Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter3809 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2021

Thank you Dr. Elkins for removing my moms cataracts. You are so patient and calm and she loved your personality. We couldn’t ask for more. You are a great doctor and our best choice. Thank you again Dr. Elkins. I wish there were more caring doctors around like you. My moms cataract surgery went so smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2021

Very efficient and thorough. Staff polite and receptive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2021

We always appreciate Dr. Zeegen's great experience and professional care. The office was very well managed, and we had a really great appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

He was very helpful and gave me all the answers to my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Very thorough and patient.Explained everything involved in cataract surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Our yearly visit was rewarding and full of good news. the drive from camarillo (39 miles) is becoming difficult More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Mark Kramar is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

As before, what a great professional and punctual team. Well done to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Been a patient for years and as always timely, professional, and competent attention to the best eye care one could seek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Excellent Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Been going to this office for years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

On time. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2021

Amazingly fast - no waiting which I appreciated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2021

100% monitoring the progress and status of my condition. Sooo comfortable with the care I receive from Dr. Kramar and his Assistants !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2021

Dr.Karin is terrific! So knowledgeable and kind. He has an award winning personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2021

I have used this doctor for over 20 years. My wife had cataract surgery on both eyes performed by Dr. Elkins. I have now renamed her EAGLE EYES. Great job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Kramer and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, thorough and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2021

Dr Brad Elkins is the best ophthalmologist ever!!! Dr Elkins performed my mom Khalida’s cataract surgery and she’s very satisfied with the results. The Dr is very comforting and compassionate and really took care of my mom. He is excellent at what he does and really takes care of his patients.  I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anybody who needs to get cataract surgery or any other surgery. Thank you Dr. Elkins for being a caring doctors. We need more Doctors like you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

The staff was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2021

Dr. Kramer took time to explain my condition and giving me a good news encouraging continuing with my treatment . Scheduled to come back in six months to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very thorough in his examination and explains everything about the results in plain English. The other medical staff were also very pleasant and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2021

Wonderful doctor and great staff at the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

Short wait, courteous staff, clean/modern office/equipment, and exceptional doctor. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. J. David Karlin, M.D.. He was very thorough, honest and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

The BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Saulny is kind, funny, excellent surgeon; and I couldn’t be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2021

Dr Elkins is knowledgeable, caring with friendly manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

Extremely well run practice with excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

Always a great experience at the practice. The staff could not be more friendly, competent and efficient and Dr. Aizuss always treats me with a lot of respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

I know he has a million patients and yet he has the knack of making you feel like you are the only one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff which is important to me. Very well organized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2021

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2021

As always with Dr. Aizuss, I felt I got a horough exam, solid advic,e and a lens prescription I expected I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

On time, always listens and always fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient as nd helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

usual, excellent, professional, service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Friendly and organized office with top notch doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Courteous, listens to my complaints and discussed all issues and testaments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Dr Saulny did a procedure on me in November 2020 for ingrown eyelashes in my lower left eyelid and so far it’s been 6 mos and no ingrown eyelashes! It’s miraculous! He used a machine to cauterize the lower eyelashes that were growing haywire. I’ve been trying to eradicate this problem since 2010. He’s a fabulous doctor along with Dr Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

all good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is not only an excellent physician he is very personable and makes one very comfortable. He takes the time to explain one’s condition and answers all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Always a great experience! Doctors and staff are top tier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2021

Very organized practice! The people who work there are knowledgeable and nice! Dr Elkins is very professional and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

Professional, present, knowlegable & sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

Very satisfying and thorough visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

I have been going to OA of the Valley since I was a little boy and always feel comfortable and cared for there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

He found my problem and directed me to a specialist to help fix it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

He is a very thorough and caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

I am so satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

All's good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

He is caring very knowledgeable and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

He’s the BEST!The whole staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Thorough, professional, courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Quick and helpful. Theresa, Dominico, and Dr. Elkins were super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Kramar was professional and informative. He answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Very happy with my doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Elkins is wonderful. We have recommended to everyone.I am always in awe of his technology; he was able to identify my problems immediately .I walked out of the office without the problem and go back next week for Dr. Elkins work on the other eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Every one was very nice and knew their job Dr Elkins was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar was honest, kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Always !!! Top health care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Great staff, very clean office, great service by staff & Dr. Everyone is friendly & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

The staff that greeted me followed the covid protocol and was also very friendly. Totally put me at ease. Dr. Aizuss as well as all of the staff that provided the various eye tests and photos were fantastic! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is an excellent doctor and a very nice person. Dr. Kramar always explains everything and answers all my questions.I have the highest confidence in his skills.Dr. Kramar was highly recommended by my previous ophthalmologist who left the area.I am in his care for a couple of years now and cannot be happier. The office is very well-run and everyone is very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Professional, efficient and knowledgable staff.Doctor Elkins is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff are very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2021

This review is in regards to the amazing and most talented, Dr. Saulny and his attentive and caring assistant, Lauren. I have been coming to this office for the past 15 years and I’ve only had nothing but positive experiences with this team. I would like to acknowledge Dr. Saulny for his chill bedside manner, his perfectionism, and his easy-going attitude. Thank you Dr. Saulny and team, for the laughs, creating new memories and always accommodating me into your busy schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Took a lot of time before I was seen but overall a good staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2021

Extremely thorough very explanatory very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2021

He is kind, knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2021

Feel very comfortable with my care. Thank you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2021

One of the best providers in the Valley. Super serice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

The office is clean and bright. Wait time is short. All techs are personable and professional, as is Dr. Kramar--who is also friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring. Covid protocols are thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Dr. Kramer is a very caring and conscientious person. He doesn't leave anything to chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Dr Karlin is an excellent doctor. Bedside manner is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Thanks Doctor Kramer You, are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

When I had an urgent inflammation problem, the staff managed to fit me in with Dr. Azuiss the day after I called. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Fine job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Eye examination was rigidly done. Issues that i have were answered and explained well. Everyone in the office were cordial and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Always top notch, I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Elkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

As usual with OAV, you diid well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

DR Kramar is always there for my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Felt it was a very thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

I am always extremely happy with my appointments with Dr. Zeegen. He is very thorough and answers every question so that I feel very confident that I'm being well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Always great care from the entire staff, especially Dr. Elkins. I feel very safe in the office, they are the best about continuing to practice Covid safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Extremely competent, kind and great manner. Have been his patient for decades and he has never changed. West Valley office is the place to go vs Encino. Ease of parking and extremely efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Aizuss is absolutely wonderful and kind and so professional!I fell in love with him.All the staff is great, very qualified.A such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Every one is good and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

I love Dr. Zeegen!! He is always so pleasant and gives me the information I need about my eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Lazar is amazing. I am so pleased that he is associated with OAV. He is knowlegable, kind and patient. Excellent bed-side manner. Sprcial thanks to Herman at the front desk who was amazing in his patient communication. As well as Tamika. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

OK. Nice man....not my Doctor. Dr. Elkin is, so he was gocosed on my emergency problem mainly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

From check/in to preliminaries to actual f2f time with Dr Elkins who was was attentive to my concerns and questions. Overall my annual exam was reassuring I have the best possible in eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Very nice. Attentive. Answered my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. Ll More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always exemplary in his bedside manner, examination, discussion and conveyance of his medical expertise. He is a kind and sweet man, always calm and reassuring. He has a happy and very pleasant demeanor with a cute sense of humor. I could not ask for a better patient-physician encounter!The staff in the office reflect the excellent standards that I assume Dr. Kramar demands. Every encounter is positive. I could not be more satisfied! They are all very friendly, warm, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Everyone was ever so nice. I know there were a lot of people there for a number of issues, but I felt like I was the only one. Just really nice staff. I felt taken care of. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

I am a long time patient of Dr. Kramar... and I keep coming back. He's professional, thorough, and a pleasant health car provider. And his team at the Encino office are top notch; also pleasant and extremely competent. Great group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Lazar and his staff were on time, examined my eyes, took pictures in a timely manner. They were very professinoal and friendly . Dr Lazar's surgery on my eye was a success and I would recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

I trust Dr Zeegen with my sight - and my life. He replaced my cataracts in 2015. His son replaced my left hip. Both are excellent doctors.Frankly, I think your survey about him is like asking me to rate my experience with Jesus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Kramar and the Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley--great organization of really attentive, caring humans. Dr Kramar is stellar, honest, kind, and calming. I truly wish I had known about all of them them earlier in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

Love my doc! Don't love that you make us show up half and hour before we actually get see the doc. You really need to fix this as it's been going on too many years.I only recommend the doc. He's fabulous. I don't recommend the rest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Very professional & well run office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone is very professional and Dr. Elkins is the best, he is very thorough with the examination, he explains everything and makes sure you received the best treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Kramar is extremely knowledgeable, explains patients into well and with kindness. He is the best eye doctor I ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr Aizuss is the most caring, knowledgeable, patient, understanding, kind, super intelligent doctor I've seen in my life. His office and staff are high caliber, customer oriented, and the epitome of ideal customer service and care. I feel I am a complicated case, but they handle my eye concerns with great ease and experience. I am so lucky to have found Dr Aizuss and this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Friendly and Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Always extremely professional from the door greeter, to the technicians.Dr Aizuss is the only doc that I would entrust my eyes to; you only get one pair so engage with the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Always excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2021

Very thorough exam. Office staff very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2021

Very gentle respectful with excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Excellent Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

A family friend Recommended me to see David. The staff was friendly, professional, answered all questions, I couldn’t recommend this practice more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Dr. Karlin and his nurse were wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

A+ by any measure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Excellent by any measure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

It's a pleasure going to see Dr Aizuss. His staff is always courteous snd helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Best of the best...Dr. David Aizuss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Excellent professional services provided by the staff and the doctor.Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Great! Very organized and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Medical care is excellent. But having to wait over 40 minutes in reception is another matter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

The office was very organized and efficient and I was treated very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

With Dr Aizuss I feel quite secure that I’m always getting the best treatment. He’s very thorough and very nice with years and years of experience. Excellent west hills staff. Extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

Congenial, competent, easy conversation, good interaction, very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2021

I so appreciated the personal care and professionalism I found in both offices. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins is the Ultimate Professional! He is knowledgeable, caring, accommodating, and listens! I feel lucky and privileged to have him in my corner..Thank you,Zita Simoes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

The staff is always very professional and helpful.Dr.Elkins is always AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Great doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Best treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Always great, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2021

Excellent Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I trust him and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Everyone is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is an excellent doctor, and makes you feel you're in good hands. He actually reads the file notes, so has access to all the current exams having been done. Some doctors don't seem to know why you're there, in spite of all the assistants doing the pre-doctor exams for him to look at. He is friendly, but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is outstanding - patient - knowledgeable - spends all the time necessary to discuss any concerns or treatment necessary, His front-office staff are kind, friendly and eager to assist. Highly recommend OAV for all visual needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

As alwaysDr Kramar and his staff are the BestAlways there to address any and all concerns with the highest level of compassion and excellence..Can’t say enough how wonderful Dr Kramar is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramer and the entire office are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Always a good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is beyond amazing. He is thorough, caring, respectful, and treats patients as if they are so important. I feel so fortunate to have his significant expertise as well as kindness when I see him.I would recommend Dr.Kramar with the highest regard. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

It's fine once you get to the office but scheduling an appointment is difficult. They don't answer the phone, don't take a message or have a call back option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. My only complaint is your support staff who call me by my first name. Not appropriate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Excellent in every way. There is none better. He is thorough and very professional. He is the best, he defines the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Dr Elkins has been caring for my vision for decades and I couldn't be happier. This is a great organization with great doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Aizuss and staff are so professional, and everything works like clockwork. Waiting time is down to mere minutes, all the tests are run quickly and smoothly. Highly recommend Dr. David Aizuss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Everyone was quick and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

I have been a patient for many years. My only disappointment is one where I recently learned about the elevated pressure in my right eye. Dr. Elkins inserted a stent a few years ago to bring down elevated pressure in my left eye. It appears the stent is no longer effective in keeping the pressure to an acceptable level. I can only hope there are additional medical procedures available to achieve that objective. I am waiting to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Total professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Great staff! Lovely office! The doctor gave me excellent care, and answered any questions before I even had to ask! Extremely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Every time I go here, I am treated by the best staff a Doctor could have. They are professional, helpful, courteous, and a pleasure to be around. I want to thank all of them for their service and thank Dr. Elkins for choosing such a wonderful group of people. Don Fetner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2021

Very attentive to an emergency and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

First time here, recommended by my sister. They took me in within 15 minutes, the staff was great and Dr. Kramar was so nice! It was great to hear that my eyes are in good shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

DR. KRAMER is thorough, knowledgeable and has a warm and caring personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Efficient and professional with right amount of caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Very well organized and excellent professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Very appreciative that the office was able to get me in on short notice. Minimal waiting time when I was there was also a plus. Everyone was helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2021

Dr Kramar is knowledge and pleasant to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very personable and explained everything in detail. Truly appreciated the time he took and his attention to detail. Some of his back office staff were not as friendly--I wouldn't say "rude", but definitely were not so welcoming and were somewhat brusque. His front office and checkout staff were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very good service, clear explanations and printed follow-up instructions. Good at providing needed information. Great assistance by staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very thorough and professional as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very complete exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2021

Very kind and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Very nice Dr. Always answers questions with kindness and competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Kramar was on time and listened to my questions. He explained the results of my tests and other treatment options to help with glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Than you professional care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Brad is great. He is a terrific diagnostician, thorough in his exam and explanation. The office on the other hand is awful. I was used to waiting 45-90 minutes pre-Covid and accepted that to see him. But during Covid, I was told that fewer doctors were working at the same time so there would be fewer people waiting in the waiting room and much shorter wait times as patient visits would be scheduled further apart. None of that was true. I still had to wait 45 minutes to get into a room. And a person working in the office said that they never had said that to anyone. They get to everyone eventually, when they have the rooms and personnel available. If you are only going once a year, and plan for a long wait (bring a jacket because it can be quite cold while waiting), then it is worth seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Very thorough exam. Dr. Aizuss is easy to talk to. All personnel were very pleasant . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Love the office staff is amazing Dr. Zeegen is wonderful have been going there for years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Aizuss for many years.He is great with his patients & so knowledgeable.So thankful for his great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have been going to Dr Zeegen for over 35 years and find him one of the most compassionate doctors I have had. He treats you more as a friend or family member then a patient. He take the time to explain everything he is doing and continues to ask if you have any questions. You never feel rushed and he waits for you to leave the room rather then running out once he has completed his examination. I highly recommend him for anything related to your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Hi ,Visit was very efficient. All tests done quickly. All questions answered.Thank youu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I had an emergency visit. My doctor was not available but was helped by Dr. Zeegan. I appreciated the concern and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Our experience was great and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Was very thorough in his examination and concerned about a change in one of my eyes that may or may not be a problem/condition in the future.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

He is a great Docter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Peter Zeegen and his staff is fabulous, I’ve been getting my eyes examined at the Encino office for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Very good doctor, thank you for your help to my eye problem: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Always very helpful and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Kramer is the best! I always appreciate his good humor. I feel very well taken care of by the staff -- Jenny is so nice, and the new physician assistant/resident from South Carolina is very helpful as well! This place is immaculate (as always), but I especially appreciate it during COVID times. Love coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Kramar is the best glacoma doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

The staff was efficient, friendly and professional. Dr Aizuss was professional and caring. He explained the findings of my exam and took the right amount of time for any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Elkins & staff are always terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Very professional and everything was done in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Professional, efficient, polite and encouraging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Friendly and efficient office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Couldn’t be better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

great doctors and fantastic staff. You not only listen to me, but you hear what I have to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Consummate professional. Dr Aizuss is honest and direct. He is caring and immerses himself in the person and the case details of the patient he is treating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2021

Everyone was so pleasant and professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

I did NOT appreciate waiting in the crowded lobby/waiting room for 30,minutes before the appointment.everyone was very nice but even without COVID that is not nice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

I've been a patient of OAV for over 10 years and have always been thoroughly satisfied with Dr. Elkins; he and all the doctors are excellent. However, I wish more thought and planning were spent scheduling the various tests and limiting the number of people having them during a specific time slot, so that the waiting time is reduced - especially now with Covid, There is always a wait between tests, moving from room to room, and then more waiting. However, I felt my last visit was excessively long and I was not comfortable having to be in the offices for such a long time. I think the scheduling could be more organized than it presently is with appropriate planning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

My yearly exam with Dr. Karlin is always so thorough and he has a great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

My appointment was efficient and timely. Great appointment! Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Took his time and review everything with me. I only waiting a few minutes before being called back for my tests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Very impressed with how efficient all associates in the offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

The office was very busy this time but I felt I got the personal care I always get. I did not wait long to see the nurses or the doctor. I always feel confident that I am getting good care from everyone at the West Hills office. I would highly recommend Dr. Aizuss and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Aizuss listened actively to me and explained his findings thoroughly and in a manner that was easy to understand. He is kind and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr, Saulny informed me about all aspects of the procedure. He was nice and funny as well. I already referred my sister to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

Couldn't ask for any better than the care I received More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

I have been a patient of OAV for many years and under the care of Dr Saulny since he first joined the association and I could not ask for better care than what I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2021

No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

kind,professional,knowledgeable,and vvery thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

An excellent communicator...makes sure everything is communicated thoroughly. Excellent bedside manner! Makes patient comfortable...! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and nice. They listened to my concerns and they were respectful. Everyone here was amazing! I’m definitely coming back and recommending to my friends and family. Thank you for your hospitality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

A well oiled machine. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very informative and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss is without a doubt, The Best! I drive 1300 miles just to have him monitor and care for my eyes and will continue to do so as long as I am able. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Very efficient and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Great Covid safety protocols; I felt no anxiety as a patient. Staff is wonderfully professional and personable. Overall excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Elkins is attentive and informative - ready to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Saulney and staff are comforting, friendly always way beyond competent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

I arrived 20 mins early. They fit me in! Timely and sympathetic service/care throughout my appointment. Not a wasted moment. BRAVO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

GREAT JOB. THE WORLD IS BRIGHT AND SUNNY NOW.DR. ELKIN IS THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Each member of the staff is very considerate, patient, helpful and professional. The office is kept in immaculate condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Nice doctor. Did a very careful examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2021

Professional, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Office is clean all the stuff are all friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always helpful and he's very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Very efficient and professional, friendly staff. Love Dr. Elkin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

They don't come any better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and cordial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Felt well taken care of. Covid protocals in place. Nice people. Friendly and caring. Dr. Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Other than being 30 minutes behind schedule, everything else went very well. All the associates were very polite and very skilled More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Brilliant as always. A caring and super doctor I trust with my sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

The office was well maintained concerning the Covid-19 Pandemic. Staff was very friendly and timing was quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr Elkins always thorough and affable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Vision is back to normal. Discomfort from procedure is gone. YaySue G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

they all are the best and elkins is tops in his field More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Excellent care and service. Wonderful patient interaction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Very thorough, knowledgeable, smart and no nonsense kind of doctor. He knows his stuff and he's nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2021

Always professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

The staff is friendly. I liked that during the pandemic, the table was right at the entrance of the door to the office. This kept people from being too close to one another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

VERY PROFFESIONAL,EFFICIENT AND HUMAN......GOOD FELING HIGH STANDARD,TOP OF THE LINE EQUIPMENT AND SERVISE.. BRAVO!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

thorough as usual; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Very nice doctor and he makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Excellent The outmost professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2021

Dr. Elkins is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Excellent care in all respects over many years. He is smart, knowledgable, highly organized and invests in the newest and best diagnostic equipment. When my insurer denied eye medication I badly needed Dr. Aizuss and his staff went to bat for me 100% and continues to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

He’s great. Feel secure with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr. Elkins always listens to my concerns and has the ability to diagnose the issues quickly and thouhtfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr. Kramar has kept track of my retinal problem for many years. And now at last week’s appointment, he’s watching my cataracts and will be doing the surgery in June. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

I have never been in such a professional medical office. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the man taking temperatures and asking the typical Covid related questions, I felt completely at ease. The front desk was helpful with going over the details of my new vision insurance plan which can always cause confusion, but they were great. Everyone was kind and helpful. My eye exam was more thorough than I expected. I kind of just wanted to get in and out with my contacts, and I was really impressed with the care taken. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Zeegen has been treating me for decades. He gives an extremely thorough examination, takes his time and will discuss and explain his findings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Timely and competent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Safe covid protocols. Short wait time and highly professional and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff provide excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

All went fine. Dr Aizuss answered my questions and provided proper prescription for progressive lenses to enhance continuity between close, medium and far visual acuity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

A great experience, well-run efficient front office, routine exam by a real O.D., and short but good exam and consultation with Dr. Kramer. Oh if every medical practice were this well run! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr Kramer always is expert and attentive. This was my first time I recall with Dr Nyguen (?) and she was terrific as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Made me feel extremely comfortable. I had a bad experience at your office and was hesistant to come back but am very happy I did. Instead of talking me into have cataract surgery and more expensive lens, told me to come back in six month and with my eye problem, the lens is not helpful.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins has always been very concerned and always answers any questions I have. He is very knowledgeable and a wonderful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Direct and honest in communication.Everyone in the office is professional, competent and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Very pleasant and quick. I appreciate making the time to see me as it was a last minute appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his staff are excellent and provide a very thorough exam and consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Lazar always is very pleasant and I leave very happy. He presents a very positive attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Very organized and efficient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

A more precision appointment than a SpaceX launch, from start to finish.Congratulations!!Richard Green More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Maybe a little slow (I was there for a little over three hours) but the treatment and courtesy of the staff was excellent and helpful, and Dr. Zeegen was fabulous as usual. I always tell others about him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Love Dr. Kramar and the staff!!! Good energy from everyone i interacted with. I will be back next year. THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

I was treated very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

The staff is friendly but most important knowledgeable and in an emergency there is always someone available. I also trust and like Dr. Kramar very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I have been coming to Doctor Elkins for I don't know how many years. He is thorough and kind. As well as being friendly. The staff that sees you beforehand and does all of the tests could be more warm and friendly. I pretty much feel that way about all of that part of the staff for a long time. Here they are taking care of me and it all just seems so rote and I feel rather faceless with them. It would also be nice if they introduce themselves when they are working with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I have been going to Dr Elkins for a long time, he is by far the most professional and caring doctor, the complete staff is very helpful. I highly recommend Dr Elkins, I had an emergency and the office got me in right away and he immediately treated me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Patiently answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Checked my eyes and gave me his professional opinion. It is always right. Glad Mr.z is back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

the staff who did the prelim testing were very efficient , could be a little more engaging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Honest, very informative and the best advise any Opthamologist has ever given. Wonderful staff, office, products . Easy parking, punctual and overall a 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Visit handled very professionally as always. Test were taken care of in careful and comfortable manner. Dr Kramar was most informativeregarding my checkup. His consideration and kindness are greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I always feel well attended to by all in Dr. Elkin's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I keep coming back because the staff and Dr. Elkins are top notch. I have confidence that I am getting the best possible treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr Lazar is extremely personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He has a reassuring manner and trust me to pay attention to my vision changes and report them to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

I was a new patient and everyone was super great. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I have been.a patient there and over the years have the clear feeling that I am getting the best care possible for my eyes. And the staff are sooo friendly while very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I had about a 45 minute wait, but everything went well after that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

Excellent care over many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

Very professional doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

He has been my Dr for decades. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Zeegen, is thorough, very understanding and very compassionate!The whole staff is very nice and easy to talk to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

Friendky, competent, efficient and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

A very efficient and well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2021

Dr. Kramer is so caring and is a true professional! He gives a very thorough exam, and if there is anything that doesn't seem right, he will research it to the fullest to be sure there isn't anything more serious going on. He is very accommodating and supportive with anything you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

One of the best doctor ever takes time to go over every single detail he is never in a rush always answering my questions .by far one of the best ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

So happy I went in for what I thought was pink eye. Turned out to be a stye and Dr Elkins quickly diagnosed, gave me directions, and prescribed medication. I’m on the mend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr Karlin has been my eye doctor for several years now and I am very satisfied with his professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2021

The entire staff at this practice is professional and friendly. Best Opthalmologist and Optometrist experience I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Very friendly and was very efficient. Dr. Kramer was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Great practice. You feel very secure and well attended for. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lazar is a terrific doctor who explains everything very well and has not only exceptional knowledge, but a wonderful manner. The only downside is there tends to be a wait to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

Always very efficient.Very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The doctor is very professional and understanding. My cataract surgery was successful. He explained all the details and results clearly before the operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Excellent service. I came to pick up a prescription and was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Very COVID-safe and immediate attention from staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The office scheduled an appointment for me within 24 hours because of an issue with my eyes. The staff was thorough, helpful and kind. Dr. Lazar is brilliant and he explained everything to me in detail about my situation and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Very efficient and professional. Dr. Elkins is very thorough and spends time with you even if he is busy. Optometrist was excellent too and answered all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

I like the staff and this office. my appt was at 4:15 pm and I had to wait a reasonable 15 minutes. Great service and excellent doctor.The only very annoying is the automated service that texts patients reminder of appts. The started texting on Friday. I confirmed my appt. The texts continued through Monday and Tuesday early afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

So very thankful that Dr. Zeegen is back. He is the most knowledgeable and professional eye doctor ever. Very caring and thorough throughout the visit and most important, presents the solution to the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Always very professional and explains medical issues so they are understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins and the team were professional, courteous and informative. The visit was arguably painless and the Crew had me in and out in no time at all. Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Knowledgeable, Professional, excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

The most professionally run medical office I have ever been in. The staff is bey8ond courteous and efficient and friendly. I cannot praise Dr. Kramer highly enough. He is a superb ophthalmologist. Please feel free to use this review/recommendation.Michael Altman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2021

Wow, wow, wow! I’m so fortunate to be under the care of such a highly-respected physician: Dr. Peter Zeegan carefully and attentively took his time for my thorough eye evaluation this morning, and the distinguished doctor even dilated my eyes himself!A highly skilled and compassionate physician is truly a blessing, and Dr. Zeegan’s devotion to his patients is a blessing!Dr. Zeegan’s benevolent and gentle disposition always makes me feel at ease during my eye appointments at his office. Thanks to his expertise, I now know the reason for my high eye pressure. A dedicated physician, the good doctor advised me to contact him anytime if I have questions or concerns before my next annual eye appointment. With his kind temperament and years of expertise, I feel honored to be his patient! The great staff is also welcoming and make your office visit an efficient and pleasant experience: Jessica is friendly, cheerful, and personable, Domenico is good-natured and helpful, and Caroline has a caring disposition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Elkins, along with his staff, are all incredible individuals. They are very efficient as well as professional and always make me feel welcome and well cared for. Thank you all for making each one of my experiences with your office a pleasant one! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2021

Take a sweater with you if you get cold easily! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

My visit was great. He explained what my problem was clearly and in a manner a layperson could understand. His remedies have helped my problem. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kramer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Not only was Dr. Elkins kind, understanding, and professional, his staff was as well! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

I have been going OAV for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with the service and treatment I have received. Also, when I am unhappy with a physician or his/her staff, I drop them immediately, without hesitation, and seek service elsewhere. And, gladly, with much gusto, write the appropriate review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Zeegen since the 1990s. He takes his time with each patient and explains the physical causes of different eye conditions. He is low-key in his approach but clearly has a depth of knowledge and passion so important to any patient. He demonstrates a detailed understanding of patient's history and current needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent Opthamologist. So glad to have found Dr. Elkins and the entire Ophthalmology associates staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Great bedside manner and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins and his entire staff are all so WONDERFUL ,kind, considerate and very very helpful and most professional. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Elkins always takes care of any problem I am having with my eyesight. I was having a problem with my night vision. He corrected it in his office in his office with a laser treatment that took no more than 30 seconds. It is wonderful to know that you can always depend on him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

He was thorough and kind througout the visit. I appreciated him taking the time to explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent experience! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Very professional, clean and friendly office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

Excellent in every way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Kramer for years. He has done cataract surgery on both my eyes. Complete success. I have dry eyes and he treats me for that. I would highly recommend him. The front and back offices runs like clock work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Always very happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have been recommending Dr. Aizuss since first seeing him. His knowledge and skill saved me from having to go through a difficult cornea procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Excellent communications skills, on time and personable. My first visit to the practice. All office personnel shared the same sense of urgency and confidence, and made me feel welcome and important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Has been an Excellent doctor . I have been seeing him for few years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is and always has been, consistent and reliable in his outstanding knowledge and care. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients and know my eye health is in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. A is very professional and helpful. He also has a very professional staff supporting him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr Elkins and his staff are pleasant, thorough, and efficient. I never feel rushed, I feel like they listen to and address my concerns about my eyes. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Elkins’ easy manner and professional knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Elkins is great! He is never in a rush. Takes time to explain things and certainly seems very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Always thorough and pleasant, and the office has established strong protocols for protecting patients and staff from COVID . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr David Aizuss is an excellent doctor. I was very pleased with the visit and evaluation. I have recommended Dr Aizuss to other doctors and many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2021

He is the consumate professional caring and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr. Zeegen the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

I am new to the office and delighted with the care I got. The experience I had was very different than the previous office I went to. I was treated professionally, Dr. Elkins took time to explain my issues to me, some I had never known. Lauren, the tech who did the primary exam is efficient, affable and created an atmosphere of caring. Certainly, I am a happy patient.As far as the staff...very professional, clean, attentive. Meeting Jason at the front door is a perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Dr Aizuss is a wonderful Dr he always takes the time to listen to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Didn't have my app't in your system.I was lucky that Dr. Lazar made room for mr anyhow.Ihad the app't on one of your reminder cards which I indeed have an app't that time and time. I hope it doesn't happen again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

Very quick. No waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2021

All went well. I lost my glasses, gave a call and they are making another pair which I should get in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Lazar is a caring, helpful physician. His treatment of my eyes has proven most beneficial and his responses to my questions are always to the point and understandable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Zeegen, as always is very professional and thorough. He is concerned about his patients care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The most efficient patient oriented office ever ! Dr Elkins is the best professional . His bedside manner is amazing and his analysis impeccable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

The office is extremely well organized. I was seen ahead of time. Everybody seems very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I am visually impaired and everybody tried to help me the best they could. At the very end when I made the follow up appointment, the receptionist led me to the elevator and even pressed the button for me. Couldn’t ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I was seen the same morning I requested an appointment. The office staff is gracious, friendly and efficient. Dr. Aizuss is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled having done my cataract surgery several years ago. I trust his judgement implicitly and have referred many to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very friendly office and helpful with explanations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kramar and was confident in his knowledge and skills as a specialist.As a new patient, I felt welcomed by the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and I liked the way I was ushered from one place to another by a friendly staff person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

The office is the best run of all the doctors I have been to.Dr Elkins is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They were able to see me..last minute and changed my prescription. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

They took a little longer than usual but these are not usual times. They handled the situation very well and I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Problem diagnosed and treatment advised in short order. I always feel confident seeing Dr. Zeegen knowing I will leave the office knowing what to do to resolve my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Exam process is very efficient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Great. Everyone including Dr Lazar was so courteous and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. So different than other doctors offices that I have visited recently. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Everybody was very helpful. Dr. Elkins is a very good communicator and extremely knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is a great doctor in an excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Thorough and takes time to answer your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Brad Elkins. Loved him! I've found my new ophthalmologist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

I'm super critical of offices who don't stick to their schedules, so I'm happy to report that my visit here was handled on time and efficiently. The staff were very friendly, and I felt well taken care of. Prior to seeing Dr. Elkins I was seen by an ophthalmologist whose name I didn't catch - but she was very thorough, and very detailed in answering all my many questions. Dr. Elkins was equally thorough and helpful when he came in. I was pretty pleased overall with this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

He’s great! He’s always very calm and gets to the problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Zeegen is a fine doctor and I'm glad to see him back! The office is well managed, not congested, clean, and feels as safe to come to, as can be expected in these difficult times.My visit stretched well over 2-1/2 hours, and I guess that is what it takes; however it seems like there are delays/bottlenecks, in getting to see the doctors. I guess that is what it takes for quality care. I surely wouldn't want my time with the Doctors to be rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

I’m very happy with Dr. Elkins and refer to him all the time! All the staff were awesome! Loved checking out with Herman too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for getting me in for a semi-emergency. Appointment ran on time and feel my situation got resolved by Dr. Elkins. He listens well and reacts appropriately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

He listens well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Excellently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

The doctor explained everything i asked him very clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Incredibly knowledgeable. Extremely nice. Cannot say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

Good exam Answered my questions. Will return for follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2021

It was my first meeting with Dr. Lazar and he was very professional, informative, friendly and answered all of my questions. My experience at OAV was also very pleasant. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely continue using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service and always a very professional place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Friendly , helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Very efficient office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination. I was given every chance to ask questions and state my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

Pleasant staff, short wait time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2021

the supporting staff is so warm and friendly. However in a pandemic, there were so many patients and staff in the office I didn't feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Zeegan is very knowledgeable and kind. His office and staff is extremely efficient and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2021

Safe and complete More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2021

So professional, so experienced,So knowledgeable and so personable. His reputation reaches throughout many states. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Thorough examination and review. Efficient staff. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Dr Kramer and his stuff are very professional and kind and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Great service and clean/comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everyone was helpful and courteous. I particularly want to commend the technician who conducted the peripheral vision test. She was so kind and courteous and put me at ease. Sorry I didn’t get her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to be in your office!! Every single associate that I saw was professional, friendly and courteous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Everybody was very nice, proffesional and they know what they are doing. Dr. Krammer is very kind and always willing to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Knowledgeable, through and informative. I would definitely keep him as my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great Doctor !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Efficient office. Dr. Zeegan is the best. Excellent doctor, great bedside manner, very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

My ophthalmologist Dr. Karlin is great, and the support staff are really wonderful, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

Precise and thorough, all exams are well explained great people, friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2021

He’s the best! And his office runs like a well-oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Very helpful reception personnel. Support medical staff were knowledgeable and professional while still being friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

I always feel like my eye care is a priority at OAV. Dr. Zeegen is skillful and caring and his staff is helpful and supportive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everything was good - 2nd day All is back to normal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

He is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

I was very pleased. Because I had a concerning situation, they squeezed me in late in the day, and I was able to see a doctor and get the situation rectified. The whole process was done with efficiency and good humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Thorough and highly professional . It’s a pleasure to be one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2021

Been a patient of Dr. Zeegen for many years, always does a thorough, excellent, exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at Ophthalmology Associates are so professional and very nice. Dr Aizuss is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Professional expert service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Always excellent service, but the wait time was ridiculous. I had a 10:15 apptment and waited for an hour after having prelim tests by lab techs. It took 2 hours for a routine exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

very professional office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Very professiomal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent , patient , explained everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

My wife Gayle and I love Dr. Karlin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Gave complete analysis of situation and answered all of my questions in layman language. Very satisfied with this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. He is very knowledgable and shows concern for my welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Great as always. I will be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2021

Fast, friendly and very competant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Dr Elkins is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Only point is the waiting time took long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Very good and Thorough. But I was left waiting 47 minutes until thsybbriuguynj More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Excellent doctor that listens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Easy,thorough,informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

a dedicated friend/physician of our family for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

Excellent, efficient, and friendly servuce. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2021

He seems so kind and caring and extremely knowledgeable. Really listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Gods took me right in and got my eye exams right away, very fast but very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always great to visit Dr. Kramar! He’s patient and informative and a favorite with my family members as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent - this last appt was a rather long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent. Professional. Amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Kramer is an excellent doctor. I am very happy with the practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful doctor and extremely dedicated practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

I think he's great. Very professional and patient friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Great Doctor and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always excellent service and very attentive to his patient's needs. I cannot speak to any of the other Dr.s, but Dr. Saulny is incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Friendly, gracious staff! Dr. Kramar is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Such a relief to know my eyes are receiving the best attention and care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

My appointment was almost on time, but my husband's was over 30 minutes. Otherwise everything was fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have a lot of confidence in him. Everyone was very efficient. I didn’t have to wait very long for anything. The staff were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Office was very crowded. I had to wait a long time to see a nurse to get started after that it moved very efficiently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Glad that Dr. Zeegen has returned to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Taking all precautions Very Safe Always very Friendly Don’t delay if you need to get examined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Excellent as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

I was checked in safely; seen in a reasonable amount of time and Dr. Lazar was very attentive.The only problem is that I can't use the internet to access my records so I'd like to have them mailed (snail mail) to me, please. Please include the last three visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Excellent and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Both doctor and staff excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

The appointment was fine, but I couldn't access the followup tech report you sent.I have been a patient of Dr. Zeegan for many years. I have the greatest respect for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very organized and friendly place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Aizuss was very patient in explaining all the different procedures, he is kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

On time very courteous and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his support staff are very professional and personal. The treatment I received was excellent. Each person explained what each diagnostic process did and why it was performed. Everyone was warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Elkins was very attentive and thorough, responded to my questionsVery professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Elkins is a great ophthalmologist .I always receive excellent care from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

It is a great feeling to be able to trust Dr David Karlin’s high level of knowledge, experience, and expertise, which is rare and hard to match. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

As usual very professional. Also, the man who did the greeting and testing at the door was wonderful. Very welcoming, smile on face, and also professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Top Notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Aizuss for decades and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Thank you fir fitting us in so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Karlin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Elkins and the staff at OAV are outstanding. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2021

This was my first visit. The staff very professional and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. David Aizuss has been our Ophthalmologist for well over 20 years. In addition to our annual eye exams, he performed cataract surgery on both of my husband's eyes, with wonderful results. Dr. Aizuss is a highly trained professional whose experience and expertise we trust implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Dr Elkins is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Great staff, well resected and attended to, everything explained by Ana prior to surgical appointment . All staff members who saw me, which there were many, were all kind, considerate, maintained my privacy and seemed extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

A well-run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

It’s always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Aizuss. He takes his time and ensures that you have the best possible experience. Dr. Aizuss is knowledgeable, caring, and an incredible ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

great doctor. just have to wait too long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

He's the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Very professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

Exselent am happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2021

DR. Elkins had been my Valley ophthalmologist for a number of years now, and I've always been satisfied with the care he's given me and the concern he has in monitoring any disease of the various eye disease I may be subject. In addition, he has successfully performed cataract surgery and without any subsequent issues. All in all, I will continue to see Dr. Elkins and trust that if any eye problems develop that he will be able to treat them with a successful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Always a very pleasurable experience, considering it’s a doctors appointment. Staff is friendly and efficient and Mark Kramar is a bit of a rockstar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Seen promptly. safely and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Prompt, cordial, and expert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

I thought dr. Kramer was thorough and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. It is a very busy office and wait time for entire examination took very long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

As always, the very best ophthalmology practice there is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Excellent. He reassured me; evaluated all the tests and spent much time with me explaining things. Excellent physician and truly listens to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Thouough, polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for many years now and I have always appreciated him as a person but also his continued cutting edge knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

procedures done right and in great time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Lazar is not only technically competent, but has a very caring and patient demeanor as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great meeting Dr. Lazar-very easygoing and informative. Unrushed and clear in his explanations.Very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2021

Very efficient and informative. Everybody was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

OAV is a friendly, competent and smooth running operation at West Hills Office. I am very pleased with my eyecare there, for many years, with Dr. Brad S. Elkins, MD, and associates and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

David Aizuss is incredibly knowledgeable and has a warm “bedside” manner. I tryst him and his great crew with my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Efficient, thorough, friendly . Did not rush and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Great. Courteous, timely and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Elkins and staff are always patient, caring, happy to answer questions, never feel rushed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

He is pleasant and very professional. I feel very confident in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

From the time I entered your office, I was greeted by an extremely friendly, knowledgeable gentleman....he attitude was superb and made me feel extremely comfortable...Then I was escorted by Adam to do my field of vision test (which I never enjoy) ..Adam made me feel comfortable and relaxed...it was the first time I had this exam where I did not feel stressed out. From then on everyone else Imencountered were wonderful and then finally to the TOP, Dr Kramer, as always makes coming to this office a complete pleasure... thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I’ve been seeing Dr. Karlin for years and it’s always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Elkins for over 20 years and I would not see anybody but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

JUST THE BEST THERE IS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

It has always been a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. David Aizuss. His chair-side manner can not be faulted and he has great staff assisting him. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

My experience at Dr. Elkins office is always perfect. Dr. Elkins is fantastic and his staff is always delightful and very friendly.I feel fortunate to have a wonderful team available to take care of my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

Every interaction with dr David Karlin is excellent. He’s pleasant, educational and thorough. I have confidence in him and refer him often. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2021

I am always pleased with my appointments with Dr. Elkins. He is thorough, not rushed and friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.