Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cataracts Services in West Hills, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2021

He explained everything to me when I asked a lot of questions. Even sent me to a lab to rule out a problem when I brought it up and he called me at home that evening. Very caring I would say. Even though I'm disappointed in having to wait for cataract surgery, I trust him and the staff for their guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2021

He explained everything to me when I asked a lot of questions. Even sent me to a lab to rule out a problem when I brought it up and he called me at home that evening. Very caring I would say. Even though I'm disappointed in having to wait for cataract surgery, I trust him and the staff for their guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

I have been a patient with Dr. Zeegen for approximately for 30 years and I have complete trust with him. He is 100%knowledgeable in every aspect of the eye problem that I have had. He did cataract surgery in both of my eyes and to this day I have not had a problem. I do have dry eyes at times but he suggested that I use eye drops, and the drops help me. My appointment with Dr. Zeegen have always been above board. His associates who help me before I see Dr. Zeegen are also very knowledgeable and I have trust with them too. I would recommend Dr. Zeegen to anyone who needs a fine eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

I have been a patient with Dr. Zeegen for approximately for 30 years and I have complete trust with him. He is 100%knowledgeable in every aspect of the eye problem that I have had. He did cataract surgery in both of my eyes and to this day I have not had a problem. I do have dry eyes at times but he suggested that I use eye drops, and the drops help me. My appointment with Dr. Zeegen have always been above board. His associates who help me before I see Dr. Zeegen are also very knowledgeable and I have trust with them too. I would recommend Dr. Zeegen to anyone who needs a fine eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is an extraordinary doctor and surgeon. I feel so fortunate to be his patient. He has taken care of me for a long time; through cataract surgery and other issues of the aging eyes. I could not be more pleased with his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Elkins is an extraordinary doctor and surgeon. I feel so fortunate to be his patient. He has taken care of me for a long time; through cataract surgery and other issues of the aging eyes. I could not be more pleased with his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Kramar as always is a kind, thorough, and trustworthy doctor. I am grateful everyday to Dr. Kramar's skill at restoring my 20-20 vision after last year's cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2021

I have used this doctor for over 20 years. My wife had cataract surgery on both eyes performed by Dr. Elkins. I have now renamed her EAGLE EYES. Great job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Kramer with Opthalmology Associates. He performed my cataract surgery almost two years ago and I have had excellent results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.