Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino Office

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter1742 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr Kramer is extremely knowledgeable and professional described to me in detail about the conditions of my vision and the right correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Fast and efficient , friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

Efficient. did't wait long. good covid adherence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The wait was way too long. It was a two experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

They take great care of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The information was clearly presented and I felt that Dr. Zeegen had my overall health as his concern. I've also dealt with other doctors on the staff and they were all equally knowledgeable and professional. The have the latest equipment and left no doubt that my eyes were microscopically examined... down to the tiniest blood vessel! Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The best doc! Everyone very polite and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

He is very nice and professional.. He has excellent knowledge and is very thorough He can never retire !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Have been seeing Dr. Elkins for at least 15 years. The best care. We are blessed to have such talented doctors like Dr. Brad and other doctors at OAV. These are the people we should celebrating for their sacrifice and dedication to helping people. Thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely wonderful. Dr Mark Kramar and the staff were caring and helpful. The results were excellent. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Only good things to say about my visit. Dr. Zeegen as always was very pleasant, attentive, listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and provided me with enough information to make informed decisions regarding my eye health. My husband and I always feel we are in the best of hands whenever there is need to be seen by doctors at OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything always runs so smoothly in this office and everyone is so pleasant. I have recommended Dr.Kramar to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very personable and warm. Put me right at ease. Informed, to the point, and also didn't make me feel like just another patient in the line. He made me feel like he really cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Saulny is professional and explained thoroughly a procedure I made need. He gave me a variety of options as well as wanting me to get a second opinion before I make a final decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Glad to see him back. It’s always a pleasure to chat and catch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Attentive and attention to detail, listens to what your concerns are and advises on what he recommends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is a very competent and caring doctor. I have the most wonderful experience with his expert skill in removing my cataracts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr Kramer great as usual. Everything was quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

i have confidence in Dr. Aizuss. I believe this confidence enables healing and wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best doctors and the best [email protected][email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2021

best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Definitely trust my vision to Dr. Elkins. His office uses the most advanced equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the worlds best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the test I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he look at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world’s best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for years and he is very thorough and professional and I enjoy meeting with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Aizuss. His staff is great and the doctor is professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins is exceptionally professional, caring, recognizing patient’s concern with in-depth knowledge and experience, and finding a solution/treatment. My vision decline was immediately corrected after following his recommendation. The staff was very pleasant and professional, the office was nice, clean and well prepared for Covid protocol.I had a superb experience during my visit and highly recommend him and OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

In all the years my wife and I have used Brad, he still remains an excellent doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Everyone was incredibly friendly and there was very little wait time which was greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

He is always very thorough and takes time to explain what’s going on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Always so friendly and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

He is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Explains everything always thorough and courteous. Very good doctor highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very prompt, efficient and professional, but still warm and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Zeegan. His knowledge and experience makes you feel that you are in good hands .I will definitely return in the future . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Always friendly, very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

My appointment was easy. My eyes were checked - taken to dr exam room. Did eye check - saw dr and was gone. Much simpler than seeing and being sent to different areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been my Opthalmologist for many years. I trust him with my vision. My experience at his office yesterday was excellent. I appreciate the efforts to maintain safety during this time of Covid-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

First rate in all respects as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

I have seen the doctor for 14 years and he just gets better with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is always pleasant and patient. A wonderful and excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Very Efficient, professional and thorough. Best eye exam in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Been coming to Dr. Elkins for 10 years. He's amazing and I am very happy with the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Each of my eye examinations with Dr. Kramar and his staff have always been pleasant and professional. Thanks to Dr. Kramar my eyes are “in good hands”!Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

It was an amazing experience. I vey much appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time with this doctor. I came for both a contact and Ophthalmology exam.I was greeted at the door by a welcoming person who took my temperature and asked standard Covid questions and directed me to my seat. Dr Stephanie Ivor-Smith conducted the contact exam and there was no change to my contacts. I felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in detail.Dr Elkins did my eye exam. He also communicated well and I felt he was thorough. The office was efficient and handled my medical information. The cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant and as good as can be expected. I feel like both doctors were concerned about me and the health of my eyes. There was some excess waiting, but hey! I was not in a rush to go anywhere anyway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Kramer has performed 3 surgeries on my eyes and continues athorough follow ups. He is one of the few doctors I still have in the Valley..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Kramer is kind and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Thorough exam, but would like a printout of my prescription for new glasses, as the frames on my current glasses need replacing and so would appreciate new Rx. Since the change was so minor from my last Rx I did not replace the lenses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

I know Dr. Kramar for a long time. He is a great professional, very caring and charismatical person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great. He takes the time to explain how things are going and makes it easy to understand. I appreciate his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

Great doctor. Been my eye doctor for 30 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

It is corona time. You don't wash hands, very few of you cleaning really well the instruments. I don't have pink eye but I have itching eye after a day in your office. Praying that I didn't get corona. Sorry..... However I love Dr Elkin and I recommend him to a lot of my friends.... still I will ask them to wait. I feel that west hills office a lot cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

The waiting room was spread out. Dr Lazar was very patient with my questions and reassured me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

its a great feelings to come to a well organized office that is fully dedicated to take care of business,promptley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Elkins is simply the very best eye doctor you can have. He is an expert in his field and is personable as well. He treats each patient with the care and consideration as if he is treating a family member or loved one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Attentive, knowledgeable and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

As Dr. Aizuss's patient for 30+ years, I continue to be impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of his staff. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Aizuss is a fantastic ophthalmologist and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

I’ve been going to OAV for many years and have had excellent care from everyone, throughout regular visits and two operations for cataracts and lens implants. Dr Zeegan and his staff have been exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Kramer is so knowledgeable and I have total trust in what he tells me. He is friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

On time clean and good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The doctor was concerned, and explained my diagnoses in detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Kramer is excellent,caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Dr. Aizuss is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

A pleasurable experience: Dr. Aizuss was both efficient and informative! I also enjoyed a small chat with him. I’m very grateful to be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was greeted with a smile and a brief COVID questioning. I was taken for my appointment in a timely manner. I was escorted through the maze of examination rooms by friendly and efficient people. Everything was .spotlessly maintained. The results of my tests were thoroughly and competently explained. I'll return in a year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Efficient , professional , friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

The entire operation is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Everyone always treats me so wonderfully there. From Dr Lazar to his technicians. It can be a very nerve wracking thing to have shots in your eye, but they all help to make me comfortable and relaxed. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Highly professional, very personable with a terrific staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. The new COVID safety measures made me feel moe at ease. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2021

This was my first appointment with Dr. Aizuss. He was easy to talk to, thorough in the exam process and answered my questions without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Elkins was excellent--very competent and pleasant. He patiently and thoroughly answered all my questions and explained some suggested options. We decided to go ahead with a minor procedure, which went fine. I switched to Dr. Elkins from another ophthalmologist and am very glad I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

I was very pleased with the eye exam. Dr, Elkins and his staff are all so professional and friendly and courteous. I would recomend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Not all of the Dr’s would recommend equally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Zeegan is excellent. The office performs numerous tests to help diagnose any issues in a person's vision. The visits to Dr Zeegan are always very professional and I believe very thorough. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Always excellent treatment by Dr. Elkins. Wonderful staff and the finest medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

dr. highly efficient, easy to understand a pleasure speak with.he is clearly an expert in his field. I consider myself lucky to have Dr. zeegen as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Been going here for years and always been taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As always the staff and treatment was excellent considering the Covid situation.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

doctors are amazing and staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My first appointment was a success. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and nice. Nearly everyone said hello. Staff and the Dr. were very professional, courteous, confidence building, and provided a great deal of information about my case. I'm delighted and satisfied. I'd definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

The moment I met Dr. Kramer I knew that he was going to be my doctor for a long time. He was professional and to the point and took time to explain everything. His bedside manner was everything I needed after my encounter with two bad doctors previously. He was positive and uplifting, along with the entire staff. I wish I could give him higher than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Kramer was great but the office staff not good at all! They tried to overcharge me even though I have Vsp insurance. They didn’t even bother to check my benefits. Also, my appointment was at 9:45, I was there until 11:45, 2 hours for a simple check up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

I had a very comprehensive exam starting with his staff and then followed up by Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Overall, professional, knowledgeable, capable, and friendly. Helpful in soothing nerves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very professional, kind and effecient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

De Aizuss is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

High tech. Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very gentle and courteous crew, very professional staff, very trustworthy physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very smoothMuch less time waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

always focused and never rushed...answers all questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

The staff was so wonderful and attentive to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Efficiently run office and caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Staff very professional. Doctor is caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

On time, very professional , very considerate, top notch doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR Zeegan has been my Ophthalmologist for many years and I wouldn't want any other. He, and all of the office assistants and staff, are thorough, kind, and very efficient. The office is run with great care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great coordination of services. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

The doctor doesn’t spend enough time time with the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Moved through visit smoothlyEvery one was nice and explained each procedure Dr. Zeegen continues to be the best, thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent appointment! Thorough testing to record my exact eye information. Very professional assistants to Dr Zeegen- The doctor explained exactly my results of all testing. Dr Zeegen also took off a few warts under my eyelid. He explained my new eye evaluation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff are WONDERFUL! Everyone is friendly and professional. The best news EVER is the blue light test has been replaced with a much easier process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Zeegan is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

My appointment was s efficiently and performed with trained staff. Everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

I always appreciate the exceptional and professional service and help afforded to me by Dr. Zeeden and his office. Despite the fact that undoubtedly he treats hundreds of patients, he provides individual and personal care to me when attending to me. His assistants and other care providers are equally professional. This is deeply appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

All wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Love Dr Zeegen he’s the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, personable and have utmost confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Excellent care, as always. Delightful and knowledgeable doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kramer is professional, knowledgeable and friendly...always answers questions you may have and explains anything you may not know about or understand. The greeter at the door during this pandemic is always welcoming and brings "a smile" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Extremely pleased with Dr. Lazar’s attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have recommended Dr Kramar to my friends. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great staff amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, personable, practical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered my questions very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kramer and the staff. They’re always very polite and nice. It makes getting my eyes checked a Pleasure. Thanks to all of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the technicians are patient and courteous, listening to my questions and explaining things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My only boy negative was that I had an early appointment, before 9am and had to wait 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several decades for a very good reason: he knows and loves what he does, he listens, he explains everything very well, and he genuinely cares about his patients. I have always trusted him to take great care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Everything went just fine ,very impressed with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Efficient and no wait fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and the staff at OAV completed my tests in a very efficient and friendly manner. I've been a patient here for over 30 years and the service and staff are outstanding. I especially appreciate how Dr. Kramar takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great staff. Always professional experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the crew, including reception and technical personnel excellent service, efficient and personable service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been his patients for years and recommend and we highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

The staff is effecient and curtous. The office is clean and follows the protocol for social distancing. Dr. Aizuss is always professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

THANKS TO EVERYONE!!! I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Always professional, very attentive to details and on top of every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

This office experience is always very pleasant and I have recommended your services to many other people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr Lazar was great and very attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everything was done quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

Personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

very professional,as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Always professional. Always insightful. Always just plain nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

I have only had one eye appointment with OAV's, Dr. Kramar, and I left with a scholarly understanding of my condition. My visit could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great doctor knowledgeable very pleasant knows his stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Professional, and that's ALL in the office. Telling me what is happening and giving proper advice and guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient at OAV for years. The staff is always friendly and professional. The medical care from both the ophthalmologists and optometrists is superlative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

I was able to get an appt. the same day which was a huge comfort to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND OBVIOUSLY CONCERNED WITH PRESERVING MY VISION.GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very professionable and knowledgeable He was able to walk me through the steps of the procedure so I was more comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an excellent retina specialist ... would highly recommend him.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Very competent and knowledgeable. Cared about my particular problem. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

The doctor and his entire staff walk you through the process. They keep you informed of each step and are all very professional.Thank you,Laurence Vansworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful Staff along with an outstanding DR Aizuss. I felt very comfortable with their Covid-19 preparations. I left very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Excellent medical experience in these difficult times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Very thorough, explained all procedures. Friendly yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

You have great staff and a well run office . Couldn’t improve anything except you need more choices in your inexpensive frames. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Annual checkup, first time checking me me, after 25 years with Dr. Kopelow. Answered my questions and I thank the Doctor for this checkup. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was seen efficiently. The staff reviewed my chart and did tests that dr Elkins needed to evaluate me. Everyone was thorough and pleasant and all covid precautions were followed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Dr Kramar was able to understand and explain my condition during my first visit. State of the Art equipment, well organized practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Excellent physician and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

This is one of the few Doctors that I really can't wait to see. At the office this time I felt really safe as the greeter took my temperature and asked some virus-related questions. before taking a seat in the waiting room. Each phase of the exam was cleaned before entering. The first Doctor - can't remember her name - I really appreciated as she spoke clearly and on point but very friendly and willing to listen. Dr. Aizuss is why one continues to return to this office. I have been coming for years and as stated will continue to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

All were very polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DR ELKINS WAS THE BEST.THANK YOU.MARTIN SMITH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Always know I’m getting the best eye care from Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins will have always my respect and trust. Great Surgeon and great doctor.But, medical staff lack of correct and proper information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

My first visit to OAV was exactly what you’d hope for; friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable doctor who listened and provided useful information, and the feeling that my health was their priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very nice otherwise I would not be a returning patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great medical office and staff are wonderful. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I really appreciate Dr. Aizuss taking time to talk to me and explain the treatment for my stye. The office staff is following protocol and keeping patience safe. Temperatures are being taken at the door, and wait times are minimal. Linda Krems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional...very informative...pleasant doctor and staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

FROM THE GENTLEMAN WHO CHECKED ME IN TO THE NURSES AND DOCTORS, EVERYONE WAS SUPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

From the moment I arrived until I left I felt very safe. Everyone was extremely polite. The doctor was excellent. I was nervous and he kept me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Another year with positive results. Tests were positive. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2021

Excellent doctor! Took me right on time! No pain with procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Very professional and no pain at all with procedure! He saw me almost immediately from the time I walked in the door! Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Prompt FaceTime call. Expert advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional , efficient always comprehensive . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

As a new patient, I thought the office staff was great and Dr. Aizuss was very thorough and welcoming. Best eye exam I've had in years! I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr Kramer answers my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

He covered all my concerns. Did extensive tests. I was very pleased with his abilities. Good manner with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Extremely efficient and nothing but kind, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

The office staff is friendly. They fit me in in a holiday week, which was so appreciated. All around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Great staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

As always, thoroughly professional and expert care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Visit moved along very efficiently and everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

great dr, one of the most knowledgeable physicians i have ever met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

He is attentive, respectful, knowledgeable and looks at all possibilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Always good to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

I have been a patient of OAV for almost 20 years and have always had a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate his friendly demeaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Professional, caring and excellent care from the moment you walk in the office. Recommend OAV highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Lazar took time to explain my condition clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Great doctor and the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

My visit was quite special. Dr. Aizuss was quitethrough, he is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always on the ball. The eyeball, in my case! Professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Lazar is a very knowledgeable retinal specialist. I appreciate the time he takes to be very familiar with my case, and remembers me from visit to visit. Besides his professional experience his caring attitude is one of his best qualities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Quick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. was sociable, professional, and thoroughly explained his examination and the findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

He was kind and very caring. He explained everything he was doing so I was put at ease. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Great doctor. Explains things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

I was so grateful to be seen so quick and find out why I had pain in my eye. The staff took me right away, did all the necessary tests and diagnosed the problem as a scratch in my cornea. The staff was not only efficient and professional but also very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Excellent rapport. I was impressed by his professionalism and great explanation and description of my possible malady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Simply stated, I couldn't ask for more. They are very professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar addressed my concerns. I feel like I’m in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

as always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Excellent, fact and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

The best. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is an amazing ophthalmologist. I have recommended him to my patients for years. You cannot do better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

As always professional, he fully explains what is going on with my eyesight and answers all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was friendly, efficient and did their jobs well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everything runs like clockwork. Every employee knows what they are doing, you are always seen on time and everybody in the office is extremely friendly. The secretary who did my follow up appointment, Came out from behind the counter, took me to the elevator and even press the button for me, I was beyond impressed. Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar has been my doctor for many years. He is a great listener and very through in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Annual scan with Dr. Elkins was excellent as always. The highest level of competence and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and pleasant. He examined me and explained my problem and prescribed medication and a course of treatment. I was very pleased with his experience and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Good service and they see patients on time, which is really crucial. I feel like they spend time in their patient. The optical department is very good, though I wish they had a little bit larger selection More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Simply outstanding check in and all the tests + Dr. Elkins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Very cordial. Efficient, comprehensive and detailed exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr Kramar is great. He is personable and gives his patients very through exam. I have and will continue to reccomend him to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

This has always been a positive experience. The staff is always friendly. I feel safe knowing that my eyes are in good hands so to speak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Complete exam. Thoughtful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very profetional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very efficient and professional. total confidence in advice given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As usual staff was very courteous and quite punctual. The practice has excellent technology to help identify issues with my vision and the doctors were informative and very helpful with explaining everything. I have been a patient for 30+ years and would never considering changing my vision care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Appreciated getting into the office promptly. Everyone was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great doctor! Very personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. David Lazar is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him to whoever would like their retinas checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As always excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

I have always been more than satisfied with Dr Aizuss and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Your office the most organized I ever been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Aizuss, is prompt, personable, and thorough; the front office is well-organized, and a it helps to be greeted by a friendly staff member to keep everyone safe during these COVID times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Elkins was personable and professional. He answered all my questions with empathy.I still have problems with how the office runs. I waited 45 minutes to be seen. Once I was taken everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

As always an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the very best eye doctor. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. I have complete confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the best eye doctor in the world. I have complete confidence in him. I know I am in excellent hands when I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great eye doctor.Listens to concerns and addresses issues in a calm manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is the doctor I can trust.He did his best to save my sight.He explores new technology for surgery and medication for me.He provides me with excellent service, an excellent glaucoma's specialist.Although my company only offers Kaiser, I still come back to see him despite the higher cost.He took care of me and ensures excellent care for me.I am blessed to have him as my eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is always very friendly.He will always answer any questions that I have . He also explains the test results to me. I recommend him very highly highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Absolutely superb and professional in every way without losing the caring touch of the staff...Felt Covid safe entirely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr Elkins is highly professional and was able to diagnose and solve my problem immediately upon examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Great doctor!!! The office staff is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Kramer is amazing as well as all the technicians and office staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

He’s the consummate professional. Clear but warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

It was great as always. Have always had excellent treatment and assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I’ve been coming to this practice for many years and I’ve always had a good experience. Sometimes I do have to wait beyond my appointment time, however, being in the healthcare profession I understand what goes on behind the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very nice doctor. Professional and great bedside manner. Personable and easy to talk to. Knows his profession well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. A’izuss has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust his judgment and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

As usual everyone caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Office COVID aware and protected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The bottom line is that Dr. Lazar i saving my eyesight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

He’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Excellent, caring Doctor. Listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is one of the top doctors in LA. I only go o the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Greeted promptly. Taken into optometrist's room shortly thereafter. OD was terrifc, administering tests to my eyes and testing my vision. As always, Mark Kramar was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I went for a 2nd opinion and am so glad I did. He turned me away from what I wanted because it had not been studied well enough and encouraged me to return in a few years and see if the technology was improved. I had a previous consult elsewhere and the doctor was willing to do it but the side effects, that I was not aware of, were not something I wanted to risk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

great examine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

If you want the best, come to OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

High quality efficient professional service, wonderful atmosphere, great friendly attitude without wasting time on chats. I am glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I just love this office. They are all so nice. Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and his staff have been extremely helpful and everyone is courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a great Opthalmologist! He is very caring and thorough! He really cares about the best interest of his patients. I would highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a class act. Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr.,Elkins is very professional, yet very down to earth. I phoned in with a concern which he promptly responded to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very informative. I really like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

The doctor and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Seemed genuinely concerned about welfare of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Everything was perfect. I was seen on time, and the whole exam went quickly and without a problem. I felt very safe with the Covid-19 procedures and cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Spot on diagnosis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

My experience was everything was completed in an efficient and practical manner, the staff was friendly and attentive to me. Dr. Aizuss answered my questions and made suggestions. I felt the facility was well equipped with all the latest items needed for an exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Super Friendly, Knew about my rare autoimmune disease and put me at ease. Would highly recommend him. Also would like to take a moment to address the front office staff. They were also amazing. Bernadette was a absolute pleasure. Will continue to come here from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

I like the efficiency of all the procedures the friendliness of the doctors and assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, the service was safe, friendly and professional. OAV is a patient-first practice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Couldn't be happier to be with this organization. Dr. Elkins is the best. Everyone who works there is positive, professional, and friendly. Saul, in the glasses department, was extremely helpful when I ordered now lenses. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Best Dr (Dr Kramer) - thorough and caring. Best office staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Doctor and his staff are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

To start with, Covid was addressed completely in how everything was handled.The doctor who took my history did so thoroughly and it was a pleasure to speak with her.The technicians who did the various tests to provide background for Dr. Elkins' review and discussion with me, were professional, thorough and very pleasant.Meeting with Dr. Elkins was also a pleasure. His knowledge, professionalism and manner were all excellent. Since he had been referred to me by my friend Carol Knee, I expected as much and was not disappointed.Julia M. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a very caring doctor. He has a very pleasant peronality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Very professional, well-run center. Friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Because of the Covid 19 I hesitated keeping my appointment. I'm happy I did keep it.Very few people in the waiting room keeping more than 6 ft. distance. Plenty of sanitizers.Everyone wearing masks. It lasted 55 minutes from time of arrival to taking the empty elevator to my car. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

My first experience with Dr. Mark Kramar was first rate! I felt very safe in the office with their covid protocol. Dr, Kramar was patient, kind and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found my new ophthalmologist.Joni Weitzner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Friendly, professional and infirmative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very knowledgeable and easy going doctor.Been a patient for 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The assistants before seeing Dr. Kramar are very professional. And Dr. Kramar is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for years he is a superb doctor. He spends time explaining Everything thoroughly.. He has done both my eyes for cataract surgery and he made it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I think the world of Dr. Elkins. He is so professional, thorough, considerate, patient, and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very comprehensive and professional. Puts you at ease during appointments. Each office visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Berry efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

All is great with the doctor, the nurses, the office, ........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always complete, concerned, and friendly. Office uses the latest appropriate technology. All doctors and staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Utterly professional, warm and kind, makes you feel as if you have all the time you need with him - a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Excellent process for a quick appointment and awesome Dr.'s More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. And professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Love the office. Love Dr. Kramar. Only problem is the wait but wouldn’t change because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Kramer and his staff are always kind, thorough and efficient. I find it a pleasant experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

As usual my visit was excellent and right on TIME. I have recommended Dr. Kramer to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Kramer is like speaking to my brother; I trust him ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Everyone is so nice a helpful. I never have to wait long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

All of his office staff was excellent, friendly, and very efficient. Dr. Elkins never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions, prior to my cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

My regular Dr. is Zeegan. I thought Dr. Kramer was very attentive and concerned about my eye health. I definately reccomend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

So thoughtful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

Thank you for the time you spent with me. Everyone was courteous and helpful. It was a great experience. I appreciate your expertise and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the medical care and service provided by Dr Kramar and his support teamI always feel like a priority, even at the end of a long “pandemic” day... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Very patience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Compassionate and professional. The entire staff was helpful. I would recommend Ophthalmology Associates to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

I like how the staff treat me, and dr. Kramar, He is very polite, and gentle honest.the aye exam is very complete. I wait in the reception is very short. They took precautions, desinfecting chairs. Checking temperature. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Didn't have to wait much. He is always professional and explains all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Well coordinated staff, testing and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very attentive and sensitive to my situation as a monocular patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is very professional and thorough as is his staff. I feel safe going to his office. I am confident in recommending him to friends/family or anyone looking for a great opthamolgist. All the COVID protocols were in place and my appointment went well without a hitch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

the office staff was super friendly and following COVID protocol. Dr Kramer was extremely talented in getting a microbe out of my son's eyelid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr Kramer is the best, very caring, explains everything and the people that work with him are very patient and kind. I would recommend him to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Excellent care from trusted doctor and staff. Office is very professional and well run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

The appointment was thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone in the office is extremely competent, and Dr. Kramar is an outstanding ophthalmologist! He is also very easy to talk with and I feel very confident with him handling any of my health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

He was very professional and reassured me about my eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr Elkins has been my doctor for over a decade. He’s good peeps and well versed in his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Loved my greeter at the door. The rest of the staff was great and so professional.As always Dr. Elkin was the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2020

Friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2020

As always the staff is always professional and helpful. Dr. Zeegen is the best. I have been coming here for many years and was recommended by my mother-in-law has also been A patient for years , My cataract surgery was done by Dr. Zeegen who with his calming nature made me feel very comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

Have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for years. Have complete confidence in him and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2020

Who doesn’t notice someone with great eyes. It’s one of the first couple things people notice about a person when we’re in mutual space. Especially an introduction of any sort. Mine are blue and periodically I get compliments and don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan of lovely eyes myself, but to me or the person I compliment, you shrug and think "They’re just...my...eyes." Too often we take our vision for granted until a problem arises. Getting glasses or contacts as you’re growing up is one thing. I’ve been coming here for several years as preventative measure  just to make sure all the parts are still in working order with the passage of time. The degree of professionalism here is extraordinary as evidenced by the plethora of award plaques on the walls. But it’s in the hands on treatment as a patient that it’s most comforting as it is reassuring. These days I couldn’t imagine not having health coverage to cover what would otherwise be prohibitive costs. They must be doing something right because the waiting room is packed every time I’m here. There is also a In house connected store to purchase glasses although depending on your plan, you might fare better elsewhere. Top of the line eye care by the best in their fields that I highly recommend. Because next time you hear "you have very pretty eyes" know that some upkeep might just ensure you hear that again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

He is such a good doctor, and is so focused on his patients. He is very reassuring when it’s time to discuss cataract surgery, and made me feel confident that all will go well. I’m thrilled to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

Consummate professional and always makes me feel at ease with any issues or concerns I'm having with my vision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

He is caring, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

I was pleased with my experience at the office. Thank you,Margie Yasuda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

David is extremely knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Everything went smoothly, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very through. Knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Excellent staff; friendly , polite, helpful. A complete exam they don’t rush you. Very clean & up to date office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Having issues with my eyes and Dr. Kramar got me in immediately.Checked me out and sent me on my way.In and out with a complete exam within 1 hour ...TERRIFIC !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

everyone is always with a smile and know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

The office is practicing safe Covid procedures and Dr. Kramer and the staff were kind and knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always professional and courteous..Feel very comfortable with his demeanor and of course his knowledge.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

The staff was very professional and the process of examination went very smoothly. It did not take long time, each person knew well how to perform his/her duties. Dr. Kramar was more than excellent and professional. He knew and understood my case very quickly and he communicated his assessment very clearly. I feel extremely confident in the care that the clinic will provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. A is incredibly smart, patient, kind, thorough and simply put, the world's best eye doc. I feel very lucky to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

When Dr. Kramar looked into my eyes, I knew he was the one. I've looked all around (up, down, left, right...) with other opthalmologists, but yesterday, I saw it like a light shining in my face. It's finally clear to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2020

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

There was a greeter at the opened front door that check me in. There was a little bit of a wait in the office lobby, clients were sufficiently spaced. Once inside, attention to keeping us stationary was made, which was appreciated. I was in and out within an hour, from leaving my car then back down to the building lobby. I was grateful to have been able to get an appointment to see the doctor as soon as I did. It's nice to have two locations to choose from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr Aizuss is a remarkable ophthalmologist. I always get the care that I need from him and the rest of the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Very Helpful, Good manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

It was fine, timely, & easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his office is wonderful. He pays close attention to concerns, gives pros and cons for potential interventions and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

very aware of the times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Everyone in the office is so kind & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Excellent doctorWaiting room, however, was too crowded More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

The entire staff was helpful and followed Covid procedures. I felt safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Safe and great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Courteous employees. Lots of information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

As always, Dr. Elkins was extremely professional, friendly and patient. He always elicits the confidence I find so important in a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

I felt very safe entering the office greeted by 2 staff members who took my temp & asked afew questions. After each patient entered the back for their appt the staff member thoroughly cleaned the chair they had occupied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

amazing doctor. amazing office,very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Young man at the door was a total pleasure The trip in from Palm Springs was worth just meeting him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

very professional..I have been going to this practice almost 50 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

I was going to send the office a note of appreciation of all the extra layers of protection you have all added to keep your patients and staff safe during this challenging time. Thank -you all for the wonderful care you are providing and doing it seamlessly . I know how difficult it issince I work in a dental office and I am experiencing many of the same challenges. We all are having much more exhausting days. Hopefully things will lighten up in the Spring. Again,thank-you all for All you do ! You have a great staff.My Best,Carol Lieber More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Excellent visit! Amazing staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

During my visit to this world-class local medical practice, I was examined not only by Dr. Aizuss, but also by another caring, skilled physician. From receptionist to physician, every staff person is kind, motivated, and knows their job. Using the best technology and best clinical practices, Dr. Aizuss and his team have created an unmatched, model medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

arrived on time, waited less than 5 minutes to be taken; was greeted by a very nice staff member who took my temperature and supplied disinfectant for my hands; plenty of space in waiting room to feel comfortable; everyone wore masks; everything was wiped down as I entered a room; staff was both professional and personable; Dr Elkins is the best and new comer Stephanie was personable, professional, and a great addition to the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

outstanding service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Great staff!!!! Efficient effective and kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

He has been taking care of my eyes for over 2 decades. I think he is wonderful!I do have a complaint about the optical shop. I was truly disappointed at the selection of new frames. It was like Henry Ford's model T ford. "You can have any color you want as long as it is black. Just a thought More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is great. He is very thorough and patient. He listens and really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

OAV is a smoothly running office dedicated to fine care of patients. getting in and out in a timely manner is important to me. the staff is courteous, always ready to explain procedures.i have been a patient for many years, as was my mother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

I have been going to dr.aizuss for many many years. he did my cataract surgery in both eyes andnow he diagnosed another problem and had it taken care of immediately. I would definatelyrecommend dr. aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is always professional, caring and personable. He takes time to listen and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. His staff is very helpful and pleasant. The new Covid check-in system works well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Explain everything so you can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I love this practice! I am a medical director in Los Angeles and consult for many practices. This office is run brilliantly and Dr. Elkins and his staff are amazing! I am also a former Ophthalmic tech and my father is a retired Ophthalmic surgeon. I would not trust my vision with anyone else.Please make your eye appointments here. You will not be sorry. 10 stars for sure!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Thoughtful and efficient doctor; smooth running oifice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I was delighted with Dr. Elkins. The wait to see him was too long. During COVID, I do not want to sit in a waiting room for 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Kramer is exceptional. The staff is great. Would appreciate less people in waiting room and less wait time. Space appointments so won't be wait time. I waited in hallway. I would recommend Dr. Kramer always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Lazar is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Pleasant and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Very pleasant experience with a excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Best ophthalmology service in the San Fernando Valley and maybe the entire Los Angeles area. Appointments are easy to make and always kept on time; they utilize and array of the latest equipment to ensure that you have comprehensive eye exams and treatments; Dr. Aizuss is an amazing professional, many times voted one of the top doctors in Los Angeles and the USA. I've been a patient for about 20 years and would recommend Dr. Aizuss and his team highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

After a traumatic eye injury, Dr Aizuss cared for me after hours and uncovered additional issues that those in the Emergency Room in my local hospital had missed. He’s amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Everything went very well. I got a very thorough exam and all my questions were answered. The office did a great job with covid precautions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

The best in eye care from an exceptionally professional team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr. Elkinsand the staff of OAV are AMAZING. I have severe myopia and wouldn't trust my visions to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

I felt very comfortable coming to the office in the midst of Covid 19 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Everbody was very helpful and professional,a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is simpy Wonderful!!! Excellent Doctor and Excellent bedside Manner. He is a really nice person.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Aizuss is amazing. He examined my eyes so thoroughly in order to determine what the issue was that was causing me discomfort and he is very matter of fact that I felt very confident in his diagnosis. Very impressive doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Great knowledge with good manner. Inspires confidence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Elkins was thorough and clear with his explanations of my concerns. I felt very comfortable in the office despite the ongoing Covid pandemic as they were very good with cleaning protocols. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Not a long wait in the waiting room. Everyone was efficient, polite and friendly.Procedures were professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Helped me understand my issues. Full examination. Very safe environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Very friendly, professional office. Temperature check upon entering.Everyone was wearing masks. I felt very safe. Comprehensive exam by Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Lazar is always engaged and attentive. He answers all my questions and takes all the time needed to make sure that I understand what he is saying. Never feel rushed. I feel very confident in his knowledge and skill.Can't speak highly enough about Dr. Lazar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Kramer is always kind, thorough and patient. I feel confident with his care and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

As always, excellent care - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

OUTSTANDING!!Also, please pass on to my #2 Brother, with the BIG DOO, That I thank him for his help in getting downstairs!!! Much Appreciated!!!!Gerhard!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

much better experience than in 2015 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Super nice, explained my conditions with diligence, double checked some stuff. Really satisfied. All his associates were super nice, knowledgable and friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Efficient, professional, personal, cordial, supportive... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Zeegan responding quickly to my call, provided useful information, and is one of the most caring, knowledgeable thoughtful thoughtful physicians I have ever had the pleasure of working with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

He was great ! He has a good bed aide manner and gives you his time . The office staff is all very pleasant too . A very good doctor and a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

THE GREATEST, IN ALL AREAS OF OPHTHALMOLOGY.GREAT PERSONALITY AND CARING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an excellent and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

I have always been an admirer of Dr. Aizuss ....... nothing has changed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

De. Aizuss is always kind and in good humor. That alone helps me heal. As always he helped me yesterday! We have been his patients for over 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Both Dr lazar and Dr Elkins explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Explains everything in language yup can understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

I can't say enough about dr lazar and his staff. They are very professional and very friendly at the same time. I know I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

The practice is very professional and Dr Kramar seemed very knowledgeable explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Despite this pandemic DrAizuss and staff went above and beyond to keep everyone safe!!! Also all the latest equipment got us out of their in no time. My husband and I have been going to Dr Aizuss for about 30 years and have always been extremely happy!! Thanks Dr Aizuss More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

Greeted nice and friendly. well taken care of. good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

The office was very organized, efficient, safe. Of course Dr Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2020

As always Dr Aizuss and his team provided a seamless professional service. From the door greeter onwards I felt that every step was being taken to limit the Covid threat.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2020

Exceptional service across the board! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2020

He is wonderful. So caring and takes time to talk to you and explain things you have questions about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2020

it was like always-perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2020

Professional, friendly, and compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

My appointment was perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

They took me in at the last minute, took the time to fully evaluate my problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

The most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. The entire staff could not be more friendly and professional. Dr. Zeegen is the most compassionate and wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

Everyone was GREAT as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

Although Dr. Zeegen is normally my dentist, Dr Kramer was extremely pofessional and thorough in my examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

This is a very professionally run medical office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, they move you through all the steps of the eye examinations quickly, answer all questions honestly, sometimes even with a little joke. My doctor has been out of the office so this was my first time meeting Dr Kramar and he was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

Always a good experience. They clearly have a system down to keep everyone safe and healthy with COVID protocol in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

I always feel confident that i am getting advice in my best interest when talking with Dr. Elkin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Nothing compromised. Outstanding, professional care that I can brag about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

A great experience. Doctor was nice and I was seen promptly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Knowledgeable and friendly. Timing was impeccable, did not wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Professional and kind, as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is outstanding! My only qualm was waiting so long, over 2 hours!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Great doctor. Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2020

Efficient and friendly check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Kramer is one of the best doctors ever. He talks to you, and hears your concerns and genuinely wants to help. The wait in the office was slow, slower than it has been in the last 6 months. The staff is generally nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2020

Professional, great sense of humor, caring and explains everything dry clear and precise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2020

Excellent doctor. Explains in great detail. Makes you feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Kramer was very thorough and explained my condition in layman's terms so that i can understand. He was caring and every member of his staff was professional and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2020

Top notch doctor. Excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2020

Everyone from the staff to the doctors were courteous, respectful, kind and professional. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a Opthamology medical group. Dr Elkins is now my designated opthamologist. Thanks to all who helped me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Excellent. The office was professional and operated like a precision machine.Managing my eye health was clear and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Organized, efficient, to the point...everyone is polite, friendly and business like. Always enjoy my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Dr. Saulney was very kind and attentive to my issue. Dr Elkins is the most kind and nice Ophthalmalogist I have ever met. The staff of OAV are all veerery polite, kind, and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Aizuss for 7 years. By far, Dr. Aizuss is the most knowledgable, professional Ophthalmologist we've (no pun intended) seen in decades. His medical equipment is state-of-the-art and his assistants are professional, knowledgable and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Very happy with the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2020

Excellent Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr SSaulny alwys explains what he will be doing. I like that he gave me two choices for the problem that he discovered.. He may be in ahurry however, he is always polite, He makes me feel as if I am the most important patient at that moment. I have never felt as if he wee in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

OAV and Dr. Aizuss provide excellent service. Despite how busy they are, they always do their best to explain what is being done every step of the way and they do their best to reduce wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Professional and friendly; explained and diagramed concern including remedy when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Aizuss takes his time and explains things in a clear and understandable manner. The office staff is polite, friendly and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

Everyone was super nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Kramar's knowledge, understanding and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2020

Great Dr. appointment went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2020

I visited OAV yesterday for a follow-up fitting of contact lenses with Dr. Babakhan,an optometrist. She could not have been better. She was patient with the myriad of questions I had for her and listened carefully to my concerns about a complex issue I am dealing with. I left with several lenses to try out to see which is the best fit for my situation. I will return to finalize my choice. This is the kind of attention and care that I find exemplifies all the staff at OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2020

Best doctor anywhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr. Saulny is excellent at what he does,and I was very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Saulney has been treating me for many years now. He is not only the kindest and most caring person / doctor, but also professional and a perfectionist. I have always had an excellent experience when being treated by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Competent, efficient, experts at what they do. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Kramer was thorough, listened to all my concerns and provided detailed and understandable answers to all my questions. Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

They kept everyone at a safe distance after taking your temperature, they called you on time for your appointment and everyone was masked. I felt very safe and well cared for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr Saulny and his direct team are warm and wonderful. The front of office staff could take a page from his staff playbook as the front of office staff are cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Kramer was very kind & through. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

As. Always, this office runs like a well oiled clock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Everyone was very effiecent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr Saulny is professional, kind, honest and friendly. My migraines have significantly decreased in frequency since I have been getting the Botox protocol and I am very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Quick, all the staff are very professional and ceourteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

I've been a patient of both Dr. Saulny and Dr. Elkins for many years. I trust their assessments and care. Also, Dr. Saulny's PA, Lauren, and other staff members are friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is quite thorough. professional, thoughtful and he explains things very well. He answers all of my questions and offers suggestions. The other doctors and staff in the clinic, including those in the optometry department are also excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

really great love here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr Elkins is extremely a great Dr and Has a very friendly staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.