Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oculoplastic Treatments Services Near Encino, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter159 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

I have been a patient with Dr. Zeegen for approximately for 30 years and I have complete trust with him. He is 100%knowledgeable in every aspect of the eye problem that I have had. He did cataract surgery in both of my eyes and to this day I have not had a problem. I do have dry eyes at times but he suggested that I use eye drops, and the drops help me. My appointment with Dr. Zeegen have always been above board. His associates who help me before I see Dr. Zeegen are also very knowledgeable and I have trust with them too. I would recommend Dr. Zeegen to anyone who needs a fine eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

I have been a patient with Dr. Zeegen for approximately for 30 years and I have complete trust with him. He is 100%knowledgeable in every aspect of the eye problem that I have had. He did cataract surgery in both of my eyes and to this day I have not had a problem. I do have dry eyes at times but he suggested that I use eye drops, and the drops help me. My appointment with Dr. Zeegen have always been above board. His associates who help me before I see Dr. Zeegen are also very knowledgeable and I have trust with them too. I would recommend Dr. Zeegen to anyone who needs a fine eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is an extraordinary doctor and surgeon. I feel so fortunate to be his patient. He has taken care of me for a long time; through cataract surgery and other issues of the aging eyes. I could not be more pleased with his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is an extraordinary doctor and surgeon. I feel so fortunate to be his patient. He has taken care of me for a long time; through cataract surgery and other issues of the aging eyes. I could not be more pleased with his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2021

I feel that I had a very thorough eye exam. In order to further assist me with my dry eye problem, Dr. Elkins placed plugs in the upper lids of mr eyes to create more moisture in my eyes. I was happy with the exam and his professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2021

I feel that I had a very thorough eye exam. In order to further assist me with my dry eye problem, Dr. Elkins placed plugs in the upper lids of mr eyes to create more moisture in my eyes. I was happy with the exam and his professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Aizuss has been taking care of myself and my wife for years and would not have anyone else take care of our eyes. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Aizuss has been taking care of myself and my wife for years and would not have anyone else take care of our eyes. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2021

I was seen on time. Although all the initial stuff was handled by folks other than Dr. Elkins (I don't know if they are call technicians or whatever), they knew what they were doing, performed all the tests professionally but NOT in such a way that I felt like a pawn being pushed from one test to the next. In other words, I felt human the whole time. By the time Dr. Elkins came in, yes,, it was only about 5-7 minutes of his time, but he sat there and looked through the test results, looked at a potential problem, explained how my eyes were doing, and whether or not I needed followup and when. He asked some personal questions about how my year had gone, recalled that I run and ski and asked me about that. What more could he do? I am quite satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2021

I was seen on time. Although all the initial stuff was handled by folks other than Dr. Elkins (I don't know if they are call technicians or whatever), they knew what they were doing, performed all the tests professionally but NOT in such a way that I felt like a pawn being pushed from one test to the next. In other words, I felt human the whole time. By the time Dr. Elkins came in, yes,, it was only about 5-7 minutes of his time, but he sat there and looked through the test results, looked at a potential problem, explained how my eyes were doing, and whether or not I needed followup and when. He asked some personal questions about how my year had gone, recalled that I run and ski and asked me about that. What more could he do? I am quite satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr Karlin and staff are excellent. They provide professional service and advice for your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr Karlin and staff are excellent. They provide professional service and advice for your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

I always have a great experience when I get my eyes examined. I have recommended them to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2021

I always have a great experience when I get my eyes examined. I have recommended them to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2021

Dr Aizuss and his team at Ophthallmology Associates of the valley are wonderful. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never disappointed during my visit there. They are professional, accommodating and always helpful with any problems I may have.If there is an emergency they will always get me to see a doctor asap. I have recommended this eye doctor and feel confidentwith his examination. I have issues with my eyes and wouldn't change to anyone else.This is a professional group and Dr Aizuss is the best in his field!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2021

Dr Aizuss and his team at Ophthallmology Associates of the valley are wonderful. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never disappointed during my visit there. They are professional, accommodating and always helpful with any problems I may have.If there is an emergency they will always get me to see a doctor asap. I have recommended this eye doctor and feel confidentwith his examination. I have issues with my eyes and wouldn't change to anyone else.This is a professional group and Dr Aizuss is the best in his field!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2021

Everyone there was so helpful. Everyone from the guy at the front desk (I didn't get his name) to all the other people who assisted and tested my eyes were so nice. Dr. Elkins was just a great guy who explained everything and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him. Larry Kaye More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr Aizuzz gave me a health exam for my eyes and was efficient and quick. He just ran behind schedule by 40 minutes. He’s very knowledgeable and I like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2021

I always have a nice experience with Dr. Karlin I trust his judgement with my eyes. I'm lucky to be his patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2021

Firstly, I love Dr. karlin. Secondly I do not like the staff insisting I wear a paper maks . I have a plastic shield face mask that Dr. Karlin had no problem with and he said he relly liked it. The manager , uoon my leaving, told me I had to wear a paper mask. I told him I was fully vaccinated. It effing annoys me that they want to control me and my choice. All the folks ther should be cvaccinated by now. just becasue the plastic mask does not fit snugly around . I'm not sick and no one else is who is in htere. it's not a crowded office . I am still an american citizen and have rights to make my own choice about which type of mask i choose to wear. No one else has ever had a problem with it and I wear it everywhere. IF a business tells me I won;t be seen if I donlt wear thier mask then they really don;t want my business nor do they are about my eye health. It's all about the damn mask. not my eyes. Mya rating of 10 is for the Dr. not the mask control. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2021

I have used this doctor for over 20 years. My wife had cataract surgery on both eyes performed by Dr. Elkins. I have now renamed her EAGLE EYES. Great job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Lazar and his staff were on time, examined my eyes, took pictures in a timely manner. They were very professinoal and friendly . Dr Lazar's surgery on my eye was a success and I would recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Lazar and his staff were on time, examined my eyes, took pictures in a timely manner. They were very professinoal and friendly . Dr Lazar's surgery on my eye was a success and I would recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Always extremely professional from the door greeter, to the technicians.Dr Aizuss is the only doc that I would entrust my eyes to; you only get one pair so engage with the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Kramar was on time and listened to my questions. He explained the results of my tests and other treatment options to help with glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have been going to Dr Zeegen for over 35 years and find him one of the most compassionate doctors I have had. He treats you more as a friend or family member then a patient. He take the time to explain everything he is doing and continues to ask if you have any questions. You never feel rushed and he waits for you to leave the room rather then running out once he has completed his examination. I highly recommend him for anything related to your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Was very thorough in his examination and concerned about a change in one of my eyes that may or may not be a problem/condition in the future.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Peter Zeegen and his staff is fabulous, I’ve been getting my eyes examined at the Encino office for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss is without a doubt, The Best! I drive 1300 miles just to have him monitor and care for my eyes and will continue to do so as long as I am able. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Checked my eyes and gave me his professional opinion. It is always right. Glad Mr.z is back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2021

I have been.a patient there and over the years have the clear feeling that I am getting the best care possible for my eyes. And the staff are sooo friendly while very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2021

The office scheduled an appointment for me within 24 hours because of an issue with my eyes. The staff was thorough, helpful and kind. Dr. Lazar is brilliant and he explained everything to me in detail about my situation and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Zeegen since the 1990s. He takes his time with each patient and explains the physical causes of different eye conditions. He is low-key in his approach but clearly has a depth of knowledge and passion so important to any patient. He demonstrates a detailed understanding of patient's history and current needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr Elkins and his staff are pleasant, thorough, and efficient. I never feel rushed, I feel like they listen to and address my concerns about my eyes. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Elkins’ easy manner and professional knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Such a relief to know my eyes are receiving the best attention and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. David Aizuss has been our Ophthalmologist for well over 20 years. In addition to our annual eye exams, he performed cataract surgery on both of my husband's eyes, with wonderful results. Dr. Aizuss is a highly trained professional whose experience and expertise we trust implicitly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2021

it was good but the doctor and the girl who tested my eyes disagreed on the best presecription solution for my contact lenses. so it was a little confusing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Arrived before my appointment time & taken for some tests by Jessica. Following those tests my eyes were photographed by Adam & then additional eye tests with Judy in Dr. Elkins exam room. Dr. Elkins reviewed all the tests & told me which lenses would be best for my cataracts. Following his evaluation I spoke to Ana Robles who scheduled all of my procedures & surgeries.It was a very thorough examination and all the technicians & Dr. Elkins were very courteous & professional & answered any question I might have had. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar was great. I appreciated his close review of my eye tests and the reassurance that given my recent TIA that my eyes seemed to have come through without any permanent injury. Time will tell of course but I appreciated my being able to come into the practice on such short notice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Arrived before my appointment time & taken for some tests by Jessica. Following those tests my eyes were photographed by Adam & then additional eye tests with Judy in Dr. Elkins exam room. Dr. Elkins reviewed all the tests & told me which lenses would be best for my cataracts. Following his evaluation I spoke to Ana Robles who scheduled all of my procedures & surgeries.It was a very thorough examination and all the technicians & Dr. Elkins were very courteous & professional & answered any question I might have had. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I was impressed with everyone I came in contact with. Dr. Aizuss was professional, and gave me good information about my eyes. Really a well run operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2021

I was impressed with everyone I came in contact with. Dr. Aizuss was professional, and gave me good information about my eyes. Really a well run operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My experience at Dr Aizuss office is always great. During these times I feel very safe there with their health protocol. I get excellent care there with all the assistants, including Herman in the front office. I want to give an extra shot out to Chantal in the back office who makes me feel very comfortable very professional in her pre exam for me. Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor, a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor, for about 20 years especially with my eye conditions and issues. Dr Aizuss not only is competent but is a caring person to take care of my eye problems. If I have a question and cannot come in the Dr always calls me back as soon as he has a minute. I feel very comfortable with his advice. Although this is a busy office, I get an appointment when needed. This is an excellent Ophthalmology office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

My vist was present quick and informative as always. The main purpose of the visit was to check my eye glass prescription. However we didi a fulll set of testing since I have glaucoma. everyone was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I have referred my brother in law here since also has glaucoma and was receving what I consider minimal care before now at Ophthalmology of the Valley he is getting proactive attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The information was clearly presented and I felt that Dr. Zeegen had my overall health as his concern. I've also dealt with other doctors on the staff and they were all equally knowledgeable and professional. The have the latest equipment and left no doubt that my eyes were microscopically examined... down to the tiniest blood vessel! Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

Thank you for helping me feel better about my eyes and any damage from the medication RIfampin use for 1 month. It helped that you said use of the medication Isoniazid should not affect the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2021

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The information was clearly presented and I felt that Dr. Zeegen had my overall health as his concern. I've also dealt with other doctors on the staff and they were all equally knowledgeable and professional. The have the latest equipment and left no doubt that my eyes were microscopically examined... down to the tiniest blood vessel! Thank you OAV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the world's best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the tests I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he looked at my tests and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

I was given the VIP treatment. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the worlds best greeter. He made me feel like the entire office had been waiting for me to arrive. Each staff member I encountered also treated me as if I was the only person in the office that mattered to them even though the office was busy. The office flow was good and I did not have to wait for my appointment or any of the test I received. I was able to see the staff sanitizing everything after each person left an area.Let me tell you about Dr Elkins, he look at my test and at my eyes for 3 minutes and was able to tell me what no other Doctor could in years. We came up with a plan and I left the office feeling so much better and hopeful.I am very happy to be able to give this review and am sure you will have a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Saulny is an excellent , conscientious , and compassionate doctor. He performed an excellent botox injection on my eye for twitching and it was 100% successful. And made my eye area look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2021

I felt very confident in Dr Elkins diagnoses. His staff was very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Elkins to anyone needing optimal care for their eyes and peace of mind in undertaking any procedures performed by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

My appointment was easy. My eyes were checked - taken to dr exam room. Did eye check - saw dr and was gone. Much simpler than seeing and being sent to different areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Each of my eye examinations with Dr. Kramar and his staff have always been pleasant and professional. Thanks to Dr. Kramar my eyes are “in good hands”!Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

My appointment was easy. My eyes were checked - taken to dr exam room. Did eye check - saw dr and was gone. Much simpler than seeing and being sent to different areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time with this doctor. I came for both a contact and Ophthalmology exam.I was greeted at the door by a welcoming person who took my temperature and asked standard Covid questions and directed me to my seat. Dr Stephanie Ivor-Smith conducted the contact exam and there was no change to my contacts. I felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in detail.Dr Elkins did my eye exam. He also communicated well and I felt he was thorough. The office was efficient and handled my medical information. The cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant and as good as can be expected. I feel like both doctors were concerned about me and the health of my eyes. There was some excess waiting, but hey! I was not in a rush to go anywhere anyway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Kramer has performed 3 surgeries on my eyes and continues athorough follow ups. He is one of the few doctors I still have in the Valley..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2021

This was my first time with this doctor. I came for both a contact and Ophthalmology exam.I was greeted at the door by a welcoming person who took my temperature and asked standard Covid questions and directed me to my seat. Dr Stephanie Ivor-Smith conducted the contact exam and there was no change to my contacts. I felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing in detail.Dr Elkins did my eye exam. He also communicated well and I felt he was thorough. The office was efficient and handled my medical information. The cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant and as good as can be expected. I feel like both doctors were concerned about me and the health of my eyes. There was some excess waiting, but hey! I was not in a rush to go anywhere anyway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

This is the second time I've been here to this office. Th staff was very helpful to me. The only thing I wish I could've had done was an email of something that I needed to have access to, but I understand it may not always be possible. With that said, the doctor was great with me, and I hope that I can get my eyes back to normal. I appreciate what they've done, even helping me back to the bus stop afterword. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

It’s always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kramer and the staff. They’re always very polite and nice. It makes getting my eyes checked a Pleasure. Thanks to all of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Aizuss has been my eye doctor for several decades for a very good reason: he knows and loves what he does, he listens, he explains everything very well, and he genuinely cares about his patients. I have always trusted him to take great care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Elkins is the best!! He is caring and truly cares about his patients! He just did my lasik surgery on both eyes and I am so glad I chose him as my doctor!! He made the whole experience amazing! During the procedure he guided me through it all (in which I really appreciated)!! He is truly the one you want to go to! I would do it all over again with him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Friendly and patience with me because I am deaf and explained about my eyes and so forth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

I have had major eye issues, I was fortunate enough to be recommended to Dr Brad Elkins, he is the most amazing Doctor anyone can imagine, he checks you with such patience, he takes such concern about anything you explain to him with your eyes, always makes one feel comfortable, he is honest, trustworthy, kind, knowledgeable, he is everything in ophthalmology, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2020

This has always been a positive experience. The staff is always friendly. I feel safe knowing that my eyes are in good hands so to speak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2020

They examined my eyes thoroughly and gave me an easy to understand explanation and what to expect.All of the staff was courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Reviewed, examined and explained to me about eyes and what I should watch out for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr, Elkins is truly professional in his care of my eyes. He and his staff are all quite capable and efficient. One could not ask for a better experience than with Dr. Elkins and OAV, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Aizuss is the very best eye doctor. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. I have complete confidence in him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2020

I went recently for my annual eye exam. I felt a little rushed with all the new equipment. It didn't seem very personal.The person taking me from one machine to another to check my eyes seemed impersonal and determined to get me through the process rapidly. Also wanting to do my vision test for eyeglasses even though I stated I had anoptometrist I use for my glasses and exam.The doctor spent less time probably because of all the new equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2020

Everyone was terrific and friendly and knowledgeable. Good experience. The Eyes have it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Elkins for years he is a superb doctor. He spends time explaining Everything thoroughly.. He has done both my eyes for cataract surgery and he made it a breeze. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Lazar is a complete pleasure, as is his nurse, and almost everyone in your office. The person who first tested my eyes when I came in, was not very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr. Aizuss us amazing and I’ve been seeing him for 20 years. The problem is the office staff at the front desk. They aren’t rude, but are also not friendly and they overbook to the point that going to get your eyes checked is something you dread. Waiting 45 minutes past your appointment time, just to get into an exam room is ridiculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Having issues with my eyes and Dr. Kramar got me in immediately.Checked me out and sent me on my way.In and out with a complete exam within 1 hour ...TERRIFIC !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2020

He has been taking care of my eyes for over 2 decades. I think he is wonderful!I do have a complaint about the optical shop. I was truly disappointed at the selection of new frames. It was like Henry Ford's model T ford. "You can have any color you want as long as it is black. Just a thought More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

I have been going to dr.aizuss for many many years. he did my cataract surgery in both eyes andnow he diagnosed another problem and had it taken care of immediately. I would definatelyrecommend dr. aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Aizuss is amazing. He examined my eyes so thoroughly in order to determine what the issue was that was causing me discomfort and he is very matter of fact that I felt very confident in his diagnosis. Very impressive doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Elkins is professional. I feel I am getting a good examination of my eyes. I am satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr.Aizuss gave me the time and attention I needed. I did not feel rushed and he explained what was going on with my eyes in a manner that I understood. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr Saulny is professional, kind, honest and friendly. My migraines have significantly decreased in frequency since I have been getting the Botox protocol and I am very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is always cordial! Gives a complete and thorough exam. He always explains what’s up with your eyes! Been going to him for years, and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2020

Dr. Aizuss is the best. He has always given me a confidence it what he does. Cannot imagine anyone else I would want to work on my eyes. My wife and I has been seeing him for a long time. A real professional to say the least. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Elkins did cataract surgery on my eyes two years ago. My sight is perfect and I have had no problems. He inspires confidence and trust. Every time I see him I have renewed admiration and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

With masks mandatory, I miss his warm smile. Although a mask makes a face less readable, Dr. Saulny's genuinely communicated care for his patients is not hidden. When you ask a question, Dr. Saulny treats the question as deserving of his time to answer, thus, extending value to you as his patient. And, just as a well-formulated room spray changes the atmosphere in a room, Dr. Saulny's positivity and energy permeates the space he occupies. For example, I asked him if he had time for a botox injection after my annual eye exam, and his immediate response was, "I ALWAYS have time for botox! I will be back with it in 30 seconds!" He is the kind of doctor that restores the ideal of personal care in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2020

Always excellent service. Very professional. Very comprehensive testing to show any changes in your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2020

I have been coming to the West Hills office for several years and have had 2 cataract surgeries performed by Dr. Aizuss - both of which turned out with no complications.My current impression of the office and Dr. Aizuss continues to be one of great competence and confidence that I am being treated with the latest equipment. This feeling was reinforced on my last visit when I discovered, to my joy, that the eye pressure test for glaucoma no longer requires an annoying blast of air to be administered to the surface of the eye - thanks to a new measuring device and a very skilled technician.My last appointment began with a welcome by a very pleasant staff member who verified the appointment, checked for face masks, took my temperature and showed me to the waiting area. Seating is now controlled to maintain social distancing.Dr. Aizuss is in great demand and seems able to accommodate most of it by delegating data gathering and optical measurements to a well trained staff. After a series of staff administered tests and measurements, the last person I saw was Dr. Aizuss. He spent most of this time asking questions, reviewing the data and measurements gathered beforehand, and doing a brief eye exam. After summarizing his diagnoses of my eye health. ("Doing well" in my case) and modifying my eye glass prescription of improve my vision, I was lead to the front desk where I scheduled my next regular appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2020

Have always loved Dr Elkins. He is professional and takes the time to explain what's going on with your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr. Kramar examined my eyes and very quickly determined what was wrong a prescribed eye drops which are really helping my issue.He is a very great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. was very professional regarding explanation of eyes condition, answering questions, and not making me feel rushing me out.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2020

I have been a very happy patient with Dr. Aizuss for almost 30 years.....and I travel over 50 miles to see Dr. Aizuss...he is a wonderful and knowledgable doctor I trust him without a doubt for the care of my eyes...I had two cataract surgeries in 2013 painless and a slam dunk....All the staff in the office are so very nice and make you feel "right at home" .......I wouldn't want it any other way.....kuddos to Dr.Aizuss et al. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2020

I am so LUCKY to have Dr. Aizuss as my ophthalmologist. He is caring and a fantastic doctor. I know my eyes are getting the best care. All the staff are professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and so nice. I recommend Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2020

Starting from the beginning: The attendant at the table was very personable, efficient and gave directions as to where to sit. The nurses and doctors doing the preliminary work prior to seeing Dr, Kramer were all very pleasant, friendly and most efficient. I was very pleased with the first greeting by Dr. Kramer and then his thorough examination of my eyes directly and of the material provided to him. I was also impressed by the time at the office. I was in and out within one hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an excellent doctor. He is compassionate and communicative. The eyes are very complicated and using visuals he explained what's happening to my optic nerves and I was fascinated! It makes sense to let patients know what's happening in their bodies, and I believe it makes outcomes better.Thank you Dr. Kramar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2020

I have been going to Dr Aizuss for over 20 years! I have always felt comfortable and knew that he would do anything to help the health of my eyes!!!!!!! The new West Hills office is very beautiful and appears very efficient. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They handled CoVid precautions very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

Hopefully, it was all I needed to feel better about my failing eyes, but I Am waiting for a reply from him or the office about seeing a doctor at UCLA. So don’t let me down with not sending a response. Dr Kramer is believable because he is quite sure of himself. I am not a doctor person, but I do like having useful eyes so I see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Elkins explains in clear and concise terms what is going on with my eyes. Very pleasant and helpful. The entire staff was very nice and they handled the sanitation for Covid-19 beautifully. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2020

When I went in for a routine eye exam, one of the drs asked if I had drops put in my eyes yet, I said no. Dont think I was tested for glaucoma. I think that's pretty routine. Other tests were performed thoughStaff very professional. Office clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

I've seen Dr. Elkins regularly for the past 25 or more years. He is an attentive listener and examines my eyes carefully and thoroughly. I've had good experiences with cataract surgeries in both eyes. I cannot imagine a better ophthalmologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2020

Caring and professional explains the condition of your eyes. Also what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

My pre-examination with another doctor was done very well and in a very professional while friendly manner. Dr. Aizuss also examined my eyes and confirmed that the process is going well with improvement in my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

I think Dr. Kramar is very competent and I trust him with my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2020

Quick, efficient, and impressive equipment. Surprised no more dilation of the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Zeegen always provides a very through eye exam, and provides sufficient time as needed to examine my eyes. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2020

Service was great. So were my eyes. Will be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I was treated with respect and my fears were calmed. I have extremely sensitive eyes making eye exams difficult. Dr. Kramar put me at ease and was very understanding. I have found my new Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

The staff at OAV-West Hills work together like a well-oiled machine. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Elkins is very thorough and has followed my eyes closely for many years. I have total confidence in him and OAV-West Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2020

I think that Dr. Zeegen is a great doctor. I have bee seeing him for about 40 years. And since I've moved away from the LA area 18 years ago I still drive two and a half hour to have Dr. Zeegen my eyes check. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Brad Elkins for over 20 years. Always a kind, understanding and knowledgeable young doctor, he has grown into an outstanding representative of his profession. I regard him very highly and would recommend him to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist. Five years ago he performed cataract surgery for me. He made me feel comfortable and not at all nervous during the procedure. The results were spectacular, and I credit this to him, also. His office is a precision-running operation with many qualified individuals each performing a separate job. They are kind and pleasant and reassuring making the patient feel comfortable. The equipment is always up-to-date, and each person explains his/her specific task.My most recent visit included having photographs taken of my eyes...not on the outside, but the insides. What an amazing addition to what was already a cutting-edge practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

As always, I walked in with many questions and by the time I left all my concerns were resolved. Dr. Elkins has all the state of the art equipment to thoroughly examine and get the facts he needs. With this information and his knowledge he took the time to re-examine my eyes and discuss his findings. He than gave me all the time to ask any further questions I had. Thank you Dr. Elkins for giving me all my answers and making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

I would not go to anybody but Dr. Mark Kramer for my eyes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Excellent Dr. Did an excellent job on my cataract surgeries 3 years ago. Distance vision is now 20/15, both eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar performed a full examinations of my eyes and was quick, knowledgeable and reassuring about my concerns with cataracts, vision loss and the cause if my recent eye infection. He explained the eye changes that occur naturally with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is not only outstanding at what he does he also explains things well when I have questions and is kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have him looking out for my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

With comparison to 5 other highly recommended opthamologists care, one of which was time consuming Jules Stein (A Day Trip!), Dr Kramer and his staff are great,competent and caring.I am very happy with the care my eyes are getting there..Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins and the staff at OAV for several years and would not trust the care my eyes to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

The staff are very caring . Dr Karlin is a wonderful , I'm so great full to have him caring for my eyes . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

With his great bedside manner, Dr. Kramar took time to answer my questions and educate me while giving my eyes a thorough exam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

I'm sorry but I was really disappointed with my visit. First way over 2 hours. I realize there must have been a shortage of staff. I really felt rushed during my visit with Dr. Aizuss. I forgot to say I am having a tearing problem with both eyes - especially during eating. I did tell that to the attendants, but it wasn't brought up during the exam with the Dr. I am not sure I got 2 prescriptions for glasses - one for the computer and one "regular". Again, I realize the Dr. was in a rush to take care of the backlog - saw him even calling up patients in the waiting room himself. Please, this seems to be caused by overbooking. I hope the next appointment 1/7/2021 goes better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2020

I have a number of issues with my eyes. I was looking for a place to consult with me about my various issues and to recommend solutions. I was overwhelmed by the courtesy, professionalism and results from my first visit. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Zeegen and his associates More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Elkins for quite a few years now always have good results with my eyes I do have one issue I have keratoconus disease other than that I'm doing good eyes are in great shape thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Elkins for many years. He has prescribed and fit me with contact lenses, performed lasik surgery, performed cataract surgery on both eyes, etc. I think he's wonderful and so is all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

Best experience ever.! Dr Saulny is 100% present, explains everything he is doing, takes his time so you never feel rushed, has a great sense of humor & his work is exceptional for my eye exams & botox! The staff is exceptional too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2019

After more than 35 + years of being examined by DR Zeegen, I am more than pleased with his medical knowledge of keeping my 85 year old eyes healthy. However, I continue to be disappointed in always waiting approx. Two hours for the Exam to end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

I love Dr Kramar ..He's thorough and friendly ..a real treasure for you office. I also, had some tests prior to my exam..lee was the technician and she, too was great . I had my eyes examined by a new optometrist ..Unfortunately, I didn't get her name, but she too was lovely and efficient and patient..All in all your staff is friendly and makes the visit a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Very well organized office. I was about a half hour early and they still saw me in less than 10 minutes. Very nice staff and I was ever left waiting except for the normal time for dilating my eyes. Every person I met was very professional without seeming impersonal. Overall I was very pleased with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

Love going to Dr Zeegen for the last 19 years. So thorough and has taken care of my eyes for so long. Wouldn't go anywhere else. His office os totally together, even with going from room to room to room.I always go first thing in the morning, and the service is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr. Zeegen his always been warm, friendly and thorough when examining my eyes. He is an expert ophthalmologist and has always provided me with excellent professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Kramar and his staff were wonderful. Everything was explained to me and I left feeling very confident that my eyes are in good hands for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Excellent and thorough examination of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr Kramar and his staff are so pleasant. I never have to wait long and the Dr. is always so nice. This is the place to go when you need your eyes checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Elkins is very friendly, thorough and provided me wit a few different options regarding my prescription needs. He also follows up on every detail to make sure every base is covered in case it becomes an health issue later. It's very easy to have my eyes examined by him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr Elkins is great. However my appointment was for 3 and I sat in the waiting room until 3;40. The tech that took the photos of my eye was very impatient and used a tone of voice I find unprofessional. She had trouble getting a good photo of my eyes and became as I said impatient and short. Perhaps a bad day but not a good example of customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

I'm extremely happy with the professional attention my eyes and I receive from Dr. Aizuss. His office and staff are excellent and courteous. Dr. Aizuss is always friendly and professional. The optician is located in his office and they do a great job and charge fair prices. I'm very confident in his diagnoses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

I was referred by Neal Nakagiri years ago and love this place. Dr Elkins gives great advice and makes sure my family can see. lol. My wife had lasik a few years ago and is extremely happy. I consulted Dr. Elkins and he states my eyes will not be a great fit for lasik and gave me glasses. I love it and can see much better. Yesterday, I took my daughter for her first time.The staff is excellent and friendly (in both locations). Both locations fit us perfectly. I will always refer future patients to Dr. Elkins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2019

This is a great office. You're in; you're seen by the first doc in minutes; you're dilated by a tech; you're seen by the Ophthalmologist as soon as your eyes are ready. Out in less than an hour. Efficient. Friendly. Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

His wisdom, experience and pragmatic approach for taking care of my eyes for over 30 years in good times and bad always makes me feel safe and well looked after. Over 10 years a go I developed Graves disease that attacked the tissue around my eyes. Dr Zeegen and my endocrinologist stayed in touch to make sure they together stayed on top of my case and that continues currently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

Always a pleasure to have my eyes dealt with. Can you do something about the office bougainville? Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

It was on time. The technician was pleasant. When Dr Kramer came in he was friendly and talked to me about my knee surgery. He then started my exam. He talked to me about my eyes and the cataract surgery I needed. Made me feel comfortable. Told me what the next step was and how to get started, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

This office is a well-oiled machine...everything runs smoothly. Good communication. I trust my eyes to Dr. Aizuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr. Aizuss has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is brilliant and I know my eyes are getting the best care. I highly recommend him and his entire team. They are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Every visit I have with Dr. Aizuss reminds me of how grateful I am to have him caring for my eyes. I could not imagine calling anyone else my Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

he was very helpful and understand my problems with my eyes.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2019

Dr, Elkins was, as usual, pleasant, thorough, and informative. I always learn something new and helpful whenever he examines my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Aizuss took time to talk to me about all of my concerns regarding my eyes.His staff is very professional, I had an excellent visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

I am very happy to have Dr. Elkins watching the condition of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Kramar has always been professional and has a great demeanor. He has always helped me with whatever problems I have had with my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2019

He was very quick, but good. The unfortunate thing is sometimes I end up waiting more for him than him looking at my eyes and chatting with me about my health. I understand hes very busy, but sometimes conversations are nice to have with your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Elkins is a wonderful doctor, and a very nice man! He spends time answering any questions I have, and always find a solution to any concerns I may have! He has done 2 cataract surgeries on me, with no problems, & I now have 20/20 vision in both eyes! I consider myself very lucky to have him for my eye doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2019

Annual eye exam. Short and sweet--glad my eyes are still working well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2019

Great Doctor and great service. Some of my friends have had cataract surgery and their vision was improved but not great. After Dr Kramar did both my eyes, my vision is still 20/15 in both, two years later! It doesn't get any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Elkins for about 19 years. I know that my eyes are in good hands with his knowledge and expertise. I could see an ophthalmologist free at Kaiser but I'd rather pay out of pocket and see Dr. Elkins. And everyone else in his office is nice, friendly and knows their stuff. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

Great Experience. I had a scare with my eyes and the staff squeezed me in immediately. They were reassuring and thorough. Dr. Kramer was great. Very clean and modern facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Zeegen is knowledgeable and caring. Two generations of our family (grandmother, mother-in-law, son & husband were his patients. We trust him with the health of our eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2019

Dr. Azuiss and his staff are the best. Very efficient operation. Would not consider anyone else to take care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr Kramar This Dr is very Thurrell patient kind understanding, Always explains how your eyes play a very important role. Dr Krama has been my favorite since I have been with him. Keep up the good work, His Staff are professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Elkins performed my eye exam in a timely manner. He was very pleasant and explained everything to me regarding my eyes. I was very satisfied with his care and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2019

DR.KRAMAR was excellent in really explaining my Macular condition situation, backed up with a photograph of the back of my eyes plus another exam. I was most impressed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.