Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter2855 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very pleasante More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Efficient and no wait fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and the staff at OAV completed my tests in a very efficient and friendly manner. I've been a patient here for over 30 years and the service and staff are outstanding. I especially appreciate how Dr. Kramar takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several decades for a very good reason: he knows and loves what he does, he listens, he explains everything very well, and he genuinely cares about his patients. I have always trusted him to take great care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

THANKS TO EVERYONE!!! I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff were thorough, professional and kind to the 3 patients I had brought in, all who have challenges. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great staff. Always professional experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the crew, including reception and technical personnel excellent service, efficient and personable service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been his patients for years and recommend and we highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

The staff is effecient and curtous. The office is clean and follows the protocol for social distancing. Dr. Aizuss is always professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar appears to be thoughtful and kind. I am confident with his ability and professionalism as well. I will refer Dr. Kramar patients when I have opportunities to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Always professional, very attentive to details and on top of every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

My visit with Dr. Aizuss was the usual courteous , professional and kind experience that I have. Always a joy to visit for my yearly eye exam over the last 24 years! :)0 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

This office experience is always very pleasant and I have recommended your services to many other people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr Lazar was great and very attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his entire staff are absolutely some of the best hospital type of people I have worked with. I went in absolutely terrified about my lasik, but Dr. Elkins assured me everything was fine, and even talked to me through the entire procedure. If you’re on the edge of doing it or not, do it, IT DOES NOT HURT AT ALL. I promise you, best decision you will make. Street signs that were blobs in my vision are now crystal clear, it’s actually unbelievable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Explaining everything I need to know Also friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Excellent personalized service from Dr. Elkins and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is very professional. Appts are right on time. Been going to him for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was in and out quickly and Dr. Aizuss was thorough, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everything was done quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

As always precise information & results for my particular problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always the best. I guess that's why he has been my ophthalmologist for 43 years. His staff is also very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2021

The staff and Dr. Elkins were kind, thoughtful and thorough. A great group that is highly intelligent and listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

He listens to me and explains all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

Personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2021

very professional,as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

I have only had one eye appointment with OAV's, Dr. Kramar, and I left with a scholarly understanding of my condition. My visit could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Always professional. Always insightful. Always just plain nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great doctor knowledgeable very pleasant knows his stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient at OAV for years. The staff is always friendly and professional. The medical care from both the ophthalmologists and optometrists is superlative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Professional, and that's ALL in the office. Telling me what is happening and giving proper advice and guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND OBVIOUSLY CONCERNED WITH PRESERVING MY VISION.GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

always excellent and reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very professionable and knowledgeable He was able to walk me through the steps of the procedure so I was more comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Kramar is thorough and determined to correctly diagnose my ailment. He is easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

I was able to get an appt. the same day which was a huge comfort to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

The doctor and his entire staff walk you through the process. They keep you informed of each step and are all very professional.Thank you,Laurence Vansworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful Staff along with an outstanding DR Aizuss. I felt very comfortable with their Covid-19 preparations. I left very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Lazar is an excellent retina specialist ... would highly recommend him.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2021

Very competent and knowledgeable. Cared about my particular problem. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

I was greeted with a smile. This was different from the previous greeting at the last appointment.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Very thorough, explained all procedures. Friendly yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Friendly staff, excellent keeping distances and overall safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

Excellent medical experience in these difficult times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

good as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

You have great staff and a well run office . Couldn’t improve anything except you need more choices in your inexpensive frames. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Extremely efficient exam process. Dr A was very thorough, attentive and personable. I wish all my MDs had his manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Annual checkup, first time checking me me, after 25 years with Dr. Kopelow. Answered my questions and I thank the Doctor for this checkup. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

I was seen efficiently. The staff reviewed my chart and did tests that dr Elkins needed to evaluate me. Everyone was thorough and pleasant and all covid precautions were followed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Dr Kramar was able to understand and explain my condition during my first visit. State of the Art equipment, well organized practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Excellent physician and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

This is one of the few Doctors that I really can't wait to see. At the office this time I felt really safe as the greeter took my temperature and asked some virus-related questions. before taking a seat in the waiting room. Each phase of the exam was cleaned before entering. The first Doctor - can't remember her name - I really appreciated as she spoke clearly and on point but very friendly and willing to listen. Dr. Aizuss is why one continues to return to this office. I have been coming for years and as stated will continue to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

All were very polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Always know I’m getting the best eye care from Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DR ELKINS WAS THE BEST.THANK YOU.MARTIN SMITH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins will have always my respect and trust. Great Surgeon and great doctor.But, medical staff lack of correct and proper information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2021

He is the best in the area. Good staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional...very informative...pleasant doctor and staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

My first visit to OAV was exactly what you’d hope for; friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable doctor who listened and provided useful information, and the feeling that my health was their priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very nice otherwise I would not be a returning patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his staff are the best and I would highly recommend their services for eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I have been a client of Dr. Elkins for years. This past January, I saw a nicer, more plesant greeting from every person I met during my annual exam. In the past I felt as if I were bothering the clerks at the exit location when I had to pay for contacts or my visit. This year I must say the (all) the help I received was much much improved!Great new office is lovely too!Thank You, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great medical office and staff are wonderful. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I really appreciate Dr. Aizuss taking time to talk to me and explain the treatment for my stye. The office staff is following protocol and keeping patience safe. Temperatures are being taken at the door, and wait times are minimal. Linda Krems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciated the time Dr Elkins took with me. He listened, did an exam of the eye, and advised me as to the course of treatment. He needed to roll up the upper eyelid and that is usually unpleasant. He used a numbing eye drop in my eye prior to doing it It was probably the most comfortable I have felt during an eye exam in a long time. From the time I entered the office, his staff made me feel cared for and welcome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very understanding, kind and I didn't feel rushed by him. He was very thorough and his staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

FROM THE GENTLEMAN WHO CHECKED ME IN TO THE NURSES AND DOCTORS, EVERYONE WAS SUPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Thank you fir your professional attitude. !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

From the moment I arrived until I left I felt very safe. Everyone was extremely polite. The doctor was excellent. I was nervous and he kept me calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great care, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Everything was so clean and efficient. People I came into contact with were very friendly and performed their part of the visit knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2021

Extremely helpful physician Made a very big difference in my care Skilled diagnostician with very calming manner Thanks with gratitude for your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Another year with positive results. Tests were positive. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2021

Excellent doctor! Took me right on time! No pain with procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Very professional and no pain at all with procedure! He saw me almost immediately from the time I walked in the door! Excellent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Have always received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Staff very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were very busy because of end of year rush, but handled everybody professionally and with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Prompt FaceTime call. Expert advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Elkins and team were very Professional in evaluating my eye's to come up with the right solution to correct my vision problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional , efficient always comprehensive . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy.Dr. Kramar did a painless and successful cataract surgery on my eye.I was seeing 20/20 in that eye in just 24 hours.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

As a new patient, I thought the office staff was great and Dr. Aizuss was very thorough and welcoming. Best eye exam I've had in years! I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr Kramer answers my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

He covered all my concerns. Did extensive tests. I was very pleased with his abilities. Good manner with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Elkins is the best!! He is caring and truly cares about his patients! He just did my lasik surgery on both eyes and I am so glad I chose him as my doctor!! He made the whole experience amazing! During the procedure he guided me through it all (in which I really appreciated)!! He is truly the one you want to go to! I would do it all over again with him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his support staff are efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Quick fast in and out i hope it stay this way when cov is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

The office staff is friendly. They fit me in in a holiday week, which was so appreciated. All around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Dr Aizuss is very efficient, professional and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Great staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

As always, thoroughly professional and expert care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Extremely efficient and nothing but kind, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2020

Staff was welcoming and pleasant. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Elkins. He is thorough, explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great doctors, office space decor, and eye glass selection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2020

Visit moved along very efficiently and everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

great dr, one of the most knowledgeable physicians i have ever met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

He is attentive, respectful, knowledgeable and looks at all possibilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 25, 2020

Always good to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

Efficient, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

Professional, caring and brilliant doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

1. The doctors are all highly rated. 2. I am here part time and had an urgent issue with my eye. My regular ophthalmologist is in another state. I needed to be seen immediately and was given an appointment for the next day.The staff was efficient and courteous and there was barely a wait to be seen by the doctor who had the right credentials to assess the issue. I felt confident that his advice was correct. I would highly recommend this group and the Dr. that examined my eye, Dr. J. David Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2020

I have been a patient of OAV for almost 20 years and have always had a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate his friendly demeaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Professional, caring and excellent care from the moment you walk in the office. Recommend OAV highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Great doctor and the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Lazar took time to explain my condition clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

As always, Dr Kramer is the best professional I do always admire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

My visit was quite special. Dr. Aizuss was quitethrough, he is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always on the ball. The eyeball, in my case! Professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Lazar is a very knowledgeable retinal specialist. I appreciate the time he takes to be very familiar with my case, and remembers me from visit to visit. Besides his professional experience his caring attitude is one of his best qualities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. was sociable, professional, and thoroughly explained his examination and the findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

Quick & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2020

He was kind and very caring. He explained everything he was doing so I was put at ease. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Great doctor. Explains things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

I was so grateful to be seen so quick and find out why I had pain in my eye. The staff took me right away, did all the necessary tests and diagnosed the problem as a scratch in my cornea. The staff was not only efficient and professional but also very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Simply stated, I couldn't ask for more. They are very professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Excellent rapport. I was impressed by his professionalism and great explanation and description of my possible malady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

I like Dr Kramer very much. I am a terrible eye patient and he is very patient with me. He explains everything very clearly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar addressed my concerns. I feel like I’m in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

as always wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Friendly and patience with me because I am deaf and explained about my eyes and so forth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is an amazing ophthalmologist. I have recommended him to my patients for years. You cannot do better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Kramar for many years now. He and his OAV staff are knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Highly recommend choosing him as your eye specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

Excellent, fact and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

The best. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Very thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Elkins? He's the BEST . . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was friendly, efficient and did their jobs well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Everything runs like clockwork. Every employee knows what they are doing, you are always seen on time and everybody in the office is extremely friendly. The secretary who did my follow up appointment, Came out from behind the counter, took me to the elevator and even press the button for me, I was beyond impressed. Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar has been my doctor for many years. He is a great listener and very through in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

As always professional, he fully explains what is going on with my eyesight and answers all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Good service and they see patients on time, which is really crucial. I feel like they spend time in their patient. The optical department is very good, though I wish they had a little bit larger selection More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Visit was excellent. I can’t access the portal: could you e-mail me the report?Francine [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Very happy. Office was fast and efficient, I saw the Dr with minimal wait. Dr Elkins was great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Annual scan with Dr. Elkins was excellent as always. The highest level of competence and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Simply outstanding check in and all the tests + Dr. Elkins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

The most important was feeling safe throughout the appt. Staff and technicians were prompt and very attentive. Dr. Aizuss is especially personable, attentive and thorough. I always a good experience at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and pleasant. He examined me and explained my problem and prescribed medication and a course of treatment. I was very pleased with his experience and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2020

Everyone is very efficient. I was in and out very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Very cordial. Efficient, comprehensive and detailed exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Everything went well. In and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr. Aizuss always provides thorough exam. I always feel well cared for and he never seems rushed. While I know Dr. Aizuss is very busy, he takes time to complete a very complete exam and explain what he sees. The nurses, assistants, and office personnel are also very friendly and caring. Covid safety protocols are in place and great care is taken to keep patients safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr Kramar is great. He is personable and gives his patients very through exam. I have and will continue to reccomend him to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very profetional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

very efficient and professional. total confidence in advice given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Complete exam. Thoughtful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

As always, Dr Kramer is a great Docter for me all these years.He is the absolutely the best Docter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

Always professional and thorough! Reassures patient if there are concerns and provides solutions when necessary!The entire office is efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

He and the team there are OUTSTANDING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

This has always been a positive experience. The staff is always friendly. I feel safe knowing that my eyes are in good hands so to speak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

The professional kindness and treatment of the entire staff was the best ever. After all these years of treatment and yearly visits, Dr. Aizuss is still the most thorough and mindful of all. He excellent and I am forever grateful that I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As usual staff was very courteous and quite punctual. The practice has excellent technology to help identify issues with my vision and the doctors were informative and very helpful with explaining everything. I have been a patient for 30+ years and would never considering changing my vision care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Pleasant visit as usual! Technician Lee was wonderful coaching me through the tests! She provided me with the proper procedures to test accurately. Peter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Very nice staff, very pleasant experience, very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

It was clean. Everyone was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

He is an excellent physician. Very compassionate and encouraging in his approach.Excellent care and without any pain whatsoever, as far as the injections I am receiving.Expert in his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great doctor! Very personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. David Lazar is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him to whoever would like their retinas checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Efficient, friendly, well done and in pleasant surroundings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Appreciated getting into the office promptly. Everyone was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

Always a good experience, there safety measures are the best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

They examined my eyes thoroughly and gave me an easy to understand explanation and what to expect.All of the staff was courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

VERY PLEASENT ATMOSPHERE WITH THE OFFICE EMPLOYEES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

As always excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

I have always been more than satisfied with Dr Aizuss and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

He’s an amazing doctor and very caring!!! So thankful to be a patient!!! His staff is amazing and caring as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Elkins was personable and professional. He answered all my questions with empathy.I still have problems with how the office runs. I waited 45 minutes to be seen. Once I was taken everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

I met a new physician Sarah who is excellent too! Despite the busy office the staff's efforts to impose social distancing, and the general high level of cleanliness were also excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Quick to the point. Listens to my concerns & responds More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

As always an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Everything was extremely professional and staff was very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Reviewed, examined and explained to me about eyes and what I should watch out for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is awesome. A great surgeon and a caring person. You can not do any better. I am beyond happy with my cataract eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Your office the most organized I ever been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Aizuss, is prompt, personable, and thorough; the front office is well-organized, and a it helps to be greeted by a friendly staff member to keep everyone safe during these COVID times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr, Elkins is truly professional in his care of my eyes. He and his staff are all quite capable and efficient. One could not ask for a better experience than with Dr. Elkins and OAV, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the very best eye doctor. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. I have complete confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the best eye doctor in the world. I have complete confidence in him. I know I am in excellent hands when I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great eye doctor.Listens to concerns and addresses issues in a calm manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best eye doctor around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is always very friendly.He will always answer any questions that I have . He also explains the test results to me. I recommend him very highly highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Absolutely superb and professional in every way without losing the caring touch of the staff...Felt Covid safe entirely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Kramer is the doctor I can trust.He did his best to save my sight.He explores new technology for surgery and medication for me.He provides me with excellent service, an excellent glaucoma's specialist.Although my company only offers Kaiser, I still come back to see him despite the higher cost.He took care of me and ensures excellent care for me.I am blessed to have him as my eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very thorough and professional and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2020

On the whole very good.Would have preferred (because of covid):* Going straight to the examining room and not waiting in the large waiting area at all* Seeing all staff in 95 masks, rather than just paper ones* Knowing that all staff are tested for covid every few daysThank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2020

From entering to leaving the office I was impressed with all the safety measures in place and the professionalism of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Aizuss was very thorough during the eye exam. The office did a good job of keeping everything clean during this pandemic time. Everyone was very helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Great doctor!!! The office staff is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr Elkins is highly professional and was able to diagnose and solve my problem immediately upon examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Always professional and caring. Dr. Aizzuis listens well, and answers my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Kramer is amazing as well as all the technicians and office staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

The entire staff is very professional and facility is nice & clean. Eye examination was done in very detail. Thanks. I felt blessed my self with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

He’s the consummate professional. Clear but warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2020

It was great as always. Have always had excellent treatment and assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff are all incredible! ~ Friendly, efficient and professional. We changed to this group a year ago after being unhappy with what was then our current eyecare provider. Our GP recommended Dr Kramar and we know we made and excellent choice and decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

As usual everyone caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I’ve been coming to this practice for many years and I’ve always had a good experience. Sometimes I do have to wait beyond my appointment time, however, being in the healthcare profession I understand what goes on behind the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very nice doctor. Professional and great bedside manner. Personable and easy to talk to. Knows his profession well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. A’izuss has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust his judgment and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Office COVID aware and protected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

The bottom line is that Dr. Lazar i saving my eyesight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

I had problems with my eye and I needed to be seen by the doctor. I was able to come in immediately and I was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Excellent, caring Doctor. Listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Lazar was very nice and took his time to explain my condition.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is one of the top doctors in LA. I only go o the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Gentel & profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

As always, everything about my visit was exceptional, and of course Dr. Mark Kramar is extraordinary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was able to get an emergency appointment. Everyone was super nice and made me feel at ease.Dr. Lazar is an excellant dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Elkins is great, very professional and his expertise in the field shines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I feel totally confident in Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

He’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

It was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I just love this office. They are all so nice. Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

My visit was perfect. Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Greeted promptly. Taken into optometrist's room shortly thereafter. OD was terrifc, administering tests to my eyes and testing my vision. As always, Mark Kramar was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I went for a 2nd opinion and am so glad I did. He turned me away from what I wanted because it had not been studied well enough and encouraged me to return in a few years and see if the technology was improved. I had a previous consult elsewhere and the doctor was willing to do it but the side effects, that I was not aware of, were not something I wanted to risk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Always the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

great examine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Kramer is very personable and his staff have been extremely helpful and everyone is courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

If you want the best, come to OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

High quality efficient professional service, wonderful atmosphere, great friendly attitude without wasting time on chats. I am glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

Staff extremely efficient and friendly professionals. My family, myself , husband and 4 children have been patients of Dr Elkins for over 10 years. Scheduling is never an issue and in the event of an urgent eye issue, there is always a physician available to be seen . 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2020

I was much impressed with Dr. Aizuss attention to all aspects of the examination. When something did not seem right from the technician he dealt with the matter right away for clarity.Though the staff was behind due to a fire evacuation, everyone was very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Efficient and pleasant office team and Dr. Aizuss is terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a great Opthalmologist! He is very caring and thorough! He really cares about the best interest of his patients. I would highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2020

Good eye doctor for my family. Happy and safe Holidays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Everyone was terrific and friendly and knowledgeable. Good experience. The Eyes have it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Usual high standards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a class act. Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

As always, my visit to Dr. Elkins was excellent. The office staff and technicians are always professional and efficient. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Elkins performed my Lasik surgery and Cataract surgery.He is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Clear and reassuring feedback re my 2019 cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

comprehensive and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

This office is so well run, organized, staffed. It is like a relay race, but nobody is racing. One assistant does their thing, turns to baton over to the next and then the next until all preliminary testing and questioning has been completed. Then dr. Elkins appears with his attention to detail and vast expertise and experience. The scale of bedside manner and efficiency is balanced to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr.,Elkins is very professional, yet very down to earth. I phoned in with a concern which he promptly responded to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very informative. I really like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

There’s no problem with Dr. Mark Kramer he is awesome but going through all the tests and then sitting down and back take another test and sitting down and back and take another test is much too long. Glasses need to be streamlined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

OAV , all atención I have is excelente , friendly , confident, doctors and all personal ara profesional ! I have a great visit and atención ! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

The doctor and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

My experience was everything was completed in an efficient and practical manner, the staff was friendly and attentive to me. Dr. Aizuss answered my questions and made suggestions. I felt the facility was well equipped with all the latest items needed for an exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Everything was perfect. I was seen on time, and the whole exam went quickly and without a problem. I felt very safe with the Covid-19 procedures and cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Spot on diagnosis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Very COVID safe and like always the staff is helpful andfriendly. Very easy visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Seemed genuinely concerned about welfare of patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Very professional staff supporting an excellent physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

Super Friendly, Knew about my rare autoimmune disease and put me at ease. Would highly recommend him. Also would like to take a moment to address the front office staff. They were also amazing. Bernadette was a absolute pleasure. Will continue to come here from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, very good doctor and amazing staff. Keep it up! Happy Thanksgiving OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

I like the efficiency of all the procedures the friendliness of the doctors and assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2020

As always, the service was safe, friendly and professional. OAV is a patient-first practice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Best Dr (Dr Kramer) - thorough and caring. Best office staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2020

Couldn't be happier to be with this organization. Dr. Elkins is the best. Everyone who works there is positive, professional, and friendly. Saul, in the glasses department, was extremely helpful when I ordered now lenses. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Dr. Elkins is a very caring doctor. He has a very pleasant peronality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Doctor and his staff are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

To start with, Covid was addressed completely in how everything was handled.The doctor who took my history did so thoroughly and it was a pleasure to speak with her.The technicians who did the various tests to provide background for Dr. Elkins' review and discussion with me, were professional, thorough and very pleasant.Meeting with Dr. Elkins was also a pleasure. His knowledge, professionalism and manner were all excellent. Since he had been referred to me by my friend Carol Knee, I expected as much and was not disappointed.Julia M. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2020

Very professional, well-run center. Friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Saulny calmed me down as he performed a procedure to exfoliate an ingrown eyelash in my bottom lower lid growing in towards my eye. He explained everything that was going to be done and I completely trust him seeing him in the future. Extremely professional and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

The staff is totally professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Karlin was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

My first experience with Dr. Mark Kramar was first rate! I felt very safe in the office with their covid protocol. Dr, Kramar was patient, kind and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found my new ophthalmologist.Joni Weitzner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

I had a very good first impression of Dr. Kramar. He answered all our questions in a very explicit way and with pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

Because of the Covid 19 I hesitated keeping my appointment. I'm happy I did keep it.Very few people in the waiting room keeping more than 6 ft. distance. Plenty of sanitizers.Everyone wearing masks. It lasted 55 minutes from time of arrival to taking the empty elevator to my car. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Since I walk in everybody was very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very knowledgeable and easy going doctor.Been a patient for 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Elkins is thorough, calming, and fantastic. Chantelle, his nurse was amazing as well! Super friendly and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Friendly, professional and infirmative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The assistants before seeing Dr. Kramar are very professional. And Dr. Kramar is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for years he is a superb doctor. He spends time explaining Everything thoroughly.. He has done both my eyes for cataract surgery and he made it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I think the world of Dr. Elkins. He is so professional, thorough, considerate, patient, and so knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Very comprehensive and professional. Puts you at ease during appointments. Each office visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

Always very friendly and helpful. Clean environment. Minimal wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Elikins who has excellent knowledge and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

All is great with the doctor, the nurses, the office, ........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Berry efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great Doctor (Karlan) and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2020

The staff is fantastic. Always helpful and friendly. Dr. Elkins is a wonderful doctor. He is so knowledgeable and makes me and all of my family,, who are also patients, confident we are not only getting the best care but that we have a doctor who is genuinely invested in our well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Excellent process for a quick appointment and awesome Dr.'s More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

The medical staff are always top notch, the Doctors are all very thorough and knowledgeable. Been a patient there for many years now and recommend them highly.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. And professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Love the office. Love Dr. Kramar. Only problem is the wait but wouldn’t change because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Elkins is always complete, concerned, and friendly. Office uses the latest appropriate technology. All doctors and staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Utterly professional, warm and kind, makes you feel as if you have all the time you need with him - a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very efficient Staff. The Doctor Karlin was friendly and explained everything. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Kramer and his staff are always kind, thorough and efficient. I find it a pleasant experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

So thoughtful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

As usual my visit was excellent and right on TIME. I have recommended Dr. Kramer to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Everyone is so nice a helpful. I never have to wait long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Kramer is like speaking to my brother; I trust him ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

My regular Dr. is Zeegan. I thought Dr. Kramer was very attentive and concerned about my eye health. I definately reccomend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2020

All of his office staff was excellent, friendly, and very efficient. Dr. Elkins never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions, prior to my cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

Thank you for the time you spent with me. Everyone was courteous and helpful. It was a great experience. I appreciate your expertise and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the medical care and service provided by Dr Kramar and his support teamI always feel like a priority, even at the end of a long “pandemic” day... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

My visit ran very smoothly. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Lazar is very attentive and sensitive to my situation as a monocular patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Very patience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Compassionate and professional. The entire staff was helpful. I would recommend Ophthalmology Associates to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Kramer is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time and explains everything regarding your eye health concerns. He just performed a cataract procedure on my eye and I’m very pleased with the results. His staff is excellent and very kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Very friendly office, taking great precautions with COVID 19, extremely thorough exam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Well coordinated staff, testing and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

I like how the staff treat me, and dr. Kramar, He is very polite, and gentle honest.the aye exam is very complete. I wait in the reception is very short. They took precautions, desinfecting chairs. Checking temperature. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr Kramar is excellent. I have referred him to several friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Kind, efficient, competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Didn't have to wait much. He is always professional and explains all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Always a comfortable and easy visit with Dr. Elkin, have been going to see him for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr Kramer is the best, very caring, explains everything and the people that work with him are very patient and kind. I would recommend him to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Excellent care from trusted doctor and staff. Office is very professional and well run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

the office staff was super friendly and following COVID protocol. Dr Kramer was extremely talented in getting a microbe out of my son's eyelid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr.Kramar appointment/treatment schedule for my cataract surgery has been efficient and easy to follow. Dr. Kramar is compassionate. He takes time to answer all my questions with patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is very professional and thorough as is his staff. I feel safe going to his office. I am confident in recommending him to friends/family or anyone looking for a great opthamolgist. All the COVID protocols were in place and my appointment went well without a hitch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Brad Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Extremely efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Always a pleasure to see David and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

The appointment was thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and the entire staff in the office were kind and efficient! Everyone seemed present, made eye contact, listened to my concerns and gave honest feedback. I was in and out quickly and felt taken care of. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone in the office is extremely competent, and Dr. Kramar is an outstanding ophthalmologist! He is also very easy to talk with and I feel very confident with him handling any of my health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

He was very professional and reassured me about my eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr Elkins has been my doctor for over a decade. He’s good peeps and well versed in his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Loved my greeter at the door. The rest of the staff was great and so professional.As always Dr. Elkin was the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

I am a new client to your office and was very pleased with your offices professionalism, kindness and knowledge of my eye condition. I look forward to a long relationship.Thank you very much.Frances Goldman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Nice personal ,workers are really good people , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2020

Friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2020

As always the staff is always professional and helpful. Dr. Zeegen is the best. I have been coming here for many years and was recommended by my mother-in-law has also been A patient for years , My cataract surgery was done by Dr. Zeegen who with his calming nature made me feel very comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

Have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for years. Have complete confidence in him and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

Consummate professional and always makes me feel at ease with any issues or concerns I'm having with my vision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aizuss for years. He is the best! I highly recommend him to anyone needing an eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2020

He is such a good doctor, and is so focused on his patients. He is very reassuring when it’s time to discuss cataract surgery, and made me feel confident that all will go well. I’m thrilled to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2020

Who doesn’t notice someone with great eyes. It’s one of the first couple things people notice about a person when we’re in mutual space. Especially an introduction of any sort. Mine are blue and periodically I get compliments and don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan of lovely eyes myself, but to me or the person I compliment, you shrug and think "They’re just...my...eyes." Too often we take our vision for granted until a problem arises. Getting glasses or contacts as you’re growing up is one thing. I’ve been coming here for several years as preventative measure  just to make sure all the parts are still in working order with the passage of time. The degree of professionalism here is extraordinary as evidenced by the plethora of award plaques on the walls. But it’s in the hands on treatment as a patient that it’s most comforting as it is reassuring. These days I couldn’t imagine not having health coverage to cover what would otherwise be prohibitive costs. They must be doing something right because the waiting room is packed every time I’m here. There is also a In house connected store to purchase glasses although depending on your plan, you might fare better elsewhere. Top of the line eye care by the best in their fields that I highly recommend. Because next time you hear "you have very pretty eyes" know that some upkeep might just ensure you hear that again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

The whole office is run very efficiently and everyone is very kind and patient. It is a pleasure to visit your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

With great confidence I am grateful that Dr. Kramar is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

David is extremely knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

Friendly, professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

Always a pleasure with all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

He is caring, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

I was pleased with my experience at the office. Thank you,Margie Yasuda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

My switch to Dr. Elkins one year ago was the best thing I (my entire family) did. He is so helpful in making sure you understand everything, caring, not rushed, and just a pleasure to have as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very through. Knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very professional. Very polite. Willing to answer any questions at the time of the visit. If you have any questions after the visit, he states to call the office, and he will get back to you as soon as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great care, excellent employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

As always. The best place for me for 30 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very professional, comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Everything went smoothly, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great doc. Easily diagnosed eye problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very pleased with dr elkins and every one in the office was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Having issues with my eyes and Dr. Kramar got me in immediately.Checked me out and sent me on my way.In and out with a complete exam within 1 hour ...TERRIFIC !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

My concerns were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr Elkins is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He showed concern for my problem. I have a follow up exam. I know that I am in good hands. Caryl Baldwin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Thank you Dr. Elkins you’re wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Excellent staff; friendly , polite, helpful. A complete exam they don’t rush you. Very clean & up to date office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years. He is a great doctor and and the staff is top notch. A very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Office very organized and Dr. Elkins is patient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

everyone is always with a smile and know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. A is incredibly smart, patient, kind, thorough and simply put, the world's best eye doc. I feel very lucky to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

When Dr. Kramar looked into my eyes, I knew he was the one. I've looked all around (up, down, left, right...) with other opthalmologists, but yesterday, I saw it like a light shining in my face. It's finally clear to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

This was the first time I have met the doctor and I was pleasantly good to meet with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

The staff was very professional and the process of examination went very smoothly. It did not take long time, each person knew well how to perform his/her duties. Dr. Kramar was more than excellent and professional. He knew and understood my case very quickly and he communicated his assessment very clearly. I feel extremely confident in the care that the clinic will provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

What more can I say? Terrific as usual. Friendly, cordial, knowledgeable, the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

The office is practicing safe Covid procedures and Dr. Kramer and the staff were kind and knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

Always professional and courteous..Feel very comfortable with his demeanor and of course his knowledge.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for MANY years. My visit yesterday was, as always, very thorough. I know I am receiving great care. My thanks to Dr. Elkins and the OAV staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

They were so wonderful. Considerate kind gentle (they fitted me for contacts for the first time) and patient. So processional and they were quick. Though the wait room was packed and it was year end when everyone is rushing to get into the doctors offices, they were on time .. that along with the kindness and way they made feel so important and cared for made this experience second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2020

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2020

I had a great experience with Dr. Kramer and staff. My only terrible experience was with the optician when I tried to get a new pair of glasses. She had a terrible attitude. I found her loud and obnoxious. She had a derogatory tone in her voice speaking to me. I ended up walking away from her within the first 2 minutes of my visit. In my opinion, this optician makes the entire practice look bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

There was a greeter at the opened front door that check me in. There was a little bit of a wait in the office lobby, clients were sufficiently spaced. Once inside, attention to keeping us stationary was made, which was appreciated. I was in and out within an hour, from leaving my car then back down to the building lobby. I was grateful to have been able to get an appointment to see the doctor as soon as I did. It's nice to have two locations to choose from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Very Helpful, Good manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Great interaction. Staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr Aizuss is a remarkable ophthalmologist. I always get the care that I need from him and the rest of the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

I’m always well taken care of during all steps of my visit and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr. Elkins and his office is wonderful. He pays close attention to concerns, gives pros and cons for potential interventions and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

As usual, Dr.Aizuss and team are highly proficient. I am thoroughly satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

It was fine, timely, & easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Every one was attentive and demonstrated courtesy and made me feel comfortable.COVID safety measures were clearly employed to protect personnel entering the facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Excellent doctorWaiting room, however, was too crowded More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

very aware of the times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Safe and great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Courteous employees. Lots of information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

I was grateful to be seen within 30 minutes of my call. I’ve been appreciative of the excellent care I’ve received from a number of the doctors at the group over the 20 plus years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

Everyone in the office is so kind & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2020

The entire staff was helpful and followed Covid procedures. I felt safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

As always, Dr. Elkins was extremely professional, friendly and patient. He always elicits the confidence I find so important in a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr. Elkins provided a thorough exam to find a retinal tear and he/his staff got me.booked first thing the next morning with thw retinal specialist. I am grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

I felt very safe entering the office greeted by 2 staff members who took my temp & asked afew questions. After each patient entered the back for their appt the staff member thoroughly cleaned the chair they had occupied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

amazing doctor. amazing office,very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always a positive experience here! Staff is friendly, very conscious of safety (social distancing, disinfecting...) Dr. Kramar always has time to answer my questions, and I never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

It was quick, all employees were polite and very professional in speech and manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

I was going to send the office a note of appreciation of all the extra layers of protection you have all added to keep your patients and staff safe during this challenging time. Thank -you all for the wonderful care you are providing and doing it seamlessly . I know how difficult it issince I work in a dental office and I am experiencing many of the same challenges. We all are having much more exhausting days. Hopefully things will lighten up in the Spring. Again,thank-you all for All you do ! You have a great staff.My Best,Carol Lieber More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Treatment is always prompt, efficient and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Young man at the door was a total pleasure The trip in from Palm Springs was worth just meeting him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

My experience with the entire staff was wonderful. I felt very safe with the safety measures that they have in place. Every staff member I came into contact with was friendly and efficient. Dr. Elkins was concerned about my complaint and was very thorough with his examination and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Professional, fast, easy, and safe. Very confident that I am getting the best care for my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

very professional..I have been going to this practice almost 50 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2020

Excellent visit! Amazing staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

During my visit to this world-class local medical practice, I was examined not only by Dr. Aizuss, but also by another caring, skilled physician. From receptionist to physician, every staff person is kind, motivated, and knows their job. Using the best technology and best clinical practices, Dr. Aizuss and his team have created an unmatched, model medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

A very busy day at the office, but the staff remained friendly and helpful. Ran a bit late. First visit with the doctor - he was professional and informative and willing to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

outstanding service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

Pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Great staff!!!! Efficient effective and kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

took time to help with many of my concerns they were friendlybut professional and made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Aizuss and his entire staff were considerate, professional, and caring. However, the woman whom you check out with and takes your payment was rude and exceptionally cold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2020

arrived on time, waited less than 5 minutes to be taken; was greeted by a very nice staff member who took my temperature and supplied disinfectant for my hands; plenty of space in waiting room to feel comfortable; everyone wore masks; everything was wiped down as I entered a room; staff was both professional and personable; Dr Elkins is the best and new comer Stephanie was personable, professional, and a great addition to the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have complete confidence in Dr Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

The office was practicing covid safety. Everyone was pleasant and I appreciate Dr Saulney’s care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

He has been taking care of my eyes for over 2 decades. I think he is wonderful!I do have a complaint about the optical shop. I was truly disappointed at the selection of new frames. It was like Henry Ford's model T ford. "You can have any color you want as long as it is black. Just a thought More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

OAV is a smoothly running office dedicated to fine care of patients. getting in and out in a timely manner is important to me. the staff is courteous, always ready to explain procedures.i have been a patient for many years, as was my mother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

I have been going to dr.aizuss for many many years. he did my cataract surgery in both eyes andnow he diagnosed another problem and had it taken care of immediately. I would definatelyrecommend dr. aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is great. He is very thorough and patient. He listens and really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr Kramar is the BestHe is always there to take care of any problemNo matter what.There really are not enough words to describe this Fantastic Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Attentive, thorough, efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saulny is always professional, caring and personable. He takes time to listen and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. His staff is very helpful and pleasant. The new Covid check-in system works well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Explain everything so you can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great Front desk and Dr. Lazar is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

just thought waiting for 20 minutes after seeing nurses (which was quick) was a little much for a five minute exam. Exam was fine... waiting was kinda long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

high quality visit. professional. patient-doctor dialogue ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Thoughtful and efficient doctor; smooth running oifice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I found Dr. Kramar to be most helpful and concerned in his approach ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I love this practice! I am a medical director in Los Angeles and consult for many practices. This office is run brilliantly and Dr. Elkins and his staff are amazing! I am also a former Ophthalmic tech and my father is a retired Ophthalmic surgeon. I would not trust my vision with anyone else.Please make your eye appointments here. You will not be sorry. 10 stars for sure!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

Brad is the very best Opthamologist ever! I was truly blessed to have been directed to him. He saved my eyesight. If it was not his quick action and certainty I would be blind in my right eye today. His level of care, expertise In his field and supportive team is UNMATCHED. Thank you Brad, I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I was delighted with Dr. Elkins. The wait to see him was too long. During COVID, I do not want to sit in a waiting room for 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Kramer is exceptional. The staff is great. Would appreciate less people in waiting room and less wait time. Space appointments so won't be wait time. I waited in hallway. I would recommend Dr. Kramer always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

The visit was very efficient and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

My doctor, Dr. David Karlin's name is not on the list above. My visit was outstanding. Fairly quick, safe and the attendant's were soft spoken and understanding during all the tests. Dr. Karlin was kind and willing to answer any questions I asked. I learned so much during my visit. I am now anxious to schedule an appointment for my procedure. I feel very safe in the hands of my new doctor, Dr. David Karlin. Thank you for this opportunity to share my thoughts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr. Lazar is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

always professionsl and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2020

Pleasant and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Very pleasant experience with a excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Everything went very well. I got a very thorough exam and all my questions were answered. The office did a great job with covid precautions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

The best in eye care from an exceptionally professional team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

I had an appointment with Dr. Karlyn on 10/19/20. I am very satisfied. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Best ophthalmology service in the San Fernando Valley and maybe the entire Los Angeles area. Appointments are easy to make and always kept on time; they utilize and array of the latest equipment to ensure that you have comprehensive eye exams and treatments; Dr. Aizuss is an amazing professional, many times voted one of the top doctors in Los Angeles and the USA. I've been a patient for about 20 years and would recommend Dr. Aizuss and his team highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

After a traumatic eye injury, Dr Aizuss cared for me after hours and uncovered additional issues that those in the Emergency Room in my local hospital had missed. He’s amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr. Elkinsand the staff of OAV are AMAZING. I have severe myopia and wouldn't trust my visions to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

Always a pleasant visit to Dr. Karlin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

I felt very comfortable coming to the office in the midst of Covid 19 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

Friendly and very helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2020

Efficient, clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is simpy Wonderful!!! Excellent Doctor and Excellent bedside Manner. He is a really nice person.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Thorough, explains, and answers questions. Other staff members I encountered were friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2020

Everbody was very helpful and professional,a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Great knowledge with good manner. Inspires confidence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Elkins is always professional and accessible - giving practical direction in a relaxed manner. Visits are consistently thorough and safe. His staff are very helpful and the office organized and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Very friendly, professional office. Temperature check upon entering.Everyone was wearing masks. I felt very safe. Comprehensive exam by Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Aizuss is amazing. He examined my eyes so thoroughly in order to determine what the issue was that was causing me discomfort and he is very matter of fact that I felt very confident in his diagnosis. Very impressive doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Elkins was thorough and clear with his explanations of my concerns. I felt very comfortable in the office despite the ongoing Covid pandemic as they were very good with cleaning protocols. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Not a long wait in the waiting room. Everyone was efficient, polite and friendly.Procedures were professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Helped me understand my issues. Full examination. Very safe environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Kramer is always kind, thorough and patient. I feel confident with his care and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

much better experience than in 2015 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Super nice, explained my conditions with diligence, double checked some stuff. Really satisfied. All his associates were super nice, knowledgable and friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Efficient, professional, personal, cordial, supportive... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Excellent service all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

As always, excellent care - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

OUTSTANDING!!Also, please pass on to my #2 Brother, with the BIG DOO, That I thank him for his help in getting downstairs!!! Much Appreciated!!!!Gerhard!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

I had lasik eye surgery on both eyes the first week of October. From the surgery coordinator Anna, to the entire staff at Dr Elkins office and of course to the doctor himself, my experience was awesome! They over communicated, made the process simple and I can now see PERFECTLY. My vision was -5.0 so you can imagine how life changing doing this surgery was. Thank you Dr Elkins!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Zeegan responding quickly to my call, provided useful information, and is one of the most caring, knowledgeable thoughtful thoughtful physicians I have ever had the pleasure of working with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Lazar is always engaged and attentive. He answers all my questions and takes all the time needed to make sure that I understand what he is saying. Never feel rushed. I feel very confident in his knowledge and skill.Can't speak highly enough about Dr. Lazar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

He was great ! He has a good bed aide manner and gives you his time . The office staff is all very pleasant too . A very good doctor and a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

THE GREATEST, IN ALL AREAS OF OPHTHALMOLOGY.GREAT PERSONALITY AND CARING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

Very little wait time. Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an excellent and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Explains everything in language yup can understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

All who were involved in testing, evaluating, etc. yesterday were true professionals,very attentive, sensitive, compassionate, and highly qualified ! Excellent !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

Despite this pandemic DrAizuss and staff went above and beyond to keep everyone safe!!! Also all the latest equipment got us out of their in no time. My husband and I have been going to Dr Aizuss for about 30 years and have always been extremely happy!! Thanks Dr Aizuss More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.