Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino, CA Ophthalmologist Mark Kramar, M.D. Laser Vision Correction Services

Patient Reviews

When it comes to choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, Ophthalmology Associates of the Valley (OAV) knows how important it is for you to holistically consider your options. In a huge area like Los Angeles, it may seem overwhelming to try and find a group that services both Encino and West Hills in California. To make it easier for you, the OAV team has compiled all of the online reviews in one spot. As you read through, our testimonials are from former and current patients, and we greatly appreciate the time they take to write them. Patient feedback allows us to ensure we continue maintaining our patient-centered perspective. We encourage you to read our customer testimonials and call us to schedule an appointment for additional information.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had my right eye cataract surgery done .Great experience Liked Dr. Kramar, Made feel very comfortable n gave enough time to explain all the details. Third day of my cataract surgery, feeling normal n vision is perfect.Amazing staff, prompt response n surgery related scheduling was seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had my right eye cataract surgery done .Great experience Liked Dr. Kramar, Made feel very comfortable n gave enough time to explain all the details. Third day of my cataract surgery, feeling normal n vision is perfect.Amazing staff, prompt response n surgery related scheduling was seamless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Kramar as always is a kind, thorough, and trustworthy doctor. I am grateful everyday to Dr. Kramar's skill at restoring my 20-20 vision after last year's cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kramar is the best! He performed my cataract surgery a couple of years ago and my eyesight is great. I have total faith in him to take care of all my eye needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Kramar is the Best ... of the BestDr and his staff are the most caring.. professional... nicest.....Dr Kramar is always able to solve the simple to the most complicated issues so quickly and always finds the time to take care of issuesI look forward to cataract surgery in the very near future and trust him and his staff so much. Not enough room to express my great admiration for the Dr and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy.Dr. Kramar did a painless and successful cataract surgery on my eye.I was seeing 20/20 in that eye in just 24 hours.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Kramer with Opthalmology Associates. He performed my cataract surgery almost two years ago and I have had excellent results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2019

The reception office was nice and accommodating. Dr Kramar and clinical staff are great, friendly, efficient, and know what they are doing. I cannot say the same with the check out experience. I asked for the result / summary of my visit be sent to my MD who requested for the ophthalmology base line. She did not find the request in the notes and did not even initiate to ask someone, but offered to give me a copy to send it myself. I would have been OK with it but this person needs some people skill and smile a little - just a little to make the patient comfortable =/ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.