Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter3355 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

So happy I went in for what I thought was pink eye. Turned out to be a stye and Dr Elkins quickly diagnosed, gave me directions, and prescribed medication. I’m on the mend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr Karlin has been my eye doctor for several years now and I am very satisfied with his professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

The entire staff at this practice is professional and friendly. Best Opthalmologist and Optometrist experience I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Excellent service. I came to pick up a prescription and was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Very COVID-safe and immediate attention from staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Very friendly and was very efficient. Dr. Kramer was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Great practice. You feel very secure and well attended for. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lazar is a terrific doctor who explains everything very well and has not only exceptional knowledge, but a wonderful manner. The only downside is there tends to be a wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Always very efficient.Very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The doctor is very professional and understanding. My cataract surgery was successful. He explained all the details and results clearly before the operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The office scheduled an appointment for me within 24 hours because of an issue with my eyes. The staff was thorough, helpful and kind. Dr. Lazar is brilliant and he explained everything to me in detail about my situation and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

I like the staff and this office. my appt was at 4:15 pm and I had to wait a reasonable 15 minutes. Great service and excellent doctor.The only very annoying is the automated service that texts patients reminder of appts. The started texting on Friday. I confirmed my appt. The texts continued through Monday and Tuesday early afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

So very thankful that Dr. Zeegen is back. He is the most knowledgeable and professional eye doctor ever. Very caring and thorough throughout the visit and most important, presents the solution to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Very efficient and professional. Dr. Elkins is very thorough and spends time with you even if he is busy. Optometrist was excellent too and answered all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Always very professional and explains medical issues so they are understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the team were professional, courteous and informative. The visit was arguably painless and the Crew had me in and out in no time at all. Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Knowledgeable, Professional, excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

The most professionally run medical office I have ever been in. The staff is bey8ond courteous and efficient and friendly. I cannot praise Dr. Kramer highly enough. He is a superb ophthalmologist. Please feel free to use this review/recommendation.Michael Altman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins, along with his staff, are all incredible individuals. They are very efficient as well as professional and always make me feel welcome and well cared for. Thank you all for making each one of my experiences with your office a pleasant one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2021

Wow, wow, wow! I’m so fortunate to be under the care of such a highly-respected physician: Dr. Peter Zeegan carefully and attentively took his time for my thorough eye evaluation this morning, and the distinguished doctor even dilated my eyes himself!A highly skilled and compassionate physician is truly a blessing, and Dr. Zeegan’s devotion to his patients is a blessing!Dr. Zeegan’s benevolent and gentle disposition always makes me feel at ease during my eye appointments at his office. Thanks to his expertise, I now know the reason for my high eye pressure. A dedicated physician, the good doctor advised me to contact him anytime if I have questions or concerns before my next annual eye appointment. With his kind temperament and years of expertise, I feel honored to be his patient! The great staff is also welcoming and make your office visit an efficient and pleasant experience: Jessica is friendly, cheerful, and personable, Domenico is good-natured and helpful, and Caroline has a caring disposition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

He was thorough and kind througout the visit. I appreciated him taking the time to explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent experience! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Very professional, clean and friendly office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his entire staff are all so WONDERFUL ,kind, considerate and very very helpful and most professional. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins always takes care of any problem I am having with my eyesight. I was having a problem with my night vision. He corrected it in his office in his office with a laser treatment that took no more than 30 seconds. It is wonderful to know that you can always depend on him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

I have been going OAV for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and treatment I have received. Also, when I am unhappy with a physician or his/her staff, I drop them immediately, without hesitation, and seek service elsewhere. And, gladly, with much gusto, write the appropriate review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Zeegen since the 1990s. He takes his time with each patient and explains the physical causes of different eye conditions. He is low-key in his approach but clearly has a depth of knowledge and passion so important to any patient. He demonstrates a detailed understanding of patient's history and current needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent Opthamologist. So glad to have found Dr. Elkins and the entire Ophthalmology associates staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Great bedside manner and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Kramer for years. He has done cataract surgery on both my eyes. Complete success. I have dry eyes and he treats me for that. I would highly recommend him. The front and back offices runs like clock work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Always very happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

My visit was great. He explained what my problem was clearly and in a manner a layperson could understand. His remedies have helped my problem. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Not only was Dr. Elkins kind, understanding, and professional, his staff was as well! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent in every way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Always thorough and pleasant, and the office has established strong protocols for protecting patients and staff from COVID . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is and always has been, consistent and reliable in his outstanding knowledge and care. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients and know my eye health is in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. A is very professional and helpful. He also has a very professional staff supporting him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr Elkins and his staff are pleasant, thorough, and efficient. I never feel rushed, I feel like they listen to and address my concerns about my eyes. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Elkins’ easy manner and professional knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great! He is never in a rush. Takes time to explain things and certainly seems very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have been recommending Dr. Aizuss since first seeing him. His knowledge and skill saved me from having to go through a difficult cornea procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Excellent communications skills, on time and personable. My first visit to the practice. All office personnel shared the same sense of urgency and confidence, and made me feel welcome and important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Has been an Excellent doctor . I have been seeing him for few years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr David Aizuss is an excellent doctor. I was very pleased with the visit and evaluation. I have recommended Dr Aizuss to other doctors and many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2021

He is the consumate professional caring and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr. Zeegen the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

I am new to the office and delighted with the care I got. The experience I had was very different than the previous office I went to. I was treated professionally, Dr. Elkins took time to explain my issues to me, some I had never known. Lauren, the tech who did the primary exam is efficient, affable and created an atmosphere of caring. Certainly, I am a happy patient.As far as the staff...very professional, clean, attentive. Meeting Jason at the front door is a perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr Aizuss is a wonderful Dr he always takes the time to listen to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

All went well. I lost my glasses, gave a call and they are making another pair which I should get in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Didn't have my app't in your system.I was lucky that Dr. Lazar made room for mr anyhow.Ihad the app't on one of your reminder cards which I indeed have an app't that time and time. I hope it doesn't happen again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Very quick. No waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I was seen the same morning I requested an appointment. The office staff is gracious, friendly and efficient. Dr. Aizuss is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled having done my cataract surgery several years ago. I trust his judgement implicitly and have referred many to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The office is extremely well organized. I was seen ahead of time. Everybody seems very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I am visually impaired and everybody tried to help me the best they could. At the very end when I made the follow up appointment, the receptionist led me to the elevator and even pressed the button for me. Couldn’t ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very friendly office and helpful with explanations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kramar and was confident in his knowledge and skills as a specialist.As a new patient, I felt welcomed by the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and I liked the way I was ushered from one place to another by a friendly staff person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Lazar is a caring, helpful physician. His treatment of my eyes has proven most beneficial and his responses to my questions are always to the point and understandable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Zeegen, as always is very professional and thorough. He is concerned about his patients care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The most efficient patient oriented office ever ! Dr Elkins is the best professional . His bedside manner is amazing and his analysis impeccable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Brad Elkins. Loved him! I've found my new ophthalmologist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

I'm super critical of offices who don't stick to their schedules, so I'm happy to report that my visit here was handled on time and efficiently. The staff were very friendly, and I felt well taken care of. Prior to seeing Dr. Elkins I was seen by an ophthalmologist whose name I didn't catch - but she was very thorough, and very detailed in answering all my many questions. Dr. Elkins was equally thorough and helpful when he came in. I was pretty pleased overall with this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

He’s great! He’s always very calm and gets to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is a great doctor in an excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Thorough and takes time to answer your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

The office is the best run of all the doctors I have been to.Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They were able to see me..last minute and changed my prescription. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Great. Everyone including Dr Lazar was so courteous and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. So different than other doctors offices that I have visited recently. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Problem diagnosed and treatment advised in short order. I always feel confident seeing Dr. Zeegen knowing I will leave the office knowing what to do to resolve my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Exam process is very efficient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They took a little longer than usual but these are not usual times. They handled the situation very well and I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Everybody was very helpful. Dr. Elkins is a very good communicator and extremely knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

I’m very happy with Dr. Elkins and refer to him all the time! All the staff were awesome! Loved checking out with Herman too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for getting me in for a semi-emergency. Appointment ran on time and feel my situation got resolved by Dr. Elkins. He listens well and reacts appropriately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Incredibly knowledgeable. Extremely nice. Cannot say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

He listens well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Excellently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Good exam Answered my questions. Will return for follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

It was my first meeting with Dr. Lazar and he was very professional, informative, friendly and answered all of my questions. My experience at OAV was also very pleasant. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely continue using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

The doctor explained everything i asked him very clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service and always a very professional place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Friendly , helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Pleasant staff, short wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Very efficient office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination. I was given every chance to ask questions and state my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Zeegan is very knowledgeable and kind. His office and staff is extremely efficient and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2021

Safe and complete More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2021

So professional, so experienced,So knowledgeable and so personable. His reputation reaches throughout many states. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Thorough examination and review. Efficient staff. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Dr Kramer and his stuff are very professional and kind and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Great service and clean/comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everyone was helpful and courteous. I particularly want to commend the technician who conducted the peripheral vision test. She was so kind and courteous and put me at ease. Sorry I didn’t get her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to be in your office!! Every single associate that I saw was professional, friendly and courteous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everybody was very nice, proffesional and they know what they are doing. Dr. Krammer is very kind and always willing to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, through and informative. I would definitely keep him as my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great Doctor !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Efficient office. Dr. Zeegan is the best. Excellent doctor, great bedside manner, very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

My ophthalmologist Dr. Karlin is great, and the support staff are really wonderful, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Precise and thorough, all exams are well explained great people, friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

He’s the best! And his office runs like a well-oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Very helpful reception personnel. Support medical staff were knowledgeable and professional while still being friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

I always feel like my eye care is a priority at OAV. Dr. Zeegen is skillful and caring and his staff is helpful and supportive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everything was good - 2nd day All is back to normal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

He is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

I was very pleased. Because I had a concerning situation, they squeezed me in late in the day, and I was able to see a doctor and get the situation rectified. The whole process was done with efficiency and good humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at Ophthalmology Associates are so professional and very nice. Dr Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Professional expert service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Thorough and highly professional . It’s a pleasure to be one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Been a patient of Dr. Zeegen for many years, always does a thorough, excellent, exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Always excellent service, but the wait time was ridiculous. I had a 10:15 apptment and waited for an hour after having prelim tests by lab techs. It took 2 hours for a routine exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

very professional office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Very professiomal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent , patient , explained everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

My wife Gayle and I love Dr. Karlin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Gave complete analysis of situation and answered all of my questions in layman language. Very satisfied with this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. He is very knowledgable and shows concern for my welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Great as always. I will be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Fast, friendly and very competant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Only point is the waiting time took long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Very good and Thorough. But I was left waiting 47 minutes until thsybbriuguynj More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

a dedicated friend/physician of our family for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Easy,thorough,informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Excellent doctor that listens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

He seems so kind and caring and extremely knowledgeable. Really listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Excellent, efficient, and friendly servuce. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always great to visit Dr. Kramar! He’s patient and informative and a favorite with my family members as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Friendly, gracious staff! Dr. Kramar is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Gods took me right in and got my eye exams right away, very fast but very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent - this last appt was a rather long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent. Professional. Amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Kramer is an excellent doctor. I am very happy with the practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful doctor and extremely dedicated practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

I think he's great. Very professional and patient friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Great Doctor and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always excellent service and very attentive to his patient's needs. I cannot speak to any of the other Dr.s, but Dr. Saulny is incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Such a relief to know my eyes are receiving the best attention and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Excellent as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

I was checked in safely; seen in a reasonable amount of time and Dr. Lazar was very attentive.The only problem is that I can't use the internet to access my records so I'd like to have them mailed (snail mail) to me, please. Please include the last three visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have a lot of confidence in him. Everyone was very efficient. I didn’t have to wait very long for anything. The staff were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Glad that Dr. Zeegen has returned to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Taking all precautions Very Safe Always very Friendly Don’t delay if you need to get examined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Office was very crowded. I had to wait a long time to see a nurse to get started after that it moved very efficiently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Excellent and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Both doctor and staff excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

The appointment was fine, but I couldn't access the followup tech report you sent.I have been a patient of Dr. Zeegan for many years. I have the greatest respect for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very organized and friendly place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Aizuss was very patient in explaining all the different procedures, he is kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

On time very courteous and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his support staff are very professional and personal. The treatment I received was excellent. Each person explained what each diagnostic process did and why it was performed. Everyone was warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very attentive and thorough, responded to my questionsVery professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Elkins is a great ophthalmologist .I always receive excellent care from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

It is a great feeling to be able to trust Dr David Karlin’s high level of knowledge, experience, and expertise, which is rare and hard to match. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

As usual very professional. Also, the man who did the greeting and testing at the door was wonderful. Very welcoming, smile on face, and also professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Top Notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Aizuss for decades and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Thank you fir fitting us in so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Karlin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Elkins and the staff at OAV are outstanding. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

This was my first visit. The staff very professional and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. David Aizuss has been our Ophthalmologist for well over 20 years. In addition to our annual eye exams, he performed cataract surgery on both of my husband's eyes, with wonderful results. Dr. Aizuss is a highly trained professional whose experience and expertise we trust implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Dr Elkins is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Great staff, well resected and attended to, everything explained by Ana prior to surgical appointment . All staff members who saw me, which there were many, were all kind, considerate, maintained my privacy and seemed extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

A well-run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

It’s always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Aizuss. He takes his time and ensures that you have the best possible experience. Dr. Aizuss is knowledgeable, caring, and an incredible ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

great doctor. just have to wait too long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

He's the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Very professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Exselent am happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

DR. Elkins had been my Valley ophthalmologist for a number of years now, and I've always been satisfied with the care he's given me and the concern he has in monitoring any disease of the various eye disease I may be subject. In addition, he has successfully performed cataract surgery and without any subsequent issues. All in all, I will continue to see Dr. Elkins and trust that if any eye problems develop that he will be able to treat them with a successful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Always a very pleasurable experience, considering it’s a doctors appointment. Staff is friendly and efficient and Mark Kramar is a bit of a rockstar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Seen promptly. safely and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

I thought dr. Kramer was thorough and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. It is a very busy office and wait time for entire examination took very long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Prompt, cordial, and expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

As always, the very best ophthalmology practice there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Excellent. He reassured me; evaluated all the tests and spent much time with me explaining things. Excellent physician and truly listens to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Thouough, polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years now and I have always appreciated him as a person but also his continued cutting edge knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

procedures done right and in great time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Lazar is not only technically competent, but has a very caring and patient demeanor as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great meeting Dr. Lazar-very easygoing and informative. Unrushed and clear in his explanations.Very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Very efficient and informative. Everybody was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

OAV is a friendly, competent and smooth running operation at West Hills Office. I am very pleased with my eyecare there, for many years, with Dr. Brad S. Elkins, MD, and associates and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

David Aizuss is incredibly knowledgeable and has a warm “bedside” manner. I tryst him and his great crew with my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Efficient, thorough, friendly . Did not rush and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Great. Courteous, timely and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff are always patient, caring, happy to answer questions, never feel rushed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

He is pleasant and very professional. I feel very confident in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

From the time I entered your office, I was greeted by an extremely friendly, knowledgeable gentleman....he attitude was superb and made me feel extremely comfortable...Then I was escorted by Adam to do my field of vision test (which I never enjoy) ..Adam made me feel comfortable and relaxed...it was the first time I had this exam where I did not feel stressed out. From then on everyone else Imencountered were wonderful and then finally to the TOP, Dr Kramer, as always makes coming to this office a complete pleasure... thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I’ve been seeing Dr. Karlin for years and it’s always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for over 20 years and I would not see anybody but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

JUST THE BEST THERE IS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

It has always been a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. David Aizuss. His chair-side manner can not be faulted and he has great staff assisting him. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

My experience at Dr. Elkins office is always perfect. Dr. Elkins is fantastic and his staff is always delightful and very friendly.I feel fortunate to have a wonderful team available to take care of my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

Every interaction with dr David Karlin is excellent. He’s pleasant, educational and thorough. I have confidence in him and refer him often. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I am always pleased with my appointments with Dr. Elkins. He is thorough, not rushed and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

The waiting time was long but other than that, it was a decent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2021

Respectful , knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is first rate; he is knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. I trust him.The staff is also; the person who took the eye measurements on the Swiss machinewas good-patient and most helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Arrived before my appointment time & taken for some tests by Jessica. Following those tests my eyes were photographed by Adam & then additional eye tests with Judy in Dr. Elkins exam room. Dr. Elkins reviewed all the tests & told me which lenses would be best for my cataracts. Following his evaluation I spoke to Ana Robles who scheduled all of my procedures & surgeries.It was a very thorough examination and all the technicians & Dr. Elkins were very courteous & professional & answered any question I might have had. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Such an “easy” experience with the Doctor and Office, they are always so nice and welcoming. My 12 yo son and I get exited every time we have an appointment! Ordering contacts over the phone couldn’t be more pleasant even with my accent. I just wish all my other doctors’ offices were like this, nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Professional, friendly staff, and Dr. Aizuss makes my visits almost fun. Thank you to all for helping me regain normal vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar came highly recommended to me by friends and I agree that he is an excellent doctor! He was so pleasant, thorough, explained everything in detail so that I understood my condition and eased my mind. The staff are also very nice and friendly. I feel comfortable that I am finally in good hands with this exceptional doctor., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar was great. I appreciated his close review of my eye tests and the reassurance that given my recent TIA that my eyes seemed to have come through without any permanent injury. Time will tell of course but I appreciated my being able to come into the practice on such short notice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

Five months ago my mother was near blind. We visited three different places before visiting Dr. Aizuss. We got different results and opinions from all three Doctors. I could not trust anyone because of all the differences in their opinion. We decided to visit one more Doctor for final opinion. We are so lucky the Lord connected us to Dr. Aizuss. He is kind, professional and honest. He is also super experienced in his profession. He operated on both eyes and we got better results than anticipated. It is also noteworthy to mention that the operating clinic is a few feet away from his office. Every single person at the operating center is kind and helpful. Some of my family and friends have already contacted his office for their eye issues after seeing my mom's results. If you have problems with your eyes, trust Dr. Aizuss. You'll get honest answers and great results. Thanks to the Doctor and all the Staff from the bottom of my heart. You helped my mother see again:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

I found the office staff and Dr. Kramar to be incredibly efficient, thorough and pleasant. Dr. Kramar spent a good amount of time with me, answered all of my questions and made sure that I fully understood my diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Considering the pandemic I felt very comfortable in the office. Everything very organized. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Extremely professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Always professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Totally state of the art technology from what I could see. Professional throughout but with a warmth that made me so comfortable. Safe procedures for covid from before office entry and followed in every testing in office I entered. Wonderful Doctors and staff. Thanks so much ch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Always professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Zeegan has been myDoctor for over 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

He’s the best! I travel from far away to see him. I refuse to give him up as my Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Fabulous doctor; great interpersonal skills; great knowledge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Amazing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

excellent at explaining results of exam, options for future care. very pleasant and easy to talk with about any concerns. overall office staff are all friendly and efficient, explaining what they are doing at each step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable, compassionate and through. He always takes his time and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Okay - so the new office is FABULOUS! As always, an excellent visit with efficient staff and a seamless process. Dr. Elkins is ABSOLUTELY amazing and I dread the day when he'll retire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Elkins was on time and did a complete exam. He provides complete services in regards to my eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very efficient visit, did not wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Terrific staff ... extraordinary care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Very impressed with the COVID measures taken. Beyond that, always the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

It ws a pleasure to visit with Dr. Zeegen again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

The whole team at Dr. Elkin's office was efficient and professional, from check-in to my new glasses purchase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I was impressed with everyone I came in contact with. Dr. Aizuss was professional, and gave me good information about my eyes. Really a well run operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

WONDERFUL STAFF. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Zeegen for 20 years......he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is terrific. Staff is friendly. All Covid protocols in place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very pleasant in his discourse with me as the patient. He has a natural easy going manner in discussion with the patient which makes he experience informative and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

The whole staff is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Great service, nice, efficient, saved my eye on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

He is very low key and I have know him for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

I'm so thankful for Dr Elkins. I've been wearing glasses/contacts for 20+ years and now after my PRK surgery, I can see 20/20 without them. He's very kind, easy to speak to and very attentive. Would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Everything was great and very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Zeegen is the best. All of the assistants were very good as well. I had a great experience and that's why I have continued to go for over 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

We've trusted our vision care to Dr. Elkins and OAV for almost 20 years now. This is a best-in- class practice that is not afraid to embrace new technologies while still providing a personal touch. The staff is unfailingly nice and accommodating. While we're lucky to have them in our neighborhood, I'd drive from anywhere to see Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2021

Great quick service as always!Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2021

No waiting. Efficient Office. Thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Very thorough and cares greatly for his patients. Always easy to ask questions to and always provides thorough and helpful answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

One of the best experience I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Great doc and very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Azizuss is excellent. He is thorough and knowledgeable. And uses the latest techniques. His staff is well educated and trained. And they are really careful and lovely.I am a long time patient and never disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr Kramer is extremely knowledgeable and professional described to me in detail about the conditions of my vision and the right correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My experience at Dr Aizuss office is always great. During these times I feel very safe there with their health protocol. I get excellent care there with all the assistants, including Herman in the front office. I want to give an extra shot out to Chantal in the back office who makes me feel very comfortable very professional in her pre exam for me. Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor, a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor, for about 20 years especially with my eye conditions and issues. Dr Aizuss not only is competent but is a caring person to take care of my eye problems. If I have a question and cannot come in the Dr always calls me back as soon as he has a minute. I feel very comfortable with his advice. Although this is a busy office, I get an appointment when needed. This is an excellent Ophthalmology office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Fast and efficient , friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

Efficient. did't wait long. good covid adherence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

I needed to go in right away and they accommodated me immediately. I got to see Dr. Karlin the same day. It was not my first visit nor my second. Dr. Karlin is great his diagnosis has always been on the spot and not only that but he is polite he cares about his patients and the staff are also nice and caring. We are so lucky to have you and your team in our community. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

This man is a fantastic MD. He should be in the AMA Hall of Fame. Nothing more needs to be said. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely wonderful. Dr Mark Kramar and the staff were caring and helpful. The results were excellent. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

absolutely the best experience i have had at an optomolgy visit. Dr Kramer is the best of the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Have been seeing Dr. Elkins for at least 15 years. The best care. We are blessed to have such talented doctors like Dr. Brad and other doctors at OAV. These are the people we should celebrating for their sacrifice and dedication to helping people. Thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The wait was way too long. It was a two experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Always excellent with Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The information was clearly presented and I felt that Dr. Zeegen had my overall health as his concern. I've also dealt with other doctors on the staff and they were all equally knowledgeable and professional. The have the latest equipment and left no doubt that my eyes were microscopically examined... down to the tiniest blood vessel! Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The best doc! Everyone very polite and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

He is very nice and professional.. He has excellent knowledge and is very thorough He can never retire !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

They take great care of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Only good things to say about my visit. Dr. Zeegen as always was very pleasant, attentive, listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and provided me with enough information to make informed decisions regarding my eye health. My husband and I always feel we are in the best of hands whenever there is need to be seen by doctors at OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Efficient, caring, very well-organized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Thank you for helping me feel better about my eyes and any damage from the medication RIfampin use for 1 month. It helped that you said use of the medication Isoniazid should not affect the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everyone was caring and conscientious. Dr. Karlin is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Excellent, professional, thorough and patient centric. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything always runs so smoothly in this office and everyone is so pleasant. I have recommended Dr.Kramar to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very personable and warm. Put me right at ease. Informed, to the point, and also didn't make me feel like just another patient in the line. He made me feel like he really cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Glad to see him back. It’s always a pleasure to chat and catch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

As usual very well taken care of. I have recommended several friends including my daughter to Dr Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very friendly and honest staff and doctor! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr Elkins and staff are very kind and respectful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Saulny is professional and explained thoroughly a procedure I made need. He gave me a variety of options as well as wanting me to get a second opinion before I make a final decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything about the experience is always exemplary at OAV. Dr. Elikns and the entire support staff are the best of the best. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr Kramer great as usual. Everything was quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Through and efficient exam for an issue I was having with my eye. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

i have confidence in Dr. Aizuss. I believe this confidence enables healing and wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best doctors and the best [email protected][email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is a very competent and caring doctor. I have the most wonderful experience with his expert skill in removing my cataracts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Attentive and attention to detail, listens to what your concerns are and advises on what he recommends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Thorough exam and excellent communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2021

best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Saulny was excellent and very welcoming. He made me feel comfortable for the surgery despite having many patients to attend to. He's excellent in what he does. I'm giving an 8 because most of the staffs were kind of rude as soon as I arrived. I felt like my presence and questions were an inconvenience for them so I refrain to ask questions instead. Also I felt like they were rushing to send me home despite the doctor's advise to let me settle after the surgery. I guess cause it was approaching the end of the day and staffs are tired and ready to go home? I drove home with a very blurry vision. Despite that, I'm giving an 8 because I prefer to tolerate rude staff but excellent doctor, better than nice staffs and not so good doctor. Thank you Dr. Saulny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world's best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my tests and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Aizuss. His staff is great and the doctor is professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Definitely trust my vision to Dr. Elkins. His office uses the most advanced equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the worlds best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the test I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he look at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world’s best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for years and he is very thorough and professional and I enjoy meeting with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Saulny is an excellent , conscientious , and compassionate doctor. He performed an excellent botox injection on my eye for twitching and it was 100% successful. And made my eye area look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

In all the years my wife and I have used Brad, he still remains an excellent doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I am very impressed with Dr.Aizuss and the entire staff at OAV! They go the extra mile with making me feel comfortable and the office is well managed and super clean which is very important to me during Covid. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Elkins is exceptionally professional, caring, recognizing patient’s concern with in-depth knowledge and experience, and finding a solution/treatment. My vision decline was immediately corrected after following his recommendation. The staff was very pleasant and professional, the office was nice, clean and well prepared for Covid protocol.I had a superb experience during my visit and highly recommend him and OAV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

I felt very confident in Dr Elkins diagnoses. His staff was very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anyone needing optimal care for their eyes and peace of mind in undertaking any procedures performed by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Everyone was incredibly friendly and there was very little wait time which was greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

He is always very thorough and takes time to explain what’s going on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Always so friendly and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr Saulny was very patient and helped me with a loose eyelash that I believed was growing into my eye as that’s been the case with me. Fortunately it was just a stray so kinda funny and happy too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

His people on staff are all very personable, friendly, professional and make coming to Ophthalmology Associates a totally enjoyable experience. There is nothing that needs improvement. Dr. Kramer does not make you feel rushed. On the contrary he makes me feel valued and answers all my questions. I walk out of his office feeling that my reason for making the appointment was totally accomplished. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

As always exelent and very professional service thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Always friendly, very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient in running the tests through and getting prepared for Dr. Kramar. Dr. Kramar went through the test results and performed examinations professionally. I am happy with my visit experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Explains everything always thorough and courteous. Very good doctor highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very prompt, efficient and professional, but still warm and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Lazar is very skilled and is always in a good mood ' I would like it much better if I wouldn't have to wait anywhere from half an hour to much lengthier times. I am there on time.Aside from that I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Zeegan. His knowledge and experience makes you feel that you are in good hands .I will definitely return in the future . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Aizuss came to me well recommended. I understand why. My first surgery went well so far and I trust that the second will too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

He is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

First rate in all respects as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Efficient and COVID safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

My appointment was easy. My eyes were checked - taken to dr exam room. Did eye check - saw dr and was gone. Much simpler than seeing and being sent to different areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been my Opthalmologist for many years. I trust him with my vision. My experience at his office yesterday was excellent. I appreciate the efforts to maintain safety during this time of Covid-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Each of my eye examinations with Dr. Kramar and his staff have always been pleasant and professional. Thanks to Dr. Kramar my eyes are “in good hands”!Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

I have seen the doctor for 14 years and he just gets better with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is always pleasant and patient. A wonderful and excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Schedule appointment on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Very Efficient, professional and thorough. Best eye exam in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Always love coming to this office. Very helpful and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Since I went there for my first visit, it was absolute great experience...the most important everyone take care about clean all the equipment to prevent infection or contaminated with anything I didn’t expected was so easy, fast, beginning with the people in recepción, the technicians. Finally the doctor do my surgery faster, no pain at all, my surgery was just good experience today I feel better. Last I have to say everyone and the doctor Elkins Thank You! God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Been coming to Dr. Elkins for 10 years. He's amazing and I am very happy with the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

VERY pleased with entire staff. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

He is a wonderful and patient doctor. I have had excellent results with cataract surgery. I can’t believe how wonderful it is to see clearly again. I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss. He is a great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

It was an amazing experience. I vey much appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Totally awesome. Parking was easy. The Staff were kind enough to notify my insurance carrier and my visit was covered. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is great. So knowledgeable & so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time with this doctor. I came for both a contact and Ophthalmology exam.I was greeted at the door by a welcoming person who took my temperature and asked standard Covid questions and directed me to my seat. Dr Stephanie Ivor-Smith conducted the contact exam and there was no change to my contacts. I felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in detail.Dr Elkins did my eye exam. He also communicated well and I felt he was thorough. The office was efficient and handled my medical information. The cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant and as good as can be expected. I feel like both doctors were concerned about me and the health of my eyes. There was some excess waiting, but hey! I was not in a rush to go anywhere anyway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Kramer has performed 3 surgeries on my eyes and continues athorough follow ups. He is one of the few doctors I still have in the Valley..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

As always, I appreciated the expertise and professionalism of Dr. Elkins and the staff of nurses and assistants who treated me and kept me informed. I felt safe and secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Kramer is kind and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Everybody who I came into contact was efficient and Knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Thorough exam, but would like a printout of my prescription for new glasses, as the frames on my current glasses need replacing and so would appreciate new Rx. Since the change was so minor from my last Rx I did not replace the lenses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great. He takes the time to explain how things are going and makes it easy to understand. I appreciate his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

Everything was organized and they kept me moving from test to test to the doctor's office smoothly.The doctor was efficient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

I know Dr. Kramar for a long time. He is a great professional, very caring and charismatical person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

It is always great to visit the West Valley office of Opthalmology Associates. Dr. Elkins is such a knowledgeable doctor and he is so patient friendly and explains your problems intelligently and leaves patients with confidence in their diagnosis and treatment. This visit, however, on Feb. 9th, I was fortunate to have a nurse named Judy who came to assist in the pre-appointment interview. She was so incredibly versed in my problem and she was so helpful in leading me to a new approach to my very unusual optical problem. She was knowledgeable, patient and specific in her help and really took an interest in my type of 'orphan' (or very rare) difficulty. Thank you so much Judy and because of you I look better to better vision in the future (along with Dr. Elkins, of course). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2021

Great doctor. Been my eye doctor for 30 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

It is corona time. You don't wash hands, very few of you cleaning really well the instruments. I don't have pink eye but I have itching eye after a day in your office. Praying that I didn't get corona. Sorry..... However I love Dr Elkin and I recommend him to a lot of my friends.... still I will ask them to wait. I feel that west hills office a lot cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2021

The visit was great, everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Elkins is simply the very best eye doctor you can have. He is an expert in his field and is personable as well. He treats each patient with the care and consideration as if he is treating a family member or loved one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

The waiting room was spread out. Dr Lazar was very patient with my questions and reassured me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

its a great feelings to come to a well organized office that is fully dedicated to take care of business,promptley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

As always doctors Zeegen was at the top of his game and check me out throughly. So glad to have him back with his years of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Attentive, knowledgeable and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Great, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Very nice explained all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2021

Very nice and honest guy, gives you all the information you need to know and doesn't give you the feeling that he's in a hurry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

As Dr. Aizuss's patient for 30+ years, I continue to be impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of his staff. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Aizuss is a fantastic ophthalmologist and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

I’ve been going to OAV for many years and have had excellent care from everyone, throughout regular visits and two operations for cataracts and lens implants. Dr Zeegan and his staff have been exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Kramer is so knowledgeable and I have total trust in what he tells me. He is friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

The doctor was concerned, and explained my diagnoses in detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

On time clean and good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for all you do guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Elkins has everything you want in a physician - knowledge, experience and excellent communication. OAV is a first class practice that delivers a great experience at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

It was great as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Kramer is excellent,caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Always good ,fast and easy,and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Highly professional, very personable with a terrific staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

A pleasurable experience: Dr. Aizuss was both efficient and informative! I also enjoyed a small chat with him. I’m very grateful to be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

I was greeted with a smile and a brief COVID questioning. I was taken for my appointment in a timely manner. I was escorted through the maze of examination rooms by friendly and efficient people. Everything was .spotlessly maintained. The results of my tests were thoroughly and competently explained. I'll return in a year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Efficient , professional , friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

The entire operation is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Dr. Aizuss is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Everyone always treats me so wonderfully there. From Dr Lazar to his technicians. It can be a very nerve wracking thing to have shots in your eye, but they all help to make me comfortable and relaxed. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. The new COVID safety measures made me feel moe at ease. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Very professional and on time. I also thought the fees were very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

as usual excellant - ---no problems or bad comments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2021

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2021

This was my first appointment with Dr. Aizuss. He was easy to talk to, thorough in the exam process and answered my questions without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is always friendly, direct, and reassuring in his clear competence. His assistants are all courteous, pleasant people. They all know their jobs and you have the sense that you're in excellent hands. Time is never wasted and you get out of your appointment what you go to see an eye doctor for: reliable analysis and treatment, so that one of our most precious faculties, vision, is restored and preserved. I recommend Dr. Aizuss most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

I was very pleased with the eye exam. Dr, Elkins and his staff are all so professional and friendly and courteous. I would recomend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Elkins was excellent--very competent and pleasant. He patiently and thoroughly answered all my questions and explained some suggested options. We decided to go ahead with a minor procedure, which went fine. I switched to Dr. Elkins from another ophthalmologist and am very glad I did. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Not all of the Dr’s would recommend equally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Zeegan is excellent. The office performs numerous tests to help diagnose any issues in a person's vision. The visits to Dr Zeegan are always very professional and I believe very thorough. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2021

Always excellent treatment by Dr. Elkins. Wonderful staff and the finest medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

dr. highly efficient, easy to understand a pleasure speak with.he is clearly an expert in his field. I consider myself lucky to have Dr. zeegen as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent service and Dr Elkins is always patient and answers any questions or concerns I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

doctors are amazing and staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My first appointment was a success. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and nice. Nearly everyone said hello. Staff and the Dr. were very professional, courteous, confidence building, and provided a great deal of information about my case. I'm delighted and satisfied. I'd definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As usual a great experience. Dr Kramar was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

How wonderful to see Dr. Zeegan again. Welcome back, Dr. Zeegan we missed you!You are the Best!! Your Doctors and staff are always so professional and caring.Thank you all,Jeneva Corey Sloan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Personable, knowledgeable and takes the time needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Been going here for years and always been taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As always the staff and treatment was excellent considering the Covid situation.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Excellent care. Have 20/20 vision now. Like a miracle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

Good experience. Felt secure with covid protocols in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2021

The moment I met Dr. Kramer I knew that he was going to be my doctor for a long time. He was professional and to the point and took time to explain everything. His bedside manner was everything I needed after my encounter with two bad doctors previously. He was positive and uplifting, along with the entire staff. I wish I could give him higher than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

On time. Polite co workers. Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Excellent doctor, very personable, caring, knowledgeable and answer all your questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

highly professional staff and a really nice facility.They all pay attention to Covid protocols. Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

you need to be more efficient when calling in very hard to get a hold of someone to make an appointment calls always go to VM. and sometimes not retunedBrads The BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Kramer was great but the office staff not good at all! They tried to overcharge me even though I have Vsp insurance. They didn’t even bother to check my benefits. Also, my appointment was at 9:45, I was there until 11:45, 2 hours for a simple check up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

I had a very comprehensive exam starting with his staff and then followed up by Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit. Thank you for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Knowledgeable, efficient, personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Overall, professional, knowledgeable, capable, and friendly. Helpful in soothing nerves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

De Aizuss is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and his staff are friendly and efficient. I was seen on time and examined in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

High tech. Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very professional staff. All of my questions were answered. Dr. Aizuss made sure I understood any issues that arose during my exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very professional, kind and effecient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very gentle and courteous crew, very professional staff, very trustworthy physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Aizuss is always personable and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Staff & Doctor Saulny are the so delightful & professional. Much gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

The staff was so wonderful and attentive to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Very smoothMuch less time waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

always focused and never rushed...answers all questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Dr Aizuss is excellent. I feel he is my number one choice for my eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2021

Best there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Everything was very organized. Each test was explained to me and then administered, Dr. Zeegen had a comforting personality, which helped me while getting these varied tests for the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Efficiently run office and caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Staff very professional. Doctor is caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Excellent appointment! Thorough testing to record my exact eye information. Very professional assistants to Dr Zeegen- The doctor explained exactly my results of all testing. Dr Zeegen also took off a few warts under my eyelid. He explained my new eye evaluation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Moved through visit smoothlyEvery one was nice and explained each procedure Dr. Zeegen continues to be the best, thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great coordination of services. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

The doctor doesn’t spend enough time time with the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

On time, very professional , very considerate, top notch doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR Zeegan has been my Ophthalmologist for many years and I wouldn't want any other. He, and all of the office assistants and staff, are thorough, kind, and very efficient. The office is run with great care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Wait times are often longer than I would like but the support team personnel are first rate. Covid awareness is high and their precautions are adhered to. As for Dr Aizuss his skill, knowledge and bedside manners are impeccable. Must be the reason for all the wall mounted accolades around the surgery.(Does he ever get bored with winning the ‘Best of’ every year?) Dr Saulny fixed my droopy eyelids a while back and although it didn’t make me look younger it sure let the light in. Jeannie, thanks for getting me set up for the cataract procedures and explaining the process. Fully recommend anyone to this practice in Encino and I bet WestHills is just as great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

All wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Love Dr Zeegen he’s the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff are WONDERFUL! Everyone is friendly and professional. The best news EVER is the blue light test has been replaced with a much easier process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Friendly,efficient on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

I always appreciate the exceptional and professional service and help afforded to me by Dr. Zeeden and his office. Despite the fact that undoubtedly he treats hundreds of patients, he provides individual and personal care to me when attending to me. His assistants and other care providers are equally professional. This is deeply appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Everything was good! Just had to wait longer than I should have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Zeegan is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

My appointment was s efficiently and performed with trained staff. Everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, personable and have utmost confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Was very easy and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Excellent care, as always. Delightful and knowledgeable doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kramer is professional, knowledgeable and friendly...always answers questions you may have and explains anything you may not know about or understand. The greeter at the door during this pandemic is always welcoming and brings "a smile" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Extremely pleased with Dr. Lazar’s attentive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor and staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for 18 plus years. I have referred friends to your office and they were very pleased. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Thorough and knowledge. Office is practicing excellent safety protocols during this pandemic. Felt comfortable and safe the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr Elkins is an excellent ophthalmologist and very caring. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have recommended Dr Kramar to my friends. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

This is the second time I've been here to this office. Th staff was very helpful to me. The only thing I wish I could've had done was an email of something that I needed to have access to, but I understand it may not always be possible. With that said, the doctor was great with me, and I hope that I can get my eyes back to normal. I appreciate what they've done, even helping me back to the bus stop afterword. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great staff amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very thorough exam, Dr. Aizuss very easy to talk to and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, personable, practical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered my questions very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr Aizuss is the BEST and so is the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel fortunate to have him as my ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr Saulny is the best. His nurses are friendly. And Cathy his insurance director works miracles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kramer and the staff. They’re always very polite and nice. It makes getting my eyes checked a Pleasure. Thanks to all of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very pleased with Dr Aizuss ans staff. Everyone was so friendly and made you feel like family. Would definitely recommend yo anyone who is looking for an Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very good visit Happy for good results too. Office staff perfect Covid protection very good. Thank you to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the technicians are patient and courteous, listening to my questions and explaining things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My only boy negative was that I had an early appointment, before 9am and had to wait 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Saulny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several decades for a very good reason: he knows and loves what he does, he listens, he explains everything very well, and he genuinely cares about his patients. I have always trusted him to take great care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Nurse staff are just the best. Makes you feel welcome... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Everything went just fine ,very impressed with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very pleasante More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Efficient and no wait fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and the staff at OAV completed my tests in a very efficient and friendly manner. I've been a patient here for over 30 years and the service and staff are outstanding. I especially appreciate how Dr. Kramar takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the crew, including reception and technical personnel excellent service, efficient and personable service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been his patients for years and recommend and we highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

The staff is effecient and curtous. The office is clean and follows the protocol for social distancing. Dr. Aizuss is always professional and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff were thorough, professional and kind to the 3 patients I had brought in, all who have challenges. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Great staff. Always professional experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

THANKS TO EVERYONE!!! I am happy to continue to recommend the outstanding services of Dr Aizuss and his the highly skilled support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar appears to be thoughtful and kind. I am confident with his ability and professionalism as well. I will refer Dr. Kramar patients when I have opportunities to do so. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.