Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino, CA Ophthalmologist Kyle Huynh, M.D.

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2022

My visit with Dr. Huynh went flawlessly. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very clear in his explanations. It's great to see OAV bring on board such exceptional talent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2022

Dr Kyle Huynh is very careful and gentle with patient . He is very knowleadgeable of the latest equipment and works with precision. I rate five stars service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2022

Dr Kyle Huynh is a young and experienced ophthalmologist working with great care and precision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2022

It’s always has been perfect. I appreciate Dr. Huynh and his amazing staff. Everyone is super nice. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2022

I’ve been there for eye check ups and two surgeries with multiple doctors such as Dr. Huynh and I loved it every time. Their staff is super nice and friendly and are always quick to respond. I will always go back since they take care of me so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2022

I met Dr Kyle Huynh. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He addressed all my questions and was patient with me. I would highly recommended him. The entire staff in the office was good including the techs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2022

On very short notice they worked me into the schedule and I was seen by Dr. Huynh. Dr. Huynh knew right away what was causing my issue told me what to do and my eyes are so....much better. Can't thank you enough for taking care of me so promptly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2022

Dr Aizuss was not available so I saw Dr Huynh. Everyone was friendly and very competent and efficient. Helped me with my problem and explained the situation to me. Dr Huynh has a great sense of humor and bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2022

My experience was very good my wait time was very short the staff were friendly Dr. Huynh was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2022

I happened to see Dr Huynh, He was awesome! He explained everything to me. He’s very kind & checked me out completely!Love the office staff. Very accommodating and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2022

Thank you Dr. Huynh. I came in without an appointment as I had a scratchy feeling in my eye. They took me right away and turns out I had a small pebble in my eye (from gardening). Dr. Huynh removed it and all is well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr Kyle Hunyh is the best ophthalmologist. He is warm, friendly, caring. He is thorough with his exam and very professional. I’m a registered nurse and have worked with many physicians, he’s absolutely excellent. I feel my eyes are well cared for and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff were nice and the wait time was short. Parking is easy and free right in front of the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2022

Dr Huynh was friendly and thorough. He answered all my questions. The office staff was amazing, super helpful. I hope to never have issues that require an eye specialist, but if I do Ophthamology Associates is where I’d go! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2022

My first time visiting Ophthalmology Associates and I was impressed! Very helpful and friendly staff and Dr Huynh was great. He explained in clear terms what was going on with my eye. I would definitely recommend OA to others based on my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2022

Dr. Kyle is great and always is a great communicator. Has helped save a bad cataract experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2022

Dr. Huynh is excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2022

Dr. Huynh not Zeegen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2022

dr. huynh is very professional and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2022

Very pleased with my experience yesterday. Taken on time. I saw the new doctor he was very efficient very nice and very knowledgeabl, Dr Huynh. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.