Patient Reviews

Reviews for David Aizuss, M.D. Ptosis Repair Services in West Hills, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Aizuss has been taking care of myself and my wife for years and would not have anyone else take care of our eyes. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Aizuss has been taking care of myself and my wife for years and would not have anyone else take care of our eyes. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2021

Dr Aizuss and his team at Ophthallmology Associates of the valley are wonderful. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never disappointed during my visit there. They are professional, accommodating and always helpful with any problems I may have.If there is an emergency they will always get me to see a doctor asap. I have recommended this eye doctor and feel confidentwith his examination. I have issues with my eyes and wouldn't change to anyone else.This is a professional group and Dr Aizuss is the best in his field!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2021

Dr Aizuss and his team at Ophthallmology Associates of the valley are wonderful. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never disappointed during my visit there. They are professional, accommodating and always helpful with any problems I may have.If there is an emergency they will always get me to see a doctor asap. I have recommended this eye doctor and feel confidentwith his examination. I have issues with my eyes and wouldn't change to anyone else.This is a professional group and Dr Aizuss is the best in his field!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. David Aizuss has been our Ophthalmologist for well over 20 years. In addition to our annual eye exams, he performed cataract surgery on both of my husband's eyes, with wonderful results. Dr. Aizuss is a highly trained professional whose experience and expertise we trust implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr.Aizuss gave me the time and attention I needed. I did not feel rushed and he explained what was going on with my eyes in a manner that I understood. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is the best. He has always given me a confidence it what he does. Cannot imagine anyone else I would want to work on my eyes. My wife and I has been seeing him for a long time. A real professional to say the least. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2020

I have been going to Dr Aizuss for over 20 years! I have always felt comfortable and knew that he would do anything to help the health of my eyes!!!!!!! The new West Hills office is very beautiful and appears very efficient. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They handled CoVid precautions very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr. Aizuss has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is brilliant and I know my eyes are getting the best care. I highly recommend him and his entire team. They are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Every visit I have with Dr. Aizuss reminds me of how grateful I am to have him caring for my eyes. I could not imagine calling anyone else my Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

I highly recommend OAV! My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Aizuss for about 3 years now. He is the best in his field! He is knowledgeable, thorough and very kind. He is also a perfectionist -  so you know you are in the most competent hands. He performed cataract surgery on me about 2 years ago and I could not be more pleased with his surgical skills, his anesthesiologist and the after-care I received. One of my eyes decided to be wonky during the procedure  and would not stay still with the twilight anesthetic. Dr. Aizuss and his anesthesiologist quickly (lightening fast!) worked in tandem to painlessly inject a specific area and finished the cataract surgery on that eye. Both the staff in his West Hills office are amazing as are his team at the surgical center he uses. I have to believe that all the doctors at OAV are just as good as Dr. Aizuss. I have found my eye care "home" with Dr. Aizuss and his great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

I highly recommend OAV! My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Aizuss for about 3 years now. He is the best in his field! He is knowledgeable, thorough and very kind. He is also a perfectionist -  so you know you are in the most competent hands. He performed cataract surgery on me about 2 years ago and I could not be more pleased with his surgical skills, his anesthesiologist and the after-care I received. One of my eyes decided to be wonky during the procedure  and would not stay still with the twilight anesthetic. Dr. Aizuss and his anesthesiologist quickly (lightening fast!) worked in tandem to painlessly inject a specific area and finished the cataract surgery on that eye. Both the staff in his West Hills office are amazing as are his team at the surgical center he uses. I have to believe that all the doctors at OAV are just as good as Dr. Aizuss. I have found my eye care "home" with Dr. Aizuss and his great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Aizuss since I was a child, since the doctor himself was a young man. I'm in my late 30's bow! He is turned my vision from 20/800 which is legally blind, to the best vision money can buy I now have eagle eyes 20/15 vision! 👍 Which is better than 20/20 vision!!!! I would never trust another doctor besides Dr. Aizuss to work on my eyes ! Our eyes are the most important gift we could ever have which is the gift of seeing! Come here if you care about your vision and your eyesight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Aizuss since I was a child, since the doctor himself was a young man. I'm in my late 30's bow! He is turned my vision from 20/800 which is legally blind, to the best vision money can buy I now have eagle eyes 20/15 vision! 👍 Which is better than 20/20 vision!!!! I would never trust another doctor besides Dr. Aizuss to work on my eyes ! Our eyes are the most important gift we could ever have which is the gift of seeing! Come here if you care about your vision and your eyesight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Aizuss since I was a child, since the doctor himself was a young man. I'm in my late 30's bow! He is turned my vision from 20/800 which is legally blind, to the best vision money can buy I now have eagle eyes 20/15 vision! 👍 Which is better than 20/20 vision!!!! I would never trust another doctor besides Dr. Aizuss to work on my eyes ! Our eyes are the most important gift we could ever have which is the gift of seeing! Come here if you care about your vision and your eyesight More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.