Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino, CA Ophthalmologist Mark Kramar, M.D. Blepharoplasty Services

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

First time here, recommended by my sister. They took me in within 15 minutes, the staff was great and Dr. Kramar was so nice! It was great to hear that my eyes are in good shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

When Dr. Kramar looked into my eyes, I knew he was the one. I've looked all around (up, down, left, right...) with other opthalmologists, but yesterday, I saw it like a light shining in my face. It's finally clear to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Greeted promptly. Taken into optometrist's room shortly thereafter. OD was terrifc, administering tests to my eyes and testing my vision. As always, Mark Kramar was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Greeted promptly. Taken into optometrist's room shortly thereafter. OD was terrifc, administering tests to my eyes and testing my vision. As always, Mark Kramar was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

When Dr. Kramar looked into my eyes, I knew he was the one. I've looked all around (up, down, left, right...) with other opthalmologists, but yesterday, I saw it like a light shining in my face. It's finally clear to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

The front desk was extremely helpful with scheduling an appointment the same day that I called, handling a problem with my insurer, and setting up a follow up appointment. Dr. Kramar and his optometrist were extremely knowledgeable and spent a lot of time testing me and finding the issue with my eyes. I'm extremely grateful for all their hard work. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I hate the eye doctor. Some people cringe in a dentist's chair -- I squirm like a four year old if anyone comes near my eyes. This was my first visit to Ophthalmology Associates and Dr. Kramar and it couldn't have been more pleasant. The staff was friendly, and everyone who dealt with me did so with patience and care. It was the most painless eye exam I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I had cataracts removed here by Dr Kramar. He was marvelous! I will admit that I was very anxious about the whole thing. I don’t like anyone fiddling with my eyes. I’m very light sensitive too, all of which he knew because I’ve been having my refractive care there too. Dr Kramer helped me get past my fear and the whole process was very easy, just like he said. I’ve recommended him to my friends with similar anxiety and they too were very pleased. Great vision and great care. Can’t ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

I had cataracts removed here by Dr Kramar. He was marvelous! I will admit that I was very anxious about the whole thing. I don’t like anyone fiddling with my eyes. I’m very light sensitive too, all of which he knew because I’ve been having my refractive care there too. Dr Kramer helped me get past my fear and the whole process was very easy, just like he said. I’ve recommended him to my friends with similar anxiety and they too were very pleased. Great vision and great care. Can’t ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I had cataracts removed here by Dr Kramar. He was marvelous! I will admit that I was very anxious about the whole thing. I don’t like anyone fiddling with my eyes. I’m very light sensitive too, all of which he knew because I’ve been having my refractive care there too. Dr Kramer helped me get past my fear and the whole process was very easy, just like he said. I’ve recommended him to my friends with similar anxiety and they too were very pleased. Great vision and great care. Can’t ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had cataracts removed here by Dr Kramar. He was marvelous! I will admit that I was very anxious about the whole thing. I don’t like anyone fiddling with my eyes. I’m very light sensitive too, all of which he knew because I’ve been having my refractive care there too. Dr Kramer helped me get past my fear and the whole process was very easy, just like he said. I’ve recommended him to my friends with similar anxiety and they too were very pleased. Great vision and great care. Can’t ask for more. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.