him is like asking me to rate my experience with Jesus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

Love my doc! Don't love that you make us show up half and hour before we actually get see the doc. You really need to fix this as it's been going on too many years.I only recommend the doc. He's fabulous. I don't recommend the rest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Very professional & well run office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Always extremely professional from the door greeter, to the technicians.Dr Aizuss is the only doc that I would entrust my eyes to; you only get one pair so engage with the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Friendly and Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr Aizuss is the most caring, knowledgeable, patient, understanding, kind, super intelligent doctor I've seen in my life. His office and staff are high caliber, customer oriented, and the epitome of ideal customer service and care. I feel I am a complicated case, but they handle my eye concerns with great ease and experience. I am so lucky to have found Dr Aizuss and this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Kramar is extremely knowledgeable, explains patients into well and with kindness. He is the best eye doctor I ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Always excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone is very professional and Dr. Elkins is the best, he is very thorough with the examination, he explains everything and makes sure you received the best treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2021

Very thorough exam. Office staff very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2021

Very gentle respectful with excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Excellent Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Excellent by any measure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

It's a pleasure going to see Dr Aizuss. His staff is always courteous snd helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Medical care is excellent. But having to wait over 40 minutes in reception is another matter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

A+ by any measure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

A family friend Recommended me to see David. The staff was friendly, professional, answered all questions, I couldn’t recommend this practice more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Dr. Karlin and his nurse were wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

I so appreciated the personal care and professionalism I found in both offices. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Congenial, competent, easy conversation, good interaction, very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

The office was very organized and efficient and I was treated very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

With Dr Aizuss I feel quite secure that I’m always getting the best treatment. He’s very thorough and very nice with years and years of experience. Excellent west hills staff. Extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Excellent professional services provided by the staff and the doctor.Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Best of the best...Dr. David Aizuss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Great! Very organized and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins is the Ultimate Professional! He is knowledgeable, caring, accommodating, and listens! I feel lucky and privileged to have him in my corner..Thank you,Zita Simoes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

The staff is always very professional and helpful.Dr.Elkins is always AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Always great, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Best treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Great doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Excellent Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I trust him and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Everyone is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is outstanding - patient - knowledgeable - spends all the time necessary to discuss any concerns or treatment necessary, His front-office staff are kind, friendly and eager to assist. Highly recommend OAV for all visual needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is an excellent doctor, and makes you feel you're in good hands. He actually reads the file notes, so has access to all the current exams having been done. Some doctors don't seem to know why you're there, in spite of all the assistants doing the pre-doctor exams for him to look at. He is friendly, but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

As alwaysDr Kramar and his staff are the BestAlways there to address any and all concerns with the highest level of compassion and excellence..Can’t say enough how wonderful Dr Kramar is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramer and the entire office are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Always a good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is beyond amazing. He is thorough, caring, respectful, and treats patients as if they are so important. I feel so fortunate to have his significant expertise as well as kindness when I see him.I would recommend Dr.Kramar with the highest regard. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

It's fine once you get to the office but scheduling an appointment is difficult. They don't answer the phone, don't take a message or have a call back option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. My only complaint is your support staff who call me by my first name. Not appropriate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Dr Elkins has been caring for my vision for decades and I couldn't be happier. This is a great organization with great doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Great staff! Lovely office! The doctor gave me excellent care, and answered any questions before I even had to ask! Extremely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Excellent in every way. There is none better. He is thorough and very professional. He is the best, he defines the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Very attentive to an emergency and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and staff are so professional, and everything works like clockwork. Waiting time is down to mere minutes, all the tests are run quickly and smoothly. Highly recommend Dr. David Aizuss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Every time I go here, I am treated by the best staff a Doctor could have. They are professional, helpful, courteous, and a pleasure to be around. I want to thank all of them for their service and thank Dr. Elkins for choosing such a wonderful group of people. Don Fetner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

I have been a patient for many years. My only disappointment is one where I recently learned about the elevated pressure in my right eye. Dr. Elkins inserted a stent a few years ago to bring down elevated pressure in my left eye. It appears the stent is no longer effective in keeping the pressure to an acceptable level. I can only hope there are additional medical procedures available to achieve that objective. I am waiting to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Total professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Everyone was quick and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

First time here, recommended by my sister. They took me in within 15 minutes, the staff was great and Dr. Kramar was so nice! It was great to hear that my eyes are in good shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

DR. KRAMER is thorough, knowledgeable and has a warm and caring personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Efficient and professional with right amount of caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Very well organized and excellent professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Very appreciative that the office was able to get me in on short notice. Minimal waiting time when I was there was also a plus. Everyone was helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Excellent service from everyone at Ophthalmology Associates. I would not change doctors. Everyone there, not only Dr. Kramar, is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2021

Dr Kramar is knowledge and pleasant to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very personable and explained everything in detail. Truly appreciated the time he took and his attention to detail. Some of his back office staff were not as friendly--I wouldn't say "rude", but definitely were not so welcoming and were somewhat brusque. His front office and checkout staff were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very good service, clear explanations and printed follow-up instructions. Good at providing needed information. Great assistance by staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very thorough and professional as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very kind and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Than you professional care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Kramar was on time and listened to my questions. He explained the results of my tests and other treatment options to help with glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Very nice Dr. Always answers questions with kindness and competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Love the office staff is amazing Dr. Zeegen is wonderful have been going there for years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Aizuss for many years.He is great with his patients & so knowledgeable.So thankful for his great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have been going to Dr Zeegen for over 35 years and find him one of the most compassionate doctors I have had. He treats you more as a friend or family member then a patient. He take the time to explain everything he is doing and continues to ask if you have any questions. You never feel rushed and he waits for you to leave the room rather then running out once he has completed his examination. I highly recommend him for anything related to your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Hi ,Visit was very efficient. All tests done quickly. All questions answered.Thank youu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I had an emergency visit. My doctor was not available but was helped by Dr. Zeegan. I appreciated the concern and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Brad is great. He is a terrific diagnostician, thorough in his exam and explanation. The office on the other hand is awful. I was used to waiting 45-90 minutes pre-Covid and accepted that to see him. But during Covid, I was told that fewer doctors were working at the same time so there would be fewer people waiting in the waiting room and much shorter wait times as patient visits would be scheduled further apart. None of that was true. I still had to wait 45 minutes to get into a room. And a person working in the office said that they never had said that to anyone. They get to everyone eventually, when they have the rooms and personnel available. If you are only going once a year, and plan for a long wait (bring a jacket because it can be quite cold while waiting), then it is worth seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Very thorough exam. Dr. Aizuss is easy to talk to. All personnel were very pleasant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

He is a great Docter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Always very helpful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Kramer is the best! I always appreciate his good humor. I feel very well taken care of by the staff -- Jenny is so nice, and the new physician assistant/resident from South Carolina is very helpful as well! This place is immaculate (as always), but I especially appreciate it during COVID times. Love coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Our experience was great and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Was very thorough in his examination and concerned about a change in one of my eyes that may or may not be a problem/condition in the future.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Peter Zeegen and his staff is fabulous, I’ve been getting my eyes examined at the Encino office for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Kramar is the best glacoma doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Very good doctor, thank you for your help to my eye problem: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

The staff was efficient, friendly and professional. Dr Aizuss was professional and caring. He explained the findings of my exam and took the right amount of time for any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Professional, efficient, polite and encouraging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Friendly and efficient office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Elkins & staff are always terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

great doctors and fantastic staff. You not only listen to me, but you hear what I have to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Consummate professional. Dr Aizuss is honest and direct. He is caring and immerses himself in the person and the case details of the patient he is treating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Everyone was so pleasant and professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Very professional and everything was done in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Couldn’t be better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Took his time and review everything with me. I only waiting a few minutes before being called back for my tests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Very impressed with how efficient all associates in the offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

I did NOT appreciate waiting in the crowded lobby/waiting room for 30,minutes before the appointment.everyone was very nice but even without COVID that is not nice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

I've been a patient of OAV for over 10 years and have always been thoroughly satisfied with Dr. Elkins; he and all the doctors are excellent. However, I wish more thought and planning were spent scheduling the various tests and limiting the number of people having them during a specific time slot, so that the waiting time is reduced - especially now with Covid, There is always a wait between tests, moving from room to room, and then more waiting. However, I felt my last visit was excessively long and I was not comfortable having to be in the offices for such a long time. I think the scheduling could be more organized than it presently is with appropriate planning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

My appointment was efficient and timely. Great appointment! Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

My yearly exam with Dr. Karlin is always so thorough and he has a great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Aizuss listened actively to me and explained his findings thoroughly and in a manner that was easy to understand. He is kind and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

The office was very busy this time but I felt I got the personal care I always get. I did not wait long to see the nurses or the doctor. I always feel confident that I am getting good care from everyone at the West Hills office. I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr, Saulny informed me about all aspects of the procedure. He was nice and funny as well. I already referred my sister to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

Couldn't ask for any better than the care I received More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

I have been a patient of OAV for many years and under the care of Dr Saulny since he first joined the association and I could not ask for better care than what I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

kind,professional,knowledgeable,and vvery thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

An excellent communicator...makes sure everything is communicated thoroughly. Excellent bedside manner! Makes patient comfortable...! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very informative and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss is without a doubt, The Best! I drive 1300 miles just to have him monitor and care for my eyes and will continue to do so as long as I am able. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Very efficient and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and nice. They listened to my concerns and they were respectful. Everyone here was amazing! I’m definitely coming back and recommending to my friends and family. Thank you for your hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

A well oiled machine. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Saulney and staff are comforting, friendly always way beyond competent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

I arrived 20 mins early. They fit me in! Timely and sympathetic service/care throughout my appointment. Not a wasted moment. BRAVO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

GREAT JOB. THE WORLD IS BRIGHT AND SUNNY NOW.DR. ELKIN IS THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Each member of the staff is very considerate, patient, helpful and professional. The office is kept in immaculate condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Nice doctor. Did a very careful examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Professional, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Great Covid safety protocols; I felt no anxiety as a patient. Staff is wonderfully professional and personable. Overall excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins is attentive and informative - ready to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always helpful and he's very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

They don't come any better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Other than being 30 minutes behind schedule, everything else went very well. All the associates were very polite and very skilled More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Brilliant as always. A caring and super doctor I trust with my sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Very efficient and professional, friendly staff. Love Dr. Elkin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Office is clean all the stuff are all friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and cordial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Felt well taken care of. Covid protocals in place. Nice people. Friendly and caring. Dr. Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Always professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

The office was well maintained concerning the Covid-19 Pandemic. Staff was very friendly and timing was quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr Elkins always thorough and affable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Vision is back to normal. Discomfort from procedure is gone. YaySue G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

they all are the best and elkins is tops in his field More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Excellent care and service. Wonderful patient interaction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Very thorough, knowledgeable, smart and no nonsense kind of doctor. He knows his stuff and he's nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

The staff is friendly. I liked that during the pandemic, the table was right at the entrance of the door to the office. This kept people from being too close to one another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

VERY PROFFESIONAL,EFFICIENT AND HUMAN......GOOD FELING HIGH STANDARD,TOP OF THE LINE EQUIPMENT AND SERVISE.. BRAVO!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

thorough as usual; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Excellent The outmost professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Very nice doctor and he makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Excellent care in all respects over many years. He is smart, knowledgable, highly organized and invests in the newest and best diagnostic equipment. When my insurer denied eye medication I badly needed Dr. Aizuss and his staff went to bat for me 100% and continues to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

He’s great. Feel secure with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr. Elkins always listens to my concerns and has the ability to diagnose the issues quickly and thouhtfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

I have never been in such a professional medical office. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the man taking temperatures and asking the typical Covid related questions, I felt completely at ease. The front desk was helpful with going over the details of my new vision insurance plan which can always cause confusion, but they were great. Everyone was kind and helpful. My eye exam was more thorough than I expected. I kind of just wanted to get in and out with my contacts, and I was really impressed with the care taken. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr. Kramar has kept track of my retinal problem for many years. And now at last week’s appointment, he’s watching my cataracts and will be doing the surgery in June. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Timely and competent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been treating me for decades. He gives an extremely thorough examination, takes his time and will discuss and explain his findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Safe covid protocols. Short wait time and highly professional and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff provide excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

A great experience, well-run efficient front office, routine exam by a real O.D., and short but good exam and consultation with Dr. Kramer. Oh if every medical practice were this well run! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr Kramer always is expert and attentive. This was my first time I recall with Dr Nyguen (?) and she was terrific as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

All went fine. Dr Aizuss answered my questions and provided proper prescription for progressive lenses to enhance continuity between close, medium and far visual acuity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Made me feel extremely comfortable. I had a bad experience at your office and was hesistant to come back but am very happy I did. Instead of talking me into have cataract surgery and more expensive lens, told me to come back in six month and with my eye problem, the lens is not helpful.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Direct and honest in communication.Everyone in the office is professional, competent and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins has always been very concerned and always answers any questions I have. He is very knowledgeable and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Very pleasant and quick. I appreciate making the time to see me as it was a last minute appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his staff are excellent and provide a very thorough exam and consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Lazar always is very pleasant and I leave very happy. He presents a very positive attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Very organized and efficient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

A more precision appointment than a SpaceX launch, from start to finish.Congratulations!!Richard Green More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Maybe a little slow (I was there for a little over three hours) but the treatment and courtesy of the staff was excellent and helpful, and Dr. Zeegen was fabulous as usual. I always tell others about him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Love Dr. Kramar and the staff!!! Good energy from everyone i interacted with. I will be back next year. THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

I was treated very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

The staff is friendly but most important knowledgeable and in an emergency there is always someone available. I also trust and like Dr. Kramar very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Patiently answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I have been going to Dr Elkins for a long time, he is by far the most professional and caring doctor, the complete staff is very helpful. I highly recommend Dr Elkins, I had an emergency and the office got me in right away and he immediately treated me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr Lazar is extremely personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He has a reassuring manner and trust me to pay attention to my vision changes and report them to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I always feel well attended to by all in Dr. Elkin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I keep coming back because the staff and Dr. Elkins are top notch. I have confidence that I am getting the best possible treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I was a new patient and everyone was super great. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I have been coming to Doctor Elkins for I don't know how many years. He is thorough and kind. As well as being friendly. The staff that sees you beforehand and does all of the tests could be more warm and friendly. I pretty much feel that way about all of that part of the staff for a long time. Here they are taking care of me and it all just seems so rote and I feel rather faceless with them. It would also be nice if they introduce themselves when they are working with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

the staff who did the prelim testing were very efficient , could be a little more engaging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Honest, very informative and the best advise any Opthamologist has ever given. Wonderful staff, office, products . Easy parking, punctual and overall a 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Visit handled very professionally as always. Test were taken care of in careful and comfortable manner. Dr Kramar was most informativeregarding my checkup. His consideration and kindness are greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Checked my eyes and gave me his professional opinion. It is always right. Glad Mr.z is back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I had about a 45 minute wait, but everything went well after that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I have been.a patient there and over the years have the clear feeling that I am getting the best care possible for my eyes. And the staff are sooo friendly while very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

Excellent care over many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

Very professional doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

He has been my Dr for decades. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Zeegen, is thorough, very understanding and very compassionate!The whole staff is very nice and easy to talk to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

Friendky, competent, efficient and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

Dr. Kramer is so caring and is a true professional! He gives a very thorough exam, and if there is anything that doesn't seem right, he will research it to the fullest to be sure there isn't anything more serious going on. He is very accommodating and supportive with anything you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

A very efficient and well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

One of the best doctor ever takes time to go over every single detail he is never in a rush always answering my questions .by far one of the best ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

The entire staff at this practice is professional and friendly. Best Opthalmologist and Optometrist experience I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

So happy I went in for what I thought was pink eye. Turned out to be a stye and Dr Elkins quickly diagnosed, gave me directions, and prescribed medication. I’m on the mend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr Karlin has been my eye doctor for several years now and I am very satisfied with his professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Very friendly and was very efficient. Dr. Kramer was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Great practice. You feel very secure and well attended for. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lazar is a terrific doctor who explains everything very well and has not only exceptional knowledge, but a wonderful manner. The only downside is there tends to be a wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Always very efficient.Very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Excellent service. I came to pick up a prescription and was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Very COVID-safe and immediate attention from staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The doctor is very professional and understanding. My cataract surgery was successful. He explained all the details and results clearly before the operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The office scheduled an appointment for me within 24 hours because of an issue with my eyes. The staff was thorough, helpful and kind. Dr. Lazar is brilliant and he explained everything to me in detail about my situation and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Very efficient and professional. Dr. Elkins is very thorough and spends time with you even if he is busy. Optometrist was excellent too and answered all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

I like the staff and this office. my appt was at 4:15 pm and I had to wait a reasonable 15 minutes. Great service and excellent doctor.The only very annoying is the automated service that texts patients reminder of appts. The started texting on Friday. I confirmed my appt. The texts continued through Monday and Tuesday early afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

So very thankful that Dr. Zeegen is back. He is the most knowledgeable and professional eye doctor ever. Very caring and thorough throughout the visit and most important, presents the solution to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the team were professional, courteous and informative. The visit was arguably painless and the Crew had me in and out in no time at all. Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Always very professional and explains medical issues so they are understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Knowledgeable, Professional, excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2021

Wow, wow, wow! I’m so fortunate to be under the care of such a highly-respected physician: Dr. Peter Zeegan carefully and attentively took his time for my thorough eye evaluation this morning, and the distinguished doctor even dilated my eyes himself!A highly skilled and compassionate physician is truly a blessing, and Dr. Zeegan’s devotion to his patients is a blessing!Dr. Zeegan’s benevolent and gentle disposition always makes me feel at ease during my eye appointments at his office. Thanks to his expertise, I now know the reason for my high eye pressure. A dedicated physician, the good doctor advised me to contact him anytime if I have questions or concerns before my next annual eye appointment. With his kind temperament and years of expertise, I feel honored to be his patient! The great staff is also welcoming and make your office visit an efficient and pleasant experience: Jessica is friendly, cheerful, and personable, Domenico is good-natured and helpful, and Caroline has a caring disposition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

The most professionally run medical office I have ever been in. The staff is bey8ond courteous and efficient and friendly. I cannot praise Dr. Kramer highly enough. He is a superb ophthalmologist. Please feel free to use this review/recommendation.Michael Altman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins, along with his staff, are all incredible individuals. They are very efficient as well as professional and always make me feel welcome and well cared for. Thank you all for making each one of my experiences with your office a pleasant one! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Take a sweater with you if you get cold easily! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent in every way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

My visit was great. He explained what my problem was clearly and in a manner a layperson could understand. His remedies have helped my problem. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Not only was Dr. Elkins kind, understanding, and professional, his staff was as well! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his entire staff are all so WONDERFUL ,kind, considerate and very very helpful and most professional. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins always takes care of any problem I am having with my eyesight. I was having a problem with my night vision. He corrected it in his office in his office with a laser treatment that took no more than 30 seconds. It is wonderful to know that you can always depend on him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

He was thorough and kind througout the visit. I appreciated him taking the time to explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent experience! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Very professional, clean and friendly office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

I have been going OAV for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and treatment I have received. Also, when I am unhappy with a physician or his/her staff, I drop them immediately, without hesitation, and seek service elsewhere. And, gladly, with much gusto, write the appropriate review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Zeegen since the 1990s. He takes his time with each patient and explains the physical causes of different eye conditions. He is low-key in his approach but clearly has a depth of knowledge and passion so important to any patient. He demonstrates a detailed understanding of patient's history and current needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent Opthamologist. So glad to have found Dr. Elkins and the entire Ophthalmology associates staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Great bedside manner and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Kramer for years. He has done cataract surgery on both my eyes. Complete success. I have dry eyes and he treats me for that. I would highly recommend him. The front and back offices runs like clock work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Always very happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Has been an Excellent doctor . I have been seeing him for few years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. A is very professional and helpful. He also has a very professional staff supporting him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great! He is never in a rush. Takes time to explain things and certainly seems very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr Elkins and his staff are pleasant, thorough, and efficient. I never feel rushed, I feel like they listen to and address my concerns about my eyes. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Elkins’ easy manner and professional knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is and always has been, consistent and reliable in his outstanding knowledge and care. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients and know my eye health is in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have been recommending Dr. Aizuss since first seeing him. His knowledge and skill saved me from having to go through a difficult cornea procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Excellent communications skills, on time and personable. My first visit to the practice. All office personnel shared the same sense of urgency and confidence, and made me feel welcome and important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Always thorough and pleasant, and the office has established strong protocols for protecting patients and staff from COVID . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr David Aizuss is an excellent doctor. I was very pleased with the visit and evaluation. I have recommended Dr Aizuss to other doctors and many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2021

He is the consumate professional caring and knowledgable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.