Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Hills Office

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter500 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

On time start; prompt evaluation; and out the door in about 30 min. Can't beat that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2020

Professional Exceptional Total trust in his skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

I have been receiving care from OAV for close to 29 years and couldn’t be more pleased with their service. I even referred my own mother! Dr. Elkins and ALL of his staff are professional, courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Wouldn’t think to see any other office to take care of my vision. For over 10 years they’ve taken care of everything I’ve needed with the utmost care. I’m a lifelong patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Extremely pleasant doctor. Answered my questions and solved my eye problem quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. Elkins explained things very clearly. He came recommended by a friend whose family has gone to him for years. I would also highly recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and his staff are great!! I highly recommend Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

I was pleased with the office and doctor, but of course worried about the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

I love the entire staff and their attention to every detail and their expertise....wish I had just a coupla more minutes to speak with Dr. Elkins...I had some questions and I know I was on a time limit....and I forgot them...so, as a reminder to me and other patients -- write down your concerns and questions, cause he's a busy guy...I know he would be happy to answer them THEN.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

Dr Karlin is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

The office and doctor were terrific thru the whole visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

Great people and very courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

My appointment was basic annual review. However I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years and havebeen pleased with the out come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Very happy with the whole experience and getting good results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

We did a FaceTime consult which was very helpful and easy to do. For non emergency visits I think is the way to go. Saves so much wasted time in the waiting room and then in another Room waiting for the doctor. Also less of his time wasted. I would like to see this option in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2020

A good experience. Everybody was very careful because of Covid and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2020

Everything went very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

as always Dr. Kramar was responsive to my questions and a great doctor in general explaining things to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

The Doctor Who saw me was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

love the staff and Dr. Kramar. Been coming to you folks for years for a reason! Good luck during these crazy times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Lazar provided clear information and guidance about the retina issue with which I'm dealing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

I was impressed with the way the office was arranged during these uncertain times. I love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

Hopefully, it was all I needed to feel better about my failing eyes, but I Am waiting for a reply from him or the office about seeing a doctor at UCLA. So don’t let me down with not sending a response. Dr Kramer is believable because he is quite sure of himself. I am not a doctor person, but I do like having useful eyes so I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

As always Dr Brad does just what he does and does it in an outstanding manner both professionally and personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. Elkins was patient and throrough in his evaluation. He took the conservative approach and recommended no cataract surgery but instead suggested the option of a one year re-evaluation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

Caring, personable and knowledgeable. A great doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Short wait time. Staff was attentive. Dr. Karlin was very reassuring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Staff was professional and efficient .Their attention to sanitizing because of Covid was reassuringabout their caring and concerned make patients feel at was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Very happy with the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Exceptional medical service & care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Didn't have to wait a long time for the doctor. Got right in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Dr Elkins is the best!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always thorough with my yearly eye exam. He is easy to talk to when I have any concern regarding my eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2020

He explains everything in detail. He is never rushed. He is a good listener. One of the best doctors I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is the best ophthalmologist ever. He really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

Everyone is friendly and helpful and want to provide a pleasant experience. Dr. K is top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

I was very pleased with my visit. The office took appropriate precautions including stopping patients before they entered the office, asking specific health questions, verifying appointment time and providing hand sanitizer. Once in the waiting room which had just one other person, I was directed to a chair farthest from that person. When she was called in, her vacated chair was immediately sanitized. My wait was not very long; I was ushered into an exam room and seen by the doctor within a few minutes. He completed my exam and discussed questions I had to my satisfaction. Dr. Aizuss has been my doctor for many years and I have always been pleased with the care he has provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Drm Kramar and his team are beyond awesome!!!! They make you feel so cared for and confident you are in very good hands!!!! Best medical experience I've ever encountered. Thank you Dr. KRAMAR AND TEAM!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is aways kind and professional. The office was observing social distancing and extra sanitation procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Caring and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2020

I am always very pleased when I come for my appointment. Dr. Elkins is always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the BEST !!!! I had a virtual eye exam with Dr Aizuss and he diagnosed it and made me feel much better.I thought it was worse than what he told me and not feel at ease until I can get an exam in the office. Thank you Dr Aizuss.This was a good substitute during this terrible time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2020

Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2020

Dr. A’s and his staff were extremely professional and highly alert to the fact that Social distancing is important and social distancing is important and Disinfecting everything is extremely urgent at this point in time. The office remodel is extremely open and inviting. All in all a top notch experience with a top notch doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

I am very satisfied .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

All staff and processes were done in a professional way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and his staff were professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Efficent and personable doctor. The process was quick and social distancing and hygiene was practiced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Everyone in office is helpful, surprisingly cheerful and absolutely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

appointments were well spaced questions were asked before entering office and temperature taken staff was wiping down all the time and there was plenty of hand sanitizer doctors were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Very understanding glad to help with options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Professional - and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

I had a great experience. The doctor explain to me what I should do and he also followed up with me after . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

All of the staff was extremely helpful, polite and gave me the help I needed with contacts renewal and good information. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Great efficient office. The office is a very mindful place, and very sanitary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

As always, they were extremely friendly and efficient. Their new protocols are as thorough as would be expected. I felt very confident my health wasn't being compromised in the least. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Fantastic doctor, caring, takes time explaining procedures to you and us a very considerate man. He is my angel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Staff and Dr. Aizuss always kind and excellent care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

simple and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2020

Both my wife & I would not be happy seeing any other doctor, Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Great personal attention, Dr. Karlin one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Service is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

If there were ten stars, I would give Dr. Elkins all ten!He is never in a rush. He takes his time to explain everything and is extremely knowledgeable. The staff is amazingly efficient. The office is always immaculate. I have highly recommended Dr. Elkins to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

Well organized and very well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2020

I met Dr Sara for the first time. I love her! And, of course, I have all the confidence in the world for Dr Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2020

Superb clinician and person. I am a good judge being a physician myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2020

Extasy! I can read without glasses! YEAH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

As usual, my exam was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

Wonderful rapport with patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

I realize that I found, called and went to see Dr. Elkins during a time when the office was incredibly empty (Coronavirus) but...the staff there were so kind and accommodating for me I can't imagine they would have treated me differently under "normal" circumstances. I had what I thought was an infected stye and called them at 3pm and the gentleman on the phone said can you be here at 4pm. I was impressed with the way I was taken care of in the office which includes by Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2020

Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Kramer is thorough and takes the time to explain everything to a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2020

Great support staff. Dr Elkins was professional and took the time to answer questions. A complete and thorough exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

All on point More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

My visit went very well. In fact my husband made an appointment the following day but I was able to switch it to Wednesday so he could drive me ( as I am u able to drive) & The change fit better with his work schedule. The office appeared very busy so I was very thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

I was taken aat my appointment time and treated professionally. The doctor checked all my issues and answered all my questions.Thank you for the good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

I always have a awesome experience, I have for many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Very please with Dr.Zeegen and my exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

careful, good communication, short wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Professional & Efficient! Made me feel much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2020

Bright happy office. Ran on time and very efficiently. Doctors provided a focused and thorough examination. Wish every doctor ran such a great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

Had a very good experience for the first time there, though my doctor is the same as I have had for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Karlin is indeed the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Professional in all ways. Efficient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Very thorough in answering all of my questions. Easy to speak with and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Everyone was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2020

Quick, efficient, and impressive equipment. Surprised no more dilation of the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

superb doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

I had the best experience ever. The staff was amazing, accommodating and friendly. They made me feel like family. Dr Kramer was very informative and last but not least very handsome.I wish I knew about OAV a long time ago. Their team is the BEST EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Every individual was very professional. TookMe on time and please with clinical abilities and please with interactions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

A brand new office well organized, and all the people that attended me were fabulous. and of course, Dr. Elkins is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Love this office! Thorough, clean, very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

I feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Elkins and am impressed with all the current technology in his office. He and his staff get a 5-star review More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Told assistant that I had had too much pain so he carefully did more numbing to my eye and made the procedure much more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Weary friendly,professional services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Love the new open office. Always satified with Dr.Elkins care and guidance. Shantal was also excellent. I left feeling I got value for the services I received. One important point though, and it's happened before, the office activates my VSP with an expectation that I use the optometry services associated with the office...all without notifying or asking me. I use another provider and this action has created problems for me. I believe that this is disingenuous action. One that catches me off-gaurd as I didn't remember from two years prior and only find out that this action has been taken by the office when I'm attempting to use the VSP benefit at my outside provider. I request any further activations performed by this office to my VSP are done after I am informed and have given permission. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

He provides good sensible but comforting advice, even while pointing out that the cataracts are growing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very organized and the staff was courteous and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very prompt, organized and Dr Elkins was very professional, patient and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

THE WHOLE PROCEDURE WAS GREAT . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

Very gracious and the entire staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

Dr. Elkins and staff were wonderful.. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2020

Best Doctor I have ever had the pleasure to see More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

always gracious and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2020

Everyone was pleasant and efficient! A smooth running machine! I recommended Dr. Elkins to my daughter and she liked the office too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2020

always well cared for and everything explained More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

The staff at OAV-West Hills work together like a well-oiled machine. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Elkins is very thorough and has followed my eyes closely for many years. I have total confidence in him and OAV-West Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experiences at OAV and particularly with Dr. Elkins are always handled professionally, on time, and are a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

Extremely efficient, professional and all around a good experience. Even though the waiting room was very crowded when I arrived, I was taken back almost immediately and the entire process including dilation and seeing Dr. Aizuss twice took less than 45 minutes. The staff were all friendly and efficient. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

Arrived 2:20PMAppt was 2:31PMWaiting room was crowdedUshered in to Dr's office 2:55 or 3:00 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

I have been coming here for many years, care is always excellent! Dr. Aizuss is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

Friendly, informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

As always the medical attention I received was first class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the entire office and personnel. I feel confident that Dr. Elkins and his staff are the right choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Fast and very efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Very professional and welcoming experience. Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable of the visual profession.I am very happy to be treated by Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

very timely appointment. friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Wonderful Doctor with a Great Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

courteous office crew, very knowledgeable technicians, professional doctors.No delay, they are on top of it every minute.Dr Karlin is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

As always my annual check-up was done with excellent testing. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I'ma patient of Dr. Elkins because he's the bestMy appointment yesterday for my annual exam was excellent. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Elkinsis one of the best ophthalmologists out there. Very glad he's my doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Best Doctor in all of Los Angeles. Professional, courteous staff. Very efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Love Dr Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

I have been going to Dr Elkins for 20 plus years. I now drive in from the desert to go there. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2020

Very friendly, efficient, and helpful staff. Dr. Karlin is great - always very friendly, upbeat, and thorough. He explains everything very well. Super eye doctor - I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

The staff was very courteous and made my exam a pleasant experience. They explained what they were doing and kept me informed when the doctor arrived. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

I have only had great experiences when seeing Dr. Brad Elkins and his wonderful staff. They treat me with respect, they listen to my concerns and they take care of my needs. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

As usual Dr. Kramar is excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for a very long time. I always appreciate his calm manner and explaining everything so well. Dr. Sara did my test and I liked her a lot, very sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Excellent caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Exemplary service in very modern surroundings with a superb knowledgeable support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Staff are very Professional in a new modern facility. I moved thru the exam stations very smoothly and received an in depth assessment of my condition and recommendations on my options to correct my cataract with due consideration given to my current Medicare Advantage Plan Provider. Dr David Karlin MD was both friendly and informative on my suggested course of treatment, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Love their new office, check-in was smooth and fast. The appointment was for a tween and the doctors were patient and explained each step. Super friendly and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Easy smooth and painless and it was done quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

As always excellent service from all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2020

The Dr and staff are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2020

Minimal wait and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always thorough and sensitive to my concerns as a monocular patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Excellent service and knowledge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

I very much appreciate the excellent service I received from the entire staff. All my concerns and questions were answered by Dr. Elkins. I will be returning next year for my annual check-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

I would not go to anybody but Dr. Mark Kramer for my eyes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

The appointment was fast/efficient, but didn't feel rushed. I got a ton of information and it felt like everyone was engaged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for the last 3 years. Wonderful doctor and knowledgeable in his field and highly recommend him to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist /eye doctor.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Aizuss listened to my dry eye issues and put better plugs than another doctor put in. His office is very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

I got thru my annual checkup in just 30 minutes. I have been so fortunate to have Dr. Elkins do my LASEK and My Cataract surgeries. He is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Stellar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

My wife I had LASIK in 1999 by Dr. Elkins and have continued to see him every year since. We come to the Valley from Camarillo which says volumes about our loyalty to a doctor, an office staff and the assistants who take such great care of us every time we come in. The office runs like a precision watch. Everyone is professional, competent and friendly. Yesterday, I asked Dr. Elkins if he was planning to stick around for a while and not retire in the near future because as we get older, that becomes a possibility. I didn't want to contemplate losing him. He's been a trusted partner in our health care for 21 years. 'Nuff said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2020

As always, even if for just a DMV form fill-out, the staff was professional and friendly, which is a very good combination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

Everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

A Dr who puts you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Love Dr Zeegan and all the nice staff who work there Always a positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Very informative. Put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Outstanding experience as always. Dr. Kramar is so very professional and caring plus has a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

I am very impressed with the quality of the work and the time taken to explain everything to me. The doctors and staff are extremely competent and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Having cattaract surgery and new lenses implanted was the best thing I have done in years. Changed my life. I am so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr Elkins and his optometry staff are incredibly professional, thorough and kind. Dr Elkins is very patient with questions and the answers he provide, carefully describing pros and cons of different treatments, with his recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Excellent service and support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Brad was very accommodating and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Love Dr Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr., Elkins was amazing! Diagnosed and fixed my problem immediately, Office was efficient and friendly. Doesn't get any better than this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

He is Great, the best in L.A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

Thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

I am happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

The staff was Terri as is Dr Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

Improved my vision with a simple procedure. Delighted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Great care, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

He is thorough and communicative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

Evey one is nice .Doctor Elkins gave me a good & trusty feeling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

It is getting boring to have to give superlative reviews all the time. Please do a little something wrong next time so I can complain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Elkins and the entire staff are outstanding. Ive always had a good experience there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Warm, wonderful and full of knowledge! Everyone In the office is fabulous and Dr Elkins is an amazing doctor and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

The guy is very good. I've been to several ophthalmologists due to mistakes by UCLA in a laser procedure and also a detached retina. I've seen a lot of top doctors. Dr. Kramer seems better than the others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

As always a professional staff with excellent services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Your office is run very efficiently and everyone is very courteous. Dr. Elkins is GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have been going to see Dr. Elkins since 1996 when I had Lasik surgery. 24 years later, I'm still happy with his work and conscientiousness. When I had the beginning of a retinal tear, he sent me to a specialist who made the repair on site and saved my vision. He also performed Lasik surgery on my daughter with outstanding results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

As always, friendly, cheerful and completely professional.Gives all attention to detail and meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Elkins seems to always have a personable affect and genuine interest in my care when I am seen; I always feel fortunate that I have entrusted my eye health and care to him and his associates.My eye sight and health have a direct correlation to the services I have received and I am thankful for this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins and the staff at OAV for several years and would not trust the care my eyes to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

The staff are very caring . Dr Karlin is a wonderful , I'm so great full to have him caring for my eyes . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

clearly explained my condition and recommended treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Everything was handled with efficiency and with a pleasant attitude. I like the new office suite in North Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Always very helpful, willing to answer questions and to explain things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

There's not much more that needs to be said. Dr. Aizuss is absolutely special. I can not even imagine going anywhere else for my ophthalmology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

I always have a positive experience. Everyone in the office is very kind,considerate, and professional. Dr. Aizuss is the best and truly cares for his patients. I have complete trust in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

The staff is very friendly and efficient in getting your exam completed in a timely manner. Dr. Karlin is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is always friendly and professional. I like his sense of humor too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr, Aizuss is a rare individual who seems capable of resolving any problem with which he is confronted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

Excellent, timely service. Overall a great experience. Mario (optician) who helps with the selection of glasses frames is very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

Had an emergency that I felt should be examined ASAP. OAV was able to arrange an appointment to be seen right away, even over a holiday weekend. In addition Dr. Zeegen , not my regular doctor. was better then excellent.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

With his great bedside manner, Dr. Kramar took time to answer my questions and educate me while giving my eyes a thorough exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

Everyone in the office was very polite and professional, wait time was short, and the doctor was helpful and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

Answered all my questions and had excellent recommendations for my needs. Very pleased with visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2020

The staff was all very professional. The office is lovely and well-run. They are the latest equipment for all necessary tests. They have a good system of getting you through all the various testing and moving it along, so you can be on your way. Dr. Elkins is competent, thorough and a very nice doctor. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Kramer saw me within an hour of calling his office. He was very thorough & was able to relieve my symptoms after a minor procedure. The staff is very friendly, professional & accommodative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

Competent, professional and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2020

I have a number of issues with my eyes. I was looking for a place to consult with me about my various issues and to recommend solutions. I was overwhelmed by the courtesy, professionalism and results from my first visit. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Zeegen and his associates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2020

I was in and out relatively quick.. Everyone was nice and helpful.. It seemed like an extremely good exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Aizuss for almost two decades. Dr. Aizuss is the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr Aizuss and staff amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2020

very good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2020

So impressed with Dr Aizuss- I will be doing cataract surgery with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2019

very informative great manner , Dr David Karlin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2019

Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to speak to . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2019

Doctor and everyone in the office were professional and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2019

HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN HONEST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2019

The meeting with Dr. Kramar was informative. He explained everything in an extremely pleasant and comfortable way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2019

well I left the practice about 4 months ago, when the Stein Eye instate joined MPicture Clinic in Calabasas. It was a huge mistake. I am so glad to be back under the care of Kramar, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2019

Fantastic, helped me through a scary procedure and made it painless and a breeze. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2019

I always feel that I am being treated by someone who cares about me and my experience. Dr. Zeegen has a gentle, kind approach that is very comforting and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2019

First class, Dr. and the staff all very friendly and professional. I enjoyed my visit.Thank you and Merry Christmas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2019

Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2019

An amazing Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2019

Everyone working in this office is pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2019

Professional, courteous staff. Very little wait as I moved through procedures, eg. Check in, assignment to room, history reviewed, etc. Great doctor with much attention paid to details. Thorough. Entire visit a p ok rasa this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

Best experience ever.! Dr Saulny is 100% present, explains everything he is doing, takes his time so you never feel rushed, has a great sense of humor & his work is exceptional for my eye exams & botox! The staff is exceptional too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2019

Every time I visit Dr. Elkins, it is a real pleasure. He is quite attentive to my current situation, always extremely professional and forthright about whatever eye problem I may be experiencing at the time of that visit. His staff is very quick and competent as well, so all goes extremely well there on each and every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Elkins has treated my wife, Mother and myself for years and has always provided what we consider the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2019

Excellent care, speedy service as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2019

This was my first visit to Dr. Elkins and I found him and all his staff extremely professional, caring and attentive to every need. His office has latest modern equipment. It is very obvious that Dr. Elkins is very experienced and knowledgeable. I am very appreciative that he was able to fit me in on his busy schedule with my urgent need for assistance.Without making this to wordy, I add that he sets the standard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2019

Very professional in every way. Thorough and complete. Dr. Aizuss is #1 in my book.The only complaint is the associated fee, which increases with every visit. $65 may seem trivial but as a retired person on a fixed income, every dollar counts.Tony Alcock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2019

This was not my first visit to this office. My wife is a life long patient of Dr.Zegan. I like the new office. He is a great surgeon. Always the best care and so fast and efficient. Thank you for making my first venture into needing glasses so smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

Dr. Kramer always spends time explaining any concerns I might have. Some of the staff and assistance medical staff were a little less cordial.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

Dr. Kramer always spends time explaining any concerns I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2019

Best eye man around! Staff is living kind & gets the job done quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2019

Office staff was welcoming. I saw Dr. Elkins in a timely manner and he answered all my questions and conducted the tests needed to rule out sarcoidosis of the eye at this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Excellent Drs & Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Thorough tests, excellent review of results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Very organized and efficient medical office. Staff is very pleasant and Dr Kramer is extremely personable and thorough with exam and testing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Excellent service. Very professional. Only complaint is that the front office greeter (the one you check-in with) had the personality of a stone - very unwelcoming. Beyond that, everything was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

The new office is very Beautiful and all the people in back are great But have to say one thing the people up front when you come in and leave need to put smiles on their faces not so stern. When your office was upstairs they were all smiles what a difference . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Best eye doctor around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Everyone in the office was so nice and friendly. The experience was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Brad is the best. Made my 9 year old extremely comfortable and explained everything to her perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

The most excellent, thorough & friendly service! Dr Aizuss & his wonderful staff are the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2019

Always good to see my eye hero, Dr Brad Elkins. The wait was not long, the staff was friendly and humorous, and I was treated with respect. The only concern I had is that OAV does not have a Suite # on the Board in the lobby. I did not know that your West Hills Office moved. I looked up Dr Brad Elkins to find your new spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

Dr. Elkins is the best. He was referred to me by one of his other patients. I have since referred him to other friends and associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very professional but also casual in a positive way. Explains things in a way that non specialists can relate to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

I have had Dr Elkins for many years and really value his experience, patient skills, and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is excellent at diagnosing and treating unique eye problems and has been treating me for most of my adult life. His bedside manner is excellent and calming. And his staff is amazing as well and extremely organized. I highly recommend Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2019

I have been coming to OAV for over 20 years. Dr. Aizuss and the staff at OAV are the best. Friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. I have recommended this office to many times and I will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Very well organized office. I was about a half hour early and they still saw me in less than 10 minutes. Very nice staff and I was ever left waiting except for the normal time for dilating my eyes. Every person I met was very professional without seeming impersonal. Overall I was very pleased with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

amazing as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Pleasant and professional staff and doctors who care about their patients and give excellent detailed examinations. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr. Elkins performed my LASIK and after more than a decade of contacts and glasses, my vision is now 20/15. I am beyond thankful to have him as my ophthalmologist. The procedure was fast and painless and the recovery has been easy. I have been a patient of his my entire life and he is a magnificent doctor. His staff is professional and courteous. Make a consultation, it could change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

The best ophthalmologist around who has provided eye care to me and my family for years - we would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2019

Informative, I appreciate his experience, articulate & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2019

Thorough and professional in all aspects.Staff excellent and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2019

excellent service, excellent doctor would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Lazar is just a great doctor. I feel very safe with him treating my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2019

the office was very efficient, friendly. the doctor was excellent. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with any problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

He is very pleasant and satisfied any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Mark Kramar is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is kind, listens and explains my eye care plan well. I trust him with my vision, what more can I say! I would not go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Efficient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Excellent and thorough examination of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2019

Everyone was very nice and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2019

Dr. Karlin is very personable and friendly. He was very thorough and found my issue. He also explained in detail the problem and solution plan. I've advised my husband to change to Dr. Karlin. : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2019

Outstanding and excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2019

Dr. Kramer is great. The only criticism I have is moving to 3 different rooms with optometrist, wait in a waiting room, going to an exam room and wait for doctor, go to procedure room and then go to outside waiting room to be called to check out.Love the new office. Should have gotten new chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2019

Very thorough doctor and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

I was very happy and satisfied with my visit to your office. I was taken to a treatment room soon after I arrived everything went very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Lazar has a great ability to make his patient feel at ease and comfortable. He is a remarkable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Elkins and staff checked me and answered all questions I had in a timely/friendly manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Excellent service - wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

They ran on time and seemed very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

His examination was thorough and comments were to the point. I was pleased with review of data gathered and felt very comfortable when I left.Jack Lazor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

He is very thorough and takes time with me so professional with a geniuniue smile addresses all my questions and even accommodates my request same appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

Everyone was great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

It was very efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

Excellent says it all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

It's always a great experience! Dr. Elkins always takes the time you need to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

As always, very professional and polite. Wait time was minimal and exams were performed efficiently. A very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Very professional and give clear explanation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Always a pleasant visit.Treated professionally and with a smile from everyone.Dr. Kramer is always on time and tuned into any questions that I may have..Would not think of going to any other Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Very polite, clear explanation shows concern and directs to solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

All the people I came into contact with were kind and helpful. Importantly, Dr. Elkins made me very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2019

Professional staff, beautiful office, latest equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Elkins is very kind and compassionate and saw me at the last minute for an eye irritation/infection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Dr. Kramar is so professional and such a pleasure to see. He makes me feel I understand what's going on and I feel such a sense of confidence he is really paying attention and giving me the best care possible. The staff is also very professional and efficient. I appreciate this practice so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

As usual, everyone was great!Thank you,Dick Shin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Accommodating, Professional, friendly!! I needed to go outside my own network and insurance because they just didn't have room for me. Dr. Elkins and his staff found room for me and took very good care of me. Great people! I know I will continue see this doctor even outside my insurance. They are worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Was very impressed with new office, very friendly and professional staff and very happy to see Dr.Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Every thing was great as usual.Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

I waited for one hour and twenty minutes to see Dr. Zeegan. Not happy about that. However, seeing him as a doctor is good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

The new office is so nice and ALL the staff was at their game as usual. Thanks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2019

Nobody better. Caring, concise and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2019

Great doctor with a great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Elkins, the medical assistants, and the front office staff were efficient and pleasant. I was seen on time and Dr. Elkins took the time to go over my eye health and answer my questions. The new office location is spacious and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

I need to make a follow up appointment, approximately , four months from yesterday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

The whole process was timely--unusual for a medical appointment--pleasant and efficient.As much of a pleasure as a chore can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

They are all great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

A wonderful experience from beginning to the end of my examination . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2019

Excellent and very personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2019

Pleasant and efficient staff; short wait times; highly competent medical care. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2019

I am very impressed with the staff and equipment at this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is a great dentist. My visit went very well & Iwas quite satisfied. Also, the new office is really nice &very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2019

Always a great experience. Wonderful doctor - Great office staff - and they run on time! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2019

Always courteous, pleasant staff. Excellent knowledge and good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2019

I had an issue with my glasses and the west hills location took care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Elkins is a great doctor. He gives me everything I need to know and keeps on top of my eye health. I am so glad I have such wonderful doctor. He also runs the most efficient office I have seen. Everyone is so professional and the office just works like clockwork. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is a good doctor and very amiable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2019

Bigger space and comfortable place, nice staff and excellent doctor. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2019

Nice new office, all personnel were courteous and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2019

Very courteous knowledgeable staff Dr Karlin is wonderful and excellent Doctor. I moved to the state of Washington last year but still fly in to be seen by him because when you find a great Doctor that you trust it is worth traveling to be consulted by him. SK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Office and office staff were well informed, friendly, and polite. Dr. Kramer, as always, was wonderful! This was my first visit to the West Hills office, and I will continue to go there. The parking facility is so much better than the Encino office parking. The best part of the parking lot in West Hills is that there is no charge for parking your car! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

I was referred by Neal Nakagiri years ago and love this place. Dr Elkins gives great advice and makes sure my family can see. lol. My wife had lasik a few years ago and is extremely happy. I consulted Dr. Elkins and he states my eyes will not be a great fit for lasik and gave me glasses. I love it and can see much better. Yesterday, I took my daughter for her first time.The staff is excellent and friendly (in both locations). Both locations fit us perfectly. I will always refer future patients to Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Excellent experience!! Didn't have a long wait and each step of the process was easy and quick. Everybody that works at the office was friendly. And most importantly, Dr. Elkins is an amazing doctor.....bright, friendly, and very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Extremely well run and very professional office. From the front office to the optomitrists, to the OD's to the MD's and ending up with the opticians everyone was fantastic. Love Dr. Elkins. What can I say, they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Loved the whole experience from beginning to end. The front desk staff was awesome. The assistant was amazing and friendly. Dr. Kramar was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2019

you are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2019

As always very well done. New office is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2019

Everything in the office ran quickly, smoothly, and efficiently.Dr Elkins is great, even though he is a Bruin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Elkins is very professional and caring. He and his staff are very friendly. All my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2019

even though they did not have my appointment listed in the West Hills office, they saw me anyway so i did not have to reschedule. Thank you! I wonder if they put me down for the Encino office when I made the appointment at my post op visit on August 27th? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2019

Mark Kramar is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2019

Dr. Kramar saw me as my usual doctor was in surgery. He was professional, no nonsense, yet friendly. My wait time at the office, even though they squeezed me in, was very short, less than 5 minutes. The office staff was very caring and helpful.All in all I had a very good experience with Dr. K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2019

This was my first appointment. Went very well nd I plan to schedule surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2019

have been a patient for many years and always feel good with coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

He is personable, friendly, thorough, and clear in his explanations. I was very pleased with my first session with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

Dr Elkins always has the new updated equipment and procedures. He always also has an amazing bed side manner. He takes his time with his patients and makes sure all your questions are answered. These are some of the reasons I have been a patient of Dr Elkins for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

Well run, but busy office. Wait time was 30 minutes. All staff courteous and professional. Dr Aizuss is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

Beyond Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

The staff there is great. Although the appointment took a little longer than I thought, all the staff made my visit very comfortable and I didn't mind waiting. Dr. Elkins, as always, was great! Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

Friendly, efficient and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

The exam was through and professional. Dr Elkins explained More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

Very very very long wait. Everyone was complaining. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

It was on time. The technician was pleasant. When Dr Kramer came in he was friendly and talked to me about my knee surgery. He then started my exam. He talked to me about my eyes and the cataract surgery I needed. Made me feel comfortable. Told me what the next step was and how to get started, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

Doc is terrific and his staff is kind, thoughtful and pleasant, even though we were second to last patients of the day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

The doctor and staff are wonderful. They are very polite and make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2019

The entire staff were courteous and professional. The new office is very nice. Dr. Elkins took the time to re-check the subtle changes to my vision test numbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2019

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr Zeegen is an extremely competent, knowledgeable and caring physician. The staff are professional, caring and kind. I am completely confident that I am receiving the very best healthcare available anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Zeegan is a thoughtful, kind, caring professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2019

Always great over the years. Listens to you and takes questions always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2019

It was my first meeting with Dr. Lazar,He was professional, thoughtful, & put me at ease. He evaluated my eye condition & suggested that we revisit the condition in a few months & monitor it for any changes. I felt that was the best way to proceed as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2019

Excellent Care. Dr. Lazar aved an eye that had a major retinal detachment. Very reassuring and accessible. He answered all my many questions. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Elkins is top notch! He is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. Look no further for your eye care needs. I highly recommend him and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

A great facility and great staff. Dr. Elkins is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Elkins is such a wonderful opthalmologist and person. I trust and appreciate him. Over the years he has performed numerous procedures on my husband Tony as well as myself. We love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Aizuss was excellent. He offered several possible solutions to my issues. Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2019

Nice office, professional and friendly staff, and Dr Aizuss answered all of my questions and explained my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2019

This is one doctor visit I look forward to because the examination procedure is efficient, and the staff and doctor are pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2019

The service provided by all staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Kramar was very pleasant, as usual, and was already waiting for me in the exam room after my tests were completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2019

I felt he was very thorough and I loved that he took the time to explain and show everything to me. I thought the staff was very good as well and I look forward to my next years visit. Thank you for taking the time to find out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years. He is knowledgeable, understanding, kind and professional. I have recommended him or Dr Aizuss. Encino Opthalmology offers two convenient locations; Encino and West Hills.. Just yesterday I went for an annual visit at the West Hills office. It really was nice to walk into an impressive newly renovated, organized office providing more space for doctors and staff. Further, they continue to offer an optical botique for correction glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr Elkins staff was very helpful and professional in getting me in the office on an urgent basis. I called from work at 9:30am with blurred vision and blind spots so Herman was able to fit me in by 12:00 that same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

Caring Dr. with extensive knowledge and calm attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Every visit I have with Dr. Aizuss reminds me of how grateful I am to have him caring for my eyes. I could not imagine calling anyone else my Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

We are very happy to had Brad Elkins as our DR. He is knowledgeable and is a good lister and right on with his diagnosis. he has been our DR for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr. Aizuss has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is brilliant and I know my eyes are getting the best care. I highly recommend him and his entire team. They are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2019

Easy check in, quick appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2019

He is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2019

Was able to be seen at last minute for an eye injury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2019

Great visit. In and out out in 30 minutes Very efficient. Enjoyed meeting Dr Lazar. And feel confident in future evaluation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Kramer and Dr. Elkins are both great doctors. The general staff (reception, MA's) at the West Hills location range from mediocre/impolite to excellent. Its hard to know how the experience will go from visit to visit. The parking options are better at West Hills. Encino general staff are higher quality but he parking is in an old underground garage. I keep my family here because the doctors are highly knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent. Very thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kramar is very thorough. He doesn't rush his exam and is also very pleasant. He answers questions readily and keeps me informed about what's important and what needs to be watched over time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Professional, updated, courteous, efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

I am very happy to have Dr. Elkins watching the condition of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2019

Overall experience was perfect. Dr. Elkins is my new doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2019

Staff very professional and friendly. Office clean and comfortable. Exam comprehensive and staff explained each test before executing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2019

Really great office, wonderful doctor! I needed to be seen right away for an eye infection. They worked me into the schedule, the visit was very efficient, and Dr. Aizuss is an extremely good opthamologist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2019

Beautiful new office. Caring Staff, efficient and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2019

On time and easy to understand when he explains what he is doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

The new office space is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2019

Shortest visit ever. My appointment started on time and I did not have to wait for any of the procedures. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2019

So profesional........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2019

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

Dr. Mark Kramer performed cataract surgery on me two years ago and the results have been excellent. I see perfectly for distance and I haven't had to wear glasses since, except for reading. He is a very nice guy and explains things thoroughly. I wholeheartedly recommend him. Bernie Sapir More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2019

Spotless office, everyone who helped me was professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2019

I was extremely pleased with the services I received from this office. Dr. Elkins and his staff were very thorough and administered several tests to diagnose my problem. At the end of the visit Dr. Elkins explained what was happening with my eye. He contacted my primary care doctor to update him and also arranged for a follow up visit with his retina specialist. I would definitely recommend Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2019

My visit with my doctor was fine. It was quick, but everything was covered. The office was extremely busy. I was taken care of in a timely manner. Somehow I was double booked and my teck had to finish up with another patient. Still in all I feel I received good care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Elkins and the staff are always professional, efficient, thorough, friendly, and provide excellent information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2019

Very professional and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2019

Outstanding care, well organized office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2019

An excellent and caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2019

Always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Aizuss. All explanations and recommendations are thorough and easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great front office staff and all support doctors. Dr. Aizuss, is caring and professional. He truly listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Aizuss always takes the time to explain everything fully. He has always been excellent. Also, Mariya Berkovich the Optometrist was efficient and excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2019

just saw Dr. Saulny for my fifth Migraine treatment it was easy, fast and effective. Dr. Saulny is super personable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2019

Love the new offices. Staff very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

Wonderful staff great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

Excellent. Suggestion would be to have answering service before normal work hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Elkins is a wonderful doctor, and a very nice man! He spends time answering any questions I have, and always find a solution to any concerns I may have! He has done 2 cataract surgeries on me, with no problems, & I now have 20/20 vision in both eyes! I consider myself very lucky to have him for my eye doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

I am always happy with my check ups with Dr, Kramar...he is thorough, interested and very pleasant...he LISTENS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

I find Dr Elkins to always be through with his exams. Been sering him gor a lot of years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

Loved new office. Nice job. Assistants were terrific as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2019

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2019

Didn't wait long, taken care of promptly and respectfully. All good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Very professional, courteous, clean , everything is brand new More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr. Aizuss is kind and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Great service. Professional and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2019

I was treated well. The staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Aizuss is an excellent physician. He explains his findings and gives you your choices of treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2019

I was treated well. The staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Aizuss is an excellent physician. He explains his findings and gives you your choices of treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2019

Excellent visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent attention to my eye care and very little wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr. Kramer provides excellent care and has excellent bedside manner. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2019

The staff always runs on time and is extremely pleasant. The new contact lens is working terrifically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for years and he is kind, attentive and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2019

30 years has watched over me. Simply the best and I am a complicated case More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Elkins is a kind, thoughtful, and thorough doctor. His skills as an ophthalmologist are impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2019

Always warm, caring and informative! Thorough examination withaid of efficient staff!Dr. Kramar is the best!Lorrie Gurewitz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2019

everyone efficient and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2019

A wonderful group of professionals who are a delight to work with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2019

I appreciated bing given an appointment when I called with a problem. Well cared for while there. Understandable directions from Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2019

Always pleased with Dr. Elkins and his employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

Great Experience. I had a scare with my eyes and the staff squeezed me in immediately. They were reassuring and thorough. Dr. Kramer was great. Very clean and modern facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Karlin is the best. I moved out of the area and was trying to find an ophthalmologist as good as Dr. Karlin, but no luck. He explains everything and shows me the results of tests. I am willing to drive over an hour to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

Was very pleased. There was no waiting time. I would like to hear from Dr. Zeegen regarding my husband Stan Mitchell. So if he could email me what he saw I would appreciate it, so that I can pass it along to Dr. Emrani.Thank you so much Lelah Mitchell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2019

Excellent doctor-very concise and accurate with diagnosis. Only thing I was not happy about is being charged $60 for visit. My Medicare and supplemental should have covered that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2019

Everyone was soo nice . Dr Karlin was amazing.I highly recommend this office and dr Karlin . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2019

Always a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent exam. Both dr Elkin and the optometrist Sarah were very thorough and explained everything in a very kind manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2019

Very thorough. Always a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Elkins is a great, thorough doctor. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2019

Very satisfied with the care I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2019

Very personable, knowledgeable easy to understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2019

always friendly staff. Doctor is excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2019

Dr. Azuiss and his staff are the best. Very efficient operation. Would not consider anyone else to take care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2019

Very informative in answering all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2019

Pleasant staff, and great eye Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Kramar is a very good doctor. He's very smart and knows what good for the patient.He's very carrying and listens to what you have to say.His specialty is for Glaucoma. He's really helped me a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2019

Excellent. Everything was explained clearly for me to understand. Dr Kramer is very nice and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2019

Totally professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2019

Was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Kramar and staff were prompt, efficient, courteous, friendly, and knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2019

Kind,reassuring,explained test results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2019

Parking is awful. New office space is stunning, however there is an issue in the waiting room regarding space for those in wheel chairs. While I was there, a patient and care giver faced this issue and finally had to find a space at the back of the retail area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Elkins is so efficient and has a great bedside manner. I have complete confidence in his treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Elkins and his back office staff are wonderful, however, I wish something could be done about the front office staff. They are not friendly and the girl who usually makes the appointments over the phone is extremely rude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2019

Staff was expedient, professional and well organized in the process of the many procedures required for my exam. Love the new office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2019

Precise and professional staff. New diagnostic equipment. Polite and courtesy demeanor from all office and staff personnel. Thank you and will be back for further examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2019

Very professional officeI would recommend this office to handle any Concerns regarding your vision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2019

I was very happy with my first visit. I thought that I received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2019

Doctor Mark seems to be very knowledgeable on his field, I am very pleased with his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2019

Fantastic doctor and team! Highly recommend Dr. Saulny. He is a great doctor with an excellent bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Kramar and every staff member were pleasure to interact with. Their professionalism is outstanding and they make their patients feel valued and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2019

I was delighted with the appointment--the staff was friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2019

I have recommended Dr. Elkins to numerous friends for his knowledge and his staffs professional and personal help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2019

Awesome! Spent alot of time with my husband & myslef. Explianed everything clearly. Great doctor, totally present & enjoyed our time with him.Staff was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2019

The professionalism & Expertise & sense of humor was fantastic I would definitely See @[email protected] Saulny again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

Appointments are on time and efficient, doctor Elkins is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Elkins looked at my problem eye and did some small procedure and prescribed an antibiotic for me!He was very kind and patient! First time I have seen him and liked him very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2019

I am extremely pleased with Dr.Elkins and the entire group at Ophthalmology Associates. Very professional operation from the front desk until I walked out. Very fast service also. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2019

Fast and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2019

I was able to get an immediate appointment for a problem I was having. Always satisfied with Dr. Elkins and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2019

Dr. Aizuss has a wonderful rapport with patients and takes his time to give a thorough exam. The new office is large and comfortable. I was taken right on time and really appreciated that. I feel I walk away from my yearly examination completely knowing about changes in my vision, concerns, and recommendations. There is no pressure to buy glasses from the office but they do offer a beautiful selection of frames. I have always felt well taken care of by Dr. Aizuss and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2019

Been with him for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2019

excellent eye care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2019

Love keep new Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

My only complaint is the referral paperwork sent me to the wrong address. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

Extremely professional, very helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

Always a good experience. Staff is very friendly and Dr, Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

New office in West Hills is really nice. All the employees are very professional. Dr.Kramar is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

Back office is great. They move things along. The front office was real slow to call the patients up and by the time they did, there was no time to fill it out the forms they wanted done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

Almost 79 years old and seeing 20/20 since my cataract surgery. What more can I ask for. See Dr. Aizuss, he's the best in L.A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr Aizuss is always thorough and friendly. Everyone's physician should be like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2019

Caring thorough competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2019

I always experience a fast, professional check up when I visit Dr Elkins office. Today I went in for a regular checkup and the doctor removed a big floater in my eye with a laser. It has made a big difference in my vision. Hurray for the excellent Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2019

A very succinct examination that gave me heads-up on a potential future problem. For now, the issue is well handled. In six month's time we will know more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2019

Love Dr Elkins and his staff! Doesn't keep you waiting too long. Had careract Suri! Perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2019

Everyone was so courteous and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Elkins is great with my personal eye health I have taken his advice for a cataract surgery in the near future and believe it will be a step forward. Thanks to all involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr Kramer is a great Doctor who really cares for his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I have been coming to Dr. Elkins for many years and have always been very satisfied. I like being able to shop for my eye glasses right there on sight, The office staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2019

Takes time to review current status of vision and has patience to explain a plan! Have full trust in his medical advice as he is always seeking to improve daily life for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2019

As always seeing Dr. Kramer is a pleasant experience. He resolved my concerns and I left feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2019

Excelent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2019

He always explains things if I have a question More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr.Karlin is superb..Ditto for Dr.Phillips.. Kathy the nurse who got the IV going and many other things is beyond superb.. I was Quite frightened but the professionalism and expertise of these wonderful people was more than reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

The exam was lengthy and the most thorough I have had. Dr. explained things well and was very personable. I had heard good things about him so switched and the difference was clear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Excellent, we were very happy with the entire stafff, doctor and experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Always a pleasure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Great service, very professional. The whole family are clients for years. We trust Dr. Elkins and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr Kramar This Dr is very Thurrell patient kind understanding, Always explains how your eyes play a very important role. Dr Krama has been my favorite since I have been with him. Keep up the good work, His Staff are professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Always helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Outstanding, thorough and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

pleasant, thorough, professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Delightful girls in the front office! The eye tech girls are wonderful. Dr. Karlen is new to the office and is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2019

We have been a patient of Dr. Karlin for at least three decades. It is difficult to describe Dr. Karlin's expertise and knowledge, professionalism, his humanistic approach to healing,and his deep care for his patients. Suffice it to say: "Thank you for being who you are!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2019

Compassionate skilled physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

Thorough, professional, compassionate, humerous, and firm. Advanced another appt. for me as he wanted me seen sooner. Arrived VERY early for my appt. but was seen immediately! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Elkins and his staff are great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Elkins performed my eye exam in a timely manner. He was very pleasant and explained everything to me regarding my eyes. I was very satisfied with his care and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2019

DR.KRAMAR was excellent in really explaining my Macular condition situation, backed up with a photograph of the back of my eyes plus another exam. I was most impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2019

Service was good. All of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2019

Very good communication skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2019

Attentive and clear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2019

The best run medical office anywhere by far! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.