Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino, CA Ophthalmologist Kyle Huynh, M.D.

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr Kyle Hunyh is the best ophthalmologist. He is warm, friendly, caring. He is thorough with his exam and very professional. I’m a registered nurse and have worked with many physicians, he’s absolutely excellent. I feel my eyes are well cared for and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff were nice and the wait time was short. Parking is easy and free right in front of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr Kyle Hunyh is the best ophthalmologist. He is warm, friendly, caring. He is thorough with his exam and very professional. I’m a registered nurse and have worked with many physicians, he’s absolutely excellent. I feel my eyes are well cared for and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff were nice and the wait time was short. Parking is easy and free right in front of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2022

Dr Huynh was friendly and thorough. He answered all my questions. The office staff was amazing, super helpful. I hope to never have issues that require an eye specialist, but if I do Ophthamology Associates is where I’d go! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2022

Dr Huynh was friendly and thorough. He answered all my questions. The office staff was amazing, super helpful. I hope to never have issues that require an eye specialist, but if I do Ophthamology Associates is where I’d go! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2022

My first time visiting Ophthalmology Associates and I was impressed! Very helpful and friendly staff and Dr Huynh was great. He explained in clear terms what was going on with my eye. I would definitely recommend OA to others based on my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2022

My first time visiting Ophthalmology Associates and I was impressed! Very helpful and friendly staff and Dr Huynh was great. He explained in clear terms what was going on with my eye. I would definitely recommend OA to others based on my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2022

Dr. Kyle is great and always is a great communicator. Has helped save a bad cataract experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2022

Dr. Kyle is great and always is a great communicator. Has helped save a bad cataract experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2022

Dr. Huynh is excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2022

Dr. Huynh is excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2022

dr. huynh is very professional and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2022

Dr. Huynh not Zeegen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2022

Dr. Huynh not Zeegen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2022

dr. huynh is very professional and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2022

Very pleased with my experience yesterday. Taken on time. I saw the new doctor he was very efficient very nice and very knowledgeabl, Dr Huynh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2022

Very pleased with my experience yesterday. Taken on time. I saw the new doctor he was very efficient very nice and very knowledgeabl, Dr Huynh. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.