Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mark Kramar, M.D. in West Hills, CA

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter171 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2022

Dr Kramar is the best Ivy is fast and her focus is accuracy So glad for this eye health group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2022

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2022

Great team, from the nurses, to expediting the process efficiently, courteous, professionalism, etc, and know I'm getting the best with Opthamologist Dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2022

Great team, from the nurses, to expediting the process efficiently, courteous, professionalism, etc, and know I'm getting the best with Opthamologist Dr Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Kramar is the BEST, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Kramar is the BEST, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2022

Dr. Kramar has one of the most efficient medical offices I've been to, while maintaining a high-level of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2022

Dr. Kramar has one of the most efficient medical offices I've been to, while maintaining a high-level of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2022

My only issue was not with Dr. Kramar, but was with the person who did my general eye exam. I believe her name was Ivy. First, when she told me to cover my left eye, I had to tell her that my left eye was my distance eye (monovision) and my right eye was close up. She told me no it was the other way around. She asked me if I wanted to be measured for contacts. I told her I was there for my annual check up and she should do whatever is required. She asked me if I wanted my eyes dialated. I again told her she needed to do whatever was necessary for my annual exam. I would not want to have her examine me again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2022

My only issue was not with Dr. Kramar, but was with the person who did my general eye exam. I believe her name was Ivy. First, when she told me to cover my left eye, I had to tell her that my left eye was my distance eye (monovision) and my right eye was close up. She told me no it was the other way around. She asked me if I wanted to be measured for contacts. I told her I was there for my annual check up and she should do whatever is required. She asked me if I wanted my eyes dialated. I again told her she needed to do whatever was necessary for my annual exam. I would not want to have her examine me again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2022

Mark always takes the time to explain exactly where I am at the time of the exam. Chantal is an excellent, very caring Nurse who is always helpful and a joy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2022

Mark always takes the time to explain exactly where I am at the time of the exam. Chantal is an excellent, very caring Nurse who is always helpful and a joy to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2022

I had cataract on my right eye with the toric Laurie Lense couple days ago with Dr Eye Mark Kramer and he was so amazing the prep was so easy I can’t believe it didn’t hurt a bit and I’ve never seen like this in my lifetime yesterday I was told I have 2020 vision like I’m a teen again what a guy can’t wait to have the next one done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2022

I had cataract on my right eye with the toric Laurie Lense couple days ago with Dr Eye Mark Kramer and he was so amazing the prep was so easy I can’t believe it didn’t hurt a bit and I’ve never seen like this in my lifetime yesterday I was told I have 2020 vision like I’m a teen again what a guy can’t wait to have the next one done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Kramar is kind, efficient, extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. I feel very blessed to be under the care of such an excellent ophthalmologist. He also has great support and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Kramar is kind, efficient, extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. I feel very blessed to be under the care of such an excellent ophthalmologist. He also has great support and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2022

I been DR Kramar patient for 12 years and my experience is always exelent Dr all associates are the best thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2022

I been DR Kramar patient for 12 years and my experience is always exelent Dr all associates are the best thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2022

Dr. Kramar's relaxed, informative, and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2022

Dr. Kramar's relaxed, informative, and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was a good experience. The office is very well organized. The various tests that I had to go through before seeing Dr. Kramar were done expediently. All the support persons were professional and courteous. Dr. Kramar explained the test results as well as the course of potential treatment very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was a good experience. The office is very well organized. The various tests that I had to go through before seeing Dr. Kramar were done expediently. All the support persons were professional and courteous. Dr. Kramar explained the test results as well as the course of potential treatment very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2022

Always great to visit OAV, especially to see Dr. Kramar!He is so thorough and caring as well.Associates are experienced and one feels in good hands.Office manager was most helpful at the time of this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2022

Always great to visit OAV, especially to see Dr. Kramar!He is so thorough and caring as well.Associates are experienced and one feels in good hands.Office manager was most helpful at the time of this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2022

Great doc. In and out of the office in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Dr. Kramar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2022

Great doc. In and out of the office in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Dr. Kramar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2022

Mark Kramar, M.D is an excellent Eye Doctor. I've been consistently impressed with his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2022

Mark Kramar, M.D is an excellent Eye Doctor. I've been consistently impressed with his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2022

Another great annual visit with Dr. Kramar. He was thorough in explaining the current status of my vision and completed the examination efficiently and effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2022

Another great annual visit with Dr. Kramar. He was thorough in explaining the current status of my vision and completed the examination efficiently and effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr. Kramar is patient, kind, and knowledgable. He answers all your questions and I didn't feel hurried at all. Staff were all pleasant as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

As usual Dr. Kramar was very thorough and his bed side manner is as nice as good be. He explains where I stand in regards to my eye health and willingly answers all my questions. I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr. Kramar is patient, kind, and knowledgable. He answers all your questions and I didn't feel hurried at all. Staff were all pleasant as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2022

As usual Dr. Kramar was very thorough and his bed side manner is as nice as good be. He explains where I stand in regards to my eye health and willingly answers all my questions. I could not ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

Another very satisfied experience with Dr. Kramar and team. The wait time was short, and the tests and exam thorough and professional. I left feeling well taken care of and informed. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

I always have a great experience with Dr. Kramar. He gives great advice and has helped me with my stabilizing my eye pressures. There was a tech I worked with for tests that must have been having a bad day..as she was quite irritable. Otherwise, the front desk people, the optometrist and Dr. Kramar were wonderful as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

Another very satisfied experience with Dr. Kramar and team. The wait time was short, and the tests and exam thorough and professional. I left feeling well taken care of and informed. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2022

I always have a great experience with Dr. Kramar. He gives great advice and has helped me with my stabilizing my eye pressures. There was a tech I worked with for tests that must have been having a bad day..as she was quite irritable. Otherwise, the front desk people, the optometrist and Dr. Kramar were wonderful as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2022

Dr. Kramar always gives me outstanding service. He is so very knowledgeable. He also gives me his full attention and is never in a rush. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2022

Dr. Kramar always gives me outstanding service. He is so very knowledgeable. He also gives me his full attention and is never in a rush. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2022

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kramar always takes the time to answer all my questions and makes me feel comfortable about procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2022

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kramar always takes the time to answer all my questions and makes me feel comfortable about procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2022

Dr. Mark Kramer is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is very thorough in his examinations and has an excellent bed side manner. His communication skills are also excellent; he explains everything well, and I completely trust Dr. Kramer for my eye health care. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer as my ophthalmologist. Sincerely, Eileen Sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2022

Dr. Mark Kramer is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is very thorough in his examinations and has an excellent bed side manner. His communication skills are also excellent; he explains everything well, and I completely trust Dr. Kramer for my eye health care. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer as my ophthalmologist. Sincerely, Eileen Sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2022

The office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Kramar is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2022

The office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Kramar is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the consummate professional. He is calm and caring. I’ve been seeing him for the past 11 years and always have a good experience. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the consummate professional. He is calm and caring. I’ve been seeing him for the past 11 years and always have a good experience. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service. Doctor Kramar was great, as always. Staff was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service. Doctor Kramar was great, as always. Staff was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2021

I have always had nothing to say but good things about Dr. Kramar and his staff. Still the same great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2021

I have always had nothing to say but good things about Dr. Kramar and his staff. Still the same great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2021

My experience with Dr. Kramar is always excellent. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2021

My experience with Dr. Kramar is always excellent. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2021

Short wait- courteous reception and thorough attention from techs., very short wait for Dr Kramar - not rushed and questions answered. Good results- 5 star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2021

Short wait- courteous reception and thorough attention from techs., very short wait for Dr Kramar - not rushed and questions answered. Good results- 5 star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is on top of everything and is so knowledgeable and caring. I feel privileged to be in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Kramar is on top of everything and is so knowledgeable and caring. I feel privileged to be in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had my right eye cataract surgery done .Great experience Liked Dr. Kramar, Made feel very comfortable n gave enough time to explain all the details. Third day of my cataract surgery, feeling normal n vision is perfect.Amazing staff, prompt response n surgery related scheduling was seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had my right eye cataract surgery done .Great experience Liked Dr. Kramar, Made feel very comfortable n gave enough time to explain all the details. Third day of my cataract surgery, feeling normal n vision is perfect.Amazing staff, prompt response n surgery related scheduling was seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his team are wonderful, especially Chantal who has taken great care of me for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his team are wonderful, especially Chantal who has taken great care of me for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2021

I love this office and the entire staff! I am confident in Dr. Kramar and everyone on staff is to friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2021

I love this office and the entire staff! I am confident in Dr. Kramar and everyone on staff is to friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2021

Meeting Doctor Kramar assured me I was in good hands. The staff were kind and very sufficient. I know I’m in good hands and feel comfortable knowing my surgery will be fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2021

Meeting Doctor Kramar assured me I was in good hands. The staff were kind and very sufficient. I know I’m in good hands and feel comfortable knowing my surgery will be fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2021

Very good experience. Dr. Kramar was precise and thorough in evaluating my glaucoma and subsequent treatment. A pleasure to see him and to get such good news about my eye disease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2021

Very good experience. Dr. Kramar was precise and thorough in evaluating my glaucoma and subsequent treatment. A pleasure to see him and to get such good news about my eye disease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2021

Dr Kramar was thorough and friendly. I got clear information about my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2021

Dr Kramar was thorough and friendly. I got clear information about my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

DR. KRAMAR IS GREAT. HE UNDERSTANDS MY PROBLEMS AND EXPLANES EVERYTHING TO ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2021

DR. KRAMAR IS GREAT. HE UNDERSTANDS MY PROBLEMS AND EXPLANES EVERYTHING TO ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent - Dr Kramar is the most caring doctor. I wish he could be my doctor for all my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent - Dr Kramar is the most caring doctor. I wish he could be my doctor for all my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent - Dr Kramar is the most caring doctor. I wish he could be my doctor for all my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Kramar is excellent. I feel very confident with his care and expertise. However, I have had issues with getting calls returned from the office staff re: records but once I was finally able to get in touch with the office manager, then it was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Kramar is excellent. I feel very confident with his care and expertise. However, I have had issues with getting calls returned from the office staff re: records but once I was finally able to get in touch with the office manager, then it was taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2021

Dr Kramar is always great but I particularly want to commend Dr. Hawinson, the optomotrist, for her outstanding professionalism and her friendly. welcoming nature! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2021

Dr Kramar is always great but I particularly want to commend Dr. Hawinson, the optomotrist, for her outstanding professionalism and her friendly. welcoming nature! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2021

I always have an outstanding experience with Dr. Kramar and also those people who assist him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2021

I always have an outstanding experience with Dr. Kramar and also those people who assist him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoy going to this office. It seems well run & the entire staff seems very helpful & friendly, especially Dr. Kramar! He's personable & very knowledgeable! Makes things simple & is empathetic. Great sense of humor. All the things I like in a doctor I need to see often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoy going to this office. It seems well run & the entire staff seems very helpful & friendly, especially Dr. Kramar! He's personable & very knowledgeable! Makes things simple & is empathetic. Great sense of humor. All the things I like in a doctor I need to see often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr. Kramar is always pleasant, punctual and professional. He’s very thorough and it is always a painless visit for my eye exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very nice and explained everything well. He prescribed a medication and my eye felt better after using it one day. I m glad I found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very nice and explained everything well. He prescribed a medication and my eye felt better after using it one day. I m glad I found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Kramar as always is a kind, thorough, and trustworthy doctor. I am grateful everyday to Dr. Kramar's skill at restoring my 20-20 vision after last year's cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Mark Kramar is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2021

Dr Karlin is an excellent doctor. Bedside manner is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2021

DR Kramar is always there for my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2021

Dr Kramar is knowledge and pleasant to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very personable and explained everything in detail. Truly appreciated the time he took and his attention to detail. Some of his back office staff were not as friendly--I wouldn't say "rude", but definitely were not so welcoming and were somewhat brusque. His front office and checkout staff were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Kramar and his staff provide excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2021

Love Dr. Kramar and the staff!!! Good energy from everyone i interacted with. I will be back next year. THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2021

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kramar and was confident in his knowledge and skills as a specialist.As a new patient, I felt welcomed by the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and I liked the way I was ushered from one place to another by a friendly staff person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always great to visit Dr. Kramar! He’s patient and informative and a favorite with my family members as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 12, 2021

Always a very pleasurable experience, considering it’s a doctors appointment. Staff is friendly and efficient and Mark Kramar is a bit of a rockstar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

I found the office staff and Dr. Kramar to be incredibly efficient, thorough and pleasant. Dr. Kramar spent a good amount of time with me, answered all of my questions and made sure that I fully understood my diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable, compassionate and through. He always takes his time and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient in running the tests through and getting prepared for Dr. Kramar. Dr. Kramar went through the test results and performed examinations professionally. I am happy with my visit experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

As usual a great experience. Dr Kramar was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Kramar is very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel fortunate to have him as my ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kramar appears to be thoughtful and kind. I am confident with his ability and professionalism as well. I will refer Dr. Kramar patients when I have opportunities to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Kramar is thorough and determined to correctly diagnose my ailment. He is easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Kramar was very understanding, kind and I didn't feel rushed by him. He was very thorough and his staff very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy.Dr. Kramar did a painless and successful cataract surgery on my eye.I was seeing 20/20 in that eye in just 24 hours.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Kramar for many years now. He and his OAV staff are knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Highly recommend choosing him as your eye specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Kramar is awesome. A great surgeon and a caring person. You can not do any better. I am beyond happy with my cataract eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff are all incredible! ~ Friendly, efficient and professional. We changed to this group a year ago after being unhappy with what was then our current eyecare provider. Our GP recommended Dr Kramar and we know we made and excellent choice and decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

As always, everything about my visit was exceptional, and of course Dr. Mark Kramar is extraordinary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2020

I feel totally confident in Dr. Kramar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2020

There’s no problem with Dr. Mark Kramer he is awesome but going through all the tests and then sitting down and back take another test and sitting down and back and take another test is much too long. Glasses need to be streamlined More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2020

I had a very good first impression of Dr. Kramar. He answered all our questions in a very explicit way and with pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr Kramar is excellent. I have referred him to several friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2020

Dr.Kramar appointment/treatment schedule for my cataract surgery has been efficient and easy to follow. Dr. Kramar is compassionate. He takes time to answer all my questions with patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2020

With great confidence I am grateful that Dr. Kramar is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always a positive experience here! Staff is friendly, very conscious of safety (social distancing, disinfecting...) Dr. Kramar always has time to answer my questions, and I never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr Kramar is the BestHe is always there to take care of any problemNo matter what.There really are not enough words to describe this Fantastic Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2020

I found Dr. Kramar to be most helpful and concerned in his approach ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2020

always excellent with Dr. Kramar....only hitch was the long wait before being seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Kramar and his staff offer the best eye care available. My cataract surgeries are a total and wonderful success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Kramer with Opthalmology Associates. He performed my cataract surgery almost two years ago and I have had excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

As always, Dr. Kramar was friendly, efficient, on time and more than competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2020

Everyone is caring, attentive, a nd very personable. I highly recommend Dr Kramar!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2020

My experience at your office was fantastic. During this pandemic...the check-in process was on key. My wait time after check-in was minimal. All staff members were superb and courteous. Dr. Kramar explained in detail my case and results of my testings. I walked away knowing that I had made the right decision coming to this office for my eye care. Thanks again to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Kramar and staff, very professional thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Kramar is excellent. The entire practice does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2020

I felt very well taken care of by Dr. Kramar and his staff. Ivy gave me a refraction and was able to improve my visual acuity, and Dr. Kramar assured me that my maculas were holding steady, which was a big relief, to say the least! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2020

As always, a very fine experience. Dr Kramar is exceptional. And the rest of your staff are super too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2020

As always Dr. Kramar is very professional and knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr.Kramar is great. Very thorough, kind and a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr Kramar was professional, competent. all around great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2020

The best experience as always with Dr. Kramar, Chantal, and Ivy. I feel so secure in this office's very fine hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2020

The best experience as always with Dr. Kramar, Chantal, and Ivy. I feel so secure in this office's very fine hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2020

I am very happy and satisfied with Mark Kramar's care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2020

I was very pleased with the exam during the new Covid pandemic. Dr Kramar was as always, so thoughtful, knowledgeable, thorough and a great explainer. I continue to refer new patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

as always Dr. Kramar was responsive to my questions and a great doctor in general explaining things to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2020

love the staff and Dr. Kramar. Been coming to you folks for years for a reason! Good luck during these crazy times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2020

Drm Kramar and his team are beyond awesome!!!! They make you feel so cared for and confident you are in very good hands!!!! Best medical experience I've ever encountered. Thank you Dr. KRAMAR AND TEAM!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

As usual Dr. Kramar is excellent in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2020

I would not go to anybody but Dr. Mark Kramer for my eyes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

Outstanding experience as always. Dr. Kramar is so very professional and caring plus has a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

With his great bedside manner, Dr. Kramar took time to answer my questions and educate me while giving my eyes a thorough exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2019

The meeting with Dr. Kramar was informative. He explained everything in an extremely pleasant and comfortable way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2019

well I left the practice about 4 months ago, when the Stein Eye instate joined MPicture Clinic in Calabasas. It was a huge mistake. I am so glad to be back under the care of Kramar, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Mark Kramar is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is kind, listens and explains my eye care plan well. I trust him with my vision, what more can I say! I would not go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Lazar has a great ability to make his patient feel at ease and comfortable. He is a remarkable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2019

Dr. Kramar is so professional and such a pleasure to see. He makes me feel I understand what's going on and I feel such a sense of confidence he is really paying attention and giving me the best care possible. The staff is also very professional and efficient. I appreciate this practice so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Loved the whole experience from beginning to end. The front desk staff was awesome. The assistant was amazing and friendly. Dr. Kramar was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2019

Dr. Kramar saw me as my usual doctor was in surgery. He was professional, no nonsense, yet friendly. My wait time at the office, even though they squeezed me in, was very short, less than 5 minutes. The office staff was very caring and helpful.All in all I had a very good experience with Dr. K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2019

Mark Kramar is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2019

The service provided by all staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Kramar was very pleasant, as usual, and was already waiting for me in the exam room after my tests were completed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2019

The reception office was nice and accommodating. Dr Kramar and clinical staff are great, friendly, efficient, and know what they are doing. I cannot say the same with the check out experience. I asked for the result / summary of my visit be sent to my MD who requested for the ophthalmology base line. She did not find the request in the notes and did not even initiate to ask someone, but offered to give me a copy to send it myself. I would have been OK with it but this person needs some people skill and smile a little - just a little to make the patient comfortable =/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kramar is very thorough. He doesn't rush his exam and is also very pleasant. He answers questions readily and keeps me informed about what's important and what needs to be watched over time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

I am always happy with my check ups with Dr, Kramar...he is thorough, interested and very pleasant...he LISTENS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2019

Always warm, caring and informative! Thorough examination withaid of efficient staff!Dr. Kramar is the best!Lorrie Gurewitz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Kramar is a very good doctor. He's very smart and knows what good for the patient.He's very carrying and listens to what you have to say.His specialty is for Glaucoma. He's really helped me a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Kramar and staff were prompt, efficient, courteous, friendly, and knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2019

Doctor Mark seems to be very knowledgeable on his field, I am very pleased with his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Kramar and every staff member were pleasure to interact with. Their professionalism is outstanding and they make their patients feel valued and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2019

New office in West Hills is really nice. All the employees are very professional. Dr.Kramar is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr Kramar This Dr is very Thurrell patient kind understanding, Always explains how your eyes play a very important role. Dr Krama has been my favorite since I have been with him. Keep up the good work, His Staff are professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2019

DR.KRAMAR was excellent in really explaining my Macular condition situation, backed up with a photograph of the back of my eyes plus another exam. I was most impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2019

As always I was treated by the entire staff in a very professional and friendly manner. In particular Dr. Kramar is one of my all time favorite doctors. He is so knowledgeable and treats his patients in a very caring way. It is always a pleasure to go to Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley - West Hills. Their new facility is just beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2019

Excellent care. Dr. kramar has great patience. Called me back to discuss procedure when I had doubts. Procedure progressed on time, with care. Everything went well, Great follow up. Very pleased. Excellent doctor. Great team. Great outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff, Dr. Kramar was great. No complaints whatsoever and I look forward to working with them in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Kramar is the best! He is a fantastic surgeon, knowledgeable doctor, and has an impeccable bedside manner. TIP-I prefer the West Hills location (less traffic, plenty of free parking). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr Kramar and your support staff are super. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr Kramar inserted a tube to drain my right eye. The next eye pressure was down to 8. That's amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.