Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refractive Surgery Explained Services Near Encino, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

This was my first cataract surgery, I was a little nervous. I quickly found out there was nothing to be nervous about. Jeanie Clark the surgery coordinator was extremely helpful as was all of Dr. Aizuss's staff. The whole procedure was very organized and I was very confortable . I highly recommend Dr. Aizuss for any eys procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Kramer with Opthalmology Associates. He performed my cataract surgery almost two years ago and I have had excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Elkins is THE BEST !! He literally gave me 20/20 vision with cataract surgery and lens implants. I am so grateful. I wore corrective lenses since the age of 12. It’s beyond wonderful that I now have perfect vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Elkins did cataract surgery on my eyes two years ago. My sight is perfect and I have had no problems. He inspires confidence and trust. Every time I see him I have renewed admiration and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

With masks mandatory, I miss his warm smile. Although a mask makes a face less readable, Dr. Saulny's genuinely communicated care for his patients is not hidden. When you ask a question, Dr. Saulny treats the question as deserving of his time to answer, thus, extending value to you as his patient. And, just as a well-formulated room spray changes the atmosphere in a room, Dr. Saulny's positivity and energy permeates the space he occupies. For example, I asked him if he had time for a botox injection after my annual eye exam, and his immediate response was, "I ALWAYS have time for botox! I will be back with it in 30 seconds!" He is the kind of doctor that restores the ideal of personal care in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2020

Always have had the highest respect for Dr A. He is extremely knowledgeable and I feel he listens to my questions and concerns. I had Cataract surgery by him 13 years ago. No problems. This was the first time I went to the West Hills office (usually go to Encino). Excellent experience. Have referred him to many people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2020

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Aizuss for more than 20 years. This includes annual eye exams, emergency visits to the office, as well as Cataract surgery. Dr. Aizuss is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He also has a very approachable bedside manner. We trust him implicitly with "everything eyes"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2020

Can't belie how well I see after cataract surgery. Excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2020

I am so impressed with Dr Elkins. Even in this stressful time he is immediately responsive to phone calls and needs.My cataract surgery was a FANTASTIC success. I see colors I didn't realize were SO brilliant, they were so gray before, and I didn't even know it. I read the street signs I couldn't see before until I was literally on top of them when driving, and I read, even the computer, without glasses. What more could anyone want? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2019

Whole office is so efficient and soo pleasant. Easy breezy. On time with appointments. Dr AIs really good.. complete exam. Ask as many questions as you want.. gives you time with a smile. Marian K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

He is very thorough and takes time with me so professional with a geniuniue smile addresses all my questions and even accommodates my request same appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Always a pleasant visit.Treated professionally and with a smile from everyone.Dr. Kramer is always on time and tuned into any questions that I may have..Would not think of going to any other Dr. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2019

The reception office was nice and accommodating. Dr Kramar and clinical staff are great, friendly, efficient, and know what they are doing. I cannot say the same with the check out experience. I asked for the result / summary of my visit be sent to my MD who requested for the ophthalmology base line. She did not find the request in the notes and did not even initiate to ask someone, but offered to give me a copy to send it myself. I would have been OK with it but this person needs some people skill and smile a little - just a little to make the patient comfortable =/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

i had very pleasant experience at this facility, from the receptionist thru out all the tests and Dr. Aizuss. He is very professional, explained everything in great detail, even took the time to show me pics of my inner eye. he made sure that i am fully understand what's going on. everything was with a smile and ease. i definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

Dr. Mark Kramer performed cataract surgery on me two years ago and the results have been excellent. I see perfectly for distance and I haven’t had to wear glasses since, except for reading. He is a very nice guy and explains things thoroughly. I wholeheartedly recommend him. Bernie Sapir More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Dr. Elkins is wonderful. The entire team was through, friendly, and efficient.From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a smile. Thank you OAV!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2019

Dr Elkins is very smart. If there is a problem, I feel fully confident that he will identify it and treat it or send me to a specialist who can. This practice is managed well regarding patient thru-put during the office visit and coordination between the medical practice and the optician services. They seem to have the latest diagnostic machines. Dr Elkins displays an intensity that can come off as cold and impatient. Once he starts conversing, he does relax and warm up. I would encourage Dr Elkins to make more small talk with his patients. It would relax him and his patients would feel cared for and listened to which is foundational to a doctor-patient relationship. One other comment - the staff and techs are competent and nice, but like my comment above, they don't come off as friendly at first. I think if they went back to basics: Introduce themselves - (Hello my name is _____ and I am the [their designation]. I am going to [ explain in simple terms what they will do]. And SMILE! From the patient perspective, you are ushered from one room to another quickly with little understanding as to the staff's role in the practice, what they are doing and why, and you do not even know their name. These are simple fixes that can make the pt experience much improved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2019

Thinking about getting your cataracts taken care of? I've spent the last 3 years doing your homework for you, and I'm about to demystify the process, allay your fears and give you all of the keys to the kingdom you'll ever need. I have been to a number of well-known ophthalmologists and a world famous eye institute, but, after my extensive studies, the best of the best and the only one I fully trusted was Brad Elkins. Dr. Elkins answers any and all questions, no matter how insignificant or stupid you might think they are. (And, believe me, I am the master of stupid questions, unreasonable fears and oblique reactions - I really should have worn a  big chicken costume going in). I understand that even will all your questions answered, you'll still be fearful... it's understandable, it's human nature. But, Dr. Elkins is so well-educated, soothing and comforting in his presentation, that you will relax, trust and be fully prepared. Cataract surgery is not like Alex getting re-programmed in that haunting scene from "A Clockwork Orange", although going in, you might think so. For my left eye, I was as nervous as a cat on a hot tin roof, blabbering nervously and my blood pressure way too elevated... but, with the calming effects of the local, Dr. Elkins talked me through the process as it was going on, demystifying it fully, answering all of my racing brain's questions and making sure I was calm and comforted through the whole procedure. It's as if he and I were on a cool, fascinating and mystical trip together. (As an artist, I have to tell you, the colors, the imagery is like nothing you have ever witnessed before). For the second eye, I couldn't wait to get on the gurney and get it done. I was with a group of smiling new friends (Dr. Elkin's crew, all wonderful souls) who took really good care of me. It was like being at a great cocktail party and the camaraderie was fascinating and memorable. (And, I must say, Dr. Siegel makes an excellent cocktail!) I wish I had more eyes, so I could go through cataract surgery with Dr. Elkins many more times. Special kudos to the surgical team and the surgical coordinator, Ana, who is a constant smile, while keeping all the details covered and making you feel confidant and comfortable. No matter what I may say, you're going to be nervous/scared, but following the surgery, you'll be asking yourself, "What was my big fuss all about? That was great!" My cataract surgeries with Dr. Brad Elkins were painless, quick and the results are astounding. I can see the craters on the moon without a telescope, my art looks, as if, I have never seen it before and it's great to be able to look deep into people's eyes and make a full connection. Time to stop living in fear - get the surgery done already - and see your wonderful world, as it was meant to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2019

Thinking about getting your cataracts taken care of? I’ve spent the last 3 years doing your homework for you, and I’m about to demystify the process, allay your fears and give you all of the keys to the kingdom you’ll ever need.I have been to a number of well-known ophthalmologists and a world famous eye institute, but, after my extensive studies, the best of the best and the only one I fully trusted was Brad Elkins. Dr. Elkins answers any and all questions, no matter how insignificant or stupid you might think they are. (And, believe me, I am the master of stupid questions, unreasonable fears and oblique reactions - I really should have worn a  big chicken costume going in). I understand that even will all your questions answered, you’ll still be fearful... it’s understandable, it’s human nature. But, Dr. Elkins is so well-educated, soothing and comforting in his presentation, that you will relax, trust and be fully prepared.Cataract surgery is not like Alex getting re-programmed in that haunting scene from "A Clockwork Orange", although going in, you might think so. For my left eye, I was as nervous as a cat on a hot tin roof, blabbering nervously and my blood pressure way too elevated... but, with the calming effects of the local, Dr. Elkins talked me through the process as it was going on, demystifying it fully, answering all of my racing brain’s questions and making sure I was calm and comforted through the whole procedure. It’s as if he and I were on a cool, fascinating and mystical trip together. (As an artist, I have to tell you, the colors, the imagery is like nothing you have ever witnessed before).For the second eye, I couldn’t wait to get on the gurney and get it done. I was with a group of smiling new friends (Dr. Elkin’s crew, all wonderful souls) who took really good care of me. It was like being at a great cocktail party and the camaraderie was fascinating and memorable. (And, I must say, Dr. Siegel makes an excellent cocktail!)I wish I had more eyes, so I could go through cataract surgery with Dr. Elkins many more times.Special kudos to the surgical team and the surgical coordinator, Ana, who is a constant smile, while keeping all the details covered and making you feel confidant and comfortable.No matter what I may say, you’re going to be nervous/scared, but following the surgery, you’ll be asking yourself, "What was my big fuss all about? That was great!"My cataract surgeries with Dr. Brad Elkins were painless, quick and the results are astounding. I can see the craters on the moon without a telescope, my art looks, as if, I have never seen it before and it’s great to be able to look deep into people’s eyes and make a full connection.Time to stop living in fear - get the surgery done already - and see your wonderful world, as it was meant to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2019

Excellent care, Dr. Saulney is the best. He always has a smile and makes you feel so comfortable. Good staff and good doctor. What else would you need? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I've been a patient for many years and the staff has come and gone but one thing that is always consistent is that each staff member is competent and caring and always has a smile for me. I can only describe Dr. Zeegan as the best!! I feel blessed to have found such a wonderful group of professionals to take care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

I highly recommend OAV! My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Aizuss for about 3 years now. He is the best in his field! He is knowledgeable, thorough and very kind. He is also a perfectionist -  so you know you are in the most competent hands. He performed cataract surgery on me about 2 years ago and I could not be more pleased with his surgical skills, his anesthesiologist and the after-care I received. One of my eyes decided to be wonky during the procedure  and would not stay still with the twilight anesthetic. Dr. Aizuss and his anesthesiologist quickly (lightening fast!) worked in tandem to painlessly inject a specific area and finished the cataract surgery on that eye. Both the staff in his West Hills office are amazing as are his team at the surgical center he uses. I have to believe that all the doctors at OAV are just as good as Dr. Aizuss. I have found my eye care "home" with Dr. Aizuss and his great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

The best Ophthalmology facility in the San Fernando Valley and most likely #1 in all of Los Angeles. Great staff, the latest in equipment and the most advanced use of technology. Professional in every way. Dr. Aizuss (my long time ophthalmologist at the facility) is just amazing. He recently performed my cataract surgery utilizing blade free laser technology and the relatively new multi focal Symfony toric lenses. Dr. Aizuss’s attention to detail was more than impressive.  He patiently answered all my questions; personally reviewed and checked all the measurements made by his staff; recommended the best procedure and lens option for me; operated with surgical perfection; and was very thorough in post follow up exams. Two weeks after my surgery I have better than 20/20 vision. I’m absolutely thrilled with the outcome!Thank you Dr. Aizuss and the great staff of Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley for the fantastic service you provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Elkins for almost two years now and most recently he performed cataract surgery on my right eye. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It’s still hard to believe that the surgery was ever performed because it went so smoothly, and it now is almost a month since its completion without any complications. I attribute this to Dr. Elkins skill as a surgeon, the outpatient facility where the surgery was performed and to Dr. Elkins’ surgical coordinator, Ana Robles. Not only does Dr. Elins have outstanding academic credentials, but he’s personable and attentive and a first class ophthalmologist as far as I’m concerned. I’ve recommended him to my wife, who now uses his services, and I would have no hesitation in recommending other members of my family or friends to Dr. Elkins for their eye care. The only thing left is to see for yourself, and you’ll see better because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr. Aizuss has been my doctor for over 20 years. I recently had cataract surgery in both eyes and have been so pleased with his skill, aftercare, responsiveness to my many questions, and general caring. Recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dr. Peter Zeegan did an excellent job alleviating my fears and patiently answered all of my questions. He did just what he promised with the cataract surgery: everything is brighter and well defined = 20/20 distance vision! While all of the staff were excellent, I want to single out Ana Robles. Everything she did was with a smile and extraordinary patience.She anticipated many of my questions and made sure I was comfortable and clearly understood the entire process from the surgery itself to paperwork I had to sign through to the billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

The best description that I could have for Dr Zeegen is he is like your favorite uncle (although we are not that different in age!) who lets you have whatever you want with a smile. I could barely see anything due to my cataracts in both eyes, while I was using thick glasses for years. He gave my eyesight back with a simple surgery. On my way home to surgery I went to a restaurant for lunch, I then visited my remodeling contractor and then went to my daughter’s new college to help her pick glasses, only wearing temporary sunglasses! No more prescription glasses! No more semi blindness due to cataracts. Within minutes after the surgery I could read the instructions on the eye drop bottle without glasses. He is a combination of a saint, your best friend, your favorite uncle, a magician, but more importantly, a GREAT doctor with a beatiful personality and a smile on his face who listens to you. I still cannot believe the results. It appears to be a dream that you hope nobody would wake you.Thanks for my eyesight Dr. Zeegen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

The best description that I could have for Dr Zeegen is he is like your favorite uncle (although we are not that different in age!) who lets you have whatever you want with a smile. I could barely see anything due to my cataracts in both eyes, while I was using thick glasses for years. He gave my eyesight back with a simple surgery. On my way home to surgery I went to a restaurant for lunch, I then visited my remodeling contractor and then went to my daughter's new college to help her pick glasses, only wearing temporary sunglasses! No more prescription glasses! No more semi blindness due to cataracts. Within minutes after the surgery I could read the instructions on the eye drop bottle without glasses. He is a combination of a saint, your best friend, your favorite uncle, a magician, but more importantly, a GREAT doctor with a beatiful personality and a smile on his face who listens to you. I still cannot believe the results. It appears to be a dream that you hope nobody would wake you. Thanks for my eyesight Dr. Zeegen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Elkins just did a cataract surgery for me. I was reborn in just one day, the colors so vivid and bright  It’s like a new world out there. He was wonderful, treated me with such care. He was precise in everything we discussed and I have never felt so secure with a doctor as I did with Dr. Elkins. He’s a SUPER DOCTOR AND IT SHOWS, he is perfection in every way imaginable. I couldn’t recomment him enough with 5 stars it should be double that. Trust me you will be in the best hands imaginable!    SHIRLEY FRIEDMAN, WOODLAND HILLS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2016

I had an amazingly good experience with Dr. Elkins and his entire staff. They were very professional and courteous throughout the process of my cataract surgery. The results are quite phenomenol... everything people told me about it was true. Brighter colors, sharper images... In fact everything looks kind of 3D.The surgery center nurses and the anesthesiologist could not have been nicer.All the nervousness and anxiety about them working on my eyes was wasted energy... the whole process was just top-notch all around.Dr. Elkins is highly recommended and anyone who needs the surgery should run... not walk the office!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2016

This is the A-Team...no doubt about it. Dr. Elkins and his entire staff over at OAV could not have been nicer. They made the cataract surgery a piece of cake for me... Totally professional, courteous and just overall nice y’know?All the worrying and apprehension I had about them working on my eyes was for nothing.The results are UNBELIEVABLE! Everything I heard about the procedure was true... I could see better immediately, brighter colors, sharper images, no pain, no discomfort, inside of 2 days, my vision was 20/20+The nurses and doctors over at the surgery center were super... fantastic people... they deserve credit as well... their bedside manner was great, they are the unsung heroes!Dr. Elkins himself was just amazing... cool... calm... professional... Highly recommended... I wish I could give more than 5 starsAnyone who needs the surgery should run... not walk to the office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Aizuss for many years. I have been very happy on all my visits. I just had cataract surgery and lens replacements which allows me to see and read without corrected lenses for the first time. I have been wearing glssses since the third grade and I am now 80 years old. It is wonderful to see again without them. I am a very happy person. The staff in Dr. Aizuss' office is always kind and friendly, and the surgery center is the best, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2015

Dr. Brad Elkins did an extraordinary job on not one, but two cataract surgeries. When I found out I had a dense, fast-growing cataract in my left eye, I was alarmed and anxious. When I was driving at night, I noticed things weren’t as sharply in focus. I thought I was too young for cataract surgery, but Dr. Elkins explained that some people who are very near-sighted, develop cataracts earlier than traditionally expected. (Dr. Elkins was referred to me by the Head of Retinology at the Doris Stein Institute at UCLA, Dr. Stephen Schwartz, on whose parents Dr. Elkins had operated successfully.) Dr. Elkins, his office assistants and surgical team, gently and professionally walked me through every step of the procedure, and eased any concerns I had about the surgery. Initially I was only going to have the cataract surgery done on my left eye, and wait awhile for the surgery on the right eye but, when I could see 20/15 with the operated left eye, I couldn’t wait for the right eye’s surgery to be done, and scheduled it a week later. The procedures were painless, and the results very exciting to me. I haven’t seen this well since I was six years old. What a joy to awaken and to be able to see everything with glasses or contacts!I thank God for the wonderful gift of sight, and for Dr. Elkins. Dr. Elkins is blessed with the gift of healing and, for me, there is none better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2015

I’ve been a patient of Dr Zeegan’s for maybe 30 years. My file is so thick you could use it as a doorstop. I recently had cataract surgery in both eyes, with intra-ocular lense replacement--all complicated by an extremely strong myopia prescription. Dr Zeegan and I had been talking about lense replacement for years--I could not qualify for Lasik--and it’s to his credit that he NEVER let me rush into anything until he felt that the technology was perfected. He is kind and reassuring, and occasionally I can make him laugh, which is great sign. He is always willing to answer any questions and concerns, and his entire office staff -- including surgery coordinator Ana Robles -- was supportive beyond belief. With eye conditions common in my family, my ability to see is my most precious sense, and I trust Dr Zeegan absolutely. (My surgery went off without a hitch and vision is delightful.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2015

By far the best experience I have had with a surgery.Dr Elkins has golden hands!I had cataract surgery in both eyes, with toric lenses placed to correct both vision and astigmatism.  Immediately after the surgery, which was quick and painless, my vision had already improved dramatically.  By the next day I was 20/20.I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Elkins is.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2014

My family and I have been Dr. Zeegen’s patients for many years.  He is a trusted and extremely knowledgeable expert in his field.  Not only does Dr. Zeegen have the experience to have "seen it all", his decisive diagnoses and recommendations for treatment have ensured my continued excellent vision which is such an important part of living.  He and his outstanding staff have treated me personally with lasik, retinal tear, and cataract surgery.  Dr. Zeegen’s gentle and reassuring attitude toward patients is a rare and refreshing experience in today’s healthcare environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2013

After visits to Three other so called Eye Surgeons , who all were afraid to attempt cataract surgery due to an attachment and the dense nature of the cataract, Dr Z looked at it and said No Problem. Not only were all his people Great , Christine was outstanding. Now two days later , not only do I see much better , It was the easiest and trouble-free surgery I’ve ever had. Thanks to all the people at Ophthalmology Assoc. of the Valley.I’m sure Dr. Z is off walking on water in Italy about now. Amazing Results  Thanks again  G.P Calabasas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2013

Dear Dr.Aizuss, I can't thank you enough for all of your care and expertise. I have never experienced a more thorough, conscientious doctor whom I have felt comfortable with and trust. It was an easy decision to choose you for my eye care and shortly after my examination my eye surgeon. After my cataract surgery I truly can see how much detail in my life I was missing. Not only have I gained vision, but also knowledge which you have clearly provided my with so I may continue my future with healthy eyes. I'm very pleased and forever grateful knowing I'm in the best of hands. I look forward to seeing you again. Camille VB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2012

Was referred to Dr. Elkins by Robert Teagle, OD, Santa Clarita for analysis of cataracts, its removal and implanting permanent lenses in my eyes.  An appointment was made immediately.  From the moment I entered Dr. Elkins' office I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands.  All of the staff was friendly, competent, knowledgable and concerned.  Dr. Elkins explained the various options to restore my vision in language I could understand.  Always a smile and he I knew by his confidence I would be well cared for.  I received permanent lens implants at the West Hills Hospital outpatient facility.  Absolutely the best care.  The surgery was easy, comfortable and fast.  The results are incredible.  My sight is phenomenal.  Dr. Elkins is the best.  The level of care and attention is off the scale.   Eye surgery can a frightening event.  Dr. Elkins removed all fear and the results are even better than what he described.  Go see Brad Elkins.  I can't recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2012

Was referred to Dr. Elkins by Robert Teagle, OD, Santa Clarita for analysis of cataracts, its removal and implanting permanent lenses in my eyes.  An appointment was made immediately.  From the moment I entered Dr. Elkins’ office I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands.  All of the staff was friendly, competent, knowledgable and concerned.  Dr. Elkins explained the various options to restore my vision in language I could understand.  Always a smile and he I knew by his confidence I would be well cared for.  I received permanent lens implants at the West Hills Hospital outpatient facility.  Absolutely the best care.  The surgery was easy, comfortable and fast.  The results are incredible.  My sight is phenomenal.  Dr. Elkins is the best.  The level of care and attention is off the scale.   Eye surgery can a frightening event.  Dr. Elkins removed all fear and the results are even better than what he described.  Go see Brad Elkins.  I can’t recommend him highly enough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.