Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Hills Office

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter1330 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr Karlin has been my eye doctor for several years now and I am very satisfied with his professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

The entire staff at this practice is professional and friendly. Best Opthalmologist and Optometrist experience I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Always very efficient.Very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

I like the staff and this office. my appt was at 4:15 pm and I had to wait a reasonable 15 minutes. Great service and excellent doctor.The only very annoying is the automated service that texts patients reminder of appts. The started texting on Friday. I confirmed my appt. The texts continued through Monday and Tuesday early afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Very efficient and professional. Dr. Elkins is very thorough and spends time with you even if he is busy. Optometrist was excellent too and answered all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins, along with his staff, are all incredible individuals. They are very efficient as well as professional and always make me feel welcome and well cared for. Thank you all for making each one of my experiences with your office a pleasant one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent experience! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Very professional, clean and friendly office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his entire staff are all so WONDERFUL ,kind, considerate and very very helpful and most professional. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins always takes care of any problem I am having with my eyesight. I was having a problem with my night vision. He corrected it in his office in his office with a laser treatment that took no more than 30 seconds. It is wonderful to know that you can always depend on him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent Opthamologist. So glad to have found Dr. Elkins and the entire Ophthalmology associates staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Not only was Dr. Elkins kind, understanding, and professional, his staff was as well! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent in every way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. A is very professional and helpful. He also has a very professional staff supporting him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr Elkins and his staff are pleasant, thorough, and efficient. I never feel rushed, I feel like they listen to and address my concerns about my eyes. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Elkins’ easy manner and professional knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great! He is never in a rush. Takes time to explain things and certainly seems very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Has been an Excellent doctor . I have been seeing him for few years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kramar and was confident in his knowledge and skills as a specialist.As a new patient, I felt welcomed by the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and I liked the way I was ushered from one place to another by a friendly staff person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Zeegen, as always is very professional and thorough. He is concerned about his patients care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Brad Elkins. Loved him! I've found my new ophthalmologist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

I'm super critical of offices who don't stick to their schedules, so I'm happy to report that my visit here was handled on time and efficiently. The staff were very friendly, and I felt well taken care of. Prior to seeing Dr. Elkins I was seen by an ophthalmologist whose name I didn't catch - but she was very thorough, and very detailed in answering all my many questions. Dr. Elkins was equally thorough and helpful when he came in. I was pretty pleased overall with this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Great. Everyone including Dr Lazar was so courteous and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. So different than other doctors offices that I have visited recently. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Exam process is very efficient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Everybody was very helpful. Dr. Elkins is a very good communicator and extremely knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

I’m very happy with Dr. Elkins and refer to him all the time! All the staff were awesome! Loved checking out with Herman too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for getting me in for a semi-emergency. Appointment ran on time and feel my situation got resolved by Dr. Elkins. He listens well and reacts appropriately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Excellently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Good exam Answered my questions. Will return for follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Friendly , helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Pleasant staff, short wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2021

Safe and complete More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2021

So professional, so experienced,So knowledgeable and so personable. His reputation reaches throughout many states. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Dr Kramer and his stuff are very professional and kind and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everyone was helpful and courteous. I particularly want to commend the technician who conducted the peripheral vision test. She was so kind and courteous and put me at ease. Sorry I didn’t get her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

My ophthalmologist Dr. Karlin is great, and the support staff are really wonderful, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everything was good - 2nd day All is back to normal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

I was very pleased. Because I had a concerning situation, they squeezed me in late in the day, and I was able to see a doctor and get the situation rectified. The whole process was done with efficiency and good humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

very professional office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Very professiomal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

My wife Gayle and I love Dr. Karlin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

a dedicated friend/physician of our family for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Excellent, efficient, and friendly servuce. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always great to visit Dr. Kramar! He’s patient and informative and a favorite with my family members as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Gods took me right in and got my eye exams right away, very fast but very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Kramer is an excellent doctor. I am very happy with the practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

I think he's great. Very professional and patient friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Great Doctor and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always excellent service and very attentive to his patient's needs. I cannot speak to any of the other Dr.s, but Dr. Saulny is incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Such a relief to know my eyes are receiving the best attention and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

I was checked in safely; seen in a reasonable amount of time and Dr. Lazar was very attentive.The only problem is that I can't use the internet to access my records so I'd like to have them mailed (snail mail) to me, please. Please include the last three visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Taking all precautions Very Safe Always very Friendly Don’t delay if you need to get examined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Office was very crowded. I had to wait a long time to see a nurse to get started after that it moved very efficiently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Both doctor and staff excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very attentive and thorough, responded to my questionsVery professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Elkins is a great ophthalmologist .I always receive excellent care from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

It is a great feeling to be able to trust Dr David Karlin’s high level of knowledge, experience, and expertise, which is rare and hard to match. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Top Notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Karlin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. David Aizuss has been our Ophthalmologist for well over 20 years. In addition to our annual eye exams, he performed cataract surgery on both of my husband's eyes, with wonderful results. Dr. Aizuss is a highly trained professional whose experience and expertise we trust implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Dr Elkins is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

It’s always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Aizuss. He takes his time and ensures that you have the best possible experience. Dr. Aizuss is knowledgeable, caring, and an incredible ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Always a very pleasurable experience, considering it’s a doctors appointment. Staff is friendly and efficient and Mark Kramar is a bit of a rockstar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Seen promptly. safely and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

I thought dr. Kramer was thorough and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. It is a very busy office and wait time for entire examination took very long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Prompt, cordial, and expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

As always, the very best ophthalmology practice there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Excellent. He reassured me; evaluated all the tests and spent much time with me explaining things. Excellent physician and truly listens to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years now and I have always appreciated him as a person but also his continued cutting edge knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

procedures done right and in great time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Lazar is not only technically competent, but has a very caring and patient demeanor as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great meeting Dr. Lazar-very easygoing and informative. Unrushed and clear in his explanations.Very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

OAV is a friendly, competent and smooth running operation at West Hills Office. I am very pleased with my eyecare there, for many years, with Dr. Brad S. Elkins, MD, and associates and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Efficient, thorough, friendly . Did not rush and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff are always patient, caring, happy to answer questions, never feel rushed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

He is pleasant and very professional. I feel very confident in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I’ve been seeing Dr. Karlin for years and it’s always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

It has always been a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. David Aizuss. His chair-side manner can not be faulted and he has great staff assisting him. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

My experience at Dr. Elkins office is always perfect. Dr. Elkins is fantastic and his staff is always delightful and very friendly.I feel fortunate to have a wonderful team available to take care of my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

Every interaction with dr David Karlin is excellent. He’s pleasant, educational and thorough. I have confidence in him and refer him often. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

The waiting time was long but other than that, it was a decent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is first rate; he is knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. I trust him.The staff is also; the person who took the eye measurements on the Swiss machinewas good-patient and most helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Professional, friendly staff, and Dr. Aizuss makes my visits almost fun. Thank you to all for helping me regain normal vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

I found the office staff and Dr. Kramar to be incredibly efficient, thorough and pleasant. Dr. Kramar spent a good amount of time with me, answered all of my questions and made sure that I fully understood my diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Considering the pandemic I felt very comfortable in the office. Everything very organized. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Always professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

He’s the best! I travel from far away to see him. I refuse to give him up as my Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Fabulous doctor; great interpersonal skills; great knowledge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable, compassionate and through. He always takes his time and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Okay - so the new office is FABULOUS! As always, an excellent visit with efficient staff and a seamless process. Dr. Elkins is ABSOLUTELY amazing and I dread the day when he'll retire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Elkins was on time and did a complete exam. He provides complete services in regards to my eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very efficient visit, did not wait long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

I have not had my surgery yet, but based on my first meeting Dr. Saulny was thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

The whole team at Dr. Elkin's office was efficient and professional, from check-in to my new glasses purchase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is terrific. Staff is friendly. All Covid protocols in place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

The whole staff is very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

My experience was what it always is. I spend a lot of time with associates and a minimal amount of time with Dr. Aizuss but it all works out fine. The exam is thorough and all my questions and concerns are dealt with and answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Everything was great and very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Very thorough and cares greatly for his patients. Always easy to ask questions to and always provides thorough and helpful answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Azizuss is excellent. He is thorough and knowledgeable. And uses the latest techniques. His staff is well educated and trained. And they are really careful and lovely.I am a long time patient and never disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My experience at Dr Aizuss office is always great. During these times I feel very safe there with their health protocol. I get excellent care there with all the assistants, including Herman in the front office. I want to give an extra shot out to Chantal in the back office who makes me feel very comfortable very professional in her pre exam for me. Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor, a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor, for about 20 years especially with my eye conditions and issues. Dr Aizuss not only is competent but is a caring person to take care of my eye problems. If I have a question and cannot come in the Dr always calls me back as soon as he has a minute. I feel very comfortable with his advice. Although this is a busy office, I get an appointment when needed. This is an excellent Ophthalmology office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

I needed to go in right away and they accommodated me immediately. I got to see Dr. Karlin the same day. It was not my first visit nor my second. Dr. Karlin is great his diagnosis has always been on the spot and not only that but he is polite he cares about his patients and the staff are also nice and caring. We are so lucky to have you and your team in our community. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

This man is a fantastic MD. He should be in the AMA Hall of Fame. Nothing more needs to be said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

absolutely the best experience i have had at an optomolgy visit. Dr Kramer is the best of the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Always excellent with Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Efficient, caring, very well-organized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Thank you for helping me feel better about my eyes and any damage from the medication RIfampin use for 1 month. It helped that you said use of the medication Isoniazid should not affect the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everyone was caring and conscientious. Dr. Karlin is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Excellent, professional, thorough and patient centric. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

As usual very well taken care of. I have recommended several friends including my daughter to Dr Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very friendly and honest staff and doctor! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr Elkins and staff are very kind and respectful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything about the experience is always exemplary at OAV. Dr. Elikns and the entire support staff are the best of the best. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Through and efficient exam for an issue I was having with my eye. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Thorough exam and excellent communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Saulny was excellent and very welcoming. He made me feel comfortable for the surgery despite having many patients to attend to. He's excellent in what he does. I'm giving an 8 because most of the staffs were kind of rude as soon as I arrived. I felt like my presence and questions were an inconvenience for them so I refrain to ask questions instead. Also I felt like they were rushing to send me home despite the doctor's advise to let me settle after the surgery. I guess cause it was approaching the end of the day and staffs are tired and ready to go home? I drove home with a very blurry vision. Despite that, I'm giving an 8 because I prefer to tolerate rude staff but excellent doctor, better than nice staffs and not so good doctor. Thank you Dr. Saulny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Saulny is an excellent , conscientious , and compassionate doctor. He performed an excellent botox injection on my eye for twitching and it was 100% successful. And made my eye area look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I am very impressed with Dr.Aizuss and the entire staff at OAV! They go the extra mile with making me feel comfortable and the office is well managed and super clean which is very important to me during Covid. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

I felt very confident in Dr Elkins diagnoses. His staff was very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anyone needing optimal care for their eyes and peace of mind in undertaking any procedures performed by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr Saulny was very patient and helped me with a loose eyelash that I believed was growing into my eye as that’s been the case with me. Fortunately it was just a stray so kinda funny and happy too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

His people on staff are all very personable, friendly, professional and make coming to Ophthalmology Associates a totally enjoyable experience. There is nothing that needs improvement. Dr. Kramer does not make you feel rushed. On the contrary he makes me feel valued and answers all my questions. I walk out of his office feeling that my reason for making the appointment was totally accomplished. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

As always exelent and very professional service thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient in running the tests through and getting prepared for Dr. Kramar. Dr. Kramar went through the test results and performed examinations professionally. I am happy with my visit experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Lazar is very skilled and is always in a good mood ' I would like it much better if I wouldn't have to wait anywhere from half an hour to much lengthier times. I am there on time.Aside from that I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Aizuss came to me well recommended. I understand why. My first surgery went well so far and I trust that the second will too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Very professional, efficient. Staff is courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Efficient and COVID safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Schedule appointment on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Always love coming to this office. Very helpful and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Since I went there for my first visit, it was absolute great experience...the most important everyone take care about clean all the equipment to prevent infection or contaminated with anything I didn’t expected was so easy, fast, beginning with the people in recepción, the technicians. Finally the doctor do my surgery faster, no pain at all, my surgery was just good experience today I feel better. Last I have to say everyone and the doctor Elkins Thank You! God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

VERY pleased with entire staff. THANK YOU More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr Karlin is great. As is his staff. Very professional and nice. Except Claudia in optical. Not nice Very curt and unfriendly. When I asked her a question about my reading glasses I wasn’t understanding her answer. So instead of her trying to explain it to me , she stated “I’m not going back and forth.” Again, not nice and unfriendly. This was not expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Totally awesome. Parking was easy. The Staff were kind enough to notify my insurance carrier and my visit was covered. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is great. So knowledgeable & so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

As always, I appreciated the expertise and professionalism of Dr. Elkins and the staff of nurses and assistants who treated me and kept me informed. I felt safe and secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Everybody who I came into contact was efficient and Knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Everything was organized and they kept me moving from test to test to the doctor's office smoothly.The doctor was efficient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

It is always great to visit the West Valley office of Opthalmology Associates. Dr. Elkins is such a knowledgeable doctor and he is so patient friendly and explains your problems intelligently and leaves patients with confidence in their diagnosis and treatment. This visit, however, on Feb. 9th, I was fortunate to have a nurse named Judy who came to assist in the pre-appointment interview. She was so incredibly versed in my problem and she was so helpful in leading me to a new approach to my very unusual optical problem. She was knowledgeable, patient and specific in her help and really took an interest in my type of 'orphan' (or very rare) difficulty. Thank you so much Judy and because of you I look better to better vision in the future (along with Dr. Elkins, of course). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

The visit was great, everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

As always doctors Zeegen was at the top of his game and check me out throughly. So glad to have him back with his years of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Great, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Very nice explained all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Very nice and honest guy, gives you all the information you need to know and doesn't give you the feeling that he's in a hurry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for all you do guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Elkins has everything you want in a physician - knowledge, experience and excellent communication. OAV is a first class practice that delivers a great experience at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

It was great as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Always good ,fast and easy,and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Very professional and on time. I also thought the fees were very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

as usual excellant - ---no problems or bad comments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always friendly, direct, and reassuring in his clear competence. His assistants are all courteous, pleasant people. They all know their jobs and you have the sense that you're in excellent hands. Time is never wasted and you get out of your appointment what you go to see an eye doctor for: reliable analysis and treatment, so that one of our most precious faculties, vision, is restored and preserved. I recommend Dr. Aizuss most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent service and Dr Elkins is always patient and answers any questions or concerns I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As usual a great experience. Dr Kramar was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

How wonderful to see Dr. Zeegan again. Welcome back, Dr. Zeegan we missed you!You are the Best!! Your Doctors and staff are always so professional and caring.Thank you all,Jeneva Corey Sloan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Personable, knowledgeable and takes the time needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Excellent care. Have 20/20 vision now. Like a miracle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Good experience. Felt secure with covid protocols in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

On time. Polite co workers. Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Excellent doctor, very personable, caring, knowledgeable and answer all your questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

highly professional staff and a really nice facility.They all pay attention to Covid protocols. Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

you need to be more efficient when calling in very hard to get a hold of someone to make an appointment calls always go to VM. and sometimes not retunedBrads The BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit. Thank you for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Knowledgeable, efficient, personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and his staff are friendly and efficient. I was seen on time and examined in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very professional staff. All of my questions were answered. Dr. Aizuss made sure I understood any issues that arose during my exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Aizuss is always personable and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Staff & Doctor Saulny are the so delightful & professional. Much gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Dr Aizuss is excellent. I feel he is my number one choice for my eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Everything was very organized. Each test was explained to me and then administered, Dr. Zeegen had a comforting personality, which helped me while getting these varied tests for the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent MD More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

There was a young man who was extremely helpful, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Friendly,efficient on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Everything was good! Just had to wait longer than I should have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Was very easy and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor and staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for 18 plus years. I have referred friends to your office and they were very pleased. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Thorough and knowledge. Office is practicing excellent safety protocols during this pandemic. Felt comfortable and safe the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Elkins is an excellent ophthalmologist and very caring. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

This is the second time I've been here to this office. Th staff was very helpful to me. The only thing I wish I could've had done was an email of something that I needed to have access to, but I understand it may not always be possible. With that said, the doctor was great with me, and I hope that I can get my eyes back to normal. I appreciate what they've done, even helping me back to the bus stop afterword. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very thorough exam, Dr. Aizuss very easy to talk to and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr Aizuss is the BEST and so is the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel fortunate to have him as my ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr Saulny is the best. His nurses are friendly. And Cathy his insurance director works miracles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very pleased with Dr Aizuss ans staff. Everyone was so friendly and made you feel like family. Would definitely recommend yo anyone who is looking for an Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very good visit Happy for good results too. Office staff perfect Covid protection very good. Thank you to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Nurse staff are just the best. Makes you feel welcome... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very pleasante More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff were thorough, professional and kind to the 3 patients I had brought in, all who have challenges. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar appears to be thoughtful and kind. I am confident with his ability and professionalism as well. I will refer Dr. Kramar patients when I have opportunities to do so. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

I could not make my appointment for Laser at Encino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

My visit with Dr. Aizuss was the usual courteous , professional and kind experience that I have. Always a joy to visit for my yearly eye exam over the last 24 years! :)0 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his entire staff are absolutely some of the best hospital type of people I have worked with. I went in absolutely terrified about my lasik, but Dr. Elkins assured me everything was fine, and even talked to me through the entire procedure. If you’re on the edge of doing it or not, do it, IT DOES NOT HURT AT ALL. I promise you, best decision you will make. Street signs that were blobs in my vision are now crystal clear, it’s actually unbelievable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Explaining everything I need to know Also friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Excellent personalized service from Dr. Elkins and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Kramer was patient and the staff was capable. I enjoy the visit with Dr. Kramer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins was fine. I liked that he explained why certain things were done.I just did not care for being seen by 4 different technicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is very professional. Appts are right on time. Been going to him for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was in and out quickly and Dr. Aizuss was thorough, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always the best. I guess that's why he has been my ophthalmologist for 43 years. His staff is also very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

The staff and Dr. Elkins were kind, thoughtful and thorough. A great group that is highly intelligent and listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

As always precise information & results for my particular problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very detailed examination More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

He listens to me and explains all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

always excellent and reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Kramar is thorough and determined to correctly diagnose my ailment. He is easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Courteous, speedy, informative staff, well-equipped, knowledgeable doctor.Pleasant overall office visit experience. What more could anyone want? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Service at the office was good, BUT phone call back was not good. We called 3 times asking for info. And a return call. Did not get even one call back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

I was greeted with a smile. This was different from the previous greeting at the last appointment.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Friendly staff, excellent keeping distances and overall safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

good as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Not too long of a wait. Dr. Karlin knew exactly how to treat my issue based on my previous visit a year prior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Extremely efficient exam process. Dr A was very thorough, attentive and personable. I wish all my MDs had his manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

He is the best in the area. Good staff too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

The staff and Dr. Kramer are efficient and professional. I feel confident about their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his staff are the best and I would highly recommend their services for eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I have been a client of Dr. Elkins for years. This past January, I saw a nicer, more plesant greeting from every person I met during my annual exam. In the past I felt as if I were bothering the clerks at the exit location when I had to pay for contacts or my visit. This year I must say the (all) the help I received was much much improved!Great new office is lovely too!Thank You, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciated the time Dr Elkins took with me. He listened, did an exam of the eye, and advised me as to the course of treatment. He needed to roll up the upper eyelid and that is usually unpleasant. He used a numbing eye drop in my eye prior to doing it It was probably the most comfortable I have felt during an eye exam in a long time. From the time I entered the office, his staff made me feel cared for and welcome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very understanding, kind and I didn't feel rushed by him. He was very thorough and his staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Thank you fir your professional attitude. !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great care, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Everything was so clean and efficient. People I came into contact with were very friendly and performed their part of the visit knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2021

Extremely helpful physician Made a very big difference in my care Skilled diagnostician with very calming manner Thanks with gratitude for your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Elkins is tops in his field. It's as simple as that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Staff very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were very busy because of end of year rush, but handled everybody professionally and with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Elkins and team were very Professional in evaluating my eye's to come up with the right solution to correct my vision problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy.Dr. Kramar did a painless and successful cataract surgery on my eye.I was seeing 20/20 in that eye in just 24 hours.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Have always received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Elkins is the best!! He is caring and truly cares about his patients! He just did my lasik surgery on both eyes and I am so glad I chose him as my doctor!! He made the whole experience amazing! During the procedure he guided me through it all (in which I really appreciated)!! He is truly the one you want to go to! I would do it all over again with him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his support staff are efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Quick fast in and out i hope it stay this way when cov is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

I had an excellent experience at my first visit with Dr. Aizuss. The office staff was professional and courteous and helped to ease myanxiety regarding this consultation appointment. Dr. Aizuss was very thorough and took time to answer any questions or concerns that I had, also was very friendly and helped to make me feel comfortable. Overall my experience with excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Dr Aizuss is very efficient, professional and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Staff was welcoming and pleasant. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Elkins. He is thorough, explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great doctors, office space decor, and eye glass selection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

Professional, caring and brilliant doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

Efficient, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

1. The doctors are all highly rated. 2. I am here part time and had an urgent issue with my eye. My regular ophthalmologist is in another state. I needed to be seen immediately and was given an appointment for the next day.The staff was efficient and courteous and there was barely a wait to be seen by the doctor who had the right credentials to assess the issue. I felt confident that his advice was correct. I would highly recommend this group and the Dr. that examined my eye, Dr. J. David Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

As always, Dr Kramer is the best professional I do always admire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

I like Dr Kramer very much. I am a terrible eye patient and he is very patient with me. He explains everything very clearly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Friendly and patience with me because I am deaf and explained about my eyes and so forth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Kramar for many years now. He and his OAV staff are knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Highly recommend choosing him as your eye specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Very thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins? He's the BEST . . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

I have had major eye issues, I was fortunate enough to be recommended to Dr Brad Elkins, he is the most amazing Doctor anyone can imagine, he checks you with such patience, he takes such concern about anything you explain to him with your eyes, always makes one feel comfortable, he is honest, trustworthy, kind, knowledgeable, he is everything in ophthalmology, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is a great doctor who I’ve seen for many years. My only complaint is that he’s too busy and wait times have grown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Very happy. Office was fast and efficient, I saw the Dr with minimal wait. Dr Elkins was great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Visit was excellent. I can’t access the portal: could you e-mail me the report?Francine [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

The most important was feeling safe throughout the appt. Staff and technicians were prompt and very attentive. Dr. Aizuss is especially personable, attentive and thorough. I always a good experience at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2020

Everyone is very efficient. I was in and out very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always provides thorough exam. I always feel well cared for and he never seems rushed. While I know Dr. Aizuss is very busy, he takes time to complete a very complete exam and explain what he sees. The nurses, assistants, and office personnel are also very friendly and caring. Covid safety protocols are in place and great care is taken to keep patients safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Everything went well. In and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

The professional kindness and treatment of the entire staff was the best ever. After all these years of treatment and yearly visits, Dr. Aizuss is still the most thorough and mindful of all. He excellent and I am forever grateful that I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

As always, Dr Kramer is a great Docter for me all these years.He is the absolutely the best Docter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Always professional and thorough! Reassures patient if there are concerns and provides solutions when necessary!The entire office is efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

He and the team there are OUTSTANDING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Pleasant visit as usual! Technician Lee was wonderful coaching me through the tests! She provided me with the proper procedures to test accurately. Peter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Very nice staff, very pleasant experience, very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

It was clean. Everyone was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

He is an excellent physician. Very compassionate and encouraging in his approach.Excellent care and without any pain whatsoever, as far as the injections I am receiving.Expert in his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

VERY PLEASENT ATMOSPHERE WITH THE OFFICE EMPLOYEES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Efficient, friendly, well done and in pleasant surroundings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Always a good experience, there safety measures are the best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

They examined my eyes thoroughly and gave me an easy to understand explanation and what to expect.All of the staff was courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

He’s an amazing doctor and very caring!!! So thankful to be a patient!!! His staff is amazing and caring as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Reviewed, examined and explained to me about eyes and what I should watch out for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is awesome. A great surgeon and a caring person. You can not do any better. I am beyond happy with my cataract eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Everything was extremely professional and staff was very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

I met a new physician Sarah who is excellent too! Despite the busy office the staff's efforts to impose social distancing, and the general high level of cleanliness were also excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Quick to the point. Listens to my concerns & responds More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr, Elkins is truly professional in his care of my eyes. He and his staff are all quite capable and efficient. One could not ask for a better experience than with Dr. Elkins and OAV, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very thorough and professional and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best eye doctor around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

On the whole very good.Would have preferred (because of covid):* Going straight to the examining room and not waiting in the large waiting area at all* Seeing all staff in 95 masks, rather than just paper ones* Knowing that all staff are tested for covid every few daysThank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2020

From entering to leaving the office I was impressed with all the safety measures in place and the professionalism of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Aizuss was very thorough during the eye exam. The office did a good job of keeping everything clean during this pandemic time. Everyone was very helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Always professional and caring. Dr. Aizzuis listens well, and answers my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

The entire staff is very professional and facility is nice & clean. Eye examination was done in very detail. Thanks. I felt blessed my self with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff are all incredible! ~ Friendly, efficient and professional. We changed to this group a year ago after being unhappy with what was then our current eyecare provider. Our GP recommended Dr Kramar and we know we made and excellent choice and decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I had problems with my eye and I needed to be seen by the doctor. I was able to come in immediately and I was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Gentel & profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Lazar was very nice and took his time to explain my condition.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I feel totally confident in Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

As always, everything about my visit was exceptional, and of course Dr. Mark Kramar is extraordinary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was able to get an emergency appointment. Everyone was super nice and made me feel at ease.Dr. Lazar is an excellant dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Elkins is great, very professional and his expertise in the field shines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Staff extremely efficient and friendly professionals. My family, myself , husband and 4 children have been patients of Dr Elkins for over 10 years. Scheduling is never an issue and in the event of an urgent eye issue, there is always a physician available to be seen . 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

It was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Always the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

My visit was perfect. Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I was much impressed with Dr. Aizuss attention to all aspects of the examination. When something did not seem right from the technician he dealt with the matter right away for clarity.Though the staff was behind due to a fire evacuation, everyone was very efficient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

We’ve been going to doctor Elkins so long we were all different shades of brunettes back then so obviously we highly regard him as our eye doctor. We especially appreciate his thoroughness and listening to nuances of our vision complaints to be most accurate in problem solving . I do feel the need to add that as times change and pressures grow, I’ve noticed a slow and small decline in patient relations. Simply put, less time for chit chat, more rushed and onto the next patient. It’s not really a big thing but from my experience with other professionals it can become a decline and gradual loss of clients or patients which is why I’m noting it. Also, the woman at the check out counter may be stressed or over-worked but she was dismissive, not attentive to my file when directing me out the door. When I returned to get my prescription which she neglected to give me she responded something like: “You were hear for an office visit how was I to know (a prescription) was ready? Umm, that made no sense to me. True, when I returned five minutes later to get the prescription she was on the phone entering a new patient into the system so she was busy. Given that I was rushing to another appointment I did quietly ask if she could put that person on hold so she could give me the prescription. She declined to do that, waited to switch on boarding screens, printed out my prescription and handed it to me. It was just unpleasant, enough that I’ve been debating telling your office. When this survey arrived I chose to be honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Efficient and pleasant office team and Dr. Aizuss is terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Good eye doctor for my family. Happy and safe Holidays! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2020

I went recently for my annual eye exam. I felt a little rushed with all the new equipment. It didn't seem very personal.The person taking me from one machine to another to check my eyes seemed impersonal and determined to get me through the process rapidly. Also wanting to do my vision test for eyeglasses even though I stated I had anoptometrist I use for my glasses and exam.The doctor spent less time probably because of all the new equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Clear and reassuring feedback re my 2019 cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

comprehensive and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Everyone was terrific and friendly and knowledgeable. Good experience. The Eyes have it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

As always, my visit to Dr. Elkins was excellent. The office staff and technicians are always professional and efficient. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Elkins performed my Lasik surgery and Cataract surgery.He is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Usual high standards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

OAV , all atención I have is excelente , friendly , confident, doctors and all personal ara profesional ! I have a great visit and atención ! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

There’s no problem with Dr. Mark Kramer he is awesome but going through all the tests and then sitting down and back take another test and sitting down and back and take another test is much too long. Glasses need to be streamlined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

This office is so well run, organized, staffed. It is like a relay race, but nobody is racing. One assistant does their thing, turns to baton over to the next and then the next until all preliminary testing and questioning has been completed. Then dr. Elkins appears with his attention to detail and vast expertise and experience. The scale of bedside manner and efficiency is balanced to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Very COVID safe and like always the staff is helpful andfriendly. Very easy visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Very professional staff supporting an excellent physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, very good doctor and amazing staff. Keep it up! Happy Thanksgiving OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Saulny calmed me down as he performed a procedure to exfoliate an ingrown eyelash in my bottom lower lid growing in towards my eye. He explained everything that was going to be done and I completely trust him seeing him in the future. Extremely professional and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

The staff is totally professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Karlin was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

I had a very good first impression of Dr. Kramar. He answered all our questions in a very explicit way and with pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Always very friendly and helpful. Clean environment. Minimal wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Since I walk in everybody was very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Elkins is thorough, calming, and fantastic. Chantelle, his nurse was amazing as well! Super friendly and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Elikins who has excellent knowledge and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great Doctor (Karlan) and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

The staff is fantastic. Always helpful and friendly. Dr. Elkins is a wonderful doctor. He is so knowledgeable and makes me and all of my family,, who are also patients, confident we are not only getting the best care but that we have a doctor who is genuinely invested in our well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very efficient Staff. The Doctor Karlin was friendly and explained everything. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

The medical staff are always top notch, the Doctors are all very thorough and knowledgeable. Been a patient there for many years now and recommend them highly.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Kramer is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time and explains everything regarding your eye health concerns. He just performed a cataract procedure on my eye and I’m very pleased with the results. His staff is excellent and very kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Very friendly office, taking great precautions with COVID 19, extremely thorough exam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Always a comfortable and easy visit with Dr. Elkin, have been going to see him for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

My visit ran very smoothly. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr Kramar is excellent. I have referred him to several friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Kind, efficient, competent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Lazar is a complete pleasure, as is his nurse, and almost everyone in your office. The person who first tested my eyes when I came in, was not very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr.Kramar appointment/treatment schedule for my cataract surgery has been efficient and easy to follow. Dr. Kramar is compassionate. He takes time to answer all my questions with patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Brad Elkins is the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Felt like the DMV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Extremely efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Always a pleasure to see David and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and the entire staff in the office were kind and efficient! Everyone seemed present, made eye contact, listened to my concerns and gave honest feedback. I was in and out quickly and felt taken care of. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

I am a new client to your office and was very pleased with your offices professionalism, kindness and knowledge of my eye condition. I look forward to a long relationship.Thank you very much.Frances Goldman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Nice personal ,workers are really good people , More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2020

The staff in the front office are pleasant although a bit aloof. Everyone was wearing a mask and hand sanitizer bottles are placed conveniently around the office. The lady who greeted me, took me to the back examination room, appeared to be doing the job but not enjoying it, as if everything was too much work. She got short when asked to repeat and often did not understand what I was telling her. The summary that was given to me at the end was incorrect in several places and had statements that she had covered areas of concern and given instructions to me, however, those issues were never discussed nor was I given instructions by her. When corrected her insulting behavior escalated and she was not willing to wait for an explanation of what she was getting wrong. The doctor was friendly and gave me information about his findings. I did have to ask before some important issues were discussed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aizuss for years. He is the best! I highly recommend him to anyone needing an eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

Friendly, professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

With great confidence I am grateful that Dr. Kramar is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

Always a pleasure with all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

The whole office is run very efficiently and everyone is very kind and patient. It is a pleasure to visit your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great doc. Easily diagnosed eye problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

As always. The best place for me for 30 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very professional, comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great care, excellent employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

My switch to Dr. Elkins one year ago was the best thing I (my entire family) did. He is so helpful in making sure you understand everything, caring, not rushed, and just a pleasure to have as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very professional. Very polite. Willing to answer any questions at the time of the visit. If you have any questions after the visit, he states to call the office, and he will get back to you as soon as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years. He is a great doctor and and the staff is top notch. A very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Office very organized and Dr. Elkins is patient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very pleased with dr elkins and every one in the office was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr Elkins is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He showed concern for my problem. I have a follow up exam. I know that I am in good hands. Caryl Baldwin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Thank you Dr. Elkins you’re wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

My concerns were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

They were so wonderful. Considerate kind gentle (they fitted me for contacts for the first time) and patient. So processional and they were quick. Though the wait room was packed and it was year end when everyone is rushing to get into the doctors offices, they were on time .. that along with the kindness and way they made feel so important and cared for made this experience second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

What more can I say? Terrific as usual. Friendly, cordial, knowledgeable, the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for MANY years. My visit yesterday was, as always, very thorough. I know I am receiving great care. My thanks to Dr. Elkins and the OAV staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

This was the first time I have met the doctor and I was pleasantly good to meet with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2020

I had a great experience with Dr. Kramer and staff. My only terrible experience was with the optician when I tried to get a new pair of glasses. She had a terrible attitude. I found her loud and obnoxious. She had a derogatory tone in her voice speaking to me. I ended up walking away from her within the first 2 minutes of my visit. In my opinion, this optician makes the entire practice look bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Great interaction. Staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

I’m always well taken care of during all steps of my visit and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

As usual, Dr.Aizuss and team are highly proficient. I am thoroughly satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Every one was attentive and demonstrated courtesy and made me feel comfortable.COVID safety measures were clearly employed to protect personnel entering the facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

I was grateful to be seen within 30 minutes of my call. I’ve been appreciative of the excellent care I’ve received from a number of the doctors at the group over the 20 plus years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr. Elkins provided a thorough exam to find a retinal tear and he/his staff got me.booked first thing the next morning with thw retinal specialist. I am grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

It was quick, all employees were polite and very professional in speech and manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always a positive experience here! Staff is friendly, very conscious of safety (social distancing, disinfecting...) Dr. Kramar always has time to answer my questions, and I never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

It was quick, all employees were polite and very professional in speech and manners. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

The people in the front should be nicer or calmer about the musks!! There is a WAY to ask about having the musk on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

My experience with the entire staff was wonderful. I felt very safe with the safety measures that they have in place. Every staff member I came into contact with was friendly and efficient. Dr. Elkins was concerned about my complaint and was very thorough with his examination and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Treatment is always prompt, efficient and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Professional, fast, easy, and safe. Very confident that I am getting the best care for my vision. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very friendly and very competent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

A very busy day at the office, but the staff remained friendly and helpful. Ran a bit late. First visit with the doctor - he was professional and informative and willing to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

Pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

took time to help with many of my concerns they were friendlybut professional and made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and his entire staff were considerate, professional, and caring. However, the woman whom you check out with and takes your payment was rude and exceptionally cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have complete confidence in Dr Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

The office was practicing covid safety. Everyone was pleasant and I appreciate Dr Saulney’s care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr Kramar is the BestHe is always there to take care of any problemNo matter what.There really are not enough words to describe this Fantastic Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Attentive, thorough, efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great Front desk and Dr. Lazar is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I found Dr. Kramar to be most helpful and concerned in his approach ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

high quality visit. professional. patient-doctor dialogue ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

just thought waiting for 20 minutes after seeing nurses (which was quick) was a little much for a five minute exam. Exam was fine... waiting was kinda long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Brad is the very best Opthamologist ever! I was truly blessed to have been directed to him. He saved my eyesight. If it was not his quick action and certainty I would be blind in my right eye today. His level of care, expertise In his field and supportive team is UNMATCHED. Thank you Brad, I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

The visit was very efficient and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

My doctor, Dr. David Karlin's name is not on the list above. My visit was outstanding. Fairly quick, safe and the attendant's were soft spoken and understanding during all the tests. Dr. Karlin was kind and willing to answer any questions I asked. I learned so much during my visit. I am now anxious to schedule an appointment for my procedure. I feel very safe in the hands of my new doctor, Dr. David Karlin. Thank you for this opportunity to share my thoughts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

always professionsl and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

I had an appointment with Dr. Karlyn on 10/19/20. I am very satisfied. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

Friendly and very helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

Always a pleasant visit to Dr. Karlin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

Efficient, clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Thorough, explains, and answers questions. Other staff members I encountered were friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Elkins is always professional and accessible - giving practical direction in a relaxed manner. Visits are consistently thorough and safe. His staff are very helpful and the office organized and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Excellent service all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

Very little wait time. Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr Elkins always listens carefully to my concerns and puts my mind at ease. The entire office runs smoothly. Everyone is helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

All who were involved in testing, evaluating, etc. yesterday were true professionals,very attentive, sensitive, compassionate, and highly qualified ! Excellent !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Safe environment. Courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr.Elkins for almost 25 years. He is a great Dr.and a wonderful man who cares deeply for his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone. ` More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

Wonderful. Covid-clean, friendly, efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

As usual my experience with Opthalmology Associates was excellent. It was my first experience with Dr Karlin and he was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2020

Everybody in that office was so nice and professional, it was my first time to ophthalmologist and it was a great experience. Five stars for the whole stuff. Allison More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2020

I was referred to Dr.Karlin his a great Dr. with lots of experience I’ll definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr Aizuss is very personable and professional. The office is clean and the staff is welcoming and covid conscious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

I always receive excellent care at this office, and the new safety protocols have not stopped the operation from running smoothly. I was seen promptly after my appointment time, and moved seamlessly from one testing area and eye care professional to the next. Doctor Elkins is always thorough in the eye exam while being pleasant and professional. I have recommended him to others in the past, and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

I was taking care fast and received a very professional and caring care by Dr Karlin and his staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

I like DR Karlin. I am seeing him for years. the new place is clean spacious and I like his staff. I didn't like some personnel staff . The Lady sitting at the entrance taking temperature. She was showing some attitude and acting rude almost to everyone. I didn't catch her name . Also the optometrist called Claudia was rude and impolite. She raised her voice at me when I asked her when my glasses will be ready and told me if I don't like it I can go somewhere else. I usually don't write reviews but I thought since you asked my experience with this place I let you know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

Personable, professional, communicative and informative. I'm very happy with Dr. Lazar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

As usual, in the West Hills office my visit was handled efficiently and effectively, with a clear diagnosis and treatment regimen. Thank you Dr. Aizuss and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Elkins is super, but the wait time was very long. Normally, I bring an e-book and don't mind waiting, but during this pandemic, being indoors with other people, even staff, makes me stressed. I'm 80 years old, so a high risk person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

He was thorough and explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

I felt respected as a patient, received the treatment and care I needed. Dr Elkin was patient, responded to all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

Excellent care and knowledge.The best Opthamology team and superlatary service.Dr Kramer is thorough and top notch.Very appreciative indeed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

always excellent with Dr. Kramar....only hitch was the long wait before being seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

I had the wrong date, but was taken anyway. Very happy about that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

New patient although my wife has been a patient for many years. Very professional operation and glad to be with them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

My appointment yielded exactly what I came to get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is so personable with his patients and a fantastic doctor to boot!His staff is extremely courteous and professional in handling the patients...10+ rating from me...Hal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

He is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

Great Dr and incredibly knowledgeable. Wonderful staff too. Great experience as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

Always professional a slight wait time to see the Dr. but excellent care from the entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2020

Very personable & felt like he really knew what he was talking about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Karlin 32 years ago. He is the best of the best. I am so lucky he is my doctor and love him so so much. Thank u for being my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Dr. Saulny was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, I was treated very well and am very happy with my care. Justin front desk was also very attentive and helpful. THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Very kind to my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Everyone I came into contact with was kind and professional.Dr Kramer took my concerns seriously and I didn't feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

It was great and friendly everyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

He was personable and explained everything and answered my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr Elkins is an excellent doctor. He is very caring, kind, knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Doctor Elkins did excellent job I can see 90% better than ever I’m very thankful with my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Excellent. Very timely. Well sanitized. Many caring employees especially the doctor. Always a pleasure to be there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Elkins is professional. I feel I am getting a good examination of my eyes. I am satisfied More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Very comprehensive exam. Nice staff and office complied with covid restrictions . Dr Elkin is a very thorough physician and is very pleasant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

The tech who checked my vision was great and made the experience very enlightening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

The entire office gets top ratings...Meticulous Professional Absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2020

Wonderful office all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr.Aizuss gave me the time and attention I needed. I did not feel rushed and he explained what was going on with my eyes in a manner that I understood. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2020

Professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Always knowledgeable and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff offer the best eye care available. My cataract surgeries are a total and wonderful success! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Clear and precise with description of my retinal condition. This was my first appointment with Dr. Lazar, a good feeling, but will know more on next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Excellent doctor I refer him all the time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

The appointment was on time, thorough and totally professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

All Staff well organized. All my questions to Dr. Lazar were completely answered. Wonderful Dr. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Treatment and care was excellent. However, wait time for testing, etc. was poor. It took us 2 and 1/2 hours to complete this visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Front office receptionist at the door was quite pushy. When someone spoke Spanish, she perked right up. Not the same with other clientw. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

I have recommended doctor Elkins to a lot of my friends... everybody likes him and I think he is an excellent ophthalmologist.He is a phi Beta Kappa and has had excellent training More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

I was very comfortable beginning with sign in at the front door with temperature taken, health questions and seating provided very safe distance from other patients, I was directed to sit in an isolated seating area (happily). The mood of the staff was very friendly and efficient. My exam was thorough and swift, it was one of the best experiences I've had for a medical appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr. Elkins is very kind and caring. All of the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I always recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Very pleasant visit! I was pleased as punch! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

I waited 45 minutes to see anyone. Love the doctor but I have to block out 2 hours for an eye doctor appointment. Not ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

It was a great experience and seamless in terms of covid. All of the protocols seemed top notch. Oh, and Dr. Elkins said my vision was fine. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

Every one in the office is polite, helpful, & efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

He runs his office in the most efficient manner I have seen from a medical professional. Most don't consider the patients time only theirs... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2020

Such a nice doctor. Very patient and kind. He makes sure he answers all your questions and you never feel rushed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is a great opthamologist, but I have some issues with the office staff. There was a discrepancy between his recommendation and his optometrist, so I called right away to verify if my prescription was correct. The office staff repeatedly said that Dr. Aizuss had the final decision and precluded me from the opportunity to verify. I am cautiously optimistic that my glasses will be correct. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2020

I am very happy with the results of my problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2020

He is the best. He is knowledgeable, listens, takes his time and explains everything fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2020

Have been seeing Dr. Karlin for at least 6 years. He is the best. HE takes his time and answers any question you may have .His staff are very frinedly and professional. hE is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2020

This year will be 17 years since I first came to see Dr Elkins. As always he is professional, patient and informative.Never pushing unneeded treatment however always providing all options and suggestions. So much respect for Dr Elkins and his whole staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2020

Timely /courteous/ all needs met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2020

Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his staff are all amazing. They are always very friendly and very professional. I am thankful to have found them and grateful to be in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2020

He is very thorough and explains things so you have a high level of confidence and understanding.Great bed side manner too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins has been my Doctor for many years and always provides the highest level of medical service and treatment to myself and my entire family. We are lucky to have him as our doctor. Thank you Ed and Peggy Kasaba Thousand Oaks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

Professional, personal and caring experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

Dr. Aizuss closely monitors my eyes' condition and provides outstanding care and consideration. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2020

A little disorganized with getting all the tests done. My appointment lasted 2 hours, mostly due to going from the exam room to the test to the exam room to the test, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

EXCELLENT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Kramer with Opthalmology Associates. He performed my cataract surgery almost two years ago and I have had excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

Very fast straight to the point clean and very nice answer all of my question was in and out in 30 minutes I wish all doctors visits were like this More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

Good visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

Excellent job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.