Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino, CA Ophthalmologist Mark Kramar, M.D.

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter348 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2022

Dr. Kramar is the very best. His performance for cataract surgery was impeccable, and the followup care andExams are also carefully addressed. There is no pushing into unnecessary procedures. Dr. Kramar takes his time to answer allquestions a patient might have. The confidence I have in his abilities is well deserved. His staff is professional and attentive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2022

Dr. Kramar is the very best. His performance for cataract surgery was impeccable, and the followup care andExams are also carefully addressed. There is no pushing into unnecessary procedures. Dr. Kramar takes his time to answer allquestions a patient might have. The confidence I have in his abilities is well deserved. His staff is professional and attentive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2022

As always, the staff and Dr. Kramar were warm, professional, and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2022

As always, the staff and Dr. Kramar were warm, professional, and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2022

Doctors Elkins and Kramar have proven my dream team. I went to them with serious glaucoma issues (luckily caught early on), and, within a couple months, and due diligence on my part, have have normal eye-pressure numbers for some five years.As with most doctors, their office visits are quick, but they’ve mastered the balance of old-school personal interest and doing efficient but thorough jobs.They saved my sight. And it’s actually a pleasure to see them.I don’t write reviews, but these two specialists are too special to ignore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2022

Initial visit. Staff very friendly and efficient. Meeting with Dr.Kramar was pleasant and informative. Very good initial experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2022

Doctors Elkins and Kramar have proven my dream team. I went to them with serious glaucoma issues (luckily caught early on), and, within a couple months, and due diligence on my part, have have normal eye-pressure numbers for some five years.As with most doctors, their office visits are quick, but they’ve mastered the balance of old-school personal interest and doing efficient but thorough jobs.They saved my sight. And it’s actually a pleasure to see them.I don’t write reviews, but these two specialists are too special to ignore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2022

Initial visit. Staff very friendly and efficient. Meeting with Dr.Kramar was pleasant and informative. Very good initial experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2022

Dr. Kramar is very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am very confident that I am receiving the best care available. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2022

Dr. Kramar is very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am very confident that I am receiving the best care available. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2022

Dr. Kramar is an exceptional opthalmologist, and I have recommended him to others without question. He has done both of my cataract surgeries and recently to of a friend. Very approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2022

Dr. Kramar is an exceptional opthalmologist, and I have recommended him to others without question. He has done both of my cataract surgeries and recently to of a friend. Very approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2022

Dr. Kramar is the best doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2022

Dr Kramar is the best Ivy is fast and her focus is accuracy So glad for this eye health group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2022

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2022

Great team, from the nurses, to expediting the process efficiently, courteous, professionalism, etc, and know I'm getting the best with Opthamologist Dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2022

Great team, from the nurses, to expediting the process efficiently, courteous, professionalism, etc, and know I'm getting the best with Opthamologist Dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr Kramar has always been vert professional and knowledgeable plus friendly on all my past appointments. The appointment today was not an exception. I highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Kramar is the BEST, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Kramar is the BEST, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2022

Dr. Kramar has one of the most efficient medical offices I've been to, while maintaining a high-level of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2022

Dr. Kramar has one of the most efficient medical offices I've been to, while maintaining a high-level of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2022

My only issue was not with Dr. Kramar, but was with the person who did my general eye exam. I believe her name was Ivy. First, when she told me to cover my left eye, I had to tell her that my left eye was my distance eye (monovision) and my right eye was close up. She told me no it was the other way around. She asked me if I wanted to be measured for contacts. I told her I was there for my annual check up and she should do whatever is required. She asked me if I wanted my eyes dialated. I again told her she needed to do whatever was necessary for my annual exam. I would not want to have her examine me again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2022

My only issue was not with Dr. Kramar, but was with the person who did my general eye exam. I believe her name was Ivy. First, when she told me to cover my left eye, I had to tell her that my left eye was my distance eye (monovision) and my right eye was close up. She told me no it was the other way around. She asked me if I wanted to be measured for contacts. I told her I was there for my annual check up and she should do whatever is required. She asked me if I wanted my eyes dialated. I again told her she needed to do whatever was necessary for my annual exam. I would not want to have her examine me again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2022

Mark always takes the time to explain exactly where I am at the time of the exam. Chantal is an excellent, very caring Nurse who is always helpful and a joy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2022

Mark always takes the time to explain exactly where I am at the time of the exam. Chantal is an excellent, very caring Nurse who is always helpful and a joy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2022

I had cataract on my right eye with the toric Laurie Lense couple days ago with Dr Eye Mark Kramer and he was so amazing the prep was so easy I can’t believe it didn’t hurt a bit and I’ve never seen like this in my lifetime yesterday I was told I have 2020 vision like I’m a teen again what a guy can’t wait to have the next one done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2022

I had cataract on my right eye with the toric Laurie Lense couple days ago with Dr Eye Mark Kramer and he was so amazing the prep was so easy I can’t believe it didn’t hurt a bit and I’ve never seen like this in my lifetime yesterday I was told I have 2020 vision like I’m a teen again what a guy can’t wait to have the next one done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Kramar is kind, efficient, extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. I feel very blessed to be under the care of such an excellent ophthalmologist. He also has great support and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Kramar is kind, efficient, extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. I feel very blessed to be under the care of such an excellent ophthalmologist. He also has great support and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2022

I been DR Kramar patient for 12 years and my experience is always exelent Dr all associates are the best thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2022

I been DR Kramar patient for 12 years and my experience is always exelent Dr all associates are the best thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2022

Dr. Kramar's relaxed, informative, and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2022

Dr. Kramar's relaxed, informative, and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was a good experience. The office is very well organized. The various tests that I had to go through before seeing Dr. Kramar were done expediently. All the support persons were professional and courteous. Dr. Kramar explained the test results as well as the course of potential treatment very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was a good experience. The office is very well organized. The various tests that I had to go through before seeing Dr. Kramar were done expediently. All the support persons were professional and courteous. Dr. Kramar explained the test results as well as the course of potential treatment very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2022

Always great to visit OAV, especially to see Dr. Kramar!He is so thorough and caring as well.Associates are experienced and one feels in good hands.Office manager was most helpful at the time of this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2022

Always great to visit OAV, especially to see Dr. Kramar!He is so thorough and caring as well.Associates are experienced and one feels in good hands.Office manager was most helpful at the time of this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2022

Great doc. In and out of the office in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Dr. Kramar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2022

Great doc. In and out of the office in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Dr. Kramar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2022

Mark Kramar, M.D is an excellent Eye Doctor. I've been consistently impressed with his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2022

Mark Kramar, M.D is an excellent Eye Doctor. I've been consistently impressed with his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2022

Another great annual visit with Dr. Kramar. He was thorough in explaining the current status of my vision and completed the examination efficiently and effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2022

Another great annual visit with Dr. Kramar. He was thorough in explaining the current status of my vision and completed the examination efficiently and effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr. Kramar is patient, kind, and knowledgable. He answers all your questions and I didn't feel hurried at all. Staff were all pleasant as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

As usual Dr. Kramar was very thorough and his bed side manner is as nice as good be. He explains where I stand in regards to my eye health and willingly answers all my questions. I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr. Kramar is patient, kind, and knowledgable. He answers all your questions and I didn't feel hurried at all. Staff were all pleasant as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

As usual Dr. Kramar was very thorough and his bed side manner is as nice as good be. He explains where I stand in regards to my eye health and willingly answers all my questions. I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

I always have a great experience with Dr. Kramar. He gives great advice and has helped me with my stabilizing my eye pressures. There was a tech I worked with for tests that must have been having a bad day..as she was quite irritable. Otherwise, the front desk people, the optometrist and Dr. Kramar were wonderful as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

Another very satisfied experience with Dr. Kramar and team. The wait time was short, and the tests and exam thorough and professional. I left feeling well taken care of and informed. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

Another very satisfied experience with Dr. Kramar and team. The wait time was short, and the tests and exam thorough and professional. I left feeling well taken care of and informed. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

I always have a great experience with Dr. Kramar. He gives great advice and has helped me with my stabilizing my eye pressures. There was a tech I worked with for tests that must have been having a bad day..as she was quite irritable. Otherwise, the front desk people, the optometrist and Dr. Kramar were wonderful as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2022

Dr. Kramar always gives me outstanding service. He is so very knowledgeable. He also gives me his full attention and is never in a rush. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2022

Dr. Kramar always gives me outstanding service. He is so very knowledgeable. He also gives me his full attention and is never in a rush. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2022

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kramar always takes the time to answer all my questions and makes me feel comfortable about procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2022

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kramar always takes the time to answer all my questions and makes me feel comfortable about procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2022

Dr. Mark Kramer is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is very thorough in his examinations and has an excellent bed side manner. His communication skills are also excellent; he explains everything well, and I completely trust Dr. Kramer for my eye health care. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer as my ophthalmologist. Sincerely, Eileen Sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2022

Dr. Mark Kramer is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is very thorough in his examinations and has an excellent bed side manner. His communication skills are also excellent; he explains everything well, and I completely trust Dr. Kramer for my eye health care. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer as my ophthalmologist. Sincerely, Eileen Sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2022

The office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Kramar is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2022

The office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Kramar is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the consummate professional. He is calm and caring. I’ve been seeing him for the past 11 years and always have a good experience. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the consummate professional. He is calm and caring. I’ve been seeing him for the past 11 years and always have a good experience. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service. Doctor Kramar was great, as always. Staff was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service. Doctor Kramar was great, as always. Staff was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2021

I have always had nothing to say but good things about Dr. Kramar and his staff. Still the same great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2021

I have always had nothing to say but good things about Dr. Kramar and his staff. Still the same great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2021

My experience with Dr. Kramar is always excellent. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2021

My experience with Dr. Kramar is always excellent. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2021

Short wait- courteous reception and thorough attention from techs., very short wait for Dr Kramar - not rushed and questions answered. Good results- 5 star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2021

Short wait- courteous reception and thorough attention from techs., very short wait for Dr Kramar - not rushed and questions answered. Good results- 5 star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is on top of everything and is so knowledgeable and caring. I feel privileged to be in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is on top of everything and is so knowledgeable and caring. I feel privileged to be in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had my right eye cataract surgery done .Great experience Liked Dr. Kramar, Made feel very comfortable n gave enough time to explain all the details. Third day of my cataract surgery, feeling normal n vision is perfect.Amazing staff, prompt response n surgery related scheduling was seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had my right eye cataract surgery done .Great experience Liked Dr. Kramar, Made feel very comfortable n gave enough time to explain all the details. Third day of my cataract surgery, feeling normal n vision is perfect.Amazing staff, prompt response n surgery related scheduling was seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his team are wonderful, especially Chantal who has taken great care of me for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his team are wonderful, especially Chantal who has taken great care of me for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2021

I love this office and the entire staff! I am confident in Dr. Kramar and everyone on staff is to friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2021

I love this office and the entire staff! I am confident in Dr. Kramar and everyone on staff is to friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2021

Meeting Doctor Kramar assured me I was in good hands. The staff were kind and very sufficient. I know I’m in good hands and feel comfortable knowing my surgery will be fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2021

Meeting Doctor Kramar assured me I was in good hands. The staff were kind and very sufficient. I know I’m in good hands and feel comfortable knowing my surgery will be fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2021

Very good experience. Dr. Kramar was precise and thorough in evaluating my glaucoma and subsequent treatment. A pleasure to see him and to get such good news about my eye disease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2021

Very good experience. Dr. Kramar was precise and thorough in evaluating my glaucoma and subsequent treatment. A pleasure to see him and to get such good news about my eye disease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2021

Dr Kramar was thorough and friendly. I got clear information about my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2021

Dr Kramar was thorough and friendly. I got clear information about my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

DR. KRAMAR IS GREAT. HE UNDERSTANDS MY PROBLEMS AND EXPLANES EVERYTHING TO ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

DR. KRAMAR IS GREAT. HE UNDERSTANDS MY PROBLEMS AND EXPLANES EVERYTHING TO ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent - Dr Kramar is the most caring doctor. I wish he could be my doctor for all my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent - Dr Kramar is the most caring doctor. I wish he could be my doctor for all my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent - Dr Kramar is the most caring doctor. I wish he could be my doctor for all my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Kramar is excellent. I feel very confident with his care and expertise. However, I have had issues with getting calls returned from the office staff re: records but once I was finally able to get in touch with the office manager, then it was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Kramar is excellent. I feel very confident with his care and expertise. However, I have had issues with getting calls returned from the office staff re: records but once I was finally able to get in touch with the office manager, then it was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2021

Dr Kramar is always great but I particularly want to commend Dr. Hawinson, the optomotrist, for her outstanding professionalism and her friendly. welcoming nature! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2021

Dr Kramar is always great but I particularly want to commend Dr. Hawinson, the optomotrist, for her outstanding professionalism and her friendly. welcoming nature! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2021

I always have an outstanding experience with Dr. Kramar and also those people who assist him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2021

I always have an outstanding experience with Dr. Kramar and also those people who assist him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoy going to this office. It seems well run & the entire staff seems very helpful & friendly, especially Dr. Kramar! He's personable & very knowledgeable! Makes things simple & is empathetic. Great sense of humor. All the things I like in a doctor I need to see often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoy going to this office. It seems well run & the entire staff seems very helpful & friendly, especially Dr. Kramar! He's personable & very knowledgeable! Makes things simple & is empathetic. Great sense of humor. All the things I like in a doctor I need to see often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always pleasant, punctual and professional. He’s very thorough and it is always a painless visit for my eye exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very nice and explained everything well. He prescribed a medication and my eye felt better after using it one day. I m glad I found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very nice and explained everything well. He prescribed a medication and my eye felt better after using it one day. I m glad I found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Kramar as always is a kind, thorough, and trustworthy doctor. I am grateful everyday to Dr. Kramar's skill at restoring my 20-20 vision after last year's cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Mark Kramar is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2021

100% monitoring the progress and status of my condition. Sooo comfortable with the care I receive from Dr. Kramar and his Assistants !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2021

100% monitoring the progress and status of my condition. Sooo comfortable with the care I receive from Dr. Kramar and his Assistants !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Kramar was professional and informative. He answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar was honest, kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is an excellent doctor and a very nice person. Dr. Kramar always explains everything and answers all my questions.I have the highest confidence in his skills.Dr. Kramar was highly recommended by my previous ophthalmologist who left the area.I am in his care for a couple of years now and cannot be happier. The office is very well-run and everyone is very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

The office is clean and bright. Wait time is short. All techs are personable and professional, as is Dr. Kramar--who is also friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring. Covid protocols are thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Dr Karlin is an excellent doctor. Bedside manner is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

DR Kramar is always there for my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always exemplary in his bedside manner, examination, discussion and conveyance of his medical expertise. He is a kind and sweet man, always calm and reassuring. He has a happy and very pleasant demeanor with a cute sense of humor. I could not ask for a better patient-physician encounter!The staff in the office reflect the excellent standards that I assume Dr. Kramar demands. Every encounter is positive. I could not be more satisfied! They are all very friendly, warm, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

I am a long time patient of Dr. Kramar... and I keep coming back. He's professional, thorough, and a pleasant health car provider. And his team at the Encino office are top notch; also pleasant and extremely competent. Great group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always exemplary in his bedside manner, examination, discussion and conveyance of his medical expertise. He is a kind and sweet man, always calm and reassuring. He has a happy and very pleasant demeanor with a cute sense of humor. I could not ask for a better patient-physician encounter!The staff in the office reflect the excellent standards that I assume Dr. Kramar demands. Every encounter is positive. I could not be more satisfied! They are all very friendly, warm, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2021

I am a long time patient of Dr. Kramar... and I keep coming back. He's professional, thorough, and a pleasant health car provider. And his team at the Encino office are top notch; also pleasant and extremely competent. Great group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2021

I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Kramar and the Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley--great organization of really attentive, caring humans. Dr Kramar is stellar, honest, kind, and calming. I truly wish I had known about all of them them earlier in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Kramar is extremely knowledgeable, explains patients into well and with kindness. He is the best eye doctor I ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Kramar is extremely knowledgeable, explains patients into well and with kindness. He is the best eye doctor I ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

As alwaysDr Kramar and his staff are the BestAlways there to address any and all concerns with the highest level of compassion and excellence..Can’t say enough how wonderful Dr Kramar is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is beyond amazing. He is thorough, caring, respectful, and treats patients as if they are so important. I feel so fortunate to have his significant expertise as well as kindness when I see him.I would recommend Dr.Kramar with the highest regard. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. My only complaint is your support staff who call me by my first name. Not appropriate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2021

Excellent service from everyone at Ophthalmology Associates. I would not change doctors. Everyone there, not only Dr. Kramar, is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2021

Dr Kramar is knowledge and pleasant to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very personable and explained everything in detail. Truly appreciated the time he took and his attention to detail. Some of his back office staff were not as friendly--I wouldn't say "rude", but definitely were not so welcoming and were somewhat brusque. His front office and checkout staff were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Kramar was on time and listened to my questions. He explained the results of my tests and other treatment options to help with glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr Kramar is the best glacoma doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always helpful and he's very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr. Kramar has kept track of my retinal problem for many years. And now at last week’s appointment, he’s watching my cataracts and will be doing the surgery in June. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff provide excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Love Dr. Kramar and the staff!!! Good energy from everyone i interacted with. I will be back next year. THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Visit handled very professionally as always. Test were taken care of in careful and comfortable manner. Dr Kramar was most informativeregarding my checkup. His consideration and kindness are greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

The staff is friendly but most important knowledgeable and in an emergency there is always someone available. I also trust and like Dr. Kramar very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2021

Visit handled very professionally as always. Test were taken care of in careful and comfortable manner. Dr Kramar was most informativeregarding my checkup. His consideration and kindness are greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kramar and was confident in his knowledge and skills as a specialist.As a new patient, I felt welcomed by the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and I liked the way I was ushered from one place to another by a friendly staff person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. He is very knowledgable and shows concern for my welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is terrific. He is very knowledgable and shows concern for my welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Friendly, gracious staff! Dr. Kramar is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always great to visit Dr. Kramar! He’s patient and informative and a favorite with my family members as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his support staff are very professional and personal. The treatment I received was excellent. Each person explained what each diagnostic process did and why it was performed. Everyone was warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his support staff are very professional and personal. The treatment I received was excellent. Each person explained what each diagnostic process did and why it was performed. Everyone was warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Always a very pleasurable experience, considering it’s a doctors appointment. Staff is friendly and efficient and Mark Kramar is a bit of a rockstar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar was great. I appreciated his close review of my eye tests and the reassurance that given my recent TIA that my eyes seemed to have come through without any permanent injury. Time will tell of course but I appreciated my being able to come into the practice on such short notice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr Kramar came highly recommended to me by friends and I agree that he is an excellent doctor! He was so pleasant, thorough, explained everything in detail so that I understood my condition and eased my mind. The staff are also very nice and friendly. I feel comfortable that I am finally in good hands with this exceptional doctor., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

I found the office staff and Dr. Kramar to be incredibly efficient, thorough and pleasant. Dr. Kramar spent a good amount of time with me, answered all of my questions and made sure that I fully understood my diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable, compassionate and through. He always takes his time and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very pleasant in his discourse with me as the patient. He has a natural easy going manner in discussion with the patient which makes he experience informative and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very pleasant in his discourse with me as the patient. He has a natural easy going manner in discussion with the patient which makes he experience informative and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything always runs so smoothly in this office and everyone is so pleasant. I have recommended Dr.Kramar to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everything always runs so smoothly in this office and everyone is so pleasant. I have recommended Dr.Kramar to many of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is a very competent and caring doctor. I have the most wonderful experience with his expert skill in removing my cataracts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient in running the tests through and getting prepared for Dr. Kramar. Dr. Kramar went through the test results and performed examinations professionally. I am happy with my visit experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2021

Each of my eye examinations with Dr. Kramar and his staff have always been pleasant and professional. Thanks to Dr. Kramar my eyes are “in good hands”!Marie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

I know Dr. Kramar for a long time. He is a great professional, very caring and charismatical person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2021

I know Dr. Kramar for a long time. He is a great professional, very caring and charismatical person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As usual a great experience. Dr Kramar was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff are WONDERFUL! Everyone is friendly and professional. The best news EVER is the blue light test has been replaced with a much easier process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff are WONDERFUL! Everyone is friendly and professional. The best news EVER is the blue light test has been replaced with a much easier process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have recommended Dr Kramar to my friends. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have recommended Dr Kramar to my friends. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar explained and answered my questions very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel fortunate to have him as my ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My only boy negative was that I had an early appointment, before 9am and had to wait 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and the staff at OAV completed my tests in a very efficient and friendly manner. I've been a patient here for over 30 years and the service and staff are outstanding. I especially appreciate how Dr. Kramar takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My only boy negative was that I had an early appointment, before 9am and had to wait 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Kramar is caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been his patients for years and recommend and we highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar appears to be thoughtful and kind. I am confident with his ability and professionalism as well. I will refer Dr. Kramar patients when I have opportunities to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

I have only had one eye appointment with OAV's, Dr. Kramar, and I left with a scholarly understanding of my condition. My visit could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2021

I have only had one eye appointment with OAV's, Dr. Kramar, and I left with a scholarly understanding of my condition. My visit could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Kramar is thorough and determined to correctly diagnose my ailment. He is easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Dr Kramar was able to understand and explain my condition during my first visit. State of the Art equipment, well organized practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very understanding, kind and I didn't feel rushed by him. He was very thorough and his staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy.Dr. Kramar did a painless and successful cataract surgery on my eye.I was seeing 20/20 in that eye in just 24 hours.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar addressed my concerns. I feel like I’m in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Kramar for many years now. He and his OAV staff are knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Highly recommend choosing him as your eye specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar has been my doctor for many years. He is a great listener and very through in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2020

Dr Kramar is great. He is personable and gives his patients very through exam. I have and will continue to reccomend him to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is awesome. A great surgeon and a caring person. You can not do any better. I am beyond happy with my cataract eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff are all incredible! ~ Friendly, efficient and professional. We changed to this group a year ago after being unhappy with what was then our current eyecare provider. Our GP recommended Dr Kramar and we know we made and excellent choice and decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

As always, everything about my visit was exceptional, and of course Dr. Mark Kramar is extraordinary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I feel totally confident in Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

There’s no problem with Dr. Mark Kramer he is awesome but going through all the tests and then sitting down and back take another test and sitting down and back and take another test is much too long. Glasses need to be streamlined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar always takes care of me in a professional manner.His recommendations to control my glaucoma have helped maintain my blood pressure & sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

My first experience with Dr. Mark Kramar was first rate! I felt very safe in the office with their covid protocol. Dr, Kramar was patient, kind and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found my new ophthalmologist.Joni Weitzner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

I had a very good first impression of Dr. Kramar. He answered all our questions in a very explicit way and with pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the medical care and service provided by Dr Kramar and his support teamI always feel like a priority, even at the end of a long “pandemic” day... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr Kramar is excellent. I have referred him to several friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

I like how the staff treat me, and dr. Kramar, He is very polite, and gentle honest.the aye exam is very complete. I wait in the reception is very short. They took precautions, desinfecting chairs. Checking temperature. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr.Kramar appointment/treatment schedule for my cataract surgery has been efficient and easy to follow. Dr. Kramar is compassionate. He takes time to answer all my questions with patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone in the office is extremely competent, and Dr. Kramar is an outstanding ophthalmologist! He is also very easy to talk with and I feel very confident with him handling any of my health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

With great confidence I am grateful that Dr. Kramar is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2020

Having issues with my eyes and Dr. Kramar got me in immediately.Checked me out and sent me on my way.In and out with a complete exam within 1 hour ...TERRIFIC !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2020

The staff was very professional and the process of examination went very smoothly. It did not take long time, each person knew well how to perform his/her duties. Dr. Kramar was more than excellent and professional. He knew and understood my case very quickly and he communicated his assessment very clearly. I feel extremely confident in the care that the clinic will provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr Aizuss is a remarkable ophthalmologist. I always get the care that I need from him and the rest of the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always a positive experience here! Staff is friendly, very conscious of safety (social distancing, disinfecting...) Dr. Kramar always has time to answer my questions, and I never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr Kramar is the BestHe is always there to take care of any problemNo matter what.There really are not enough words to describe this Fantastic Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I found Dr. Kramar to be most helpful and concerned in his approach ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an excellent and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2020

The practice is very professional and Dr Kramar seemed very knowledgeable explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2020

This is a very professionally run medical office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, they move you through all the steps of the eye examinations quickly, answer all questions honestly, sometimes even with a little joke. My doctor has been out of the office so this was my first time meeting Dr Kramar and he was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

always excellent with Dr. Kramar....only hitch was the long wait before being seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Kramar's knowledge, understanding and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff offer the best eye care available. My cataract surgeries are a total and wonderful success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff were excellent. My treatment and exam was very detailed. He explained everything very clearly. I would recommend him and his staff most definitely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Kramar was great! Great personality and very comfortable to work with. Knocked off 1 star because I sat in the exam room for about 30 minutes before he came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Kramer with Opthalmology Associates. He performed my cataract surgery almost two years ago and I have had excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

Dr Kramar and entire staff are the utmost professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

I was relieved to see to organized this facility is. It is kept safe and clean and kept patients at a very safe distance. The staff from the receptionist to the technicians were highly professional and comforting. Dr Kramar is an absolute wonderful Dr.i highly recommend them... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

As always, Dr. Kramar was friendly, efficient, on time and more than competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2020

Everyone is caring, attentive, a nd very personable. I highly recommend Dr Kramar!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2020

The staff at OAV is the best I have ever encountered in the medical profession. Courteous, efficient, professional and kindness. As to Doctor KRAMAR, his to the point approach and confident approach is a blessing for the patient, no waist of time and immediate action with in office procedures. I am grateful.Armand Kidouchim(patient) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr Mark Kramar and his entire staff are beyond outstanding. Very polite, professional, friendly everyone seems to act like they are thrilled to work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2020

My experience at your office was fantastic. During this pandemic...the check-in process was on key. My wait time after check-in was minimal. All staff members were superb and courteous. Dr. Kramar explained in detail my case and results of my testings. I walked away knowing that I had made the right decision coming to this office for my eye care. Thanks again to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2020

Well organized, safety conscious, very pleasant and efficient routine checkup visit. Thank you to Dr. Kramar and all the staff.Do miss seeing faces!!!! Be well and be safe.Very sincerely yours,Dr. Dennis Saffro More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

My husband came to OAV for the first time and was very pleased with the experience and with Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

Vist was great as always! Very punctual and great care with Dr. Kramar. Thank you so much for your excellence:) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an outstanding doctor, but the waiting room was full and I had to wait over an hour past my scheduled appointment time. We don't normally have a lengthy wait time but yesterday was very excessive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Kramar and staff, very professional thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2020

I have been a patient of OAV for many years. I first saw Dr Zeegen, and am now a patient of Dr Kramar’s. Have always received mostProfessional and compassionate care. Doctors and staff are outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Kramar and the entire office are professional, courteous, And thorough. They listen and take time to really care for each patient. I cannot thank them enough. They are also taking great care during these unprecedented times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Kramar and staff's care was thorough, attentive, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2020

Fabulous as usual even during a pandemic everything sterilized , quick service and out the door. Dr Kramar rocks . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Kramar is excellent. The entire practice does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Kramar thoroughly explained the procedure he wanted to perform as well as offering me a nonoperative alternative. The choice was mine to make. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr Saulny is highly experienced, exceedingly capable practitioner of his craft. His gentleness, professionalism and expertise in directing his staff and caring for his patience is remarkable. I highly recommend Dr Saulny's services as a medical professional.Respectfully,William Robertson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2020

I felt very well taken care of by Dr. Kramar and his staff. Ivy gave me a refraction and was able to improve my visual acuity, and Dr. Kramar assured me that my maculas were holding steady, which was a big relief, to say the least! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Kramar is hands down the Best!!Dr Kramar has helped me with so many issuesSome very serious.... some less seriousAlways the most attentive.... smartest.....caring....professional...Running out of adjectives but he’s the Best!!!So is his wonderful Staff.....Even though these terrible pandemic times he is always there ready to help and solve issues.... Caring for such an important part of lifeEyes.Can’t say enough good about Dr Kramar and fabulous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2020

Highly recommend Dr. Kramar and the office staff.Very pleased with all aspects of the visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2020

As always, Dr. Kramar was kind, answered my questions and concerns fully and clearly. Looking forward to seeing better when my cataract surgeries are completed. His support staff including Jessica and Cathy are both warm and professional. A great experience as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2020

As always, a very fine experience. Dr Kramar is exceptional. And the rest of your staff are super too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2020

As always Dr. Kramar is very professional and knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr. Kramar examined my eyes and very quickly determined what was wrong a prescribed eye drops which are really helping my issue.He is a very great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2020

Dr Kramar is the BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is always friendly, honest, and professional. The entire staff are very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an amazingly skilled ophthalmologist! His staff are friendly and professional. I recommend him to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr.Kramar is great. Very thorough, kind and a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2020

Dr. Kramar put my mind at ease regarding an issue I am having with my eye. Not only did he fit me in to his schedule immediately, he spent time talking to me, and explaining my options. I will definitely continue to see him as my ophthalmologist, and would gladly refer people.I was also very impressed with the office staff and the other employees. Their office ran smoothly and everyone was friendly.I also felt very safe in their office, as they have implemented excellent controls around COVID-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2020

This was my first time seeing Dr Kramar, he was very professional and kind. I had an emergency and they squeezed me in no problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr Kramar was professional, competent. all around great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2020

The best experience as always with Dr. Kramar, Chantal, and Ivy. I feel so secure in this office's very fine hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2020

The best experience as always with Dr. Kramar, Chantal, and Ivy. I feel so secure in this office's very fine hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2020

dr. kramar is great. knowledgeable, communicates well, knows my situation and advises me for the best moving forward. The doctor that did my refraction was also very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an excellent doctor. He is compassionate and communicative. The eyes are very complicated and using visuals he explained what's happening to my optic nerves and I was fascinated! It makes sense to let patients know what's happening in their bodies, and I believe it makes outcomes better.Thank you Dr. Kramar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very patient and helpful in my visit to OAS. I have been a patient of OAS for approx. 35 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Kramar took his time to explain detailed information of the results of all testing performed. He is most professional, knowledgeable, awesome bedside manner and damn good looking. :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2020

I was so scared to have the cataracts removed, but Dr. Kramar was great. I can see better than I have since I was 12 yrs old, and I a over 70! Very happy with the results of the surgery, and very happy with all of the office personnel both at the office and at the surgical center. And Dr, Kramar is very calm and reassuring. I went with the m invasion, don't have to wear glasses at all!!! Fantastic.Two of my friends independent of each other referred me to this office. Glad they did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2020

It was a great experience with both Dr. Kramar and Dr. Babakhan. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2020

I am very happy and satisfied with Mark Kramar's care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr, Kramar is an excellent physician and it is always a pleasure to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

I felt he listened, answered questions honestlyHaving been a patient of Dr. Zeegans, for many years I was hesitant to see someone new. Dr. Kramar was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2020

Dr Kramar is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

After diagnosis of secondary glaucoma, and inability to control with medications, I needed “emergency” surgery. I was not thrilled with the prospect of surgery during the covid-19 shutdown, but had no choice. Dr. Kramar performed the surgery, and I can only say he deserves the five stars and more-I am not an easy patient, but thankfully he is a brilliant and conscientious doctor, and is kind to boot. I would not hesitate to recommend him, and the group as a whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

I was very pleased with the exam during the new Covid pandemic. Dr Kramar was as always, so thoughtful, knowledgeable, thorough and a great explainer. I continue to refer new patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

as always Dr. Kramar was responsive to my questions and a great doctor in general explaining things to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

love the staff and Dr. Kramar. Been coming to you folks for years for a reason! Good luck during these crazy times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar is a top-notch Doc and his support staff is equally remarkable. Theirs is a caring and thorough office, with the best diagnostic equipment and personable people. I've noticed an uptick in the IT services available to patients and am learning to use and like the patient portal. This office keeps getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Drm Kramar and his team are beyond awesome!!!! They make you feel so cared for and confident you are in very good hands!!!! Best medical experience I've ever encountered. Thank you Dr. KRAMAR AND TEAM!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2020

Dr. Kramar is thorough, personable and smart. My latest office visit, during the pandemic, was a good experience. I'm glad I went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2020

Dr Kramar provides great medical care and is reassuring. I appreciate his expertise and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2020

This was my first time to see Dr. Kramar (...my regular Dr. Zeegen was unavailable...). He had some test run and wants me to see Dr. Lazar for further test on Friday, 5/8/20. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2020

Great experience with Dr. Kramar....very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Kramar and his entire staff are simply the best---very friendy, respectfull kind, and most important professional.A big thank you for Dr Kramar to give me sight that I had been missing for soooo long. Ron Hasson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is very professional and I have the highest confidence in him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. Kramar and staff are friendly and professional which made my recent visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2020

I think Dr. Kramar is very competent and I trust him with my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2020

Starting with his "on call" response to me he was prompt, courteous, and professional. The in- office visit was more of the same. Dr. Kramar and all of the staff were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2020

Very thankful I was a squeeze-in prior to the weekend. Dr. Kramar thoroughly explained my condition and extended his on-call availability with any concerns this weekend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very thorough and informative. He answered all my questions and allayed my fears. He was very kind and took his time. I am impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

I was treated with respect and my fears were calmed. I have extremely sensitive eyes making eye exams difficult. Dr. Kramar put me at ease and was very understanding. I have found my new Ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr Kramar is amazing , knowledgable and patient. Not only did he diagnose an on going eye problem, but explained it to me so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2020

As stated above Dr Kramar was excellent. However your website to get results does not operate correctly. I could not get reults after putting in my pssword. Them I tried to change my password, again without positive results. I would like to see this data. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2020

It was my first time seeing Dr. Kramar. I found him knowledgeable, friendly and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

As usual Dr. Kramar is excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2020

Dr Kramar, truly cares about his patients. He takes his time with you and tells you what he is doing. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

I am happy with Dr. Kramar's care as always. But there are two things I'd like to bring up during this visit on 1/30/2020. 1 When the technician did the test for me, she dropped the cloth that cleaning the lens on the floor. She didn't replace a clean one, just picked up the one on the floor and used it right away. 2 When the assistant prepared the examining room for Dr. Kramar, she said "let me pick up the garbage on the floor first." After she did that, she didn't wash her hands and grabbed an alcohol cloth to clean the lens that directly touching patients eye balls when Dr. Kramar checks my eye pleasure. Please advise your stuff pay attention to sanitary issues. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

I would not go to anybody but Dr. Mark Kramer for my eyes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Kramar is very caring. The staff was also very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar performed a full examinations of my eyes and was quick, knowledgeable and reassuring about my concerns with cataracts, vision loss and the cause if my recent eye infection. He explained the eye changes that occur naturally with age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Outstanding experience as always. Dr. Kramar is so very professional and caring plus has a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Kramar is always thorough and provide consistent updates on my medical condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr.Kramar is always friendly & explains very thoroughly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr. Kramar is helpful, knowledgeable and available. Dr. Kramar explains my medical issues so I can understand them and tells me how my issues can be treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Kramar is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is not only outstanding at what he does he also explains things well when I have questions and is kind and compassionate. I am thankful to have him looking out for my eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Kramar provides outstanding care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Kramar was very nice, professional and seems to have a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

I was impressed with the extensive technologies used to diagnose my problem. I was equally impressed with the professionalism and care exhibited by all those with whom I had come in contact.. I am glad that I was able to be seen by Dr. Kramar and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kramar. He is attentive, patient, and kind, willing to answer all questions and concerns. One never feels rushed during an appointment and the staff is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

With his great bedside manner, Dr. Kramar took time to answer my questions and educate me while giving my eyes a thorough exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 01, 2020

Dr. Zeegen and his team diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately. I appreciated seeing him when Dr.Kramar was on vacation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr Mark Kramer, is a highly regarded specialist He very through and made me feel comfortable and confident in service to eye Medicare problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2019

As always Dr. Kramar is my choice for optham. I was in and out rather quickly but I attribute it to end of the year rush to get in. The tech that checked me out with the high tech machine was also very good. I am expecting my next appointment mid '20 to be more thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2019

The meeting with Dr. Kramar was informative. He explained everything in an extremely pleasant and comfortable way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2019

well I left the practice about 4 months ago, when the Stein Eye instate joined MPicture Clinic in Calabasas. It was a huge mistake. I am so glad to be back under the care of Kramar, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2019

Very professional and efficient staff. Dr. Kramar was knowledgable and answered my many questions. thanks for the great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

I love Dr Kramar ..He's thorough and friendly ..a real treasure for you office. I also, had some tests prior to my exam..lee was the technician and she, too was great . I had my eyes examined by a new optometrist ..Unfortunately, I didn't get her name, but she too was lovely and efficient and patient..All in all your staff is friendly and makes the visit a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2019

The Absolute BestThere are not even words to describe how Wonderful Dr Kramar and his ENTIRE staff are They are so far above the rest it is amazing.Professional Brilliant Empathetic and the list can go on.If you want the Best this is the place Place your trust in Dr KramarAnd you will be very happy you did More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2019

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kramar and his staff. Everyone is consistently competent and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Mark Kramar is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is kind, listens and explains my eye care plan well. I trust him with my vision, what more can I say! I would not go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Kramar and his staff were wonderful. Everything was explained to me and I left feeling very confident that my eyes are in good hands for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr Kramar and his staff are so pleasant. I never have to wait long and the Dr. is always so nice. This is the place to go when you need your eyes checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Lazar has a great ability to make his patient feel at ease and comfortable. He is a remarkable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Mark Kramar is Excelent. I wholeheartedly recommend him to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr. Kramar was helpful and time efficient. He and Dr. Aizuss are the best as is their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Mark Kramar is top flight. Talented. Thoughtful. Compassionate. And committed to delivering top quality eye care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Dr. Kramar is so professional and such a pleasure to see. He makes me feel I understand what's going on and I feel such a sense of confidence he is really paying attention and giving me the best care possible. The staff is also very professional and efficient. I appreciate this practice so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Dr. Kramar is always pleasant, professional and thorough. I appreciate that the entire process flows rather than having to sit and wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Loved the whole experience from beginning to end. The front desk staff was awesome. The assistant was amazing and friendly. Dr. Kramar was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Kramar is extremely professional and incredibly knowledgeable in his field. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt listened to and cared for. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2019

Dr. Kramar saw me as my usual doctor was in surgery. He was professional, no nonsense, yet friendly. My wait time at the office, even though they squeezed me in, was very short, less than 5 minutes. The office staff was very caring and helpful.All in all I had a very good experience with Dr. K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2019

Mark Kramar is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2019

I've been going to Dr Kramar for a few years now, he's friendly, to the point, doesn't waste my time and answers my questions/resolves my issues right away. I'm very happy with him and the staff there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2019

My visit with Dr. Kramar was excellent. He and his staff were very professional and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Kramar is well qualified and outstanding doctor.I trust his judgment and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2019

The service provided by all staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Kramar was very pleasant, as usual, and was already waiting for me in the exam room after my tests were completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr. Kramar was pleasant and professional in his handling of my eye problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2019

The reception office was nice and accommodating. Dr Kramar and clinical staff are great, friendly, efficient, and know what they are doing. I cannot say the same with the check out experience. I asked for the result / summary of my visit be sent to my MD who requested for the ophthalmology base line. She did not find the request in the notes and did not even initiate to ask someone, but offered to give me a copy to send it myself. I would have been OK with it but this person needs some people skill and smile a little - just a little to make the patient comfortable =/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kramar is very thorough. He doesn't rush his exam and is also very pleasant. He answers questions readily and keeps me informed about what's important and what needs to be watched over time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Kramar is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Kramar has always been professional and has a great demeanor. He has always helped me with whatever problems I have had with my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2019

Extremely well run office. Dr. Kramar is thorough, focused and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

I am always happy with my check ups with Dr, Kramar...he is thorough, interested and very pleasant...he LISTENS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2019

Great Doctor and great service. Some of my friends have had cataract surgery and their vision was improved but not great. After Dr Kramar did both my eyes, my vision is still 20/15 in both, two years later! It doesn't get any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr Mark Kramer are simply the BEST....From the time you enter their lobby and greet d by a friendly and knowledgeable receptionist, waiting a short time to start your tests and finally seeing Dr Kramer...all a wonderful,experience...A Big Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2019

Always warm, caring and informative! Thorough examination withaid of efficient staff!Dr. Kramar is the best!Lorrie Gurewitz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2019

Dr Kramar is totally professional, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I have a good feeling while I am at the office because I am dealing with a totally knowledgeable person discussing my particular eye problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

I had an urgent need to see a doctor that day and they fit me right in. Dr. Kramar was fantastic, very thorough and made sure I would get in to see a specialist the very next day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

My appointment was at 1:30, was called in for pics after about a ten minute wait for eye photos, then had to go in waiting room to sit again for about twenty minutes for field test as they had scheduled someone in between, was then taken to opposite side to sit and wait for a room to open. After refraction I saw Dr. Kramar. My appointment took 1 1/2 hours, of which waiting was about half of the time. Too long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2019

I have been combing to Dr Kramar for many years, maybe 20. He is ALWAYS so knowledgeable, helpful, and takes his time to answer questions and explain the issues I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Kramar is a very good doctor. He's very smart and knows what good for the patient.He's very carrying and listens to what you have to say.His specialty is for Glaucoma. He's really helped me a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Kramar and staff were prompt, efficient, courteous, friendly, and knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2019

Doctor Mark seems to be very knowledgeable on his field, I am very pleased with his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Kramar and every staff member were pleasure to interact with. Their professionalism is outstanding and they make their patients feel valued and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

New office in West Hills is really nice. All the employees are very professional. Dr.Kramar is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr Kramar This Dr is very Thurrell patient kind understanding, Always explains how your eyes play a very important role. Dr Krama has been my favorite since I have been with him. Keep up the good work, His Staff are professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2019

DR.KRAMAR was excellent in really explaining my Macular condition situation, backed up with a photograph of the back of my eyes plus another exam. I was most impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2019

As always I was treated by the entire staff in a very professional and friendly manner. In particular Dr. Kramar is one of my all time favorite doctors. He is so knowledgeable and treats his patients in a very caring way. It is always a pleasure to go to Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley - West Hills. Their new facility is just beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2019

Excellent care. Dr. kramar has great patience. Called me back to discuss procedure when I had doubts. Procedure progressed on time, with care. Everything went well, Great follow up. Very pleased. Excellent doctor. Great team. Great outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff, Dr. Kramar was great. No complaints whatsoever and I look forward to working with them in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Kramar is the best! He is a fantastic surgeon, knowledgeable doctor, and has an impeccable bedside manner. TIP-I prefer the West Hills location (less traffic, plenty of free parking). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr Kramar and your support staff are super. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr Kramar inserted a tube to drain my right eye. The next eye pressure was down to 8. That's amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.