Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter500 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2020

Very knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Lazar was caring and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

He was amazing. Nice, friendly, and funny. I felt comfortable asking any questions, and he responded in a great manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

On time start; prompt evaluation; and out the door in about 30 min. Can't beat that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

All the staff was very helpful and PROFESSIONAL, and caring for my safety will my doctor visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great service and care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2020

He is very knowledgeable.Great bedside manners .Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2020

Professional Exceptional Total trust in his skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr, Kramar is an excellent physician and it is always a pleasure to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr Elkins was very professional and thorough. I felt very at ease in his office and felt confident in his diagnosis. I needed a second opinion and was referred to Dr. Elkinsby a family member. I hope to recommend him to others based on my visit with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

I have been receiving care from OAV for close to 29 years and couldn’t be more pleased with their service. I even referred my own mother! Dr. Elkins and ALL of his staff are professional, courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Wouldn’t think to see any other office to take care of my vision. For over 10 years they’ve taken care of everything I’ve needed with the utmost care. I’m a lifelong patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Extremely pleasant doctor. Answered my questions and solved my eye problem quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Cecelia was my tech & she was wonderful, very patient with me! My tech level is -1 so she was quite kind & patient!Dr. A is always professional and explains well what is happening in my cataract progression! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is great. Spends time and answers any questions one might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. Elkins explained things very clearly. He came recommended by a friend whose family has gone to him for years. I would also highly recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

I felt he listened, answered questions honestlyHaving been a patient of Dr. Zeegans, for many years I was hesitant to see someone new. Dr. Kramar was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Respectful professional and extremely careful with cleanliness.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

He is an outstanding ophtalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Dr Kramer is always very tentative to my concerns and questions. He makes you feel very relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Due to the "restrictions" of the pandemic, felt that the office handled the patients in a very easy manner and the fact that I didn't have any "wait" time was important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

I'm a long time client. They're still competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Good experience... exam was efficient and comprehensive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Very knowledgeable and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

Amazing experience. Will most definitely come back everyone there was quick and extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2020

I woke up with a sore and swollen eye and called the office. Dr Aizuss returned my call promptly on FaceTime and was able to diagnosis my problem remotely and Send a prescription to my pharmacy even though I am currently quarantining in a different state. Very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and his staff are great!! I highly recommend Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

Dr Kramar is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

Well organized medical office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

Excellent as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

I was pleased with the office and doctor, but of course worried about the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

Good parking, clean office, pleasant staff, exam on time. Interviewer courteous, efficient. The Doctor fabulous, kind, understanding, knowledgable, thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

After diagnosis of secondary glaucoma, and inability to control with medications, I needed “emergency” surgery. I was not thrilled with the prospect of surgery during the covid-19 shutdown, but had no choice. Dr. Kramar performed the surgery, and I can only say he deserves the five stars and more-I am not an easy patient, but thankfully he is a brilliant and conscientious doctor, and is kind to boot. I would not hesitate to recommend him, and the group as a whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

I love the entire staff and their attention to every detail and their expertise....wish I had just a coupla more minutes to speak with Dr. Elkins...I had some questions and I know I was on a time limit....and I forgot them...so, as a reminder to me and other patients -- write down your concerns and questions, cause he's a busy guy...I know he would be happy to answer them THEN.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

Always the same .....excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

Dr Karlin is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Lazar was pleasant, helpful, patient, and very professional. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

I really appreciate the quarantine entry procedures and sanitization awareness of office employees...!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

I was very nervous about going to my appointment but I was put at ease as soon as I got to the door where I was greeted by a person with a mask and gloves who took my temperature and asked me several questions. I sat in the waiting room away from other people but not for very long. Again I felt comfortable with everyone I came in contact with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

He really takes his time and answers auestions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

The office and doctor were terrific thru the whole visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

Great people and very courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2020

Staff and doctors were great! Thanks for taking extra caution when people walk in due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

My appointment was basic annual review. However I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years and havebeen pleased with the out come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is always professional and to the point.Putting in new eye duct plugs is a matter of a few cool minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

As always this group delivers efficiently and professionally. Dr. Aizuss was straight forward and to the point. The treatment plan is working well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Fast and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Very happy with the whole experience and getting good results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

During this difficult time Dr. Aizuss and staff far exceededthe governments guide lines for our Safety and Health.I thank all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Excellent and compassionate care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

We did a FaceTime consult which was very helpful and easy to do. For non emergency visits I think is the way to go. Saves so much wasted time in the waiting room and then in another Room waiting for the doctor. Also less of his time wasted. I would like to see this option in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Fast and good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2020

Dr Aizuss has been my doctor for many years and always steers me in the right direction. Trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2020

A good experience. Everybody was very careful because of Covid and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2020

Everything went very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

All precautions were taken with Covid-19: reception, tests, etc.Thankful they have reopened! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

Always a pleasure! Dr. Saulny is the best and so is his staff. The front office procedures during the COVID19 pandemic was were well done. I was very impressed. Temperature taken at the door and we were all seated with at least 4 seats between each patient. I felt completely safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

He carefully examined my stye and prescribed a treatment. Hope it works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

Everything was great from the minute I walked in to the leaving the office despite the circumstances More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2020

Very caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

as always Dr. Kramar was responsive to my questions and a great doctor in general explaining things to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

The Doctor Who saw me was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

love the staff and Dr. Kramar. Been coming to you folks for years for a reason! Good luck during these crazy times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Lazar provided clear information and guidance about the retina issue with which I'm dealing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

I was impressed with the way the office was arranged during these uncertain times. I love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

Hopefully, it was all I needed to feel better about my failing eyes, but I Am waiting for a reply from him or the office about seeing a doctor at UCLA. So don’t let me down with not sending a response. Dr Kramer is believable because he is quite sure of himself. I am not a doctor person, but I do like having useful eyes so I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

As always Dr Brad does just what he does and does it in an outstanding manner both professionally and personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

He is awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. Elkins was patient and throrough in his evaluation. He took the conservative approach and recommended no cataract surgery but instead suggested the option of a one year re-evaluation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

He’s always excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2020

Caring, personable and knowledgeable. A great doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Short wait time. Staff was attentive. Dr. Karlin was very reassuring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Staff was professional and efficient .Their attention to sanitizing because of Covid was reassuringabout their caring and concerned make patients feel at was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

I was very impressed and pleased with the safety protocols in place. I had been anxious about going out but felt you had done a marvelous job of making the trip safe. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

From checking in to checking out..the technicians & staff are always polite & professional...Dr Aizuss is thorough and explains my concerns completely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Very happy with the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Exceptional medical service & care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2020

Didn't have to wait a long time for the doctor. Got right in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Fast, accurate, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Dr Elkins is the best!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

As always my visits are great. Very professional. Yesterday was very fluid and I was able to get through the exam process in less than an hour. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

My appointment was for 8:40 and I was taken in on time. When I walked up to the office, my temperature was taken, questions were asked and I was told where to sit. Once in the office all was done very efficiently and I was out in approximately 1/2 hour. Was very impressed at how every was done to protect all patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always thorough with my yearly eye exam. He is easy to talk to when I have any concern regarding my eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Wonderful, as alwaysKaren Tortorella More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2020

Simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Elkins is personable and through. Office staff is helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2020

He explains everything in detail. He is never rushed. He is a good listener. One of the best doctors I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2020

Outstanding eye surgeon, wonderful eye doctor, caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is the best ophthalmologist ever. He really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2020

Very Good as usual...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins is one of the excellent doctors I have ever met. I can’t imagine what other doctor could’ve done the surgery he did . I will be forever grateful to him that he gave me the vision that I have today, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

As usual, my experience was great and so far great result. After successful cataract surgery, one eye needed additional correction through Lasik at no additional cost. I would recommend Dr. Aizuss to anyone any time. Been a patient for more than 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is a top-notch Doc and his support staff is equally remarkable. Theirs is a caring and thorough office, with the best diagnostic equipment and personable people. I've noticed an uptick in the IT services available to patients and am learning to use and like the patient portal. This office keeps getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

Everyone is friendly and helpful and want to provide a pleasant experience. Dr. K is top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

Very much satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

A great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

I was very pleased with my visit. The office took appropriate precautions including stopping patients before they entered the office, asking specific health questions, verifying appointment time and providing hand sanitizer. Once in the waiting room which had just one other person, I was directed to a chair farthest from that person. When she was called in, her vacated chair was immediately sanitized. My wait was not very long; I was ushered into an exam room and seen by the doctor within a few minutes. He completed my exam and discussed questions I had to my satisfaction. Dr. Aizuss has been my doctor for many years and I have always been pleased with the care he has provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Elkins explains in clear and concise terms what is going on with my eyes. Very pleasant and helpful. The entire staff was very nice and they handled the sanitation for Covid-19 beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Very friendly, knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Dr Elkins is wonderful! Appointment was well planned and the examination was thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Drm Kramar and his team are beyond awesome!!!! They make you feel so cared for and confident you are in very good hands!!!! Best medical experience I've ever encountered. Thank you Dr. KRAMAR AND TEAM!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

I am very happy and grateful to Dr, Elkins and his staff for providing excellent care during and after my Cataract surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is aways kind and professional. The office was observing social distancing and extra sanitation procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

My appointment was seamless. Everyone was pleasant and I was out in record time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Very professional,knowledgeable, and pleasantTo deal with. Great experience Howard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Caring and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

Excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2020

I am always very pleased when I come for my appointment. Dr. Elkins is always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2020

As always Dr. Elkins and the staff were very helpful and in the face of this pandemic considerate of precautions to provide a safe environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2020

Very professional and always upfront with any status updates relative to my annual checkup. Have been seeing him for over 10 years. He has my trust and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2020

As in all the years past , it was an exceptional service from start to the end of this year's visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2020

Dr Elkin's technician Judy was delightful. Though my time with Dr Elkins himself was brief, I knew that all in all I had a very thorough exam. Alny questions or concerns I had were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the BEST !!!! I had a virtual eye exam with Dr Aizuss and he diagnosed it and made me feel much better.I thought it was worse than what he told me and not feel at ease until I can get an exam in the office. Thank you Dr Aizuss.This was a good substitute during this terrible time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2020

Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2020

Dr. A’s and his staff were extremely professional and highly alert to the fact that Social distancing is important and social distancing is important and Disinfecting everything is extremely urgent at this point in time. The office remodel is extremely open and inviting. All in all a top notch experience with a top notch doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

I am very satisfied .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

All staff and processes were done in a professional way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and his staff were professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Efficent and personable doctor. The process was quick and social distancing and hygiene was practiced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Great!! Thanks Dr. Lazar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2020

Everyone in office is helpful, surprisingly cheerful and absolutely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Caring and professional explains the condition of your eyes. Also what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

I've seen Dr. Elkins regularly for the past 25 or more years. He is an attentive listener and examines my eyes carefully and thoroughly. I've had good experiences with cataract surgeries in both eyes. I cannot imagine a better ophthalmologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

appointments were well spaced questions were asked before entering office and temperature taken staff was wiping down all the time and there was plenty of hand sanitizer doctors were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Great doctor. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Very understanding glad to help with options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his staff are total professionals and are respectful and kind too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Professional - and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

I had a great experience. The doctor explain to me what I should do and he also followed up with me after . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

very professional, knowledgeable, nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Followed all pandemic rules meticulously! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Very good service, Dr Aizuss explained everything to me thoroughly. The issue I have needs to be looked at by another doctor and his office set me up with an appointment right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

All of the staff was extremely helpful, polite and gave me the help I needed with contacts renewal and good information. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2020

Great efficient office. The office is a very mindful place, and very sanitary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

top shelf patient service. Same day appointment, very organized, and all the appropriate social distancing precautions in the office. My eye problem was diagnosed and it is feeling better with the medicine prescribed after just 24 hours. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

Very good doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

As always, they were extremely friendly and efficient. Their new protocols are as thorough as would be expected. I felt very confident my health wasn't being compromised in the least. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2020

as a physician and patient i am extremely grateful and pleased with whole experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2020

Dr Elkins was fantastic. I needed a new eye doctor having relocated, and was having issues related to wearing contact lenses. His knowledge and easy bedside manner made my visit very relaxing and eased my anxiety. The nurses and other staff in the office were also marvelous. I’ve seen physicians all over the world and this is one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. My new eye doctor for sure.Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2020

Dr Kramar provides great medical care and is reassuring. I appreciate his expertise and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Very slick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Fantastic doctor, caring, takes time explaining procedures to you and us a very considerate man. He is my angel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Staff and Dr. Aizuss always kind and excellent care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Excellent doctor and visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Change in patient handling procedures during COVID19 lockdown is excellent. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2020

Always excellent! I had tearing and discomfort and redness in my eye. never have problems, thought it might have been the mascara. woke up with same situation, called and gave info to person taking calls. Dr Elkins called me within half an hour, was able to look at my eye with face time and advised. It improved immediately . It was a very good experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

He was very helpful in helping me make a decision, and took the extra step to find out approximately when I could get my glasses. he was personable and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

This was my first time to see Dr. Kramar (...my regular Dr. Zeegen was unavailable...). He had some test run and wants me to see Dr. Lazar for further test on Friday, 5/8/20. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

simple and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

Thorough follow up appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

The office is so well organized and safe to be in , with their reopening of this facility . Everyone's temperature is checking upon their arrival , a checklist is done regarding their health issues . You are separated in the lobby which is cleaned as soon as a patient leaves that area ... Inside of all the exam rooms are spot list . They have taken all the measures to make the patients feel they are in a safe environment . I appreciate them taking the time to do this ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

My pre-examination with another doctor was done very well and in a very professional while friendly manner. Dr. Aizuss also examined my eyes and confirmed that the process is going well with improvement in my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

As usual, my visit was excellent! I leave the office feeling like I’ve gotten the best care possible. Dr Aizuss is so knowledgeable, caring, and a great surgeon. The staff is very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Aizuss for well over 20 years....it might be getting close to 30 years! He is a wonderful doctor, reliable and talented. He did my eye surgery 14 years ago and my vision is still fantastic. The staff is friendly and efficient, so you get in and out quickly. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great Ophthalmologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2020

Both my wife & I would not be happy seeing any other doctor, Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2020

terrific medical staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Good experience; very clean and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Given the situation with the corona virus, the appointment was handled very professionally and very efficiently.All associates that I had contact with were very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very social distancing aware. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

So grateful for the care received from Dr. Aizuss and his team at OAV,Encino. Even in this perilous time, each interaction was performed with care and efficiency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

OAV Encino office is always wonderful , but at this hard time of pandemic it is simply incomparable! Total care to protect everyone coming to the office by checking temperature, disinfecting everything, no wait time to see my doctor, to feel attention and care and help with my problems.My Dr. Aizuss is not only the best professional but also a kind person.That you all for helping and being there for us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Great personal attention, Dr. Karlin one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

very thorogh, answers questions takes his time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Service is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

The office was great by keeping everyone safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

I am totally pleased with Dr. Brad Elkins and his staff in Encino. He is knowledgable and professional and informative.I had been with my previous ophthalmologist for 40 years who was highly touted, but in the end missed a tear in my retna in one eye, along with a malignant iris melanoma in the other. So glad my eye surgeon referred me to Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

Very kind, compassionate, and professional! He always takes the time to review all his findings with his patients by using illustrations, and terms we can understand. I would enthusiastically refer him to all my loved ones! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

Prompt call back. Answered all my questions and reassured me. First class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

If there were ten stars, I would give Dr. Elkins all ten!He is never in a rush. He takes his time to explain everything and is extremely knowledgeable. The staff is amazingly efficient. The office is always immaculate. I have highly recommended Dr. Elkins to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

Well organized and very well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2020

The office ran perfectly, I was little apprehensive considering the Coronavirus situation, my visit could not have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2020

What can I say. It was a good appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2020

Dr Elkins listens to your concerns and is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2020

Always an outstanding and thorough visit with this doctor. I like the West Hills office since it’s closer I me. Also had cataract surgery from Dr. Elkins and results were FANTASTIC!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2020

My first visit to the practice, and I am extremely with the doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Brad Elkins and all of the docs at O.A.V are absolutely amazing! My prescriptions are always perfect! His Optometrist, Dr. B is wonderful! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!Thank you, thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2020

Thank you as always for your assistance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2020

thank you for a quick response More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2020

He is the best and we are willing to travel from Lancaster to see Dr. Sizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2020

The best! Caring, thorough, incredibly smart and attentive, couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2020

Dr. Elkins has always been a true professional. I feel well taken care of in his hands and and would recommend him to anyone needing opthamological advice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2020

from start to finish my appointment was pleasurable. It all went very quickly and I was in and out in less than an hour and on my way home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2020

Very clear conversation, they helped me with my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2020

Very professional and reassuring. Office did very well during quarantine. I felt safe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2020

I was very satisfied with my FaceTime visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2020

My visit went perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2020

Very helpful gave good suggestions would highly recommend doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2020

I had a problem with my eye and my wife said to me my, goodness your eye is really red. i called Dr. Elkins office and was seen in 24 hours, after arriving at the office waiting area, I was seen within 15 minutes of my arrival. Dr. Elkins provided a complete exam and prescribed medication and a expiation of my condition that was easy to understand and took away my fear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2020

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2020

The best service, great staff and the doctor is phenomenal. Both departments including the optical, contact lenses and front office and other technicians. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2020

Excellent service. Many thanks Dr. AIZUSS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2020

I am very grateful that I found Dr. Kramer and OAV. I trust him completely and have referred him to my coworkers. The staff at OAV are friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2020

Great experience with Dr. Kramar....very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2020

This was quick and did not have to make a trip to the office to check out my eye I had hurt. Dr. Elkins called me right away and I sent him a photo of my eye for him to diagnose. I think this is a terrific way to practice medicine in these times. Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2020

This is one of the best run offices I have ever experienced. There is a short wait to be seen. People are well trained and I feel well taken care of. I am so grateful to Dr.. Aizuss . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2020

I was happy to be seen immediately. A very efficient office and very efficient assistants, especiallyIrma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2020

I met Dr Sara for the first time. I love her! And, of course, I have all the confidence in the world for Dr Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2020

Superb clinician and person. I am a good judge being a physician myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2020

Extasy! I can read without glasses! YEAH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2020

I had a Facebook appointment with Dr. Aizuss two hours after I emailed him, describing my symptoms. It was great and was so reassuring in these unusual times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

As usual, my exam was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

Good and smode operation parking a little pricy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love this office- kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

Wonderful rapport with patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

Glad to have Dr Aizuss as my doctorThé office staff always ready to help Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

Such good care!! So grateful for Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

Great service, very helpful, little wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2020

I realize that I found, called and went to see Dr. Elkins during a time when the office was incredibly empty (Coronavirus) but...the staff there were so kind and accommodating for me I can't imagine they would have treated me differently under "normal" circumstances. I had what I thought was an infected stye and called them at 3pm and the gentleman on the phone said can you be here at 4pm. I was impressed with the way I was taken care of in the office which includes by Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr Elkins is a very kind and efficient Doctor. His staff is also very nice and make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2020

Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2020

Staff and Doctor great. and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2020

Extremely thorough examination, everyone was so pleasant I really enjoyed my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2020

He was great and the staff are really friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Professional and friendly. My mother and I live about 35 miles away and can never judge with any certainty what the freeway will do -- so we leave plenty early. We have arrived a half hour early several times and they still manage to call us in within 5 or 10 minutes. They are well worth the drive. We really like and trust Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr. Elkins is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Kramar and his entire staff are simply the best---very friendy, respectfull kind, and most important professional.A big thank you for Dr Kramar to give me sight that I had been missing for soooo long. Ron Hasson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Kramer is thorough and takes the time to explain everything to a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2020

Great support staff. Dr Elkins was professional and took the time to answer questions. A complete and thorough exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

All on point More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

My family and I have gone to OAV for years. Would not consider going anywhere else. I have been treated by Dr. Zeegan and Dr. Saulny. They are absolutely the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Zeegen iS a VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DOCTOR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2020

My visit went very well. In fact my husband made an appointment the following day but I was able to switch it to Wednesday so he could drive me ( as I am u able to drive) & The change fit better with his work schedule. The office appeared very busy so I was very thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2020

Dr. Kramer and the entire staff continue to be the most professional medical staff I have ever dealt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2020

Everyone was professional, thorough and respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2020

First Class, all staff extremely helpful.Dr Zeegen is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

I was taken aat my appointment time and treated professionally. The doctor checked all my issues and answered all my questions.Thank you for the good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is very professional and I have the highest confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

I very much like the speed in which the patients are looked after and that they get attention from the staff almost immediiately upon arrival. I found all members of the staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

Excellent staff, prompt and efficient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

I always have a awesome experience, I have for many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Brad Elkins and all of the staff are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Very please with Dr.Zeegen and my exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr was attentive informative and helpful. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

careful, good communication, short wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

I have complete confidence in Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Professional & Efficient! Made me feel much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr. Elkins provides complete care with an outstanding approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2020

Bright happy office. Ran on time and very efficiently. Doctors provided a focused and thorough examination. Wish every doctor ran such a great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2020

Complete and thorough annual exam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

Had a very good experience for the first time there, though my doctor is the same as I have had for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

I think Dr. Kramar is very competent and I trust him with my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Karlin is indeed the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

Prompt and thorough, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Professional in all ways. Efficient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Very thorough in answering all of my questions. Easy to speak with and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Everyone was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Starting with his "on call" response to me he was prompt, courteous, and professional. The in- office visit was more of the same. Dr. Kramar and all of the staff were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

dr. kramer was very efficient and so was the rest of the office. We would not go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Great guy and very knowledgable! Trust him totally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2020

Quick, efficient, and impressive equipment. Surprised no more dilation of the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Very thankful I was a squeeze-in prior to the weekend. Dr. Kramar thoroughly explained my condition and extended his on-call availability with any concerns this weekend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

The experience was professional, kind and comforting. You are aware you are receiving personalized care and that you are important as a patient with everyone you encounter. Truly, this is the place to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Again, I am thoroughly thrilled with Dr. Elkins knowledge and his treatment of my eye problems.I am totally confident in his methodologies and appreciate his candor in regards to my eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Excellent caring office personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Great doctor, answers all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

superb doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

I had the best experience ever. The staff was amazing, accommodating and friendly. They made me feel like family. Dr Kramer was very informative and last but not least very handsome.I wish I knew about OAV a long time ago. Their team is the BEST EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Zeegen first started treating me on July 31, 2008. He was referred to me by Dr. Barry Kerman who left Los Angeles, and he wanted me to be seen by Dr. Zeegen due to a Nevis on my right retina. I can very honestly say that not one of my many physicians over many years has been more thorough, caring, or attentive than Dr. Zeegen. He is always open to questions and responds as if they are the paramount issues I face. I could not be more grateful for his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Everyone was courteous and efficient. Dr. Saul Ed was perfect, as usual.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2020

Outstanding professional attention from everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

All good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Every individual was very professional. TookMe on time and please with clinical abilities and please with interactions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

A brand new office well organized, and all the people that attended me were fabulous. and of course, Dr. Elkins is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Love this office! Thorough, clean, very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

I feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Elkins and am impressed with all the current technology in his office. He and his staff get a 5-star review More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Doctor and staff are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

I was treated with respect. All my questions were professionally answered. I felt confident that my vision was stable for at least the next year. Entire support staff was efficient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Told assistant that I had had too much pain so he carefully did more numbing to my eye and made the procedure much more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Weary friendly,professional services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Zeegan is an outstanding ophthalmologist - excellent diagnostician, very caring. He also has a very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Love the new open office. Always satified with Dr.Elkins care and guidance. Shantal was also excellent. I left feeling I got value for the services I received. One important point though, and it's happened before, the office activates my VSP with an expectation that I use the optometry services associated with the office...all without notifying or asking me. I use another provider and this action has created problems for me. I believe that this is disingenuous action. One that catches me off-gaurd as I didn't remember from two years prior and only find out that this action has been taken by the office when I'm attempting to use the VSP benefit at my outside provider. I request any further activations performed by this office to my VSP are done after I am informed and have given permission. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Zeegen always provides a very through eye exam, and provides sufficient time as needed to examine my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

It was a great visit. The doctor came across as very thoughtful and well informed. He was concerned about my eye problem and set me up to be re-examined this Friday. I appreciate his concern More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

He provides good sensible but comforting advice, even while pointing out that the cataracts are growing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

All the staff was kind and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very organized and the staff was courteous and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very well organized office. Nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very prompt, organized and Dr Elkins was very professional, patient and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

A caring professional who thoroughly explains the examination and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

THE WHOLE PROCEDURE WAS GREAT . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very thorough and informative. He answered all my questions and allayed my fears. He was very kind and took his time. I am impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

I received excellent,professional treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

Very gracious and the entire staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

Dr. Elkins and staff were wonderful.. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2020

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2020

Best Doctor I have ever had the pleasure to see More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2020

Always professional, knowledgeable and encouraging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly accepting staff, genuine concern for patient's problems, no matter what they may be. Outstanding medical office in all respects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

always gracious and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2020

Outstanding ophthalmologist with a great office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2020

Everyone was pleasant and efficient! A smooth running machine! I recommended Dr. Elkins to my daughter and she liked the office too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2020

always well cared for and everything explained More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Zeegen for many years. He is an excellent doctor and I trust him with maintaining my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I am always pleased with visits with Dr. Elkins. He follows through on everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

The staff at OAV-West Hills work together like a well-oiled machine. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Elkins is very thorough and has followed my eyes closely for many years. I have total confidence in him and OAV-West Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experiences at OAV and particularly with Dr. Elkins are always handled professionally, on time, and are a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I was treated with respect and my fears were calmed. I have extremely sensitive eyes making eye exams difficult. Dr. Kramar put me at ease and was very understanding. I have found my new Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Efficient and friendly staff. I have recommended David to several colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Always a great experience with Ophthalmology and Associates of the Valley. Appointments are kept on time, personnel are efficient and pleasant and Dr. Aizuss is the best in the business. I'm still amazed at the wonderful cataract surgery he performed on me two years ago. No more contacts, no more glasses, better than 20/20 vision. Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

Extremely efficient, professional and all around a good experience. Even though the waiting room was very crowded when I arrived, I was taken back almost immediately and the entire process including dilation and seeing Dr. Aizuss twice took less than 45 minutes. The staff were all friendly and efficient. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

Arrived 2:20PMAppt was 2:31PMWaiting room was crowdedUshered in to Dr's office 2:55 or 3:00 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

I called the office early Monday morning and the receptionist fit me in at 11:15AM.When I arrived, I thought I would have to wait at least 2 hours however I was seen almost immediately! Staff and Doctor Aizuss were fabulous as ever. I will continue to recommend this office and Dr. Aizuss to everyone who needs an eye Doctor!Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2020

The staff is always very nice. Dr Elkins is a true gentleman and good physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

I have been coming here for many years, care is always excellent! Dr. Aizuss is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

I think that Dr. Zeegen is a great doctor. I have bee seeing him for about 40 years. And since I've moved away from the LA area 18 years ago I still drive two and a half hour to have Dr. Zeegen my eyes check. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Zeegan for 30 years... the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

Friendly, informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

I was seen immediately after my arrival, even though I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time. My annual checkup was done quickly and professionally. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and all of my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction. I was driving home in less than 30 minutes with a new prescription for a new set of glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

As always the medical attention I received was first class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the entire office and personnel. I feel confident that Dr. Elkins and his staff are the right choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Fast and very efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Very professional and welcoming experience. Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable of the visual profession.I am very happy to be treated by Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr Kramar is amazing , knowledgable and patient. Not only did he diagnose an on going eye problem, but explained it to me so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

very timely appointment. friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Wonderful Doctor with a Great Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Great, he is an excellent doctor and I have total confidence in him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Great people to deal with and very through. Dr Zeegan extremely personable and professional. I was very impressed with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

I trust Dr. Zeegen so much that I drive two and a half hours each way instead of choosing a doctor close to where I've moved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Zeegen is wonderful! I am always fully confident in his diagnosis and recommendations. Dr. Z spends extra time with his patients to be sure all their questions are answered. The entire office is run professionally and has a friendly and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

courteous office crew, very knowledgeable technicians, professional doctors.No delay, they are on top of it every minute.Dr Karlin is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2020

As always my annual check-up was done with excellent testing. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I'ma patient of Dr. Elkins because he's the bestMy appointment yesterday for my annual exam was excellent. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Elkinsis one of the best ophthalmologists out there. Very glad he's my doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2020

As stated above Dr Kramar was excellent. However your website to get results does not operate correctly. I could not get reults after putting in my pssword. Them I tried to change my password, again without positive results. I would like to see this data. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2020

Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2020

gee...positively...OUTSTANDING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Doctor Elkins is number one in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Best Doctor in all of Los Angeles. Professional, courteous staff. Very efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Love Dr Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Elkins was extremely warm and welcoming. I was very comfortable from the moment I arrived at the office by him and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

I have been going to Dr Elkins for 20 plus years. I now drive in from the desert to go there. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

I always find my time with Dr. Elkins to be informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2020

your the best. thank you and your staff for taking me in on short notice (actually, no notice) and treating me so kindly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2020

Great doctor and staff! Was patient and listen to everything and explained things very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2020

Office visit for a routine examine and refraction was a pleasure from start to finish. Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2020

Very friendly, efficient, and helpful staff. Dr. Karlin is great - always very friendly, upbeat, and thorough. He explains everything very well. Super eye doctor - I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2020

It was my first time seeing Dr. Kramar. I found him knowledgeable, friendly and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

The staff was very courteous and made my exam a pleasant experience. They explained what they were doing and kept me informed when the doctor arrived. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Very professional, informative and caring appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for at least 20 yrs. He is a great ophthalmologist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr Elkins is detailed in the knowledge he provides always making sure my questions are answered in a straight forward professional manor spending the time until he knows im fully comfortable with the information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Elkins performed two lens replacements to treat my cataracts. I can now see perfectly, better than ever before. I no longer need glasses, and can see far and near. My night vision is fantastic. Being a photographer, I can see through the viewfinder without issue. I can read without fatigue, and watch movies, all with perfect sharpness. And Dr. Elkins is a nice guy, very friendly, and easy to work with. My overall experience here has been textbook excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

Excellent conscience Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

He was cordial, examined me right away and assured me that I was okay and to comeback if any problems arose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Brad Elkins for over 20 years. Always a kind, understanding and knowledgeable young doctor, he has grown into an outstanding representative of his profession. I regard him very highly and would recommend him to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist. Five years ago he performed cataract surgery for me. He made me feel comfortable and not at all nervous during the procedure. The results were spectacular, and I credit this to him, also. His office is a precision-running operation with many qualified individuals each performing a separate job. They are kind and pleasant and reassuring making the patient feel comfortable. The equipment is always up-to-date, and each person explains his/her specific task.My most recent visit included having photographs taken of my eyes...not on the outside, but the insides. What an amazing addition to what was already a cutting-edge practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

outstanding, caring physician. excellent diagnostician. the office and tech staff are pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr zeegen is top notch. I feel confident in his expertise and care. His office and staff are all professional and efficient. I also really liked the young doctor who saw me first and did my vision exam. She was very competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

I have only had great experiences when seeing Dr. Brad Elkins and his wonderful staff. They treat me with respect, they listen to my concerns and they take care of my needs. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everything. Was great easy and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

Everyone was very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

He is caring, friendly and answers my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

THE BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

As usual Dr. Kramar is excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Zeegen spends all the time necessary to explain his findings after the exam. The overall experience at OAV was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Zeegen has given me excellent care over the years and kept my eyesight at 20-20. I highly recommend Dr. Zeegen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Everyone was nice,professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Zeegen for years. He and his staff are thorough, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Always informative and complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2020

Caring, prompt effective treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for a very long time. I always appreciate his calm manner and explaining everything so well. Dr. Sara did my test and I liked her a lot, very sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Excellent caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Exemplary service in very modern surroundings with a superb knowledgeable support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Staff are very Professional in a new modern facility. I moved thru the exam stations very smoothly and received an in depth assessment of my condition and recommendations on my options to correct my cataract with due consideration given to my current Medicare Advantage Plan Provider. Dr David Karlin MD was both friendly and informative on my suggested course of treatment, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Love their new office, check-in was smooth and fast. The appointment was for a tween and the doctors were patient and explained each step. Super friendly and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Easy smooth and painless and it was done quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

As always excellent service from all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2020

The Dr and staff are terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2020

Minimal wait and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2020

Excellent care, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2020

Dr Kramar, truly cares about his patients. He takes his time with you and tells you what he is doing. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

He is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins and the OR staff were great. My high expectations were surpassed. I recommended him to my friends and two have already had their procedures. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always thorough and sensitive to my concerns as a monocular patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

I am happy with Dr. Kramar's care as always. But there are two things I'd like to bring up during this visit on 1/30/2020. 1 When the technician did the test for me, she dropped the cloth that cleaning the lens on the floor. She didn't replace a clean one, just picked up the one on the floor and used it right away. 2 When the assistant prepared the examining room for Dr. Kramar, she said "let me pick up the garbage on the floor first." After she did that, she didn't wash her hands and grabbed an alcohol cloth to clean the lens that directly touching patients eye balls when Dr. Kramar checks my eye pleasure. Please advise your stuff pay attention to sanitary issues. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

wonderful exam taken with precision and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

OAV IS THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Lovely staff, prompt service, Dr. Elkins has been my ophthalmologist for years, did my lassie 17 years ago and been doing great since! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Excellent service and knowledge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

As always, I walked in with many questions and by the time I left all my concerns were resolved. Dr. Elkins has all the state of the art equipment to thoroughly examine and get the facts he needs. With this information and his knowledge he took the time to re-examine my eyes and discuss his findings. He than gave me all the time to ask any further questions I had. Thank you Dr. Elkins for giving me all my answers and making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Fast, friendly,and very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

I very much appreciate the excellent service I received from the entire staff. All my concerns and questions were answered by Dr. Elkins. I will be returning next year for my annual check-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr Aizuss and his staff could not be better. Going there for 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

The staff was very pleasant and professional, but it would be nice if things were on time. It was 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment time until I was first called from the waiting room, and then at least another half hour before I actually saw the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

I would not go to anybody but Dr. Mark Kramer for my eyes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

The appointment was fast/efficient, but didn't feel rushed. I got a ton of information and it felt like everyone was engaged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for the last 3 years. Wonderful doctor and knowledgeable in his field and highly recommend him to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist /eye doctor.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Very personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Excellent Dr. Did an excellent job on my cataract surgeries 3 years ago. Distance vision is now 20/15, both eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Always excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

I came to Dr. Elkins for a follow-up exam. I found him, and his staff, to be professional, but kind. They made the process easy & easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Elkins & his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Aizuss listened to my dry eye issues and put better plugs than another doctor put in. His office is very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

I got thru my annual checkup in just 30 minutes. I have been so fortunate to have Dr. Elkins do my LASEK and My Cataract surgeries. He is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Stellar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

My wife I had LASIK in 1999 by Dr. Elkins and have continued to see him every year since. We come to the Valley from Camarillo which says volumes about our loyalty to a doctor, an office staff and the assistants who take such great care of us every time we come in. The office runs like a precision watch. Everyone is professional, competent and friendly. Yesterday, I asked Dr. Elkins if he was planning to stick around for a while and not retire in the near future because as we get older, that becomes a possibility. I didn't want to contemplate losing him. He's been a trusted partner in our health care for 21 years. 'Nuff said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Kramar is very caring. The staff was also very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

While this is a larger practice, I've never felt like "just another patient" with Dr. Elkins or his team. OAV offers state-of-the-art diagnostic technology and a personal touch. We are grateful for the outstanding vision care he's provided to our family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

Thorough examination and treatment. Great demeanor. And was quick and on time.. oh, and my condition got better the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2020

As always, even if for just a DMV form fill-out, the staff was professional and friendly, which is a very good combination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

Dr Zeegen always makes sure I leave knowing all necessary facts of any condition or situation. I never leave wondering!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

Everyone I interacted with at the office was fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

Everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2020

A Dr who puts you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Love Dr Zeegan and all the nice staff who work there Always a positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

I'm very confident that I'm in great hands ! Looking forward to my cataract surgery with this highly experienced doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar performed a full examinations of my eyes and was quick, knowledgeable and reassuring about my concerns with cataracts, vision loss and the cause if my recent eye infection. He explained the eye changes that occur naturally with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great Doctor - Great staff - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

On time, informative, pleasant. Ana was great in explaining all to come. Dr. Elkins exhibited knowledge and a sense of ease. Made all seem a snap.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great doctor. Great office. Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have know Dr. Saulny for few years. He was always very professional, knowledgeable and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Very informative. Put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

As always, Dr. Zeegen is friendly but also informative, and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Outstanding experience as always. Dr. Kramar is so very professional and caring plus has a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Dr. .Elkins and his staff are friendly, efficient and highly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

He is amazing. He doesn't rush me, he is clear, concise and my surgeries have been terrific. I refer him all of the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

I am very impressed with the quality of the work and the time taken to explain everything to me. The doctors and staff are extremely competent and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

It is frustrating that appointments take 2+ hours, and people who show up after are let in before.Perhaps there are good reasons but not for every visit.I have confidence in the doctors and staff, which is why I somewhat reluctantly continue this relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr Elkins is Always professional and the staff and equipment are top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Exam was very efficient and complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is the most thorough opthamologist I have ever seen - he also explains what he is doing and what he finds in English. His surgical skills are just as outstanding. I have referred several people to him - he is an exceptional doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Kramar is always thorough and provide consistent updates on my medical condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Having cattaract surgery and new lenses implanted was the best thing I have done in years. Changed my life. I am so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr Elkins and his optometry staff are incredibly professional, thorough and kind. Dr Elkins is very patient with questions and the answers he provide, carefully describing pros and cons of different treatments, with his recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Excellent service and support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Brad was very accommodating and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Everyone is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Fantastic Doctor and a super crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Love Dr Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr., Elkins was amazing! Diagnosed and fixed my problem immediately, Office was efficient and friendly. Doesn't get any better than this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

He is Great, the best in L.A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr.Kramar is always friendly & explains very thoroughly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Very professional and thorough. The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

Thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

I am happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELP FULL. GREAT EXPERIENCE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

I love Ophthalmology Assoc., everyone is always so polite. I really don't have to wait that long in the lobby.Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

The staff was Terri as is Dr Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr. Kramar is helpful, knowledgeable and available. Dr. Kramar explains my medical issues so I can understand them and tells me how my issues can be treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

Improved my vision with a simple procedure. Delighted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Elkins was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. When there was a question about the magnification of a certain lense he was considering using in my case, he immediately researched the issue and provided me the information within minutes so that the appropriate decision could be made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is not only outstanding at what he does he also explains things well when I have questions and is kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have him looking out for my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

This was a terrific experience. They were on time, everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Elkins was thorough about explaining how things would go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always personable. Each of the staff is friendly and professional. He did a YAG procedure on me and boy do I see clearly this morning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Great care, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

He is thorough and communicative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Elkins is absolutely the best! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

Very kind and gave an extremely thorough examination. Explained everything in detail. Lovely doctor and would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

fine as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

For several years I have been a patient of Dr. Aizuss, including cataract surgery 5 years ago which was an amazing and perfect outcome. Each visit you feel welcome is very thorough and professional , including all the testing conducted by his staff. It's a medical visit that I look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

Evey one is nice .Doctor Elkins gave me a good & trusty feeling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

It is getting boring to have to give superlative reviews all the time. Please do a little something wrong next time so I can complain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2020

Very professional at all levels. Excellent and friendly staff. Always on time visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Best ophthalmologist in the valley. Been seeing him and his assistants for years. Smart, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Excellent service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Kramar provides outstanding care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

SMOOTH AS SILK VISIT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Elkins and the entire staff are outstanding. Ive always had a good experience there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

He responded to my concerns quickly and knew my issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

With comparison to 5 other highly recommended opthamologists care, one of which was time consuming Jules Stein (A Day Trip!), Dr Kramer and his staff are great,competent and caring.I am very happy with the care my eyes are getting there..Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

After a year, I experienced hazy vision after cataract surgery. Dr.Aizuss explained and performed a brief laser procedure. It dissipated a thin cellular film that had formed behind the lens. My vision has much improved. Thanks, Dr. A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have been a patient for many, many years and have always been extremely pleased with the treatment that I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Warm, wonderful and full of knowledge! Everyone In the office is fabulous and Dr Elkins is an amazing doctor and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

The guy is very good. I've been to several ophthalmologists due to mistakes by UCLA in a laser procedure and also a detached retina. I've seen a lot of top doctors. Dr. Kramer seems better than the others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

As always a professional staff with excellent services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Your office is run very efficiently and everyone is very courteous. Dr. Elkins is GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have been going to see Dr. Elkins since 1996 when I had Lasik surgery. 24 years later, I'm still happy with his work and conscientiousness. When I had the beginning of a retinal tear, he sent me to a specialist who made the repair on site and saved my vision. He also performed Lasik surgery on my daughter with outstanding results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Very confident with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very nice, professional and seems to have a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I am grateful for Dr Aizuss care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

As always, friendly, cheerful and completely professional.Gives all attention to detail and meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Elkins seems to always have a personable affect and genuine interest in my care when I am seen; I always feel fortunate that I have entrusted my eye health and care to him and his associates.My eye sight and health have a direct correlation to the services I have received and I am thankful for this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins and the staff at OAV for several years and would not trust the care my eyes to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

The staff are very caring . Dr Karlin is a wonderful , I'm so great full to have him caring for my eyes . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I was impressed with the extensive technologies used to diagnose my problem. I was equally impressed with the professionalism and care exhibited by all those with whom I had come in contact.. I am glad that I was able to be seen by Dr. Kramar and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

As always he was professional, thorough, and informative. I assumed I was going to need cataract surgery but that turned out not to be the case. In other words, he did not recommend a treatment that was not necessary. Very ethical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

clearly explained my condition and recommended treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Everything was handled with efficiency and with a pleasant attitude. I like the new office suite in North Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Always very helpful, willing to answer questions and to explain things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

So informative and kind. Helped me understand everything easily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

There's not much more that needs to be said. Dr. Aizuss is absolutely special. I can not even imagine going anywhere else for my ophthalmology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a magician! I am EXTREMELY myopic and he has improved my vision like no one else. He explains things clearly and takes time to answer all my questions. But just as important, the front office and support staff are just as kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Great follow up too. Overall, a wonderful practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

I always have a positive experience. Everyone in the office is very kind,considerate, and professional. Dr. Aizuss is the best and truly cares for his patients. I have complete trust in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

The staff is very friendly and efficient in getting your exam completed in a timely manner. Dr. Karlin is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is always friendly and professional. I like his sense of humor too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

As always, he was friendly, professional,,and thorough. I went in assuming I would need cataract surgery but, after very thorough testing, he determined it was not yet time. In other words, he did not prescribe something that was not yet necessary. Very ethical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr, Aizuss is a rare individual who seems capable of resolving any problem with which he is confronted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2020

Great doctor. Personable and explains everything clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2020

Prompt and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2020

It's pleasant, professional. Dr. Elkins and the staff are very nice and the beauty I was out of the office within one hour. Great More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.