Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stanley Saulny, M.D. in West Hills, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Saulny is kind, funny, excellent surgeon; and I couldn’t be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Dr Saulny did a procedure on me in November 2020 for ingrown eyelashes in my lower left eyelid and so far it’s been 6 mos and no ingrown eyelashes! It’s miraculous! He used a machine to cauterize the lower eyelashes that were growing haywire. I’ve been trying to eradicate this problem since 2010. He’s a fabulous doctor along with Dr Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

I have been a patient of OAV for many years and under the care of Dr Saulny since he first joined the association and I could not ask for better care than what I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always excellent service and very attentive to his patient's needs. I cannot speak to any of the other Dr.s, but Dr. Saulny is incredible. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

I have not had my surgery yet, but based on my first meeting Dr. Saulny was thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Saulny was excellent and very welcoming. He made me feel comfortable for the surgery despite having many patients to attend to. He's excellent in what he does. I'm giving an 8 because most of the staffs were kind of rude as soon as I arrived. I felt like my presence and questions were an inconvenience for them so I refrain to ask questions instead. Also I felt like they were rushing to send me home despite the doctor's advise to let me settle after the surgery. I guess cause it was approaching the end of the day and staffs are tired and ready to go home? I drove home with a very blurry vision. Despite that, I'm giving an 8 because I prefer to tolerate rude staff but excellent doctor, better than nice staffs and not so good doctor. Thank you Dr. Saulny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Saulny is an excellent , conscientious , and compassionate doctor. He performed an excellent botox injection on my eye for twitching and it was 100% successful. And made my eye area look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr Saulny was very patient and helped me with a loose eyelash that I believed was growing into my eye as that’s been the case with me. Fortunately it was just a stray so kinda funny and happy too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Staff & Doctor Saulny are the so delightful & professional. Much gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr Saulny is the best. His nurses are friendly. And Cathy his insurance director works miracles. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.