Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter3182 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I am very impressed with Dr.Aizuss and the entire staff at OAV! They go the extra mile with making me feel comfortable and the office is well managed and super clean which is very important to me during Covid. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins is exceptionally professional, caring, recognizing patient’s concern with in-depth knowledge and experience, and finding a solution/treatment. My vision decline was immediately corrected after following his recommendation. The staff was very pleasant and professional, the office was nice, clean and well prepared for Covid protocol.I had a superb experience during my visit and highly recommend him and OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Saulny is an excellent , conscientious , and compassionate doctor. He performed an excellent botox injection on my eye for twitching and it was 100% successful. And made my eye area look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

In all the years my wife and I have used Brad, he still remains an excellent doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

As always exelent and very professional service thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

I felt very confident in Dr Elkins diagnoses. His staff was very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anyone needing optimal care for their eyes and peace of mind in undertaking any procedures performed by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Everyone was incredibly friendly and there was very little wait time which was greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

He is always very thorough and takes time to explain what’s going on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr Saulny was very patient and helped me with a loose eyelash that I believed was growing into my eye as that’s been the case with me. Fortunately it was just a stray so kinda funny and happy too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

His people on staff are all very personable, friendly, professional and make coming to Ophthalmology Associates a totally enjoyable experience. There is nothing that needs improvement. Dr. Kramer does not make you feel rushed. On the contrary he makes me feel valued and answers all my questions. I walk out of his office feeling that my reason for making the appointment was totally accomplished. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Always so friendly and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Explains everything always thorough and courteous. Very good doctor highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

He is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very prompt, efficient and professional, but still warm and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Lazar is very skilled and is always in a good mood ' I would like it much better if I wouldn't have to wait anywhere from half an hour to much lengthier times. I am there on time.Aside from that I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Zeegan. His knowledge and experience makes you feel that you are in good hands .I will definitely return in the future . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Aizuss came to me well recommended. I understand why. My first surgery went well so far and I trust that the second will too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Always friendly, very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient in running the tests through and getting prepared for Dr. Kramar. Dr. Kramar went through the test results and performed examinations professionally. I am happy with my visit experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Very professional, efficient. Staff is courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

First rate in all respects as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Efficient and COVID safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

My appointment was easy. My eyes were checked - taken to dr exam room. Did eye check - saw dr and was gone. Much simpler than seeing and being sent to different areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been my Opthalmologist for many years. I trust him with my vision. My experience at his office yesterday was excellent. I appreciate the efforts to maintain safety during this time of Covid-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is always pleasant and patient. A wonderful and excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

I have seen the doctor for 14 years and he just gets better with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Always love coming to this office. Very helpful and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Very Efficient, professional and thorough. Best eye exam in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Schedule appointment on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Since I went there for my first visit, it was absolute great experience...the most important everyone take care about clean all the equipment to prevent infection or contaminated with anything I didn’t expected was so easy, fast, beginning with the people in recepción, the technicians. Finally the doctor do my surgery faster, no pain at all, my surgery was just good experience today I feel better. Last I have to say everyone and the doctor Elkins Thank You! God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Been coming to Dr. Elkins for 10 years. He's amazing and I am very happy with the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

VERY pleased with entire staff. THANK YOU More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

As usual great service and professional exalance information with the exam More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Seems to know his stuff and explains it in basics. So so personality. The office situation has improved due to covid as they don't crowd people in and make them wait hours. Hopefully that will continue after covid concerns are lessened. The have great equipment and a huge staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr Karlin is great. As is his staff. Very professional and nice. Except Claudia in optical. Not nice Very curt and unfriendly. When I asked her a question about my reading glasses I wasn’t understanding her answer. So instead of her trying to explain it to me , she stated “I’m not going back and forth.” Again, not nice and unfriendly. This was not expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

As always, I appreciated the expertise and professionalism of Dr. Elkins and the staff of nurses and assistants who treated me and kept me informed. I felt safe and secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Kramer is kind and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time with this doctor. I came for both a contact and Ophthalmology exam.I was greeted at the door by a welcoming person who took my temperature and asked standard Covid questions and directed me to my seat. Dr Stephanie Ivor-Smith conducted the contact exam and there was no change to my contacts. I felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in detail.Dr Elkins did my eye exam. He also communicated well and I felt he was thorough. The office was efficient and handled my medical information. The cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant and as good as can be expected. I feel like both doctors were concerned about me and the health of my eyes. There was some excess waiting, but hey! I was not in a rush to go anywhere anyway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Everybody who I came into contact was efficient and Knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is great. So knowledgeable & so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Totally awesome. Parking was easy. The Staff were kind enough to notify my insurance carrier and my visit was covered. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Kramer has performed 3 surgeries on my eyes and continues athorough follow ups. He is one of the few doctors I still have in the Valley..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

It was an amazing experience. I vey much appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great. He takes the time to explain how things are going and makes it easy to understand. I appreciate his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Everything was organized and they kept me moving from test to test to the doctor's office smoothly.The doctor was efficient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

I know Dr. Kramar for a long time. He is a great professional, very caring and charismatical person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

It is always great to visit the West Valley office of Opthalmology Associates. Dr. Elkins is such a knowledgeable doctor and he is so patient friendly and explains your problems intelligently and leaves patients with confidence in their diagnosis and treatment. This visit, however, on Feb. 9th, I was fortunate to have a nurse named Judy who came to assist in the pre-appointment interview. She was so incredibly versed in my problem and she was so helpful in leading me to a new approach to my very unusual optical problem. She was knowledgeable, patient and specific in her help and really took an interest in my type of 'orphan' (or very rare) difficulty. Thank you so much Judy and because of you I look better to better vision in the future (along with Dr. Elkins, of course). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

Great doctor. Been my eye doctor for 30 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

It is corona time. You don't wash hands, very few of you cleaning really well the instruments. I don't have pink eye but I have itching eye after a day in your office. Praying that I didn't get corona. Sorry..... However I love Dr Elkin and I recommend him to a lot of my friends.... still I will ask them to wait. I feel that west hills office a lot cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

The visit was great, everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Elkins is simply the very best eye doctor you can have. He is an expert in his field and is personable as well. He treats each patient with the care and consideration as if he is treating a family member or loved one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

As always doctors Zeegen was at the top of his game and check me out throughly. So glad to have him back with his years of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Attentive, knowledgeable and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Great, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Very nice explained all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Very nice and honest guy, gives you all the information you need to know and doesn't give you the feeling that he's in a hurry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

The waiting room was spread out. Dr Lazar was very patient with my questions and reassured me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

its a great feelings to come to a well organized office that is fully dedicated to take care of business,promptley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The doctor was concerned, and explained my diagnoses in detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

As Dr. Aizuss's patient for 30+ years, I continue to be impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of his staff. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Aizuss is a fantastic ophthalmologist and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

I’ve been going to OAV for many years and have had excellent care from everyone, throughout regular visits and two operations for cataracts and lens implants. Dr Zeegan and his staff have been exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Kramer is so knowledgeable and I have total trust in what he tells me. He is friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for all you do guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

On time clean and good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Elkins has everything you want in a physician - knowledge, experience and excellent communication. OAV is a first class practice that delivers a great experience at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

It was great as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Dr. Aizuss is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Everyone always treats me so wonderfully there. From Dr Lazar to his technicians. It can be a very nerve wracking thing to have shots in your eye, but they all help to make me comfortable and relaxed. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

The entire operation is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Kramer is excellent,caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Always good ,fast and easy,and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

A pleasurable experience: Dr. Aizuss was both efficient and informative! I also enjoyed a small chat with him. I’m very grateful to be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was greeted with a smile and a brief COVID questioning. I was taken for my appointment in a timely manner. I was escorted through the maze of examination rooms by friendly and efficient people. Everything was .spotlessly maintained. The results of my tests were thoroughly and competently explained. I'll return in a year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Efficient , professional , friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Highly professional, very personable with a terrific staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Very professional and on time. I also thought the fees were very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

as usual excellant - ---no problems or bad comments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. The new COVID safety measures made me feel moe at ease. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always friendly, direct, and reassuring in his clear competence. His assistants are all courteous, pleasant people. They all know their jobs and you have the sense that you're in excellent hands. Time is never wasted and you get out of your appointment what you go to see an eye doctor for: reliable analysis and treatment, so that one of our most precious faculties, vision, is restored and preserved. I recommend Dr. Aizuss most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Elkins was excellent--very competent and pleasant. He patiently and thoroughly answered all my questions and explained some suggested options. We decided to go ahead with a minor procedure, which went fine. I switched to Dr. Elkins from another ophthalmologist and am very glad I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Not all of the Dr’s would recommend equally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Zeegan is excellent. The office performs numerous tests to help diagnose any issues in a person's vision. The visits to Dr Zeegan are always very professional and I believe very thorough. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

I was very pleased with the eye exam. Dr, Elkins and his staff are all so professional and friendly and courteous. I would recomend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

dr. highly efficient, easy to understand a pleasure speak with.he is clearly an expert in his field. I consider myself lucky to have Dr. zeegen as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent service and Dr Elkins is always patient and answers any questions or concerns I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

doctors are amazing and staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My first appointment was a success. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and nice. Nearly everyone said hello. Staff and the Dr. were very professional, courteous, confidence building, and provided a great deal of information about my case. I'm delighted and satisfied. I'd definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As usual a great experience. Dr Kramar was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

How wonderful to see Dr. Zeegan again. Welcome back, Dr. Zeegan we missed you!You are the Best!! Your Doctors and staff are always so professional and caring.Thank you all,Jeneva Corey Sloan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Personable, knowledgeable and takes the time needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As always the staff and treatment was excellent considering the Covid situation.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Been going here for years and always been taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Good experience. Felt secure with covid protocols in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

The moment I met Dr. Kramer I knew that he was going to be my doctor for a long time. He was professional and to the point and took time to explain everything. His bedside manner was everything I needed after my encounter with two bad doctors previously. He was positive and uplifting, along with the entire staff. I wish I could give him higher than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Excellent care. Have 20/20 vision now. Like a miracle!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Everything at OAV is always absolutely perfect with one exception; I had to wait 40 minutes in the waiting room before I was called in for my exam. I will say however that its worth the wait because I do have that much confidence in every other aspect of my treatment. If i had been seen in say 15 minutes I would have rated with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

On time. Polite co workers. Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Excellent doctor, very personable, caring, knowledgeable and answer all your questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

you need to be more efficient when calling in very hard to get a hold of someone to make an appointment calls always go to VM. and sometimes not retunedBrads The BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Kramer was great but the office staff not good at all! They tried to overcharge me even though I have Vsp insurance. They didn’t even bother to check my benefits. Also, my appointment was at 9:45, I was there until 11:45, 2 hours for a simple check up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

highly professional staff and a really nice facility.They all pay attention to Covid protocols. Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

I had a very comprehensive exam starting with his staff and then followed up by Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit. Thank you for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Knowledgeable, efficient, personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Overall, professional, knowledgeable, capable, and friendly. Helpful in soothing nerves. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Medical wise are good but the staff with the paperwork work are very rude and not helpful. They seem like they don’t work there the girls sitting behind the counter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and his staff are friendly and efficient. I was seen on time and examined in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

De Aizuss is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

High tech. Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very professional staff. All of my questions were answered. Dr. Aizuss made sure I understood any issues that arose during my exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Aizuss is always personable and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very gentle and courteous crew, very professional staff, very trustworthy physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Staff & Doctor Saulny are the so delightful & professional. Much gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

The staff was so wonderful and attentive to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very smoothMuch less time waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

always focused and never rushed...answers all questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Dr Aizuss is excellent. I feel he is my number one choice for my eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Moved through visit smoothlyEvery one was nice and explained each procedure Dr. Zeegen continues to be the best, thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Efficiently run office and caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Staff very professional. Doctor is caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent appointment! Thorough testing to record my exact eye information. Very professional assistants to Dr Zeegen- The doctor explained exactly my results of all testing. Dr Zeegen also took off a few warts under my eyelid. He explained my new eye evaluation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great coordination of services. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

The doctor doesn’t spend enough time time with the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

On time, very professional , very considerate, top notch doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR Zeegan has been my Ophthalmologist for many years and I wouldn't want any other. He, and all of the office assistants and staff, are thorough, kind, and very efficient. The office is run with great care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Wait times are often longer than I would like but the support team personnel are first rate. Covid awareness is high and their precautions are adhered to. As for Dr Aizuss his skill, knowledge and bedside manners are impeccable. Must be the reason for all the wall mounted accolades around the surgery.(Does he ever get bored with winning the ‘Best of’ every year?) Dr Saulny fixed my droopy eyelids a while back and although it didn’t make me look younger it sure let the light in. Jeannie, thanks for getting me set up for the cataract procedures and explaining the process. Fully recommend anyone to this practice in Encino and I bet WestHills is just as great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Everything was very organized. Each test was explained to me and then administered, Dr. Zeegen had a comforting personality, which helped me while getting these varied tests for the first time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

There was a young man who was extremely helpful, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff are WONDERFUL! Everyone is friendly and professional. The best news EVER is the blue light test has been replaced with a much easier process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Friendly,efficient on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Everything was good! Just had to wait longer than I should have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Zeegan is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

My appointment was s efficiently and performed with trained staff. Everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

I always appreciate the exceptional and professional service and help afforded to me by Dr. Zeeden and his office. Despite the fact that undoubtedly he treats hundreds of patients, he provides individual and personal care to me when attending to me. His assistants and other care providers are equally professional. This is deeply appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

All wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Love Dr Zeegen he’s the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Was very easy and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kramer is professional, knowledgeable and friendly...always answers questions you may have and explains anything you may not know about or understand. The greeter at the door during this pandemic is always welcoming and brings "a smile" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Extremely pleased with Dr. Lazar’s attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for 18 plus years. I have referred friends to your office and they were very pleased. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Thorough and knowledge. Office is practicing excellent safety protocols during this pandemic. Felt comfortable and safe the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor and staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Elkins is an excellent ophthalmologist and very caring. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Excellent care, as always. Delightful and knowledgeable doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have recommended Dr Kramar to my friends. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very thorough exam, Dr. Aizuss very easy to talk to and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great staff amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

This is the second time I've been here to this office. Th staff was very helpful to me. The only thing I wish I could've had done was an email of something that I needed to have access to, but I understand it may not always be possible. With that said, the doctor was great with me, and I hope that I can get my eyes back to normal. I appreciate what they've done, even helping me back to the bus stop afterword. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered my questions very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr Aizuss is the BEST and so is the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kramer and the staff. They’re always very polite and nice. It makes getting my eyes checked a Pleasure. Thanks to all of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr Saulny is the best. His nurses are friendly. And Cathy his insurance director works miracles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very pleased with Dr Aizuss ans staff. Everyone was so friendly and made you feel like family. Would definitely recommend yo anyone who is looking for an Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel fortunate to have him as my ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Everything went just fine ,very impressed with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very good visit Happy for good results too. Office staff perfect Covid protection very good. Thank you to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Nurse staff are just the best. Makes you feel welcome... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the technicians are patient and courteous, listening to my questions and explaining things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My only boy negative was that I had an early appointment, before 9am and had to wait 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very pleasante More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Efficient and no wait fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and the staff at OAV completed my tests in a very efficient and friendly manner. I've been a patient here for over 30 years and the service and staff are outstanding. I especially appreciate how Dr. Kramar takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several decades for a very good reason: he knows and loves what he does, he listens, he explains everything very well, and he genuinely cares about his patients. I have always trusted him to take great care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

THANKS TO EVERYONE!!! I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff were thorough, professional and kind to the 3 patients I had brought in, all who have challenges. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great staff. Always professional experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the crew, including reception and technical personnel excellent service, efficient and personable service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

The staff is effecient and curtous. The office is clean and follows the protocol for social distancing. Dr. Aizuss is always professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been his patients for years and recommend and we highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar appears to be thoughtful and kind. I am confident with his ability and professionalism as well. I will refer Dr. Kramar patients when I have opportunities to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Always professional, very attentive to details and on top of every need. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

I could not make my appointment for Laser at Encino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

My visit with Dr. Aizuss was the usual courteous , professional and kind experience that I have. Always a joy to visit for my yearly eye exam over the last 24 years! :)0 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr Lazar was great and very attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

This office experience is always very pleasant and I have recommended your services to many other people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his entire staff are absolutely some of the best hospital type of people I have worked with. I went in absolutely terrified about my lasik, but Dr. Elkins assured me everything was fine, and even talked to me through the entire procedure. If you’re on the edge of doing it or not, do it, IT DOES NOT HURT AT ALL. I promise you, best decision you will make. Street signs that were blobs in my vision are now crystal clear, it’s actually unbelievable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Explaining everything I need to know Also friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Excellent personalized service from Dr. Elkins and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Kramer was patient and the staff was capable. I enjoy the visit with Dr. Kramer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins was fine. I liked that he explained why certain things were done.I just did not care for being seen by 4 different technicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is very professional. Appts are right on time. Been going to him for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everything was done quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was in and out quickly and Dr. Aizuss was thorough, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

As always precise information & results for my particular problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always the best. I guess that's why he has been my ophthalmologist for 43 years. His staff is also very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

The staff and Dr. Elkins were kind, thoughtful and thorough. A great group that is highly intelligent and listens. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very detailed examination More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

He listens to me and explains all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

Personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

very professional,as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

I have only had one eye appointment with OAV's, Dr. Kramar, and I left with a scholarly understanding of my condition. My visit could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Always professional. Always insightful. Always just plain nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great doctor knowledgeable very pleasant knows his stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient at OAV for years. The staff is always friendly and professional. The medical care from both the ophthalmologists and optometrists is superlative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Professional, and that's ALL in the office. Telling me what is happening and giving proper advice and guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND OBVIOUSLY CONCERNED WITH PRESERVING MY VISION.GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

I was able to get an appt. the same day which was a huge comfort to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

always excellent and reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very professionable and knowledgeable He was able to walk me through the steps of the procedure so I was more comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Kramar is thorough and determined to correctly diagnose my ailment. He is easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an excellent retina specialist ... would highly recommend him.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Very competent and knowledgeable. Cared about my particular problem. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

The doctor and his entire staff walk you through the process. They keep you informed of each step and are all very professional.Thank you,Laurence Vansworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful Staff along with an outstanding DR Aizuss. I felt very comfortable with their Covid-19 preparations. I left very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Courteous, speedy, informative staff, well-equipped, knowledgeable doctor.Pleasant overall office visit experience. What more could anyone want? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Service at the office was good, BUT phone call back was not good. We called 3 times asking for info. And a return call. Did not get even one call back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

I was greeted with a smile. This was different from the previous greeting at the last appointment.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Friendly staff, excellent keeping distances and overall safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Excellent medical experience in these difficult times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Very thorough, explained all procedures. Friendly yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

good as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Not too long of a wait. Dr. Karlin knew exactly how to treat my issue based on my previous visit a year prior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

You have great staff and a well run office . Couldn’t improve anything except you need more choices in your inexpensive frames. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Extremely efficient exam process. Dr A was very thorough, attentive and personable. I wish all my MDs had his manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Annual checkup, first time checking me me, after 25 years with Dr. Kopelow. Answered my questions and I thank the Doctor for this checkup. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was seen efficiently. The staff reviewed my chart and did tests that dr Elkins needed to evaluate me. Everyone was thorough and pleasant and all covid precautions were followed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Dr Kramar was able to understand and explain my condition during my first visit. State of the Art equipment, well organized practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Excellent physician and staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I want to see my record from the app such as My chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

This is one of the few Doctors that I really can't wait to see. At the office this time I felt really safe as the greeter took my temperature and asked some virus-related questions. before taking a seat in the waiting room. Each phase of the exam was cleaned before entering. The first Doctor - can't remember her name - I really appreciated as she spoke clearly and on point but very friendly and willing to listen. Dr. Aizuss is why one continues to return to this office. I have been coming for years and as stated will continue to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

All were very polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Always know I’m getting the best eye care from Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins will have always my respect and trust. Great Surgeon and great doctor.But, medical staff lack of correct and proper information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DR ELKINS WAS THE BEST.THANK YOU.MARTIN SMITH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

He is the best in the area. Good staff too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

The staff and Dr. Kramer are efficient and professional. I feel confident about their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional...very informative...pleasant doctor and staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his staff are the best and I would highly recommend their services for eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very nice otherwise I would not be a returning patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

My first visit to OAV was exactly what you’d hope for; friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable doctor who listened and provided useful information, and the feeling that my health was their priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I have been a client of Dr. Elkins for years. This past January, I saw a nicer, more plesant greeting from every person I met during my annual exam. In the past I felt as if I were bothering the clerks at the exit location when I had to pay for contacts or my visit. This year I must say the (all) the help I received was much much improved!Great new office is lovely too!Thank You, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciated the time Dr Elkins took with me. He listened, did an exam of the eye, and advised me as to the course of treatment. He needed to roll up the upper eyelid and that is usually unpleasant. He used a numbing eye drop in my eye prior to doing it It was probably the most comfortable I have felt during an eye exam in a long time. From the time I entered the office, his staff made me feel cared for and welcome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great medical office and staff are wonderful. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I really appreciate Dr. Aizuss taking time to talk to me and explain the treatment for my stye. The office staff is following protocol and keeping patience safe. Temperatures are being taken at the door, and wait times are minimal. Linda Krems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very understanding, kind and I didn't feel rushed by him. He was very thorough and his staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

FROM THE GENTLEMAN WHO CHECKED ME IN TO THE NURSES AND DOCTORS, EVERYONE WAS SUPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great care, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Thank you fir your professional attitude. !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

From the moment I arrived until I left I felt very safe. Everyone was extremely polite. The doctor was excellent. I was nervous and he kept me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Everything was so clean and efficient. People I came into contact with were very friendly and performed their part of the visit knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2021

Extremely helpful physician Made a very big difference in my care Skilled diagnostician with very calming manner Thanks with gratitude for your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2021

Excellent doctor! Took me right on time! No pain with procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Elkins is tops in his field. It's as simple as that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Another year with positive results. Tests were positive. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Staff very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were very busy because of end of year rush, but handled everybody professionally and with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Have always received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Prompt FaceTime call. Expert advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Elkins and team were very Professional in evaluating my eye's to come up with the right solution to correct my vision problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy.Dr. Kramar did a painless and successful cataract surgery on my eye.I was seeing 20/20 in that eye in just 24 hours.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

As a new patient, I thought the office staff was great and Dr. Aizuss was very thorough and welcoming. Best eye exam I've had in years! I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional , efficient always comprehensive . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Very professional and no pain at all with procedure! He saw me almost immediately from the time I walked in the door! Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Quick fast in and out i hope it stay this way when cov is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr Kramer answers my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Elkins is the best!! He is caring and truly cares about his patients! He just did my lasik surgery on both eyes and I am so glad I chose him as my doctor!! He made the whole experience amazing! During the procedure he guided me through it all (in which I really appreciated)!! He is truly the one you want to go to! I would do it all over again with him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

He covered all my concerns. Did extensive tests. I was very pleased with his abilities. Good manner with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his support staff are efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Dr Aizuss is very efficient, professional and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

The office staff is friendly. They fit me in in a holiday week, which was so appreciated. All around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Staff was welcoming and pleasant. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Elkins. He is thorough, explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Extremely efficient and nothing but kind, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

As always, thoroughly professional and expert care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Great staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

I had an excellent experience at my first visit with Dr. Aizuss. The office staff was professional and courteous and helped to ease myanxiety regarding this consultation appointment. Dr. Aizuss was very thorough and took time to answer any questions or concerns that I had, also was very friendly and helped to make me feel comfortable. Overall my experience with excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great doctors, office space decor, and eye glass selection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Visit moved along very efficiently and everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

great dr, one of the most knowledgeable physicians i have ever met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

He is attentive, respectful, knowledgeable and looks at all possibilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Always good to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

Efficient, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

Professional, caring and brilliant doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

I have been a patient of OAV for almost 20 years and have always had a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

1. The doctors are all highly rated. 2. I am here part time and had an urgent issue with my eye. My regular ophthalmologist is in another state. I needed to be seen immediately and was given an appointment for the next day.The staff was efficient and courteous and there was barely a wait to be seen by the doctor who had the right credentials to assess the issue. I felt confident that his advice was correct. I would highly recommend this group and the Dr. that examined my eye, Dr. J. David Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate his friendly demeaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Professional, caring and excellent care from the moment you walk in the office. Recommend OAV highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Great doctor and the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Lazar took time to explain my condition clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

As always, Dr Kramer is the best professional I do always admire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

My visit was quite special. Dr. Aizuss was quitethrough, he is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always on the ball. The eyeball, in my case! Professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Lazar is a very knowledgeable retinal specialist. I appreciate the time he takes to be very familiar with my case, and remembers me from visit to visit. Besides his professional experience his caring attitude is one of his best qualities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Quick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. was sociable, professional, and thoroughly explained his examination and the findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

He was kind and very caring. He explained everything he was doing so I was put at ease. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Simply stated, I couldn't ask for more. They are very professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Excellent rapport. I was impressed by his professionalism and great explanation and description of my possible malady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Great doctor. Explains things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

I was so grateful to be seen so quick and find out why I had pain in my eye. The staff took me right away, did all the necessary tests and diagnosed the problem as a scratch in my cornea. The staff was not only efficient and professional but also very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Friendly and patience with me because I am deaf and explained about my eyes and so forth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

I like Dr Kramer very much. I am a terrible eye patient and he is very patient with me. He explains everything very clearly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar addressed my concerns. I feel like I’m in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

as always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

The best. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Excellent, fact and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is an amazing ophthalmologist. I have recommended him to my patients for years. You cannot do better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Kramar for many years now. He and his OAV staff are knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Highly recommend choosing him as your eye specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins? He's the BEST . . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was friendly, efficient and did their jobs well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Very thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everything runs like clockwork. Every employee knows what they are doing, you are always seen on time and everybody in the office is extremely friendly. The secretary who did my follow up appointment, Came out from behind the counter, took me to the elevator and even press the button for me, I was beyond impressed. Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

As always professional, he fully explains what is going on with my eyesight and answers all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar has been my doctor for many years. He is a great listener and very through in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

I have had major eye issues, I was fortunate enough to be recommended to Dr Brad Elkins, he is the most amazing Doctor anyone can imagine, he checks you with such patience, he takes such concern about anything you explain to him with your eyes, always makes one feel comfortable, he is honest, trustworthy, kind, knowledgeable, he is everything in ophthalmology, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Annual scan with Dr. Elkins was excellent as always. The highest level of competence and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Very happy. Office was fast and efficient, I saw the Dr with minimal wait. Dr Elkins was great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Visit was excellent. I can’t access the portal: could you e-mail me the report?Francine [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Good service and they see patients on time, which is really crucial. I feel like they spend time in their patient. The optical department is very good, though I wish they had a little bit larger selection More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is a great doctor who I’ve seen for many years. My only complaint is that he’s too busy and wait times have grown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Simply outstanding check in and all the tests + Dr. Elkins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

The most important was feeling safe throughout the appt. Staff and technicians were prompt and very attentive. Dr. Aizuss is especially personable, attentive and thorough. I always a good experience at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and pleasant. He examined me and explained my problem and prescribed medication and a course of treatment. I was very pleased with his experience and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2020

Everyone is very efficient. I was in and out very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always provides thorough exam. I always feel well cared for and he never seems rushed. While I know Dr. Aizuss is very busy, he takes time to complete a very complete exam and explain what he sees. The nurses, assistants, and office personnel are also very friendly and caring. Covid safety protocols are in place and great care is taken to keep patients safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Everything went well. In and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Very cordial. Efficient, comprehensive and detailed exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr Kramar is great. He is personable and gives his patients very through exam. I have and will continue to reccomend him to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

As always, Dr Kramer is a great Docter for me all these years.He is the absolutely the best Docter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Always professional and thorough! Reassures patient if there are concerns and provides solutions when necessary!The entire office is efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

He and the team there are OUTSTANDING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very efficient and professional. total confidence in advice given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Complete exam. Thoughtful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very profetional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

This has always been a positive experience. The staff is always friendly. I feel safe knowing that my eyes are in good hands so to speak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

The professional kindness and treatment of the entire staff was the best ever. After all these years of treatment and yearly visits, Dr. Aizuss is still the most thorough and mindful of all. He excellent and I am forever grateful that I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Appreciated getting into the office promptly. Everyone was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Always a good experience, there safety measures are the best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

They examined my eyes thoroughly and gave me an easy to understand explanation and what to expect.All of the staff was courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As always excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great doctor! Very personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

VERY PLEASENT ATMOSPHERE WITH THE OFFICE EMPLOYEES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As usual staff was very courteous and quite punctual. The practice has excellent technology to help identify issues with my vision and the doctors were informative and very helpful with explaining everything. I have been a patient for 30+ years and would never considering changing my vision care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Pleasant visit as usual! Technician Lee was wonderful coaching me through the tests! She provided me with the proper procedures to test accurately. Peter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Efficient, friendly, well done and in pleasant surroundings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. David Lazar is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him to whoever would like their retinas checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Very nice staff, very pleasant experience, very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

It was clean. Everyone was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

He is an excellent physician. Very compassionate and encouraging in his approach.Excellent care and without any pain whatsoever, as far as the injections I am receiving.Expert in his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

I have always been more than satisfied with Dr Aizuss and his wonderful staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Rather Quick but satisfactory More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

He’s an amazing doctor and very caring!!! So thankful to be a patient!!! His staff is amazing and caring as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Elkins was personable and professional. He answered all my questions with empathy.I still have problems with how the office runs. I waited 45 minutes to be seen. Once I was taken everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

As always an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Everything was extremely professional and staff was very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Reviewed, examined and explained to me about eyes and what I should watch out for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is awesome. A great surgeon and a caring person. You can not do any better. I am beyond happy with my cataract eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Your office the most organized I ever been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Aizuss, is prompt, personable, and thorough; the front office is well-organized, and a it helps to be greeted by a friendly staff member to keep everyone safe during these COVID times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

I met a new physician Sarah who is excellent too! Despite the busy office the staff's efforts to impose social distancing, and the general high level of cleanliness were also excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Quick to the point. Listens to my concerns & responds More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr, Elkins is truly professional in his care of my eyes. He and his staff are all quite capable and efficient. One could not ask for a better experience than with Dr. Elkins and OAV, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the very best eye doctor. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. I have complete confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the best eye doctor in the world. I have complete confidence in him. I know I am in excellent hands when I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great eye doctor.Listens to concerns and addresses issues in a calm manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best eye doctor around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

On the whole very good.Would have preferred (because of covid):* Going straight to the examining room and not waiting in the large waiting area at all* Seeing all staff in 95 masks, rather than just paper ones* Knowing that all staff are tested for covid every few daysThank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is always very friendly.He will always answer any questions that I have . He also explains the test results to me. I recommend him very highly highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is the doctor I can trust.He did his best to save my sight.He explores new technology for surgery and medication for me.He provides me with excellent service, an excellent glaucoma's specialist.Although my company only offers Kaiser, I still come back to see him despite the higher cost.He took care of me and ensures excellent care for me.I am blessed to have him as my eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very thorough and professional and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Absolutely superb and professional in every way without losing the caring touch of the staff...Felt Covid safe entirely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2020

From entering to leaving the office I was impressed with all the safety measures in place and the professionalism of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Aizuss was very thorough during the eye exam. The office did a good job of keeping everything clean during this pandemic time. Everyone was very helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Great doctor!!! The office staff is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr Elkins is highly professional and was able to diagnose and solve my problem immediately upon examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Always professional and caring. Dr. Aizzuis listens well, and answers my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Kramer is amazing as well as all the technicians and office staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

The entire staff is very professional and facility is nice & clean. Eye examination was done in very detail. Thanks. I felt blessed my self with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

He’s the consummate professional. Clear but warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

It was great as always. Have always had excellent treatment and assistance More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

I always enjoy seeing Dr Elkins. I am always aware that I am just one short stop along the way through the trenches of a busy day. However, he is cordial and always professional.The doctor who performed the initial exam and testing was succinct and fairly agreeable while better needing to explain what was required of me to participate. In measuring the pressure of the eye, I would recommend that she inform the patient that she will be touching the eye as opposed to simply getting close to it. I kept pulling away and she kept correcting me. Finally I asked, you want to touch my eye? She replied yes. It also took some attempts before I was positioned behind the contraption to read the chart and to successfully fit me into the head brace for the eye pressure reading as well. I was perpetually too far from the equipment, causing me to strain forward through out the exam. I was sitting in an ophthalmologist's chair. Why not come to me? At the end of the exam I asked her, her name. Going out the door she hesitated, then replied Doctor ..... and disappeared. I could have replied that my name was Doctor......as well. I did not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

As usual everyone caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Office COVID aware and protected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The bottom line is that Dr. Lazar i saving my eyesight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff are all incredible! ~ Friendly, efficient and professional. We changed to this group a year ago after being unhappy with what was then our current eyecare provider. Our GP recommended Dr Kramar and we know we made and excellent choice and decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. A’izuss has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust his judgment and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I’ve been coming to this practice for many years and I’ve always had a good experience. Sometimes I do have to wait beyond my appointment time, however, being in the healthcare profession I understand what goes on behind the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I had problems with my eye and I needed to be seen by the doctor. I was able to come in immediately and I was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very nice doctor. Professional and great bedside manner. Personable and easy to talk to. Knows his profession well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The wait time can be excruciatingly long. Three different rooms to be seen in with three different wait periods in between. Arrived on time, was in the office for two hours, and saw the doctor and staff for maybe 45 minutes total. The gentleman taking temperatures and checking people in is the friendliest and most welcoming of everyone. The services provided are top notch if you can handle the long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

He’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

As always, everything about my visit was exceptional, and of course Dr. Mark Kramar is extraordinary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Gentel & profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is one of the top doctors in LA. I only go o the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Excellent, caring Doctor. Listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Lazar was very nice and took his time to explain my condition.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was able to get an emergency appointment. Everyone was super nice and made me feel at ease.Dr. Lazar is an excellant dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Elkins is great, very professional and his expertise in the field shines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I feel totally confident in Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I just love this office. They are all so nice. Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

It was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Greeted promptly. Taken into optometrist's room shortly thereafter. OD was terrifc, administering tests to my eyes and testing my vision. As always, Mark Kramar was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I went for a 2nd opinion and am so glad I did. He turned me away from what I wanted because it had not been studied well enough and encouraged me to return in a few years and see if the technology was improved. I had a previous consult elsewhere and the doctor was willing to do it but the side effects, that I was not aware of, were not something I wanted to risk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Always the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

great examine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

My visit was perfect. Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and his staff have been extremely helpful and everyone is courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

If you want the best, come to OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

High quality efficient professional service, wonderful atmosphere, great friendly attitude without wasting time on chats. I am glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Staff extremely efficient and friendly professionals. My family, myself , husband and 4 children have been patients of Dr Elkins for over 10 years. Scheduling is never an issue and in the event of an urgent eye issue, there is always a physician available to be seen . 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I was much impressed with Dr. Aizuss attention to all aspects of the examination. When something did not seem right from the technician he dealt with the matter right away for clarity.Though the staff was behind due to a fire evacuation, everyone was very efficient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr, Aizuss is very thorough and relatable. His office is doing a good job of protecting patients from Covid. I highly recommend him for your eye exams. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

We’ve been going to doctor Elkins so long we were all different shades of brunettes back then so obviously we highly regard him as our eye doctor. We especially appreciate his thoroughness and listening to nuances of our vision complaints to be most accurate in problem solving . I do feel the need to add that as times change and pressures grow, I’ve noticed a slow and small decline in patient relations. Simply put, less time for chit chat, more rushed and onto the next patient. It’s not really a big thing but from my experience with other professionals it can become a decline and gradual loss of clients or patients which is why I’m noting it. Also, the woman at the check out counter may be stressed or over-worked but she was dismissive, not attentive to my file when directing me out the door. When I returned to get my prescription which she neglected to give me she responded something like: “You were hear for an office visit how was I to know (a prescription) was ready? Umm, that made no sense to me. True, when I returned five minutes later to get the prescription she was on the phone entering a new patient into the system so she was busy. Given that I was rushing to another appointment I did quietly ask if she could put that person on hold so she could give me the prescription. She declined to do that, waited to switch on boarding screens, printed out my prescription and handed it to me. It was just unpleasant, enough that I’ve been debating telling your office. When this survey arrived I chose to be honest. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Wait to be seen a little long. Otherwise excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Efficient and pleasant office team and Dr. Aizuss is terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a great Opthalmologist! He is very caring and thorough! He really cares about the best interest of his patients. I would highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Good eye doctor for my family. Happy and safe Holidays! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2020

I went recently for my annual eye exam. I felt a little rushed with all the new equipment. It didn't seem very personal.The person taking me from one machine to another to check my eyes seemed impersonal and determined to get me through the process rapidly. Also wanting to do my vision test for eyeglasses even though I stated I had anoptometrist I use for my glasses and exam.The doctor spent less time probably because of all the new equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

comprehensive and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Everyone was terrific and friendly and knowledgeable. Good experience. The Eyes have it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Usual high standards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a class act. Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

As always, my visit to Dr. Elkins was excellent. The office staff and technicians are always professional and efficient. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Elkins performed my Lasik surgery and Cataract surgery.He is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Clear and reassuring feedback re my 2019 cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very informative. I really like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

There’s no problem with Dr. Mark Kramer he is awesome but going through all the tests and then sitting down and back take another test and sitting down and back and take another test is much too long. Glasses need to be streamlined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

OAV , all atención I have is excelente , friendly , confident, doctors and all personal ara profesional ! I have a great visit and atención ! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

This office is so well run, organized, staffed. It is like a relay race, but nobody is racing. One assistant does their thing, turns to baton over to the next and then the next until all preliminary testing and questioning has been completed. Then dr. Elkins appears with his attention to detail and vast expertise and experience. The scale of bedside manner and efficiency is balanced to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr.,Elkins is very professional, yet very down to earth. I phoned in with a concern which he promptly responded to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

The doctor and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Very COVID safe and like always the staff is helpful andfriendly. Very easy visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Seemed genuinely concerned about welfare of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Spot on diagnosis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

My experience was everything was completed in an efficient and practical manner, the staff was friendly and attentive to me. Dr. Aizuss answered my questions and made suggestions. I felt the facility was well equipped with all the latest items needed for an exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Everything was perfect. I was seen on time, and the whole exam went quickly and without a problem. I felt very safe with the Covid-19 procedures and cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Super Friendly, Knew about my rare autoimmune disease and put me at ease. Would highly recommend him. Also would like to take a moment to address the front office staff. They were also amazing. Bernadette was a absolute pleasure. Will continue to come here from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Very professional staff supporting an excellent physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, very good doctor and amazing staff. Keep it up! Happy Thanksgiving OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

I like the efficiency of all the procedures the friendliness of the doctors and assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, the service was safe, friendly and professional. OAV is a patient-first practice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Couldn't be happier to be with this organization. Dr. Elkins is the best. Everyone who works there is positive, professional, and friendly. Saul, in the glasses department, was extremely helpful when I ordered now lenses. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Best Dr (Dr Kramer) - thorough and caring. Best office staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Doctor and his staff are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

To start with, Covid was addressed completely in how everything was handled.The doctor who took my history did so thoroughly and it was a pleasure to speak with her.The technicians who did the various tests to provide background for Dr. Elkins' review and discussion with me, were professional, thorough and very pleasant.Meeting with Dr. Elkins was also a pleasure. His knowledge, professionalism and manner were all excellent. Since he had been referred to me by my friend Carol Knee, I expected as much and was not disappointed.Julia M. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a very caring doctor. He has a very pleasant peronality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Very professional, well-run center. Friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Because of the Covid 19 I hesitated keeping my appointment. I'm happy I did keep it.Very few people in the waiting room keeping more than 6 ft. distance. Plenty of sanitizers.Everyone wearing masks. It lasted 55 minutes from time of arrival to taking the empty elevator to my car. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Saulny calmed me down as he performed a procedure to exfoliate an ingrown eyelash in my bottom lower lid growing in towards my eye. He explained everything that was going to be done and I completely trust him seeing him in the future. Extremely professional and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

The staff is totally professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Karlin was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

My first experience with Dr. Mark Kramar was first rate! I felt very safe in the office with their covid protocol. Dr, Kramar was patient, kind and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found my new ophthalmologist.Joni Weitzner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

I had a very good first impression of Dr. Kramar. He answered all our questions in a very explicit way and with pictures. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

There was a bit of a long wait before I was seen, probably due to the Covad protocols that now need to be followed. And the seating in the waiting room was open (all seats available). But they seemed to be controlling the number of patients that were scheduled so there were no issues with keeping our distance. Otherwise everything went smoothly. I especially liked the physician that completed my refraction exam. She was patient and communicated very clearly. I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins since he first came to this practice to provide Lasik treatments. He is quick but thorough. I especially appreciate that he communicates clearly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

My.regular Ophthalmologist, Dr. Zeegan is on furlough. I was seen by Dr Kramer. He kept his cards close to his chest, and you could tell he was unfamiliar with my case history, but he did his best. Your nurses and aids are outstanding, even though it took 2 1/2 hours to be serviced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Friendly, professional and infirmative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for years he is a superb doctor. He spends time explaining Everything thoroughly.. He has done both my eyes for cataract surgery and he made it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I think the world of Dr. Elkins. He is so professional, thorough, considerate, patient, and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The assistants before seeing Dr. Kramar are very professional. And Dr. Kramar is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very comprehensive and professional. Puts you at ease during appointments. Each office visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Always very friendly and helpful. Clean environment. Minimal wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Since I walk in everybody was very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very knowledgeable and easy going doctor.Been a patient for 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Elkins is thorough, calming, and fantastic. Chantelle, his nurse was amazing as well! Super friendly and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

The staff is fantastic. Always helpful and friendly. Dr. Elkins is a wonderful doctor. He is so knowledgeable and makes me and all of my family,, who are also patients, confident we are not only getting the best care but that we have a doctor who is genuinely invested in our well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Elikins who has excellent knowledge and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Berry efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great Doctor (Karlan) and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

All is great with the doctor, the nurses, the office, ........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. And professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Love the office. Love Dr. Kramar. Only problem is the wait but wouldn’t change because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Utterly professional, warm and kind, makes you feel as if you have all the time you need with him - a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very efficient Staff. The Doctor Karlin was friendly and explained everything. I highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.