Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brad Elkins, M.D. Eye Exams Services in West Hills, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2022

Dr Elkins was awesome, very kind and caring. The staff was really friendly. My office visit was very comfortable, I was nervous going to the appt, but everyone in the office made me feel better. Also, the eye exam were very complete. I felt they really provided a good exam on my eyes. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2022

Dr Elkins was awesome, very kind and caring. The staff was really friendly. My office visit was very comfortable, I was nervous going to the appt, but everyone in the office made me feel better. Also, the eye exam were very complete. I felt they really provided a good exam on my eyes. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2022

Dr. Elkins and his staff are professionals who treat patients with care. He has performed cataract surgeries and eye exams onme and my wife with excellent results. We would highly recommend him and his optical sales team to our friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2022

Dr. Elkins and his staff are professionals who treat patients with care. He has performed cataract surgeries and eye exams onme and my wife with excellent results. We would highly recommend him and his optical sales team to our friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2022

my optometrist was patient, informative and was wonderful to work with. Dr. Elkins seemed to spend more than ample time with the examination and answered all of out concerns. this was the best eye appointment a have ever experienced. Fingers crossed for my cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2022

my optometrist was patient, informative and was wonderful to work with. Dr. Elkins seemed to spend more than ample time with the examination and answered all of out concerns. this was the best eye appointment a have ever experienced. Fingers crossed for my cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2021

I feel that I had a very thorough eye exam. In order to further assist me with my dry eye problem, Dr. Elkins placed plugs in the upper lids of mr eyes to create more moisture in my eyes. I was happy with the exam and his professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2021

I feel that I had a very thorough eye exam. In order to further assist me with my dry eye problem, Dr. Elkins placed plugs in the upper lids of mr eyes to create more moisture in my eyes. I was happy with the exam and his professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2021

I feel that I had a very thorough eye exam. In order to further assist me with my dry eye problem, Dr. Elkins placed plugs in the upper lids of mr eyes to create more moisture in my eyes. I was happy with the exam and his professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciated the time Dr Elkins took with me. He listened, did an exam of the eye, and advised me as to the course of treatment. He needed to roll up the upper eyelid and that is usually unpleasant. He used a numbing eye drop in my eye prior to doing it It was probably the most comfortable I have felt during an eye exam in a long time. From the time I entered the office, his staff made me feel cared for and welcome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

I always receive excellent care at this office, and the new safety protocols have not stopped the operation from running smoothly. I was seen promptly after my appointment time, and moved seamlessly from one testing area and eye care professional to the next. Doctor Elkins is always thorough in the eye exam while being pleasant and professional. I have recommended him to others in the past, and will continue to do so. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.