Patient Reviews

Reviews for Common Eye Infections Services in Encino, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Kramar was on time and listened to my questions. He explained the results of my tests and other treatment options to help with glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Zeegen since the 1990s. He takes his time with each patient and explains the physical causes of different eye conditions. He is low-key in his approach but clearly has a depth of knowledge and passion so important to any patient. He demonstrates a detailed understanding of patient's history and current needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Kramer for years. He has done cataract surgery on both my eyes. Complete success. I have dry eyes and he treats me for that. I would highly recommend him. The front and back offices runs like clock work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescripti... Read More everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and w... Read More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have been a patient for many years. I am diabetic Type II and have glaucoma. Dr. Kramer and his team have made me so at ease during visits and follow up questions. They remind you of your up coming exams and welcome you as a team that wants the best for YOU/ME and our eye care. You will have to wait. Good care doesn’t have time limits. Their care and guidance, I am still in the beginning stages of my glaucoma. I have had no changes in over three years! Good eye health is important to every diabetic. A good Ophthalmologist is The Key! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Zeegen was able to see me the morning after I had called for an appoint with my Dr. Elkins, who is out of town, and Dr. Zeegen gave me a prompt diagnosis of Blepharitis and reassurance that I had not veered into territory of the scary, corneal ulcer that I had one year ago. Nice optometrist who saw me first. Everyone was prompt, which, I have to say, is not ordinarily what happens in your office, and I was pleased that there had not been overbookings that we, as patients, end up having to accommodate. Thank you for yesterday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Zeegen was able to see me the morning after I had called for an appoint with my Dr. Elkins, who is out of town, and Dr. Zeegen gave me a prompt diagnosis of Blepharitis and reassurance that I had not veered into territory of the scary, corneal ulcer that I had one year ago. Nice optometrist who saw me first. Everyone was prompt, which, I have to say, is not ordinarily what happens in your office, and I was pleased that there had not been overbookings that we, as patients, end up having to accommodate. Thank you for yesterday. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.